My Tweets

Roryspeed
Rory Douglas-Speed
Bad actor. laugher. eater. closet emo. Instagram: http://Instagram.com/rorydouglasspeed Enquiries: Paul-Harper @keddiescott

Change User

  • Big leaguesโ€ฆ Fri Nov 26
  • @Jason_Finegan @Hermesparcels Oyyyy ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Fri Nov 26
  • @scott_mills Worst form of Deceit. I live with a serial offender. ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™ƒ Wed Nov 24
  • CARRICK AT THE WHEEL #VILMUN Tue Nov 23
  • RT @LukeJerdy: Twitter friends! Anyone good at putting together clips of footy and editing them? Reply to this or DM me ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Sun Nov 21
  • RT @kirstymcd5: My lovely son hasnโ€™t been seen for the last 2 days. We are so so worried about him. Anyone who has seen him please get in tโ€ฆ Sat Nov 20
  • RT @AnthonyRJoseph: Not sure who originally took this video (@ailsakane?), but was sent it on WhatsApp. Iโ€™ve been watching it every hour siโ€ฆ Mon Nov 15
  • @zachdeponio This has killed me ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Mon Nov 15
  • @ScotlandNT ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผโค๏ธ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ Fri Nov 12
  • @GoLongNotShort Big retrace!? ๐Ÿ‘€ Thu Nov 11
  • @manpreet_mba09 Retracing slightly as said ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ Tue Nov 09
  • ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ https://t.co/o4exnkizGE Tue Nov 09
  • Seeing that video of oleโ€™s reaction to what Maguire said about the teams โ€˜beliefโ€™ actually makes me want to cry man ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ #MUFC Sun Nov 07
  • RT @MarinaPurkiss: Hereโ€™s a picture of the corruption weโ€™re dealing with: - Paterson paid ยฃ500ph to advise for Randox - Randox wins ยฃ133mโ€ฆ Thu Nov 04
  • So. @succession is probably one of the best series I have ever watched. Only half way through the second series! Noโ€ฆ https://t.co/UEYZm6xeJt Thu Nov 04
  • @AndrewMoMoney Iโ€™ll be tuning in! Missed you man! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ Wed Nov 03
  • I love Donny. I love Bailly. I love Ronaldo. Give the former two a bloody chance man!! @ManUtd #ATLMUN Tue Nov 02
  • @rensole @NFT_NYC Under โ€˜NFTโ€™s in Spaceโ€™ too. Love it ๐ŸŒ Mon Nov 01
  • @ChristineLalla What a save!!!! Sat Oct 30
  • RT @FrancesMayli: Just took a positive lateral flow test out from inside a shoe that was fresh out the shoe box. @ASOS WTAF? Thu Oct 28
  • @dedwardscasting @jonnyyweldon ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Wed Oct 27
  • 100% feel proper gutted for him just now! Weโ€™ll see what happens! If he is sacked, I really think he should be invoโ€ฆ https://t.co/I0iORIcqGC Tue Oct 26
  • Big Sam get your phone on loud #MUNLIV Sun Oct 24
  • Canโ€™t be arsed with the โ€˜not good enough. Be back stronger next weekโ€™ tweets from the players here ๐Ÿ™„ #MUNLIV Sun Oct 24
  • The worst Iโ€™ve ever seen us play. Really poor. All our heads have gone. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ #MUNLIV Sun Oct 24
  • @SkySportsPL @RishiNair21 ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคฃ Sun Oct 24
  • @amandaclapham This means war. Fri Oct 22
  • Not seeing near Enough attention on @LukeShaw23โ€™s ridiculous assist for the winner from the other night btw. Unreal. #MUFC Fri Oct 22
  • @Jason_Finegan What a phenomenal write up!! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ญ Thu Oct 14
  • RT @the_lantus: BREAKING NEWS!! Very excited to be able to share that captain Lantus 2 can be Pre-Order now! follow Max on his next adventuโ€ฆ Wed Oct 13
  • The last couple of minutes of commentary from that Scotland game had to be the best and funniest thing Iโ€™ve ever heโ€ฆ https://t.co/1HGu6tZRv5 Sat Oct 09
  • @mikebreakfast Could you imagine @CliveTyldesley doing this!? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ Fri Oct 08
  • @mikebreakfast Oh my god! The best ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Fri Oct 08
  • @Zazu1891 @IndieEhsan @gavinmayreal Dead ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Thu Oct 07
  • @gavinmayreal ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฅค Wed Oct 06
  • @gregesplin ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Thu Sep 30
  • RT @btsportfootball: CRISTIANO RONALDO WINS IT LATE FOR MAN UTD! Listen to that Old Trafford roar ๐Ÿ˜ Big players deliver in big moments.โ€ฆ Wed Sep 29
  • RT @1ManUnitedNews: The impact Cavani had when coming on. Do not forget that. ๐Ÿ’ฅ #MUFC #1MUN Wed Sep 29
  • RONALDO!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ Wed Sep 29
  • WHY DOES OLE KEEP PLAYING SANCHO OFF THE LEFT. #MUNVIL Wed Sep 29
  • Sometimes I think Iโ€™m proper chilled. Like Ghandi chilled. Then. I. see. THIS: https://t.co/lpG3ad0y6Z Mon Sep 27
  • So apt. So frustrating. https://t.co/0imb5BFUno Tue Sep 14
  • @BobHDocherty Yeah true, sure itโ€™s because heโ€™s being told not to leave Fred alone though ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคฃ Tue Sep 14
  • Fred losing the ball twice in the first five mins against YB. Shows exactly why not many rate him imo #YBMUN Tue Sep 14
  • @rach_smiith Lovely meeting you! Sun Sep 05
  • Bagel FC @ManUtd ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคฃ Tue Aug 31
  • RT @LukeJerdy: Fred. Sun Aug 29
  • RT @MalksBev: I am doing a 24hour stream starting right now. Raising funds for the amazing cause in the link below. Any donations are hugelโ€ฆ Fri Aug 27
  • Ronaldo in the new 3rd kit bringing some of this back is HellaVibes. #MUFC #CR7 https://t.co/ezwz9FEzqL Fri Aug 27
  • RT @jaredgarfield1: This transfer window has been WILD. Fri Aug 27
  • Ronaldo. Fri Aug 27
  • @Tulleth7 Big signing that ๐Ÿ”ฅ Fri Aug 20
  • @HereBeMichael Serious not though. Really puzzles meโ€ฆ ๐Ÿคฃ Thu Aug 19
  • Mad how you just completely forget how to walk as soon as you step onto a stopped escalator. ๐Ÿ™ƒ A real mystairy. Thu Aug 19
  • @gavinmayreal Try r/ddintogme ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ Thu Aug 19
  • RT @josierones: It absolutely blows my mind that kids these days have Tablets and iPads to keep them occupied during long car journeys. Inโ€ฆ Wed Aug 18
  • RT @ManUtd: ๐™‰๐™ค๐™ฌ it's official. Ladies and gentlemen: introducing @RaphaelVarane! ๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ‘‹ #MUFC https://t.co/rn3deF01w0 Mon Aug 16
  • Class ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ https://t.co/ooE4KKEUmI Mon Aug 16
  • @racheladedeji @Jason_Finegan @racheladedeji ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Sun Aug 15
  • @GaryGensler You should watch ICARUS on @netflix. It will show how to cheat a system to not get caught. Very interesting and very apt. Tue Aug 10
  • @WattsND @ManUnitedZone__ ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Thu Aug 05
  • Anybody else feel like WhatsApp video call takes agessssss to hang up these days!? Proper smashing the โ€˜ENDโ€™ buttonโ€ฆ https://t.co/q0EbU1XwCP Wed Aug 04
  • @Patback93 I wonder if theyโ€™ll use a @GameStop like blockchain in order to use these in their stores! Online paymenโ€ฆ https://t.co/s228WWCFig Wed Aug 04
  • So buzzing for this ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ https://t.co/YL3lo5llkA Mon Aug 02
  • RT @gregesplin: anyone who says Scottish football is shite. You're right, and I wouldn't have it any other way. It's Back <3! Sun Aug 01
  • @ManUnitedZone_ @LukeJerdy Sat Jul 31
  • RT @soapscoop: Don't miss our big video chat with @roryspeed on THAT Joel/Cleo kiss, Warren's bad behaviour and whether Toby poses a threatโ€ฆ Fri Jul 30
  • If you are a #mufc fan, which player do you think of when you see this shirt? I have someone in mind ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ https://t.co/4xXafX4prX Fri Jul 30
  • @utdreport @fredcaldeira โ€˜โ€™Did you see the goal he scored last weekโ€™โ€™ โ‚ฌ40m Fri Jul 30
  • Canโ€™t wait for this ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ https://t.co/sNkQj916ju Fri Jul 30
  • ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผโค๏ธ https://t.co/393bU8FP7N Wed Jul 28
  • @kat6279 Unreal that ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ Tue Jul 27
  • New series to check out? Pls halp x Tue Jul 27
  • RT @InsideSoapMag: Joel does something VERY unpriestly when he and Cleo find themselves facing danger in #Hollyoaksโ€ฆ https://t.co/yIFBoqXqKX Tue Jul 27
  • ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ https://t.co/pMuFDhmS1m Wed Jul 21
  • @rensole @heyitspixel69 Youโ€™re a good soul man! ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Sun Jul 18
  • RT @ProducerJenny: Urgently looking for a #london based #2ndAD for immediate start and shoot until 3rd Sept on low budget feature. Great teโ€ฆ Sun Jul 18
  • @thepeterhunt @DavidJCrowley He was a pleasure ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ Thu Jul 15
  • RT @NoContextFootie: https://t.co/Cob7vCt68a Wed Jul 14
  • @gavinmayreal Wow. This is serious! Wed Jul 14
  • @heyitspixel69 SPY goes upโ€ฆ WE GO DOWNโ€ฆ (think it just topped out though) ๐Ÿš€sooncome๐ŸŒ Thu Jul 01
  • RT @Jason_Finegan: Delighted to announce the birth of my new commercial football agency @FamSports! https://t.co/edjhuOzOkQ https://t.co/Qโ€ฆ Thu Jul 01
  • Borisโ€™ reaction here reminds me of reggie watching โ€˜Shrekโ€™ when the dragon is first introduced. ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคฃ https://t.co/NH7wS8An3t Tue Jun 29
  • @ElvisRealmadrid Finally made an attacking change and look what happens! Tue Jun 29
  • Genuinely never seen such a boring team in my life. #ENGGER #ENG Actually willing them to do something aswell ๐Ÿคฃ Tue Jun 29
  • See you tonight big chap ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ https://t.co/YURvdqxYk3 Fri Jun 25
  • @KaiKaiOwen @SarAnnis1 ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Tue Jun 22
  • RT @comedyray: Billy Gilmour being man of the match on his first start and then being ruled out with covid is more Scottish than Deep Friedโ€ฆ Mon Jun 21
  • RT @ZachLowy: Jadon Sancho must have burned a 10-foot pile of waistcoats in front of Gareth Southgate to deserve this treatment. Sat Jun 19
  • Absolutely praying itโ€™s @CliveTyldesley and Ally McCoist commentating the big game on Friday! Regardless of what hโ€ฆ https://t.co/lvUiFGoDWy Tue Jun 15
  • RT @dannyecho90: @SkyNews Climate protester or david marshall? https://t.co/Pg2XuBw7xl Tue Jun 15
  • @MicahRichards This beef is tremendous ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Mon Jun 14
  • @Sweeney_1888 @ScotlandNT So accurate Mon Jun 14
  • Come on the boys. Waited a long long time for this! I donโ€™t expect much in the way of getting our our group (lol) jโ€ฆ https://t.co/IZ1R3aaL0y Mon Jun 14
  • RT @GabyRoslin: TODAYโ€™S show 12-3pm fab guests including brilliant writer @katemosse @thebodycoach @RorySpeed #Hollyoaks @CharlieBrooks0 #โ€ฆ Sun Jun 13
  • RT @FutbolBible: This is without a doubt the video of the day. The Finnish fans chanting โ€œChristianโ€ and the Danes chanting โ€œEriksen.โ€ Thโ€ฆ Sat Jun 12
  • Thoughts are with Eriksen and his family right now, that is just awful to see, praying heโ€™ll pull through ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผโค๏ธ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Sat Jun 12
  • RT @MalksBev: What an idea this is btw!! https://t.co/gnU4PHca09 Thu Jun 10
  • RT @dog_shill: BARK BARK BARK BARK BARK $GME VOTE CONFIRMED MORE SHARES THAN FLOAT https://t.co/6EmsITazWT Wed Jun 09
  • @bbcrivercity @GrantStottOnAir The Big Tidy ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ Tue Jun 08
  • Wow. #Time is really something special @LewisAEA ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Creative genius from back to front. Tue Jun 08
  • #NakedShorts ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€ Sat Jun 05
  • @Callum_Kerr_1 @rosiereid_ My guy ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญโค๏ธ Fri Jun 04
  • @MrCallumDouglas Try the wee red bar! X Tue Jun 01
  • RT @LivEveryPlay: 'I don't think it matters where you come from, you can pull something away from the show because you've seen it or you'veโ€ฆ Fri May 28
  • RT @LivEveryPlay: @LukeJerdy Luke will be joined by Derek from @changegrowlive, Gerry Clarkson (recently featured as opening An Evening witโ€ฆ Wed May 26
  • RT @LukeJerdy: ๐Ÿšจ TOMORROW AT 7PM ๐Ÿšจ Yโ€™MAM: Letโ€™s Talk. Iโ€™ll be joined by @RorySpeed @georgebukhari & @Adamfgwelsh at @LivEveryPlay for an opโ€ฆ Tue May 25
  • RT @LukeJerdy: Looking forward to this with my boys @RorySpeed and @georgebukhari ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป Sat May 15
  • RT @RadioSouthend: Joel Dexter (or Rory Douglas Speed) from Hollyoaks is joining Mark for breakfast tomorrow morning to chat about the #T1Dโ€ฆ Wed May 12
  • RT @the_lantus: Type 1 diabetes is more challenging to live with than people realise. Max was diagnosed at18months and has created @the_lanโ€ฆ Wed May 12
  • RT @Gateway978: Joining @avery_aston on #daytime shortly is @Hollyoaks actor @RorySpeed to chat about the stigma and psychological burden oโ€ฆ Mon May 10
  • @tangerine_vic Oh my days. Wonder if we had the same one ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Thu May 06
  • Donโ€™t like dragging companies but seriously ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ shambles man. https://t.co/3ltHqDqKEB Thu May 06
  • Brilliant place to train as an actor, really really brilliant! https://t.co/dn0Lvj9sJA Fri Apr 30
  • RT @PMLEGEND: @danielogoun7 Clive Tyldesley was the voice of #UCL ... no one did it better #MUFC https://t.co/vPGkU98fns Thu Apr 29
  • Why do I love this guy so much. https://t.co/4LOGe1gZfW Wed Apr 28
  • @tstrachanedit ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Wed Apr 28
  • @StatmanBains Lingard was his mentor! ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผ๐Ÿคฃ Mon Apr 26
  • RT @samuelluckhurst: With Woodward going, the ideal choice to replace him is Edwin van der Sar. Experienced football figure, eminently qualโ€ฆ Wed Apr 21
  • @scott_mills stop it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Blue-job. Iโ€™m dead ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Wed Apr 21
  • @GNev2 for @ManUtd Chairman..... That is all. Tue Apr 20
  • RT @MUFC_redarmy99: So well done today to: -Jordan Henderson -Harry Maguire -Luke Shaw -Marcus Rashford -Chelsea fans -Pep Guardiola Weโ€ฆ Tue Apr 20
  • RT @PaulMacdFC: '16-24 year old's aren't interested in football' When I was 15 I was watching Man Utd play Bayern, Barca, Inter & Juventusโ€ฆ Tue Apr 20
  • @DiabetesUK @Hollyoaks Aw thanks guys! โค๏ธ Wed Apr 07
  • ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ https://t.co/sN7PzirvB8 Tue Apr 06
  • RT @peta: @RorySpeed The fishing industry is posing such a huge threat to our sea life and climate, but luckily, we can all do something toโ€ฆ Sun Mar 28
  • @gregesplin @mikeylockerbie @Pringles Ahahahahahahahahahaha *tube Sat Mar 27
  • Seaspiracy on @netflix is one of the hardest documentaries Iโ€™ve ever watched! Proper depressed. HUMANS ARE ARSEHOLES. Fri Mar 26
  • @bobbicee ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ love to you Bob!! โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ Tue Mar 23
  • Itโ€™s blows my tiny mind that Homer Simpson is in his 30โ€™s. Always thought he was old. Iโ€™m too Damn close to his age now man ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ wot. Tue Mar 23
  • RT @KaiKaiOwen: Sorry to disappoint... ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ #dontbuythesun https://t.co/3rA4ukBpgG Tue Mar 23
  • RT @tstrachanedit: Bring me your short films and *low budget features* to edit. Tue Mar 23
  • @MalksBev Madnessssssss ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Mon Mar 15
  • @Brad_Forshaw Looooool you sound like a United fan ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Mon Mar 08
  • @TheHoustonWade What a thread ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Fri Mar 05
  • In a bit @BillyyPrice ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ https://t.co/0AStHKq8ta Wed Mar 03
  • Aahahahaha thatโ€™s it. ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ Wed Mar 03
  • New business model: Open a restaurant in Birmingham that only sells HOT food that promises to be the Spiciest in tโ€ฆ https://t.co/cQTentHCYp Wed Mar 03
  • Ahahahaha Mavis Beacon is the backbone of our millennial society ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ https://t.co/vTM79bAyQl Wed Mar 03
  • @AzariaJohnson14 @tyler20235 @JackGrealish @pubIad Can just imagine him screaming โ€˜I am not a drilla!โ€™ ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚ Sat Feb 27
  • This woman โค๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ https://t.co/jpAnT5Q3Lq Sat Feb 27
  • @KaiKaiOwen Belly laughing ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ donโ€™t Know why itโ€™s so funny ๐Ÿ˜‚ Fri Feb 26
  • This is the maddest reply to people wishing you happy birthday! Iโ€™m crying at it!! So cold ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ https://t.co/SOp0LFIU4O Fri Feb 26
  • @saqibmufc @ManUtd ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Fri Feb 26
  • As a @ManUtd fan or any fan for that matter. I absolutely would not want to draw @RangersFC in their current form!โ€ฆ https://t.co/lrZyjNNVXq Fri Feb 26
  • @Jason_Finegan ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Wed Feb 24
  • @paultulleth @Tulleth7 @HarryMaguire93 @wowhydrate @pumafootball Stop being a keyboard warrior. Itโ€™s not big and itโ€™s not clever x Tue Feb 23
  • @Julezann23Julie @TheVanessaBauer @JoeWarrenPlant @rhiannonclem @nadinerose_x @Daisy_wooddavis @JakeQuickendenโ€ฆ https://t.co/xcLR4IGdmu Tue Feb 23
  • RT @2Taity: *june 21st* feels weird being out of lockdown now doesnโ€™t it aha https://t.co/RrxgNNzrjN Mon Feb 22
  • @tru_challenge @DuayneBoa Ahahhhaha dead at this ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Fri Feb 19
  • @Richie1186 Haaland. 100% Wed Feb 17
  • RT @Tulleth7: Come give me a watch! 5 wins in total yesterday on warzone! ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ Wed Feb 17
  • @JTueart Ahahahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Tue Feb 16
  • @Callum_Kerr_1 A good old fashioned โ€˜lilac-offโ€™ ๐Ÿ‘€ Tue Feb 16
  • @MalksBev Jesus. We were literally just saying this last night too ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Mon Feb 15
  • Finally. After 28 years of searching Iโ€™ve finally found my god given talent!!! Losing the tv remote. Finally I have found my purpose. Mon Feb 15
  • Nothing more frustrating as a United fan than seeing โ€˜Not the result we wanted but...blah blahโ€™ obligatory statusโ€™โ€ฆ https://t.co/uFVmw3kvvz Sun Feb 14
  • @furquan ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ Sun Feb 14
  • Best fish and chips in Liverpool. Go. I am yet to find a decent one. Baring in mind Iโ€™m from The east coat of Scotland.... Sun Feb 14
  • @Tulleth7 @shaunsingergolf @HillsideProshop @Hillside_GC Finally enough... yes I do! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Fri Feb 12
  • @Jason_Finegan Get me on it!!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Fri Feb 12
  • @Ellis_Hollins @elonmusk ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Tue Feb 09
  • ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ https://t.co/gTl9NcGu0G Sun Feb 07
  • HEADINSON 7 #MUNEVE Sat Feb 06
  • RT @BarkyBoogz: THIS IS WHY YOU HOLD $AMC $GME https://t.co/KaxkAIo37V Wed Feb 03
  • @TalkingStonks @russian_market Holy moly. Wed Feb 03
  • Up $102. So it begins ๐ŸŒ $GME Wed Feb 03
  • Thatโ€™s a shocking decision from VAR again there. #MUNSOU Tue Feb 02
  • RT @wolfofwallst: We are not Fucking Leaving!!! #GME #HoldTheLine Mon Feb 01
  • RT @Vix_Swan: $AMC $GME Wolf of Wall Street has a message for you. See this Instagram video by @wolfofwallst https://t.co/8qpZEWMjzs Mon Feb 01
  • @MartinMOnline @its_tayce @imogenreiter No way ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Sat Jan 30
  • @its_tayce @imogenreiter @MartinMOnline why did this make me think of you ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Sat Jan 30
  • @Jason_Finegan ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ never!!! Fri Jan 29
  • Any Diabetics know of any wire free Insulin pumps? #T1D ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ Fri Jan 29
  • @MalksBev Ken ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚ Fri Jan 29
  • RT @zestnorthwest: Weโ€™ll all be Jimmy Milner later ordering a Friday night chippy tea like... ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคฃ Dan with #Zest #HomeTime ahead of #Liverpoโ€ฆ Fri Jan 29
  • Mad that all you farts sounds different- yet they come from the same bumhole. Crazy really. Crazy. Fri Jan 29
  • @Jason_Finegan Heโ€™ll fly with The Hammers ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ Fri Jan 29
  • @AndrewCarlin11 Fair play ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Wed Jan 27
  • Classic. Jagielka turning into prime Ramos. ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚ #MUNSHU Wed Jan 27
  • @AndrewCarlin11 @Tulleth7 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Tue Jan 26
  • On with @Tulleth7! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ https://t.co/vqM3miKx69 Tue Jan 26
  • Might get on tomorrow with @Tulleth7 if anyone wants a laugh ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚ https://t.co/ctP7XaPk1h Mon Jan 25
  • RT @Tulleth7: Check out my broadcast from my PlayStation 4! #PS4live (Call of Dutyยฎ: Modern Warfareยฎ) live at https://t.co/IBGzAql83j Mon Jan 25
  • @FinlayMcF All of this fantastic ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Sat Jan 23
  • @UtdJL @talcie @RishiNair21 @LukeJerdy Wed Jan 20
  • RT @RichardEGrant: Worked with Andy Gray in Glasgow at the end of the last Century and instantly became great friends. His death feels likeโ€ฆ Wed Jan 20
  • @Jason_Finegan Could eeeeeeasily be Lidl also ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Wed Jan 20
  • RT @Jason_Finegan: Canโ€™t decide if Fernando Torres is now a qualified pt at pure gym or doing an ad for screwfix https://t.co/RvHIOJ3npE Wed Jan 20
  • @Jason_Finegan ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Wed Jan 20
  • Wow! An actual speech. ๐Ÿฅฒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ #Inauguration2021 Wed Jan 20
  • Pretty sure I played โ€˜the Hayโ€™ https://t.co/nK5Fka9CK7 Tue Jan 19
  • @MrCallumDouglas https://t.co/71IwDItBeH Tue Jan 19
  • The love I have for the this Man is infinite. Absolutely gutted. Thoughts to everybody affected by this sad sad losโ€ฆ https://t.co/echrNa0Ahm Mon Jan 18
  • Go on the boys ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ https://t.co/tcHHHAchRj Sun Jan 17
  • Imagine taking 60 mins or so to have an actual shot against a team who had two midfielders as CBโ€™s ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ #LIVMUN Sun Jan 17
  • Pass, pass, punt it to a Liverpool defender FC. #LIVMUN Sun Jan 17
  • Oleโ€™s done that thing again where he makes a couple of absolutely bizarre choices with the starting 11 in what is aโ€ฆ https://t.co/OtUNpgdSbX Sun Jan 17

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.