My Tweets

ab_831_
Andrés
Todo con el permiso de Dios 🙏🏽☝🏽

Change User

  • RT @A_trillla45: Big moves coming 💈 trust the process 🙏🏼 Fri Jan 17
  • RT @gplechero: Que toquen la cuichi aver si son tan chingones Thu Jan 16
  • RT @MacGreg_: WARRIORS YOU BEEZY!! @StephenCurry30 @steven_lua https://t.co/yAC13PYE8a Wed Jan 15
  • @JadaCooper8 Where them females at? 👀 Wed Jan 15
  • RT @JadaCooper8: 2 hustlers in 1 relationship is a Powerful combination Wed Jan 15
  • RT @NipseyFanpage: Nipsey said, “You better fix your hair, that shit look weak and your teeth fucked up bro, you gotta get your shit togeth… Tue Jan 14
  • RT @lumanalua: fat fuckin mood Mon Jan 13
  • No mms me paso de vrg Mon Jan 13
  • @xcarloscastro What is it my boy! Sun Jan 12
  • Wtm? Sun Jan 12
  • RT @13Jmdina: If I invite you on a date is cause I can afford anything you and I want. My dad raised me to never let a girl pay for anythin… Sat Jan 11
  • RT @Ramoss32_era: Life is good... Sat Jan 11
  • @NancyBecerra21 That’s right prima! Cuando te vas? Fri Jan 10
  • RT @CorridosYBandas: Solo los que sabemos querer bien y bonito estamos despiertos a esta hora. Fri Jan 10
  • RT @IntheNow_tweet: Iraq war veteran: "The Marines took it upon themselves to shoot at, beat, rob, rape, kill whoever they wanted to. And t… Fri Jan 10
  • @styledbyrati Saying “Damm” in the 1st grade Fri Jan 10
  • Salmon after a gym sesh 🔥 Fri Jan 10
  • RT @SoMexicans: Found this en el facebook. How to find Mexicans anywhere in the world- pon la Chona 😂😂❤️❤️ https://t.co/qyw82QiZOF Thu Jan 09
  • RT @bryannaangela: man what the FUCK 😂😂😂 talk about a fucking turn of events Thu Jan 09
  • RT @Solextial: Can’t wait to have a ranchito w the loml w our last names on the gates Wed Jan 08
  • RT @InoIsBae: I miss these days of Naruto https://t.co/cEbdFvIBeV Tue Jan 07
  • RT @anathinjadayi: Retweet for a decade of securing the bag Mon Jan 06
  • RT @trebol656: Rich or poor no cap! Still going to smack Mon Jan 06
  • Coo gym sesh to start the day ✅ Mon Jan 06
  • RT @theleorodriguez: Knowing how to dance cumbias de vuelta is a different kind of flex https://t.co/mRFnRgBKcx Mon Jan 06
  • Yeah the mimosas smacked earlier Mon Jan 06
  • People be really coming to Villa Azteca 3x a week! Hard work reallya paying off! Thank god. Mon Jan 06
  • Clocked out ✅ Sun Jan 05
  • RT @A_trillla45: My shawty gotta have vision 💯 Sun Jan 05
  • @ealvarr3z Your a FUCKING BOSS BRO!! That’s right bro keep grinding my g! Sat Jan 04
  • RT @ealvarr3z: Never thought I’d be able to get a 4.0 especially my first year in college. #JustTheBeginning Sat Jan 04
  • RT @v_kmle: Ya hace falta una bailadita así https://t.co/WUfMmLt71D Sat Jan 04
  • No Mamen 😂😂😂 https://t.co/9rlI7zBbIF Fri Jan 03
  • RT @saquon: 2020 gonna be just like 2019 if you got the same work ethic... SIMPLE Fri Jan 03
  • RT @Chinohoven: When I link up with all my primos in Iran 😂😂😂 https://t.co/8pPsPNJ3ul Fri Jan 03
  • @jackieesalcedoo Thanks prima! Fri Jan 03
  • RT @13Jmdina: If we valued the things we already have we’d be much happier because the same way you’re wishing to have what other people ha… Thu Jan 02
  • RT @ElTioDelNorte: Ándate con cuidado por que eres mi propósito de año nuevo, sabrosa. Thu Jan 02
  • RT @LaurenLNipsey: Power of the morning, 2020 vibes 🏁 https://t.co/cXvOyEewjo Thu Jan 02
  • RT @deisy00molina: Uno propone, Dios dispone Wed Jan 01
  • @NancyBecerra21 Es todo prima me gusta tu actitud! 😎 Wed Jan 01
  • RT @bryanmychael_: Cotdamn, Drake summed this up on relationships perfectly - put this in my veins 😭 https://t.co/BsMfvjvJp8 Wed Jan 01
  • @richyypoo Thank you bro! You and your family always showing love when y’all come! 🤝🤙🏽 Wed Jan 01
  • @xcarloscastro Yup god is good bro! Keep killing it out in LA! Wed Jan 01
  • @yaboibeto @Lulste Thank you bro! I appreciate man! Hope all is well out in New York! ☝🏽 Wed Jan 01
  • @g_marlene25 @Lulste Thank you! Your up next with your upcoming brewery! 🍻 Wed Jan 01
  • Not even a year open and we’ve been recognized as the #1 Best New Restaurant in MONTEREY COUNTY!! Gracias a dios y… https://t.co/TYQQxPjHr0 Tue Dec 31
  • RT @theskndoctor: A decade ago, I was a medical student + working in retail (weekends & summer/festive breaks). 10 years later, I’m a docto… Tue Dec 31
  • @ilsemereyda No sabría por donde empezar 😂 https://t.co/IlSRkBnF0K Tue Dec 31
  • @ilsemereyda Que intensidad! 😂 Tue Dec 31
  • @ealvarr3z Just tryna be like you g! 😎 Tue Dec 31
  • La neta 😂😂 https://t.co/L71FSK0Og2 Mon Dec 30
  • RT @pac21_: Grupo Firme sabe donde grabar videos😍 https://t.co/IbEGlJpZwY Mon Dec 30
  • Gym time lgi! Mon Dec 30
  • #NewProfilePic https://t.co/d88AyfRLjc Mon Dec 30
  • Se puso buena la cosa hoy! 🤑 Sun Dec 29
  • Clocking out 😴😴 Sat Dec 28
  • RT @ealvarr3z: Smh still haven’t gone ice skating ): Sat Dec 28
  • RT @jeennizzle: The recalentado hits different Thu Dec 26
  • RT @karenlovevel: my parents grew up with hardly anything, but i grew up with almost everything. they worked so hard to where they’re at no… Wed Dec 25
  • RT @daniel_ortega00: Soo who finna make me mandi? 😔 Tue Dec 24
  • RT @yaslynnb: I’m ready to get fucked up and have a good time with my family Tue Dec 24
  • RT @dreamychong: She’s from Salinas ca last seen on the south side near Washington middle school https://t.co/4J1gTw1eqO Tue Dec 24
  • RT @emilyg1467: Otra navidad con mis padres vivos, que más le puedo pedir a Dios Tue Dec 24
  • Cereal milk to end the night 🔥 Mon Dec 23
  • RT @RuthhRuiz: me watching everyone leave to Mexico https://t.co/oPryrl52EJ Sun Dec 22
  • S/o to the homie who gave me a free shot last night at Fuerza Régida since he recognized me from Villa Azteca 😂🤙🏽 Thu Dec 19
  • Berner * Wed Dec 18
  • @lasufridaaa I remember going to help my dad clean offices weekends and afterschool for the whole weeks lunch money… https://t.co/ZkdsNqWkAz Sun Dec 15
  • RT @lasufridaaa: s/o to all the first gen babies who accompanied their parents to work. whether it was to sell flowers, to make jewelry, to… Sat Dec 14
  • RT @liddojasmin: DOCTORS are getting arrested did you read that? DOCTORS!!!! For what? WANTING TO HELP SICK CHILDREN!! This country ain’t s… Fri Dec 13
  • Fuck it Fri Dec 13
  • Some steak, eggs, and pancakes on this fine morning ☕️👌🏽 Fri Dec 13
  • Tengo ganas de llevar serenata 🤭 Fri Dec 13
  • Burner is a fucking goat ‼️ Thu Dec 12
  • Confírmados los boletos a Mexico ! 😈 Thu Dec 12
  • RT @_Valentin209: In the mood to dance pegadito tbh https://t.co/gWCoIEDL6W Wed Dec 11
  • RT @rodblackhurst: In 1992 I was 12. My dad and I were in the Newark airport. I saw Joe Pesci and recognized him from HOME ALONE. I went up… Wed Dec 11
  • Just had some 🔥🔥Ramen! 🤤 Mon Dec 09
  • Had some clients from France today. Loved the food and suggested we open a restaurant in Paris... Catch me cooking… https://t.co/4XI6OkXaGC Mon Dec 09
  • Dam today was a good ass day! Thanks to the man above ☝🏽 Sun Dec 08
  • @ealvarrez21 Sheesh Your always welcomed in my g! Sat Dec 07
  • RT @nathxlie12: my first & second half of 2019 felt like two different years Sat Dec 07
  • @ealvarrez21 Thanks my G, Hope everything is going well playa! 🤙🏽 Sat Dec 07
  • Clocking out ... 😴 another day another dollar 🙏🏽 Sat Dec 07
  • RT @ruben_villa4: If I don’t have nothing I have my work ethic💯 Thu Dec 05
  • @NancyBecerra21 When they coming to Salinas prima!!? Thu Dec 05
  • RT @yaradainne: I don’t want to be around shit but money, motivation and real love. Thu Dec 05
  • RT @ThaHustlersClub: Good things are coming. Keep working. Wed Dec 04
  • RT @Carlos___k: The loml need to shoot her shot cus I’m fucken bored https://t.co/myBTG67dWC Tue Dec 03
  • Fucking excited for Brew & Crew to open up next to us! It’s about to be Litty! 🔥🙌🏽 Tue Dec 03
  • RT @shagocityswan: tacos in mexico just hit different Mon Dec 02
  • Gym sesh lgi! 🤑 Mon Dec 02
  • RT @HustlingSmarter: Stop worrying about your future. Start Creating it Instead. Use your Present Wisely. And fuck the past. It’s over… Mon Dec 02
  • RT @PapiQuiqs: ITS “CON MI BURRITO SABANERO VOY CAMINO DE BELÉN” SEASON Mon Dec 02
  • RT @evaluzzz: asuuuupinchemadre esta bien frio Mon Dec 02
  • My first dish I made for my families restaurant 🇲🇽🔥 La Cochinita Pibil. #CocineroMexicano #ChefLife… https://t.co/nJXdhjrRvU Mon Dec 02
  • RT @AyeshaSelden: I sacrificed my 20s to build the foundation of long term wealth. I worked 60-80 hours/week, saved & invested. Folk said I… Mon Dec 02
  • RT @hmoneyy1: Retweet if you clean this part of your toilet https://t.co/degBgX0xHV Mon Dec 02
  • RT @cheeseeee15: para bailar un pinche cumbion bien loco🥴 https://t.co/5tfhk4qZxO Sun Dec 01
  • Clocking out ... ⏰ Sun Dec 01
  • RT @ElTioDelNorte: Pa que bergha le dan macana si de un putazo me regresa a la primaria https://t.co/g7mLSO9vR8 Sat Nov 30
  • @MiguelBeast_17 Ahuevo ese también primo! 😂 Sat Nov 30
  • Que ganas de bailar de cachetito Sat Nov 30
  • RT @Chinohoven: Any Black Friday deals on flights to Mexico??? Sat Nov 30
  • RT @yungisac: thankful for whatever left, whatever stayed, and whatever’s here right now Fri Nov 29
  • RT @MoneyMan: I need a grown woman cuz i be on some grown man shit Fri Nov 29
  • #NewProfilePic https://t.co/QfghaQVnJG Fri Nov 29
  • @Airbnb Hard af! A must! Thu Nov 28
  • RT @Airbnb: Now you can cook with locals all over the world. Introducing Cooking on Airbnb Experiences. https://t.co/K9lR5Q7hGq https://t… Thu Nov 28
  • Might fuck around and get myself a RAM 🤑 Tue Nov 26
  • RT @awlliz: you dont like dancing to mexican music ? no me interesas Tue Nov 26
  • Successful workout.. sheesh ✅ Tue Nov 26
  • Blessings with abundance let us ball hard 📶 Mon Nov 25
  • RT @Corridosmp3: Mi futuro hijo 😍 https://t.co/4mhymJib7T Sun Nov 24
  • HDSPM❗️ Sat Nov 23
  • Se siente chingon cuando a la gente le gusta tu comida 💯 Sat Nov 23
  • #NewProfilePic https://t.co/R4ZAvTBbuf Fri Nov 22
  • RT @GoDiegitoGo: Give me like 4-5 years and I’ll have this. 😌♥️ https://t.co/3gBK1PZKdo Thu Nov 21
  • RT @amaandasophia: a vibe https://t.co/JMbWGTOxBA Thu Nov 21
  • RT @gucci1017: Keep Hustling! Wed Nov 20
  • RT @sestx96_: Oye hija de su pinche madre con quien te viniste conmigo o con tu putas amigas ? Okay bajale tu pinche pedo o si no nos vamos… Wed Nov 20
  • RT @_No_Thanks: Take care of those that take care of you and build something great together Wed Nov 20
  • RT @gplechero: No mames, son hijos de blue demon o que vergas 😂🤣 https://t.co/sDlxUvQuqG Tue Nov 19
  • RT @_aleees: So this happened tonight. Bad Bunny sang his corrido and brought out .. nathal cano 🤯 https://t.co/2v3TeXoWNl Mon Nov 18
  • RT @nanisxo: no soy rico pero si me doy mis gustos Mon Nov 18
  • White claws smack! Mon Nov 18
  • RT @_andrew_meza_: Mexican Grocery Store* No one: 7 year old me bored AF: https://t.co/uAt2zNDYUE Mon Nov 18
  • RT @couture_bri: My family is too much fun😩 I swear they’re the best people to drink with! Sun Nov 17
  • RT @osmoises_: not being 21 really aint the move Sat Nov 16
  • Yeah I’m smacked 😂 Fri Nov 15
  • RT @_AnelVargas: an intellectual convo >> Thu Nov 14
  • No mames... Thu Nov 14
  • @SJEarthquakes @MLS Salinas is producing some badass people! No 🧢! Tue Nov 12
  • RT @gerardoortiznet: Thanks to my boy for the support. @yg https://t.co/7IB5Qo1mOx Mon Nov 11
  • @ealvarrez21 😂😂 Mon Nov 11
  • RT @gplechero: Cuando tienes un vecino chingoooon https://t.co/azNxlqpWY8 Sat Nov 09
  • Michoacan en Enero...Fuga 😈 Fri Nov 08
  • RT @gnuman1979: What the hell just happened. https://t.co/sZI0adMSkH Thu Nov 07
  • RT @lluxxumbra: I just wanna be babied, is that too much to ask? https://t.co/1hZRa7gy3e Thu Nov 07
  • @_No_Thanks Hell yeah bro! I see you grinding! Keep going, it’ll pay off! Wed Nov 06
  • RT @paspersita: Mis papás me enseñaron tantos valores que a veces es frustrante salir al mundo y encontrar gente tan mierda, crees que todo… Mon Nov 04
  • RT @_No_Thanks: La Papa Baked Potatoes & Roasted Corn 🥔🌽🔥 This Friday 🗓Nov 1st ⏰3pm - 10pm 📍201 Williams Rd, Salinas Ca https://t.co/ZfLHf… Thu Oct 31
  • RT @A_trillla45: My parents my biggest inspiration I owe it to them 😤💯 Tue Oct 29
  • RT @m_alejandraxo: we can argue. you supposed to put the rice in the sopa https://t.co/T5OPqrYH5p Tue Oct 29
  • RT @_AnelVargas: Dios es grande, cuando da te da a manos llenas Mon Oct 28
  • RT @imbabyash_: LMAOOOO IM DEAD https://t.co/XFV851Bczz Mon Oct 28
  • La vida da muchas vueltas 🤔 Mon Oct 28
  • RT @jackieepelayo: if you’ve never worked with Mexicans before & spent lunch break with them, I feel bad for you cause mfs comedy https://t… Mon Oct 28
  • RT @kaylaniwelsh: idk but whoever gets my mom is so lucky https://t.co/LcnDLnmPZH Sat Oct 26
  • RT @stephan_xo: If you out tonight take a shot for me Sat Oct 26
  • RT @Rafadeezzy: It’d be sick if my parents town in Mich was like this but them niggas just like going to war instead 😔 https://t.co/zt1DWX3… Sat Oct 26
  • RT @valdzdaf: My mom: *decides to throw a party & tells me to invite my friends* Me: ...what friends Wed Oct 23
  • Dubai for my 21st 🤩 Wed Oct 23
  • RT @AaronTheJetRod: I just want A lot of money and a Ride or Die Wed Oct 23
  • RT @Dannymm99: Struggle now to have it easier later Wed Oct 23
  • RT @ElSinamon: Hmu if y’all know how to dance like this or want me to teach you 😌 https://t.co/xbECdFzjny Tue Oct 22
  • Blessings on blessings 💯 Tue Oct 22
  • RT @LsaJoel: 3,000 retweets & ill show you what mexican parents do https://t.co/DHkZTIgRNP Mon Oct 21
  • Caguamas hit different after a long day of work 🔥 Sun Oct 20
  • RT @NiaLikePapaya: So when you say “it’s just a word”, please remember this video and all the women and men that are either in jail or dead… Fri Oct 18
  • RT @_VictorHerreraa: I wanna get drunk asf Fri Oct 18
  • Haven’t gone out in a couple months 🥵 Fri Oct 18
  • Crazy how much science goes into cooking 🧪🌡 Thu Oct 17
  • #NewProfilePic https://t.co/kWEJR0JEpe Thu Oct 17
  • RT @_cynthiavale: Quiero unos taquitos, una coca cola y que mi celular diga TELCEL ☹️ Thu Oct 17
  • RT @A_trillla45: A year from now it’ll be a whole different ball game Thu Oct 17
  • RT @Jordan_Ayon: Before 6ix9ine Snitches me out, yes I use to forge my mom’s signature on my reading logs 😔 Wed Oct 16
  • RT @J_Litss: god is good! Wed Oct 16
  • @MiguelBeast_17 Animo primo! Wed Oct 16
  • RT @Parishatesyouu: HMU when y’all done w your hoe phase so we can pop up like dis https://t.co/wBSSoIYrcp Tue Oct 15
  • Always glad to hear old friends are prospering and doing well 🙌🏽 Tue Oct 15
  • RT @ThatBoyFlores: Me estan dando ganas de bailar un pinche cumbion BIEN LOCO Tue Oct 15
  • Grind now shine later..🤑 Sat Oct 12
  • RT @jaylyynn_: A pizookie sounds bomb rn :( Fri Oct 11
  • RT @sya_nkabinde: If your mother means everything RT this.❤ https://t.co/avUEmEnoC5 Thu Oct 10
  • RT @gplechero: Los mexicanos siempre emos sido mamones desde morrillos🤣 https://t.co/vL832USfCq Thu Oct 10
  • I really feed people for a living 🤣🤘🏽 Thu Oct 10
  • RT @A_trillla45: I need my grandkids kids to be set, that’s the type of shit I’m on Thu Oct 10
  • Enjoying the process 🙇🏽‍♂️ Tue Oct 08
  • @NancyBecerra21 @edgarr_e Oh hell yeah we’re gonna be smacked forsures 😂😂 Mon Oct 07
  • @MiguelBeast_17 @NancyBecerra21 😂😂😂 Sun Oct 06
  • Tarde que temprano viene la recompensa🗣 Sat Oct 05
  • RT @tellohh: Can’t let Mexican co-workers, dads, uncles, friends, know you go to the gym bc the moment they need “strength” and you don’t p… Tue Oct 01
  • RT @A_trillla45: I’m just tryna get rich and enjoy life with someone Tue Oct 01
  • Im hella proud of myself💯 Sun Sep 29
  • @edgarr_e Hell yeeeee bro! I’m down! Sun Sep 29
  • @edgarr_e “Trash” 😂 I remember you using that word all the time bro at work or you would hit me with “it’s dead” 😂😂 Sun Sep 29
  • @edgarr_e This guy😂😂😂😂 Sun Sep 29
  • RT @marciyeet: ‼️‼️‼️Everyone needs to check out: The Butter House in Seaside (owned by my aunt and uncle) and of course, Cheesecake Dreama… Fri Sep 27
  • RT @elvale_1: Recordando al Pirata #HispanicHeritageMonth https://t.co/tTvz5rgQ49 Thu Sep 26
  • RT @yizzmin: Staying active, going to school and working full time hits different Thu Sep 26
  • RT @GrantCardone: courage and commitment are never questionable when chasing success 🚀 Thu Sep 26
  • RT @NightHawk_2011: A mood. https://t.co/EGodLfObEx Thu Sep 26
  • @NancyBecerra21 No mms prima no se cómo le haces😂 it’s only 80 Wed Sep 25
  • Es in pinché horno afuera 🥵 Wed Sep 25
  • RT @Viridianaaab: i want some centenario and squirt Wed Sep 25
  • RT @yizzmin: A 2 hour nap sounds great Wed Sep 25

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.