My Tweets

Forage97619913
Forage46
No Comment

Change User

  • Let's play to win cash prizes! Join me on GAMEE. https://t.co/GnibjNYnLX Mon Apr 26
  • Start earning Litecoin now! I received my payment: 0.0001 LTC - Transaction Receipt (TXID): b07ee67d2f47fde7687eee5… https://t.co/P1fEZyXADD Sat Feb 27
  • Start earning Litecoin now! I received my payment: 0.0001 LTC - Transaction Receipt (TXID): 30c7c46ef722ac41010a74d… https://t.co/o4rms8bhae Thu Feb 25
  • RT @Privasiwanita1: Di emut bos pagi-pagi udah di emut kayak permen Kelanjutannya sudah ada di grop Join grop 75k 1x bayar sampai seumur… Sun Feb 14
  • RT @Privasiwanita1: LOBANG PANTAT DI SEDOT BOSKU 🤤 Kelanjutannya langsung liat di grop bosku Klik https://t.co/03nKf7jfho https://t.co/qn3… Sun Feb 14
  • RT @Privasiwanita1: ADA YANG SUKA DIGINIIN ? FULLNYA SUDAH ADA DI GROP -SUPER MAGIC- } JOIN GROP 50K } VIDEO & FOTO RIBUAN } KONTAK CE… Sun Feb 14
  • RT @Privasiwanita1: Di sedot bos lobang pantatnya di tusuk pake lidah 😂 Ada yang suka di giniin ga ? Langsung aja join grop ✌ video yang b… Sun Feb 14
  • RT @Privasiwanita1: LOBANG PANTAT DISEDOT 🔥 Full nya ada di grop Langsung gasss kan bosQue Join grop 50k bayar sekali sampai seumur hidu… Sun Feb 14
  • Good Sun Jan 31
  • RT @cintabaiduri1: @ForjoiSofia https://t.co/mga4FWUa5K Tue Jan 19
  • RT @SSI_STW: Slow but sure. Perlahan tapi pasti. Mulai dari kirim foto selfie biasa biasa dulu, sampe kirim foto seksi itu ada tahapannya b… Tue Jan 19
  • RT @wariasurabaya02: 🏠SURABAYA ☎0895632228599 #waria_vip #wariasurabaya #shemalesurabaya #Wariacantik #bosurabaya #RecomendedBO #wariabogor… Wed Dec 02
  • RT @lunawaria5: Vcs kuy musim hujan gini . Yuk 300k saja. . WA : 081222928328 #availJakarta #availBSD #ladyboybandung #BObandung #shem… Thu Nov 26
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 4 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/8oZsfp19wV Sun May 10
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 5 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/VZJO355026 Thu Jan 09
  • Hi Friends I got #free #Paypal #Gift #Card on this website. https://t.co/AoSF2e1znx Tue Dec 17
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 5 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/RgMV0NrBBq Mon Dec 09
  • Money Cube - An APP which will help you get MONEY for free. Input my invite code ❤YIDPW❤ after installation, and yo… https://t.co/6CB7Vw3qIO Sun Dec 01
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 3 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/RpTiCtY3Hd Mon Nov 04
  • Money Cube - An APP which will help you get MONEY for free. Input my invite code ❤DWUF8❤ after installation, and yo… https://t.co/gRcZXLKIca Fri Oct 25
  • AGAなどの薄毛問題まとめ https://t.co/hLW32UNmbm Mon Oct 21
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 3 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/bm41qU1Qs3 Mon Oct 14
  • I found this on https://t.co/TMTKL9x01o https://t.co/DXZieIa2f5 Sun Oct 13
  • My Twitter account is worth $481 dollars. Check how much yours is worth at https://t.co/NGM4Btgu62 #AvaTweet… https://t.co/K7QP4cNsyB Fri Oct 04
  • My Twitter account is worth $481 dollars. Check how much yours is worth at https://t.co/NGM4Btgu62 #AvaTweet… https://t.co/KusSNxo1Zm Fri Oct 04
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 2 Likes, 5 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/piFOmgX7tW Mon Aug 26
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 9 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/hwPpKwrej9 Mon Aug 19
  • Lihat foto Instagram oleh @beauty_indonesia_ ini https://t.co/b4ZIBN1ykx Thu Aug 01
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 6 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/wQe5sSJXne Mon Jul 29
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 6 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/eIFU8R4Ekh Mon Jul 22
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 4 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/Eln5ORBX6A Mon Jun 24
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 3 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/rR3vsrqvn2 Mon Apr 29
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 4 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/xFdhYi3BeT Mon Apr 15
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 5 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/saqOXxrYDt Mon Mar 25
  • Wow, Amazing! 🥀anissa🕊 is broadcasting on https://t.co/HhySXh4kXO, come to join! https://t.co/qsMID7GwNK Sat Mar 16
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 10 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/bKtEtxH2dY Mon Mar 11
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 3 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/aKVSeZNvts Mon Feb 18
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 4 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/4sAA5n3yRf Mon Jan 14
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 5 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/PJ9ZR865EN Mon Dec 31
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 3 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/bOl7PTiXxc Mon Dec 24
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 15 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/sirQyn820x Mon Dec 17
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 15 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/tPpinDHIg9 Mon Dec 10
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 5 New Followers. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/2YKvzchfJ4 Mon Nov 19
  • https://t.co/tfDR23GJz1 Fri Nov 16
  • Won't you like to get gifts every time you're bored? Use my referral code: 7RYF336 to get 300 bonus coins. https://t.co/BGu2skS9kB Sat Nov 10
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 1 Like, 1 Retweet, 2.71K Retweet Reach, 7 New Followers. See yours with… https://t.co/ncvd23bIwS Mon Nov 05
  • Our biggest fans this week: @Tarmo2016. Thank you! via https://t.co/9h3vX5LG29 https://t.co/altmfesARi Mon Nov 05
  • Wow, Amazing! VIA OZAWA💞 is broadcasting on https://t.co/HhySXh4kXO, come to join! https://t.co/odw9XeieQO Sat Nov 03
  • Wow, Amazing! Just lone is broadcasting on https://t.co/HhySXh4kXO, come to join! https://t.co/kLFK9lHxs0 Sat Nov 03
  • Wow, Amazing! 💃RINSO 👗CAIR🚰 is broadcasting on https://t.co/HhySXh4kXO, come to join! https://t.co/UKhocshZW4 Sat Nov 03
  • Wow, Amazing! SHANE#🌊SEA is broadcasting on https://t.co/HhySXh4kXO, come to join! https://t.co/1lI3dvQjFJ Sat Nov 03
  • My week on Twitter 🎉: 9 Retweets, 8.51K Retweet Reach. See yours with https://t.co/3ut5FJyHUY https://t.co/x7bMkjWLtL Mon Oct 29
  • Our biggest fans this week: @Tarmo2016, @fahmi_dulken, @rio_ibu. Thank you! via https://t.co/9h3vX5LG29 https://t.co/3sui9gpVJx Mon Oct 29
  • @Realavaalter @Johanpurnama20 Masukin dong no ane k group WAnya +13159880233 Tue Aug 28
  • @Tante_Evi42 , i love u're bif boob and pussy baby Sat Aug 25
  • @ratuseksi69 mangkanya maen d kamar mandi aja tong... Sat Aug 18
  • Check my twitter profile at #twpublic https://t.co/uHZB0mbYPU Wed Jul 04
  • @ratuseksi, mana nih lobang bool nya say Fri Jun 22
  • Baru saja menyiapkan Twitter saya. #Tweetpertamaku Sat Oct 21

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.