My Tweets

Romeotwi1
Romeotwi1
FULL NUDITY, DUO CONTENT & MORE AVAILABLE ON THIS LINK: http://onlyfans.com/romeo_twink 🔞💦 (top 0,03%)

Change User

  • RT @ADW_OF: Am I @romeo_twink’s straight twin? Cum see more of me! Free: https://t.co/4cjrzIB9zZ VIP: https://t.co/HGflUe9D2k https://t.co/… Wed Sep 14
  • Dreaming of your dick🥺 See how my little butt gets filled up💦 https://t.co/s8HTaSsHQo ⬅️😋 https://t.co/pCrxnM9tS4 Thu Sep 08
  • Play with me🥺☺️ https://t.co/JVzCmU7f0m Sun Sep 04
  • Wanna eat some cake?👅 https://t.co/Jfyw9Jd7HP Sun Aug 28
  • You won’t believe what we just did😳 Click here and find out🥵 https://t.co/s8HTaSKiHW @twinkboysof https://t.co/Xoa1f3kpYk Fri Aug 26
  • bored🤪 Who’s joining me in bed?😈 https://t.co/RDIJ3xYKkO Sun Aug 21
  • Join me in the pool🙈 https://t.co/oV4ekYsLPJ Sun Aug 14
  • Which butt would you lick first?🍑 @peachyboy25 Watch who‘s dominating the other one➡️ https://t.co/s8HTaSsHQo https://t.co/R6kmjxs8x8 Sun Jul 31
  • Cuddle me daddy🥰 https://t.co/YlxJhKMpTS Sun Jul 24
  • Would you fuck that ass?😈 Retweet if yess❤️ Click here to see it happen⬇️ https://t.co/s8HTaSsHQo https://t.co/DJsBLFPWXP Wed Jul 06
  • What do you Guys prefer?😏 🍆= comment 🍑=like Both=retweet https://t.co/IP752kGtMf Wed Jun 29
  • RT @hiltonlbenjamin: See my first collab with @romeotwink😈 ⭐️Just now 70%OFF(4.5$)⭐️ https://t.co/3ghfXHZZ1h https://t.co/IhIJ… Sun Jun 26
  • Do you like my sporty ass?😋 https://t.co/5H2yryNaFZ Mon Jun 20
  • Chat with me on my Onlyfans😏 https://t.co/s8HTaSsHQo https://t.co/kkwiNtXHAm Sat Jun 11
  • Come and play with me😋 https://t.co/0o2qzbfYTh Sat Jun 04
  • Take it all and make me happy😏🥵 https://t.co/s8HTaSsHQo https://t.co/B6sDAfFXGI Fri May 27
  • Who’s ready for my hottest collab ever with Matthew crawford?😈 Join my OF and cum with us😜💦 https://t.co/s8HTaSsHQo https://t.co/sKJYQi40bk Thu May 19
  • Let’s shower together💦🤤 https://t.co/2TFg0ZXwuo Fri Apr 29
  • Wanna play with me?😏 Retweet = yess Comment = no My videos: https://t.co/s8HTaSsHQo https://t.co/SIlVzuuSpJ Wed Apr 27
  • Short clip of my new 18 min video enjoying myself🤤➡️ https://t.co/s8HTaStfFW Retweet if you wanna see more videos l… https://t.co/L1ir7bBzxy Wed Mar 30
  • Let’s fight😏 If I win I can punish you😈 https://t.co/s8HTaStfFW https://t.co/MdMFE0T1LU Mon Mar 28
  • Got filmed working out outside😈🌙 See what happens after⤵️ https://t.co/XUDtJ9Rbam https://t.co/TxDTgLSWoM Mon Mar 28
  • Pic 1 or 2? 😈 Retweet if you like both pics😜 More: https://t.co/XUDtJ9Rbam 👉🏼👌🏼 https://t.co/6A3dyc45MK Mon Mar 28
  • Retweet if you wanna join me in bed😋 Follow my OF for more😈 https://t.co/XUDtJ9Rbam https://t.co/n309aUp8sX Sat Mar 26

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.