My Tweets

Redrumpeace
Ann Marie Lastrassi
i'm angry all the time.

Change User

  • All American women do is complain… as he spends 5 minutes complaining about American women https://t.co/wsKxwgV3JT Fri Feb 03
  • RT @FreddieGibbs: Nigga imagine getting locked up in the Black history month cruiser. Fri Feb 03
  • RT @newsladyB: This tweet deserves to be in the Twitter hall of fame • the accuracy • the analogy Just 🤌🏾👌🏾 https://t.co/PZ7HmYfN7x Fri Feb 03
  • RT @specialkays88: Women really talk to you like HR when they are completely done with you. Terrible stuff lol. Thu Feb 02
  • RT @QuickestTempa: Making sense https://t.co/mCDHTJMd1u Mon Jan 30
  • RT @alamanecer: As yall know I got family in Memphis and well, my Auntie’s delivery was affected after just one dose of the “vaccine” VERY… Sat Jan 28
  • RT @drjasonnichols: Research shows that Black folks suffer PTSD from watching videos of Blacks being killed by police. It’s a phenomenon c… Fri Jan 27
  • @newsladyB Except for your friend Gizelle! I think it’s the best look in a while from an entire cast! Minus your friend Thu Jan 26
  • @lovekdot It’s either jealousy or whoever used to style Meg thee stallion… just ALWAYS missing the mark Thu Jan 26
  • @lovekdot I see no difference https://t.co/TrA4uanb42 Thu Jan 26
  • @lovekdot I’m not sure what’s worse the shoulder pads, the gloves, or the polyester material Thu Jan 26
  • RT @lovekdot: Now Gizelle… 😩😭 Thu Jan 26
  • Will it ever get better for your friend? @newsladyB https://t.co/1kjjDALfsZ Thu Jan 26
  • @_Greatness Good luck! Thu Jan 26
  • @_Greatness Right cause until they find the dog I’m acting like a spirit customer Mon Jan 23
  • @_Greatness Also airlines, don’t lose pets smh Mon Jan 23
  • RT @RaveenTheDream: Akon threw that hair piece in the air and ran up under it. Mon Jan 23
  • RT @QuingDev_: Whoa there buddy https://t.co/MQdgqy1IOW Sun Jan 22
  • My fyp is nothing but the Beyoncé concert and I’m ok with all of it Sun Jan 22
  • RT @boygrrI: i know theyre both white but i thought about it and i think this is racist Sat Jan 21
  • RT @MikelleStreet: https://t.co/5Wl5BHrJz7 Thu Jan 19
  • RT @iwe_nankani: you think that lettuce grew up alone? Tue Jan 17
  • RT @_Kig3n: My employer finna be mad asf when I pull up in the Airforce Executives💀 https://t.co/3ZfGBU0rVX Wed Jan 11
  • RT @floomflams: Not you rebranding after attacking women for years on here so badly that your mama had to hop on here to tell us she ain’t… Mon Jan 09
  • RT @IamHogoe: You commented on one of my pics on my old account and said my dark skin made me ugly, I was in high school. Called me all typ… Mon Jan 09
  • @marci_projects That’s the hardest part! But I know you’re strong enough to do it for jai money! Sat Jan 07
  • RT @tinaqueen_15: This was how white kids stared at you in class when the topic was black history month 😂 https://t.co/6dTSf9Ibfh Thu Jan 05
  • RT @Son_ImSleep: Boy layered the butter instead of putting it all at the top, I would’ve put some singles in his shirt Thu Jan 05
  • RT @TeamEGreen: https://t.co/Kj6PZ4KkHo Wed Jan 04
  • RT @PrinceHAK33M: You mean the president doesn’t fly on Southwest Airlines? That’s wild! Sat Dec 31
  • RT @RatiosCrazy: https://t.co/k8yMxD6KuX Wed Dec 28
  • @_Greatness @sodamnhuman I mean it’s more than 0 dollars lol. next time you get a bonus you know what to expect Sun Dec 25
  • @_Greatness @sodamnhuman Bonuses are taxed more. Idk what the rate is but you better only expect to see like 60% of your bonus Sun Dec 25
  • RT @Parkour_Lewis: “OUR CULTURE IS NOT A COSTUME!” -those deer probably Sun Dec 25
  • RT @Brieyonce: Wearing a Tweetie Bird dress to court is so crazy. Send her to jail too. Sun Dec 25
  • @_Greatness Seriously! I’m so glad they her as a main character Sun Dec 25
  • RT @lovekdot: Not the whole nation being cold af. ☹️ Fri Dec 23
  • RT @big_business_: The views under your tweets is the nastiest update I ever seen. Fri Dec 23
  • @Leah_Elisa Let it out! Grad school was traumatic enough so I can’t imagine working full time Thu Dec 15
  • RT @MuchoTV2: How can I dream. If I’m already woke Tue Dec 13
  • This please https://t.co/EC9TlgJ1Ym Tue Dec 13
  • This girl pooped in the bed and her bf recorded him cleaning her up. They posted it to TikTok 😣 Thu Dec 08
  • Me listening to my boss talking about people leaving the company https://t.co/wRAp5HVlYZ Tue Dec 06
  • RT @Jayleejnr: 54 hours of Ice-T??? You watching SVU on Spotify? Wed Nov 30
  • @newsladyB @Pacers Okayyy hairrrr! Sat Nov 26
  • @UcantBlikeB Oh it’s very true. The only document I write at work that’s for the public has a requirement to be wri… https://t.co/g3xRn037cu Wed Nov 23
  • RT @newsladyB: 🥹❣️ Wed Nov 23
  • @Designerr_Genes And it’s absolutely necessary for whatever the event is Wed Nov 23
  • @scriilllaaa Yeah I’m pretty sure you need it. It’s an early Christmas gift to yourself Fri Nov 18
  • RT @Steph_I_Will: each time the TL refresh hesitates a second longer than usual https://t.co/407FzNAgbX Fri Nov 18
  • RT @DeuceThomas: Facebook employees telling Mark Zuckerberg #BlackTwitter otw https://t.co/Hb3MrNIxEW Fri Nov 18
  • RT @Iovette: Tubi really be putting anything out there, wha tf Lamar Odom doing in this movie man 😂🤦🏿‍♂️ https://t.co/SOQ8VffE5i Thu Nov 17
  • RT @MariahScientist: Wit my girl dj envy angela gee and charla me gay Wed Nov 16
  • @_Greatness Try reshaping then frying the cinnamon roll dough you get from the grocery store Wed Nov 16
  • RT @ByeFlawl3ss: UberEats Tue Nov 15
  • RT @foxxyllama: https://t.co/ie8s36YSZ1 Mon Nov 14
  • RT @evrybdyluvbritt: I really want y’all to stop going to get braces at ppl house. Especially ppl who can’t even spell braces…like BFFR man… Sat Nov 12
  • RT @RealMichaelWT: This looks like a UPN sitcom that ran from 95-99. About 3 sisters running their moms hair salon after her passing. Mon Oct 31
  • @_Greatness I want to too! Mon Oct 31
  • RT @jl_jl_jl_jl_jl: gm https://t.co/NEXy42SUMk Sun Oct 30
  • RT @Barack_Obutta: Give it up for the Red Squaaaadddd!!!! Cc: @NickCannon https://t.co/3VnTCXKnj7 Sat Oct 29
  • @Designerr_Genes I didn’t plan for your/our lazy energy to radiate from houston to Dallas when I moved. I became so… https://t.co/RBG0rCW52i Fri Oct 28
  • Im closing my laptop after accomplishing 0.00000001% of the things I was supposed to do today Fri Oct 28
  • @ByeFlawl3ss 😍 Fri Oct 28
  • RT @_Greatness: Like to think of these as 4 loko rich broke Aunty Tue Oct 25
  • People in Dallas drive like they don’t have shit to lose Wed Oct 19
  • RT @Omowale99949437: I'll never forget the summer of 2015 when neggas were pimping their slow cousins for views and money https://t.co/bYyv… Wed Oct 19
  • RT @Crystalejandro: I’m over here trying to make a doctor’s appointment and they’re asking “how did you hear about us?” WHO CARES Mon Oct 17
  • RT @pissyopants1: This how the Cosby show use to come on Sat Oct 15
  • RT @darnyyy: Criminal - Analise Family - Claire Social/Crisis - Olivia Business - Jessica Petty- Maxine And Joan for none of it Thu Oct 13
  • @darnyyy Lmfao cause seriously what did Joan do Thu Oct 13
  • RT @AriesFavorite: @NPR Where is the outrage from those that get mad when forgiveness for student loans is discussed? Thu Oct 13
  • @fantasia_fallon @megggaannn Feel free to move to Dallas and be my esthetician. Thanks!! 😘 Mon Oct 10
  • @megggaannn Everything is so much more expensive. As much as I was ready to get out of Indy I want the price tags back 😤 Mon Oct 10
  • @megggaannn It’s gonna grow back so I’m trying to see why it’s $300 lol Mon Oct 10
  • @megggaannn Agzhshskshahsjxbxj!!! I moved to Dallas!! And the girl I was looking at was $305 Mon Oct 10
  • How much are people paying for curly cuts now Mon Oct 10
  • RT @callizda: I’ll keep sharing this till I’m blue in the face 🗣 https://t.co/N0v4gWLKWS Fri Oct 07
  • @aalikonn No. Don’t waste your time Tue Oct 04
  • RT @imcarpediem_: This Nigga act like he the ONLY person that uses this computer 😂 don't nobody wanna see this shit on the WORK computer ht… Mon Oct 03
  • RT @ih8rts: serial killers saw these glasses and were like “yoooooo” https://t.co/Q83P5pSiA9 Wed Sep 28
  • RT @charles270: I hate this whole family. Even the baby. Wed Sep 28
  • RT @TheOhEmmDee: If you wasn’t in the club drinkin amaretto sours, grey goose or incredible hulks when “No Hands” was fresh you don’t reall… Sun Sep 25
  • RT @Flghtchiatrist: They old ass confused as hell 😂 https://t.co/0CtJlFLiNG Fri Sep 23
  • This place is so reactive instead of proactive and I hate it Thu Sep 22
  • RT @BarkyBoogz: That’s it. Pack it up. Internet’s over. https://t.co/nz8iZSncOr Thu Sep 22
  • RT @julesterpak: The amount of videos that get posted without people’s consent has become disgusting https://t.co/3WeN91mD17 Tue Sep 20
  • RT @RezistansM: Capitalism when it sees y’all blaming astrology for the life stressors it’s responsible for https://t.co/RIK3ZuwgJj Tue Sep 20
  • RT @hellahandsumm: The fuck is these? Knuckles? https://t.co/1whyDBbdU1 Sat Sep 17
  • RT @TomZohar: Dolly Parton turning on the radio in 1992 and hearing someone else sing “I Will Always Love You” https://t.co/nNyi16SBlL Fri Sep 16
  • RT @55mmbae: Interracial couple content is very tired Thu Sep 15
  • RT @KANYEISMYDAD: my community????? https://t.co/rUYM4dix0n Sat Sep 10
  • RT @rosedommu: British people today https://t.co/lVjlcJaRq6 Thu Sep 08
  • @_Greatness Lil potato Wed Sep 07
  • @_Greatness @sodamnhuman Lmao no shoes is only if I forget flat shoes. Crocs is weird! Wed Sep 07
  • @sodamnhuman They’re narrow but it’s the rigid toe box that can be uncomfortable. I lift in vans or no shoes Wed Sep 07
  • @sodamnhuman I’ll pray for your pinky toe Tue Sep 06
  • @newsladyB Followed by the facts https://t.co/xPtKzdq3WI Fri Sep 02
  • @newsladyB “Great” 😂😂😂 https://t.co/I54GCHJXAL Fri Sep 02
  • @fantasia_fallon I knowwww! I’m sorryyyy! If I’m ever in Indy or you’re ever in texas we have to reunite Thu Sep 01
  • RT @PinkYetiCup: I’m hindsight performing this in a wedding dress was a cry for help Wed Aug 31
  • @darnyyy So you want to start one with me? 😂 Wed Aug 31
  • @_Greatness @sodamnhuman So stupid! Wed Aug 31
  • @sodamnhuman Same and the bin is way smaller than a regular trash can and they don’t pickup boxes so I still have t… https://t.co/crgHh0ncmw Wed Aug 31
  • @darnyyy The small ass bin drives me nuts! It’s only 2 of us but if I use a normal trash it’s a pain to switch to t… https://t.co/QXlB1CKt8E Wed Aug 31
  • Valet trash is the biggest scam I’ve ever had to pay for Wed Aug 31
  • @sodamnhuman And like rent doesn’t cover everything vs a mortgage that won’t cover replacing something like a broken stove Wed Aug 31
  • RT @_Greatness: Wow I never knew mayne Wed Aug 31
  • RT @kellthegal: everyone in the comments saying this is cute ?? 😐 Bundy would’ve had a ball with this generation https://t.co/23sKZw9tVF Tue Aug 30
  • @fantasia_fallon I hateeee working out by myself now! Tue Aug 30
  • RT @lmTheReasonWhy: Damn Miami really is Gotham City for friendships 😩 https://t.co/ESX2Ub6ncb Sat Aug 27
  • @lovekdot I don’t understand lol. It’s been 10 years and she still can’t give us the drop ship leggings with her logo printed Wed Aug 24
  • RT @Songstress28: This has to stop. 💔 https://t.co/6U0O0bjljx Tue Aug 23
  • RT @Groe__: White Air Forces. Tue Aug 23
  • RT @MrGee54: What..........😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 https://t.co/ckE7tP1fPN Thu Aug 18
  • RT @kkadafi191: Peter Gunz catches a guy cheating and ol boy was like "Peter Gunz??? You cheated too" 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 https://t.co/FzWEUHBTY2 Tue Aug 16
  • RT @ayeitsebb: This Sandra Bullock Mon Aug 15
  • RT @j_senae: Jay Z didn’t ask for this lmao! Got 2b and bonding glue in locs is a wild combination. It’s not even Halloween yet😭 https://t.… Mon Aug 15
  • RT @Crystalejandro: See this is why I hate people. Everybody stood by and watched as the woman assaulted him & used slurs but as soon as he… Fri Aug 12
  • RT @EbonyKween5: Well wdf u come for? https://t.co/CJUkWnEsvu Fri Aug 12
  • @scriilllaaa Beybey runs so we can walk lol Fri Aug 12
  • @scriilllaaa Sis Beyonce nekkid on her cover so you can do it on your birthday Fri Aug 12
  • RT @gotdamndave: If you see a closed down Church’s Chicken you are somewhere you don’t need to be lol. Fri Aug 12
  • RT @ShawnReynolds_: Airports are so lawless. They’re like “want a burrito & tequila at 745am? I got you. Also that apple is $73.” Thu Aug 11
  • RT @paulswaggerr: Bro look like he look at a box of donuts and wiggle his fingers and say "don't mind if I do" Thu Aug 11
  • RT @CuffsTheLegend: 50 Cent really lost 100 pounds thinking he was gonna win an Oscar and that movie went straight to RedBox 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 https://… Thu Aug 11
  • RT @DominiqueJL15: I choked. https://t.co/6LcO6sfpx5 Wed Aug 10
  • RT @TopherPatt: Hey man. Pay these niggas whatever they want. Tue Aug 09
  • RT @LonnieeDuhh: Twice a year Tue Aug 09
  • @newsladyB @shermanburdette I’m voting long distance but go to Lift Off! Mon Aug 08
  • RT @HerSelections: Lol this gon last 2 days Sun Aug 07
  • It’s 2022 and nail shops are still charging extra for gel nail polish 🙄 Fri Aug 05
  • RT @affulentt: They talking about $850 for some new brakes, keep y’all kids out the street please 💔 Fri Aug 05
  • @KillaKyndall You and bruhman about to get PAAIIIDD! Wed Aug 03
  • @KillaKyndall I’m jealous! Wed Aug 03
  • RT @sodamnhuman: If I fall behind on my personal emails it means my life is falling apart and I'm on the brink of complete destruction. Tue Aug 02
  • @Crystalejandro I always felt bad when I assumed these Twitter gofundme’s were fake. Not anymore 😂 Mon Aug 01
  • RT @beequammie: I bet you were a messy cheater because you couldn't even remove the quote marks from the memo your PR sent when you copy-pa… Mon Aug 01
  • RT @KillaKyndall: Them: y’all eat anything up Beyoncé does. Me: https://t.co/fp58hGgeXk Fri Jul 29
  • RT @TheCosby: They done gentrified pink sauce in record time https://t.co/vzcIpbiDVn Fri Jul 29
  • RT @MILFWEEED: I really gasped https://t.co/eXHsfXDoZF Wed Jul 27
  • @lovekdot @KeyshiaCole You said something about selling fish plates? Sun Jul 24
  • I’m still asking @DdotG for an explanation https://t.co/tnpCnDC49p Sat Jul 23
  • Throwing away this snow scraper was the most satisfying part of moving Fri Jul 22
  • Friday meetings shouldn’t exist. Let alone anything after 11 AM. Thu Jul 21
  • I have a PM that constantly puts 4 PM meetings on Friday’s. Like sis you live in California not me Thu Jul 21
  • RT @JBW90: Me coming out of the rubble after Batman used my crib as a shortcut https://t.co/il3uyy0CWp Wed Jul 20
  • I’d pay any amount of money for Making the Band to be streaming somewhere Wed Jul 20
  • RT @dt_stevens: What my pops on bra😂😂😂 https://t.co/QecxdZfZon Tue Jul 19
  • Now I don’t like being at home 😖 Mon Jul 18
  • RT @Crystalejandro: Who? Thu Jul 14
  • RT @_PhallonX0X0: LMFAOOOO bro Tue Jul 12
  • RT @DrunkUncTony: How bout you be closed with us?? Mon Jul 11
  • RT @newsladyB: Thankful our community allows me to tell their stories & to do that with @FOX59 team HERE WHERE YOU CAN WATCH OUR EMMY AWA… Tue Jun 28
  • 🥹 adds Emmy award polish to Amazon cart for my friend https://t.co/mLd0ZfESHw Tue Jun 28
  • I’m over this manager https://t.co/nvSDneKXZJ Thu Jun 23
  • @ByeFlawl3ss Lmafaoo this was unnecessary before 5 Mon Jun 20
  • Month of June = churches and corporations slapping a rainbow on a logo Mon Jun 20
  • Stressed the ass out 💀 https://t.co/uzSxEYsPE2 Fri Jun 17
  • @_GinaPayne_ That shit was frustrating to read! Let’s take a nap 🤮 Tue Jun 14
  • Everything on Zeus is horrible but I can’t stop watching Tue Jun 14
  • @sodamnhuman I had it for a while and canceled to save. I just rotate through streaming apps at this point Tue Jun 14
  • @newsladyB @DdotG Wowww he’s out of line! Don’t make him any epis for the road Thu Jun 09
  • @DdotG Yooo you are wild lol. You’ll figure it out though. I’m out at the end of next month Thu Jun 09
  • @DdotG You leaving and I haven’t heard yet? 👀 Thu Jun 09
  • RT @ByeFlawl3ss: Where tf is his leprechaun ass even going Thu Jun 09
  • RT @JaredsBurnerAct: A lot of people aren’t ready when opportunity strikes. A lot of people aren’t me https://t.co/Nl4zKakB52 Thu Jun 09
  • RT @_courtcourtt: Say less Wed Jun 08
  • @UcantBlikeB No facts just repeating what the first idiot said. I watched a video of a guy saying it’s not gas because it’s clear Wed Jun 08
  • RT @theallee_: Tina Snow still the hardest shit Megan ever dropped Fri Jun 03
  • Selling stuff on FB marketplace will make you hate the entire world Tue May 31
  • RT @DrZeusEzeogu: Did you cook this with sunlight? Tue May 31
  • RT @sincerelykimar: did you laugh today?? https://t.co/SZnpI7GSnW Sun May 29
  • RT @RavenJenai: Nobody: Me Every 2 Seconds: Legssss & hips & BAWDYYYY Sun May 29
  • @ByeFlawl3ss They ruinedddd that lady! 😔 Thu May 26
  • RT @TylerIAm: Boy warming up to go on stage at onyx Wed May 25
  • RT @NMJMRedux: This train is never late https://t.co/z9Cpou57LE Tue May 24
  • @_Greatness Lmao we’ll see Mon May 23
  • @_Greatness Even though I lose every shoe related thing Mon May 23
  • @_Greatness I did it Mon May 23
  • RT @MrGee54: He even got the "What if we had White History Month" shades on. I know you say the hard -er in your spare time Mon May 23
  • Cause now this guy wants urgent help from me cause he’s walked and done. Idk how much help I can give Mon May 23
  • If you’re in grad school don’t graduate until you have a job. I don’t care how bad you want out Mon May 23
  • RT @lovekdot: Healthcare should not be tied to employment. The U.S. is so fucking ghetto. Fri May 20
  • @scriilllaaa Swiped that card! Fri May 20
  • @darnyyy I hate it because I forget to save manually often. Online version history was every minute. I’ll get used to it though Fri May 20
  • @darnyyy Thank youuuuu! My last job was sharepoint based so a version was automatically saved online and that’s how… https://t.co/BB6BnkTWwz Fri May 20
  • A lot of people say “version control” at work and ✨I don’t know what that means✨ Fri May 20
  • RT @Brieyonce: Doing dental work in a tube top using a ring light as your light source is MAD Thu May 19
  • Ridiculously expensive non refundable pet fees are annoying Thu May 19
  • RT @_raviee: Black storytelling literary devices are my favorite. 1. Introduction: “So tell me why…” 2. Climax: “Come to find out” 3. Re… Thu May 19
  • RT @fauxfresh: What kinda crackhead kickback is this? 😂 Thu May 19
  • @sodamnhuman @_Greatness No but the zune was a million times better than my iPod and I had no problem defending it in high school Sat May 14
  • RT @outtherejch: For every time I’ve heard white folks say “all we have to do is wait for the racist generation to die off”. Sat May 14
  • @lovekdot 😂 please let me know if you get an answer Tue May 10
  • RT @lovekdot: Does Tom Hanks claim his son? Tue May 10
  • @sodamnhuman Now it makes sense! I have to set milestones but I’ll still slip. I had 2 weeks to do something but ru… https://t.co/VvJD9yGrNN Mon May 09

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.