My Tweets

SkyzApril
☘️AprilSkyzOfficial☘️
FreckledApril cam model & Hotwife April Skyz official account 🌸https://linktr.ee/AprilSkyz

Change User

  • It’s a chilly day so I’m planning ways to warm up~ I’ll be cooking soup, doing a workout and edging a bit so I’ll b… https://t.co/SMptQqwwqy Wed Jan 26
  • @vixen_n_stag Hi back there https://t.co/tGarZB5cL2 Wed Jan 26
  • RT @blacked_com: The ultimate queen of #mondaymotivation, @MaitlandWard 😈 https://t.co/Dq26Z7No59 Mon Jan 24
  • Sundays are great for naps and Netflix. Every hustler deserves a day off Sun Jan 23
  • @MatthewKBarker1 Thank you!☺️ Sun Jan 23
  • Shoutout to the men who love to eat pussy and do it well🙌🏻 Fri Jan 21
  • @51SwingerMILF @AZgigolo Thank you! Thu Jan 20
  • 10K followers?!? Thank you for all the follows~ you’ve made this freckled hot wife’s day🥰 https://t.co/FqGAfLA88K Wed Jan 19
  • @31IMe_J_Sm0oth_ Thank you hun, always such a fantastic friend🥰 Wed Jan 19
  • @nicolas_begue9 I’m great thank you! Hope you are as well Wed Jan 19
  • @Pghsub37 Thank you!☺️ Wed Jan 19
  • I wonder if anyone will notice my little anklet while I’m out today and consider approaching me?? 🔥💍 Wed Jan 19
  • @tom18561076 Thank you! Tue Jan 18
  • @Indiana96jones1 Thank you for having out and chatting☺️🥰 Tue Jan 18
  • RT @the_hung_stoner: Sluts are my favorite Mon Jan 17
  • @BDisaster76 💕 https://t.co/Nia3kcUfpU Mon Jan 17
  • Recovering from a bug and finally starting to feel better! How’s your Sunday? Sun Jan 16
  • @MyWifeDates @Okcsexycple1 🖤❤️ https://t.co/EMb3gnQVEP Sun Jan 16
  • @MyWifeDates 👩🏻‍🦰💍 https://t.co/ilysikmCiA Sun Jan 16
  • @baxterlongwood1 *biting lip* https://t.co/phiTnVfqMd Sun Jan 16
  • @RiderJersey Oh I’ve always wanted a sexy naughty neighbor! Wed Jan 12
  • RT @SkyzApril: I’m a classy slut, I enjoy slurping on a good cock and sipping wine in sexy lingerie. See all my sides https://t.co/YUGrWy0… Tue Jan 11
  • @CaribbeanBTCho2 Thank you!😄 have an amazing day Tue Jan 11
  • Feeling blessed by friends I’ve made through the lifestyle and online today. Thank you for the smiles, sending one… https://t.co/EKDZdWYPvQ Tue Jan 11
  • @CaribbeanBTCho2 Damn, thank you🥰 Mon Jan 10
  • @CaribbeanBTCho2 Thank you!☺️ Mon Jan 10
  • G’morning, hope you have a great start to the week Mon Jan 10
  • @TreLongWood Oooo I like this one Sun Jan 09
  • Which is your fantasy? A) Teacher B) Librarian C) Secretary D) Boss https://t.co/Ddv8BPjzNn Fri Jan 07
  • @CBmodelspromo @mrstrixie1 @Wyldwife @SuzanneWxxx @WifeLovesBBC4 @ftflirtyhotwife @officialmilfqu1 @MuKu_couple… https://t.co/SqfaQiJFfa Fri Jan 07
  • RT @mochaerotica: Morning mood: https://t.co/wGqdu8VVph Thu Jan 06
  • Shooting and editing today, I have a back log of editing. Watching myself take dick just makes me want to get more… https://t.co/4dsAK1CARJ Wed Jan 05
  • @LiquidKnights02 Thank you DK! Hmmm I may have to update my wardrobe with lavender💜 Wed Jan 05
  • @TrailerCouple I love this color so it makes me happy that it works on my skin color! Wed Jan 05
  • @bigblac67408556 ☺️ Wed Jan 05
  • @MonkeygorrilaM 😌TY Wed Jan 05
  • @DiscreetSexShop Thank you!☺️ Wed Jan 05
  • @MalloyPanda He will always be Dr. Frank-N-Furter! Tue Jan 04
  • @LiquidKnights02 Thank you🥰 Tue Jan 04
  • @Easyyyy9 @MyWifeDates @juicy_lousie Thank you🤩 Tue Jan 04
  • This color😍 https://t.co/VX5isK3600 Mon Jan 03
  • I want to bake some treats to give my boyfriend when he visits next…I need to show appreciation for all the great fucks I was given in 2021😋 Sun Jan 02
  • RT @CBmodelspromo: These Goddesses have everything you would ever want and need. Plus content that will make you 🤤 😈 👑 @SweetVickie83 (htt… Sun Jan 02
  • Butt plug, doggy and a facial…How did you ring in 2022? Sat Jan 01
  • Hi there, tell me your NYE plans! https://t.co/FCPcinPqLB Fri Dec 31
  • After over a week with guests I’m so anxious to have some naughty fun. Today I have a date and can’t wait to be satisfied! Thu Dec 30
  • @MyWifeDates @juicy_lousie https://t.co/ovsnrakxiO Wed Dec 29
  • Stay Shiny and Bright, have a Merry Christmas 🎄🎁💋 https://t.co/ltkQfg89lh Sat Dec 25
  • @BullEky Oh yeah😈😇 Thu Dec 23
  • I just woke up my husband with a blow job, now that’s how I celebrate Thirsty Thursday Thu Dec 23
  • @MyWifeDates Proud slut right here🙋‍♀️ https://t.co/vKXb7NEXQt Tue Dec 21
  • @BobbyV1968 I’ll take the spanks please😈👋🏼 Tue Dec 21
  • @BDisaster76 Damn girl, you make one sexy peppermint stick!😋 Sun Dec 19
  • It’s a tight jeans and cropped sweatshirt while I’m out kinda day…I’m going to flirt with all the dads doing their Christmas shopping😈 Sat Dec 18
  • I’m having a 50% off sale on all my sites to spread some Christmas cheer🎄 Now come watch me spread my legs! https://t.co/f1YoVCQDzG Fri Dec 17
  • Join me on the naughty list: https://t.co/4uj5jxlnew Fri Dec 17
  • Who me?!🤷‍♀️ I can’t resist being naughty, what about you? https://t.co/DuGGgkzg8M Fri Dec 17
  • @LiquidKnights02 Likewise!! Wed Dec 15
  • @31IMe_J_Sm0oth_ Awe🥰😙 Tue Dec 14
  • G’morning, waffles or pancakes? It’s waffles for me😋🧇 Tue Dec 14
  • @intomilf Let’s gooooo Max & Sergio! Sun Dec 12
  • Happy Sunday! Anyone watching the Formula 1 race today? Sun Dec 12
  • @MonkeygorrilaM Thank you☺️ Sat Dec 11
  • @DelmontAndy 😎😜 Sat Dec 11
  • @jerkytoo2 Every calendar needs it! 🍈🍈 Sat Dec 11
  • RT @vixen_n_stag: https://t.co/Obwbxe3nKi Sat Dec 11
  • Dive right in https://t.co/4uj5jxlnew Fri Dec 10
  • Is it booby flash Friday? https://t.co/eujKuBsDvJ Fri Dec 10
  • @MyWifeDates @D1Kand https://t.co/DuMhV6j9Jt Wed Dec 08
  • @BDisaster76 Massages! And house cleaning. Truth be told I’d want pizza, but I’d then need a personal trainer😂 Tue Dec 07
  • Do you ever put on workout clothes just to make TikToks? Yea, me neither🙄 Tue Dec 07
  • Tom Kha Gai & basil fried rice with tofu for lunch today😋 What a treat!💕 Mon Dec 06
  • RT @cougarmilfclub: Twitter: @SkyzApril Onlyfans: https://t.co/1X9wHM4U6g https://t.co/1KUT6x50De Sat Dec 04
  • Just editing my videos from my nooner today with @CiceroStylez, but his dick stretched me so good I can’t masturbate yet💀 Fri Dec 03
  • @GinaStarr69 Because I was increasing followers each day and then they abruptly stopped. With time the ban should lift again. Tue Nov 30
  • RT @SkyzApril: Cozy Mountain Inn photoset, cum see it all, link in bio https://t.co/CWs4DLJmxT Mon Nov 29
  • Shadowbanned again…le sigh https://t.co/4ATtbdIOb6 Mon Nov 29
  • I have an appointment with my doctor tomorrow and he’s a cutie. I loved Doogie Howser MD when I was a kid and my do… https://t.co/XQ2dPOn8Gl Sun Nov 28
  • It’s almost CyberMonday, did you get yourself anything while online shopping? Might I suggest my nudes that are on… https://t.co/YHe1Ilxwl1 Sat Nov 27
  • @TheDesertVixen @TheGeekyCuckold What a fun way to celebrate your birthday, have a great day! https://t.co/uLQJP1U8uW Fri Nov 26
  • @LiquidKnights02 The Dolce / Quake is what has me intrigued 😍 Fri Nov 26
  • @ember_minx I need to come hang out with you guys for the holidays! You know how to celebrate😉 Thu Nov 25
  • @CslChef830 Thank you! Thu Nov 25
  • @TreLongWood It certainly can!🍫 Thu Nov 25
  • Happy Thanksgiving! Ready for what I’ve got cookin’ today? https://t.co/lg0NpZlg87 Thu Nov 25
  • I’m looking forward to making a feast on Thursday 😋 Tue Nov 23
  • @CuioGeo I’m overdue to get fucked like this again soon! @CuioGeo Tue Nov 23
  • I love power between my legs https://t.co/ZrX2BLY0tJ Mon Nov 22
  • Cooking pot roast and grooving to some 80’s tunes in my kitchen. Who’s hungry? Sun Nov 21
  • @DiscreetSexShop Thank you☺️ Sun Nov 21
  • I had a great day yesterday doing a test ride on a motorcycle. Then shared a hot sex tape on my sites🔥 https://t.co/uEMTqT4EmZ Fri Nov 19
  • What a perfect day to get out for a ride on the motorcycle, and now I can’t stop smiling… Wed Nov 17
  • @cougarmilfclub 🤩😗 Wed Nov 17
  • I’m a pretty simple woman, edible treats and new panties make me happy😊 Tue Nov 16
  • @Chicago_Mick ☺️thank you Mon Nov 15
  • G’morning, it’s Monday and you haven’t looked at my nudes yet?! Git on it and have yourself a better Monday💋 https://t.co/yv3AtC5OQB Mon Nov 15
  • @BDisaster76 @AZgigolo 🥰 Mon Nov 15
  • My morning orgasm has me feeling so relaxed! Just posted the casual no makeup Sunday morning squirt session on my O… https://t.co/TGx0UDJvqd Sun Nov 14
  • @MyWifeDates 🙋‍♀️ Sun Nov 14
  • @Chicago_Mick You too! Sat Nov 13
  • @Chicago_Mick G’morning😊 Sat Nov 13
  • @thespicypodcast @official_throne Do you have an invite code avail for Throne? Thank you! Love the podcast Emma😊 Sat Nov 13
  • I ❤️ coffee. That’s all. That’s the tweet. Sat Nov 13
  • @PocketStarscom https://t.co/8XHOcV21LQ Fri Nov 12
  • @secretlifeofKR Here's hoping my plans are just half as exciting as you are!😍 Have a great weekend Fri Nov 12
  • @cuckyray Oh my latest video?!🍊🔥🍆💦 Fri Nov 12
  • G’morning, what’s good? Enjoying coffee and YouTube this morning while replying to messages. Fri Nov 12
  • I’m so thankful to all who have served, today and everyday!🇺🇸 https://t.co/engYlo4wbA Thu Nov 11
  • @ember_minx Whoa sexy🔥 Wed Nov 10
  • @ember_minx @CiceroStylez 😋 Wed Nov 10
  • @xcitingmilf @CiceroStylez It certainly was;P Wed Nov 10
  • @MySxyHotWife @CiceroStylez 😇😇 Wed Nov 10
  • @HotwifeKara @CiceroStylez Jeeze there’s enough to go around!;) Wed Nov 10
  • I had my boyfriend over for lunch…satisfying and filling. https://t.co/bn0XmssAXd Tue Nov 09
  • @CiceroStylez 🔥😚 Tue Nov 09
  • @31IMe_J_Sm0oth_ ☺️😚 Tue Nov 09
  • @cuckyray @CiceroStylez 🧡 or 💚 Tue Nov 09
  • Hubby heads off to work tomorrow and my boyfriend @CiceroStylez will be fucking me silly just hours after he leaves… https://t.co/XVwqPq34vA Tue Nov 09
  • @CassieBenderFIT I use Lashify because a similar occurrence happened to me, so I could no longer use extensions. Wi… https://t.co/ApfF91Exzu Tue Nov 09
  • @TreLongWood Oh I get you😉 Sun Nov 07
  • Morning video game and coffee, the perfect start to a Sunday:) Sun Nov 07
  • RT @MySecretLifePOV: RT if you want to see how I showed @sweetvickie83 the true meaning of Sin City... 😉😈🎬 https://t.co/tr1s9GvSon Sun Nov 07
  • @SweetVickie83 @MySecretLifePOV I’ll bet you guys make some 🔥 content together! Sat Nov 06
  • @AZgigolo @TheDesertVixen 😂🤣This made my morning! Fantastic Sat Nov 06
  • RT @CiceroStylez: Dat money shot 💦💦💦😉 #cumineye #cumshot #moneyshot #bbc #bigblackcockbbc #BigBlackCockSuperiority #Interracialporn #adultc… Sat Nov 06
  • @cuckyray My favorite;) I really need to work on my hip flexibility! Thu Nov 04
  • Staying in on a Thursday kinda outfit for today✌🏼 https://t.co/emHU0vL0nv Thu Nov 04
  • Gotta get back into yoga to up my sex game🤨 Thu Nov 04
  • One of the upsides of aging, I’m a much better cook now than I was in my youth. I just whipped up some amazing chicken fajitas! Wed Nov 03
  • Got my dose of Vitamin D today at the tanning salon, finally kicking this cold🦵 Hopefully soon I’ll be getting the best kinda Vitamin D!🍆 Wed Nov 03
  • @BDisaster76 Of course! Hope you like it extra spicy 🌶 😉 Tue Nov 02
  • G’morning! Pumpkin Spice in my coffee kinda’ morning☕️ Tue Nov 02
  • Happy Halloween from your Prisoner of Love! https://t.co/PPJmQaUVG1 Sun Oct 31
  • @LiquidKnights02 No, not yet…the Dolce is still on my wish list💕💦 Sat Oct 30
  • Current Mood- Pumpkin Spicy! https://t.co/swFvCU23BK Sat Oct 30
  • @MyWifeDates @AspenRain7 Hope I’m not too late! Body #ThongThursday for me✨ https://t.co/hBaV67APHd Thu Oct 28
  • RT @roxybinxx: Red hair was a sign of witchcraft during the witch trials. We're still out here bewitching men😈 Thu Oct 28
  • @31IMe_J_Sm0oth_ Thank you☺️😙 Thu Oct 28
  • https://t.co/u3WwaFjcQE Wed Oct 27
  • RT @deviant_canuck: Just a little #slowmotion #ropeskipping in the #nude because Tuesdays are boring. https://t.co/0TEBs3tzqK Wed Oct 27
  • Have any fun plans for Halloween? https://t.co/QcKdO4UYDC Tue Oct 26
  • @MyWifeDates @AspenRain7 The #Hotwife necklace finishes off this lingerie https://t.co/pkU7f9CFdI Sun Oct 24
  • @MyWifeDates I know, you’d need a trusted friend to choose those on the other side! Sun Oct 24
  • @MyWifeDates Glory Hole Sun Oct 24
  • Editing some cute photos today!🎃🦇🕸 https://t.co/bbZOYNEYRF Sat Oct 23
  • RT @WholesomeMeme: https://t.co/LfjeTQ0K05 Fri Oct 22
  • @theartofsexx Sexy shot!!🔥🔥😉 Fri Oct 22
  • Retweet if you like a naughty redhead hotwife https://t.co/c0ipaswLUy Thu Oct 21
  • @BDisaster76 I really feel this🥰 Wishing you an outstanding day Missy😚 Thu Oct 21
  • Here to improve your Monday, consider improving it more by joining one of my sites (link in bio) https://t.co/QKdNbfvYmJ Mon Oct 18
  • I met a new guy who had me horny and playing with myself today, he has me craving that dick…and I haven’t even had… https://t.co/uQQ3pCcyEa Mon Oct 18
  • @31IMe_J_Sm0oth_ Always so kind! Thank you;) Sat Oct 16
  • @stealthmode5 Thanks! I’m wearing an anklet to bring some attention to them☺️ Sat Oct 16
  • @Andrew197050 ☺️ Sat Oct 16
  • @CjSoaks Thank you!☺️😚 Sat Oct 16
  • @SweetVickie83 @hotsouthernfre1 @PMedic77 @HotwifeShelley @CjSoaks @Lace22Leather @flirty_fitness @funnsunmilf… https://t.co/M9TbgqZSo2 Sat Oct 16
  • @cuckyray I have the key and locket to signify “Hotwife”! Sat Oct 16
  • Want to help me make the bed? Then we can mess it up again… https://t.co/CmGWa2s8qk Fri Oct 15
  • @egcraz1 Yes & yes! Thu Oct 14
  • @greysweatsking2 Damn👀 Thu Oct 14
  • I’m craving a messy facial Thu Oct 14
  • @BDisaster76 Violet💜 Wed Oct 13
  • https://t.co/AsCIUqT67y https://t.co/YUGrWy0YkN https://t.co/8XHOcV21LQ Mon Oct 11
  • See the whole set and my boyfriend fuck me in this outfit, links in comments https://t.co/TsqL8BwCsH Mon Oct 11
  • RT @CBmodelspromo: See why these 4 Goddesses are always getting into naughty trouble 😈 👑 @Wyldwife (https://t.co/m2W1lqRuLg) 👑 @SunnieDay… Sat Oct 09
  • “She never begs, she knows how to choose them” https://t.co/Sd9dI0SEFc Fri Oct 08
  • @goldspurs502 🤩😙 Sat Oct 02
  • @cuckyray Thanks cucky☺️ Sat Oct 02
  • @egcraz1 😊😚 Sat Oct 02
  • @MySxyHotWife Thanks☺️ Sat Oct 02
  • @Mikewulds Thanks, I’ve always loved blue Sat Oct 02
  • 🙋‍♀️ https://t.co/gFrFojaB2h Sat Oct 02
  • Here’s to the weekend! https://t.co/sojE9vHn4k Sat Oct 02
  • @cuckyray 🔥😚 Fri Oct 01
  • @bigblac67408556 Thanks!☺️ Thu Sep 30
  • Get the whole scene and a free clip on my fansly https://t.co/AsCIUqT67y Tue Sep 28
  • Just enjoying clips from my 2017 scene with Jmac 🔥🔥 https://t.co/DAdD756eol Tue Sep 28
  • @CuckyCharms Oh I agree😊 Tue Sep 28
  • @MySxyHotWife 🔥🔥🔥I’ll bet that was fun to watch😉 Fri Sep 24
  • Cozy Mountain Inn photoset, cum see it all, link in bio https://t.co/CWs4DLJmxT Fri Sep 24
  • G’morning, hope you’re having a great weekend 💕 https://t.co/OCU85O6b1Z Sun Sep 19
  • @bigblac67408556 @MyWifeDates @StellaGraceMILF Thank you☺️ Fri Sep 17
  • @RedGifsOfficial Oh fuck, I did enjoy that good dicking😋🔥 Fri Sep 17
  • @JohnLong3x 🔥🔥 Thu Sep 16
  • @BluesBrandy @OBlacque @SomerBlock @HotwifeCrush @Wyldwife @SuzanneWxxx @2Blondiesfeet @SindiCindi85 @PriveVery https://t.co/S4tAiZZeER Thu Sep 16
  • @MyWifeDates @StellaGraceMILF I’ve got a little bit of #Booty #AssWednesday https://t.co/uIyhSc7nau Wed Sep 15
  • @sinisterdad 🤩😙 Wed Sep 15
  • Oh hi there! https://t.co/8XHOcV21LQ https://t.co/T8GqF0nX9K Wed Sep 15
  • @AZgigolo Oh yummy!😚😋 Mon Sep 13
  • 🔥🔥 Damn 🔥🔥 https://t.co/zc5nKGHidd Sun Sep 12
  • Oh damn, that’s me getting railed in a hotel room🙈🙊 https://t.co/HePbWUE8H0 Sat Sep 11
  • @Maxamateur Drink up 😜 Sat Sep 11
  • Want to come between me and my Calvins? https://t.co/l6PfkEfyfR Sat Sep 11
  • RT @CBmodelspromo: Start off your weekend with the two hottest Hotwife right now that love to have a amazing time 👑 💎 🖤 @bbcslutwife4u_2… Sat Sep 11
  • I have a secret beneath this bodysuit to show you🧡🤍 https://t.co/KNdqexueUp Tue Sep 07
  • You say “Kiss my ass” as if it’s a bad thing. What if I were to say it to you? Would you? See… https://t.co/bTCc9HBVBm Mon Sep 06
  • @SweetVickie83 You certainly know how to party! Looks like a great night Mon Sep 06
  • @bigblac67408556 Thank you☺️💕 Mon Sep 06
  • Hope y’all are enjoying your Labor Day! https://t.co/wNmysEXkJT Sun Sep 05

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.