My Tweets

Cassiesuper
Cassie
For Bookings: contact@KidDynamiteInc.com

Change User

  • RT @KITH: New Balance 990 Anniversary featuring Cassie, Regina Ventura, Frankie Stone Fine & Sunny Cinco Fine. https://t.co/OHmyhmOTXg Thu Jun 16
  • RT @KITH: Cassie, Regina Ventura & Sunny Cinco Fine for the New Balance 990v1 “Dusty Rose”. https://t.co/aqIKMzLm4M https://t.co/rvzY31aulV Thu Jun 16
  • I love u 2 @ResortsWorldLV see u again soon. https://t.co/bZyBJ00Z7b Tue May 17
  • Thank u @lvrsnfrndsfest see u tomorrow. https://t.co/9EireRkBN9 Sun May 15
  • Hi #LasVegas 👋 https://t.co/cgqzEhJuF4 Sat May 14
  • See u tomorrow #LasVegas @lvrsnfrndsfest #Cassie https://t.co/HnI5f6raLF Fri May 13
  • Join me this Saturday May 14th at @ZoukGroupLV for my official after party with @Zedd #LasVegas https://t.co/IUoyj8fQF1 Wed May 11
  • @timxsuper @lvrsnfrndsfest DM me….. Sat May 07
  • @mslennyc @lvrsnfrndsfest Are u in #LasVegas ? Fri May 06
  • Rehearsal 👠 who’s coming to @lvrsnfrndsfest ? https://t.co/bDJNkxHcpo Fri May 06
  • RT @kiddynamitemgmt: @CassieSuper 📸 @rcw_images @lvrsnfrndsfest @rhapsodyjam @kiddynamitemgmt #LasVegas rehearsal vibes https://t.co/L8otxm… Tue May 03
  • @Harris_LTE 🫣 Tue May 03
  • @aPAULOg It’s me & u 🤫😘 Tue May 03
  • Audition time ⏰ https://t.co/X6NDoebGIk Tue May 03
  • I had so much fun @jessicaalba at ur bday party and then this happened 😘 @patrickstarrr https://t.co/fXkUlH1Ape Mon May 02
  • RT @probablynothing: tomorrow we’ll continue to celebrate women, join us with some of our favorite ladies in web3 🧡💚 https://t.co/HL20OWnRhm Tue Mar 08
  • RT @PicassoPenguins: 🐧PENGUIN NATION🐧 ✅Check most recent tweet ✅Join the Discord 🧊-LIST GIVEAWAYS LIVE NOW ❄️Waddle In Before It's Too… Tue Jan 25
  • RT @PicassoPenguins: 🐧PENGUINERS🐧 ❗️OUR 🧊-LIST IS FILLING UP❗️ WE ARE GIVING AWAY AN 🧊LIST SPOT RULES - FOLLOW INSTAGRAM & COMMENT ON L… Tue Jan 25
  • 2 years of marriage, 2 babies & 35. I am so blessed. Happy Anniversary @alexfine44! I love you❤️‍🔥 https://t.co/xpgj7eDMda Sun Aug 29
  • …then later that night I had the most magical dinner date with my gf/wedding planner/Auntie (she does it all)… https://t.co/M4utAbMazE Sun Jul 11
  • Currently in bed recovering from my 2nd Covid Vaccine. Not fun, but I’m relieved to finally be protected. This wa… https://t.co/WcGK7uCRVi Sun Jul 11
  • RT @CassieWorld: "Self Projection Series Subject003: @CassieSuper a film by Solmaz Saberi https://t.co/mQHkPSeShl Sat Oct 03
  • My heart goes out to Breonna Taylor’s family.... it goes out to every family grieving while fighting for justice. The fight isn’t over. Thu Sep 24
  • RT @amberasalyy: cassie by me https://t.co/sQEKDRqurS Thu Sep 24
  • Twitter is fn hilarious, I totally forgot. Sat Sep 19
  • RT @shankardashian: Is loving @CassieSuper new song #numb 👌❤ Thu Apr 04
  • RT @WowLyanna: @CassieSuper all eyes on #RockaByeBaby ! 4.11.13 whohooo ! so excited ! Sat Mar 23
  • RT @AubreyFlynn: ATTN!! @cassiesuper's new mixtape #RockaByeBaby drops 4/11/13! http://t.co/02FMJw50He Tue Mar 12

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.