My Tweets

adamlevine
Adam Levine
man in a suitcase.

Change User

  • LET IT RAIN!!!! SÃO PAULO!!!!! The fucking BEST. Maybe the best show we have ever had. Thank you isn’t enough. You… https://t.co/cmly8CLeRI Mon Mar 02
  • While you’re at it, follow @taylorlockemusic for insane celebrity Deep Fakes! Thu Jan 16
  • Hey, do yourselves a favor and go see @dontstopthemusical on Feb. 1st @largolosangeles!! Some very old friends of m… https://t.co/QxKvFuCoZl Thu Jan 16
  • I may be available. Best kept secret in celeb basketball circuit. #SASCelebteam https://t.co/zCiWtcXSct Wed Jan 15
  • #SASCelebteam https://t.co/aqAbsfv6zf Wed Jan 15
  • Y Live Yves Saint Laurent @yslbeauty #YSLbeauty #thatsY https://t.co/xmZXZ8Y9O8 Mon Dec 23
  • This is what makes it all worth while. Speechless. • @PS22Chorus https://t.co/cUAWP2ioMB Fri Dec 06
  • When I first heard Joe Pesci sing, I was astonished. I begged him to let me produce a record with him. He finally l… https://t.co/Z52mmISjiQ Fri Nov 29
  • Y Live Yves Saint Laurent @yslbeauty #YSLbeauty #thatsY https://t.co/1Qvj4Cml9Z Fri Nov 29
  • #Memories video out now. https://t.co/qytIEA9h5w https://t.co/Rdv6RuDrWi Tue Oct 08
  • And again and again and again and again https://t.co/sO3rzbZPCO Mon Oct 07
  • Yves Saint Laurent Y Live @yslbeauty #YSLbeauty #thatsY https://t.co/rYmCB7DgA3 Thu Oct 03
  • This is a collection of memories; with family, friends, and each other over the last 35 years. Watch the full video… https://t.co/1OqorulzD3 Wed Sep 25
  • This one is the nearest and dearest to my heart. And to see people connecting to it touches me in ways I cannot ful… https://t.co/kHQqlStdWM Fri Sep 20
  • This song is for anyone who has ever experienced loss. In other words, this song is for all of us.… https://t.co/dS3rNTC3wk Fri Sep 20
  • #Memories 9.20.19 https://t.co/XYyfSj7YNs Wed Sep 18
  • @yslbeauty #YSLbeauty #Y #LIVE https://t.co/B5CR854E8i Wed Sep 11
  • and asking you to help us improve the health of our planet overall! Head to https://t.co/emPg4W5wfF to donate! Supp… https://t.co/Amwi5a6ifn Fri Sep 06
  • Over the last couple weeks, there have been a staggering number of environmental disasters occurring around the wor… https://t.co/qW1tV263cs Fri Sep 06
  • Fuck a Thursday. I’m throwing back today. Me and Shawn somewhere about to do something. And yes. Probably something… https://t.co/1jOJCotNK8 Wed Aug 21
  • .@NBCSongland is back tonight! Tune in at 9pm/8pm CST https://t.co/kymCuPUFLE Wed Aug 14
  • I’ve never done a #tbt so I thought I’d really come correct. WTF https://t.co/lEkts6darb Thu Jul 18
  • AD!!!!!!!!!!! #golakers Sun Jun 16
  • Being a dad is my #1 job. Join @Pampers to help dads this Father’s Day. Share a photo or video of your ritual momen… https://t.co/aC0zvECpRz Thu Jun 13
  • Flight Club https://t.co/uvOfj97Wj9 Sun Jun 09
  • #Songland premiere is tonight! 10PM local time https://t.co/qAKW6UzF4W Wed May 29
  • About 8 years ago, Mark Burnett convinced us to sign up for this show where you sit in a big red chair with your ba… https://t.co/cZf10TseyU Fri May 24
  • A rare moment of tenderness. ❤️ https://t.co/z6fF7WKuWk Tue May 21
  • Great opening last night. Welcome to LA, Dogpound! https://t.co/XO0HLdouFO Fri May 10
  • RT @LBCrew: #voicesaveLB Wed May 08
  • RT @marijones: i need your help guys! please RT to save me! #voicesavemari Wed May 08
  • RT @NBCTheVoice: Retweet to #VoiceSaveMari Wed May 08
  • Rt to #VoiceSaveMari Wed May 08
  • Rt to #VoiceSaveLB Wed May 08
  • RT @NBCTheVoice: Retweet to #VoiceSaveLB Wed May 08
  • Voting is OPEN! Vote now on https://t.co/F30B7LmifI #TeamAdam https://t.co/N9RGAFpyUr Tue May 07
  • Tune in to hear the fan’s song choices live @NBCTheVoice tonight! #TeamAdam #TheVoice https://t.co/TdxzNyGy5V Mon May 06
  • Vote now!! https://t.co/CINWTuN9JM #TheVoiceTop24 https://t.co/Gdr8pjt9kl Tue Apr 30
  • Tune in at 8PM EST TONIGHT to see my amazing team perform and vote for #TeamAdam https://t.co/foRCjHVnFT Mon Apr 29
  • Voting has opened for #TeamAdam. Head to https://t.co/ToHSjkT8Qc now to cast your vote! https://t.co/EfA4PdHDu6 Tue Apr 23
  • Vote for Team Adam tonight. Or, trust him. 😬 Watch Part 2 of the Cross Battles tonight. #TeamAdam https://t.co/bsQ2oIIfgF Mon Apr 22
  • Happy Earth Day! https://t.co/GOBJBlvB7W Mon Apr 22
  • Support the EARTH! https://t.co/C0LxBsMwQY 100% of proceeds go to help save the world #WeLoveTheEarth https://t.co/WiCspMVKvu Fri Apr 19
  • RT @adamlevine: Vote now for #TEAMADAM on @NBCTheVoice https://t.co/Pe2mXqanrQ https://t.co/e3hPyEeb4m Tue Apr 16
  • Vote now for #TEAMADAM on @NBCTheVoice https://t.co/Pe2mXqanrQ https://t.co/e3hPyEeb4m Tue Apr 16
  • RT @NBCTheVoice: Are you ready for LIVE #VoiceCrossBattles?! Stay tuned for Carson’s signal, because voting opens at the END of the show! Tue Apr 16
  • RT @adamlevine: Be sure to check out an all new episode of @NBCTheVoice, starting LIVE tonight #VoiceCrossBattles #TheVoice https://t.co/l… Tue Apr 16
  • Be sure to check out an all new episode of @NBCTheVoice, starting LIVE tonight #VoiceCrossBattles #TheVoice https://t.co/lGVsNKd4Me Mon Apr 15
  • RT @NBCTheVoice: This changes EVERYTHING 💥 Witness the first-ever Live Cross Battles MONDAY and Results TUESDAY on @NBC. 🔥 https://t.co/vd… Fri Apr 12
  • Nothing sweeter than profiting off a hillbilly’s mistake #VoiceBattles Tue Apr 02
  • I’m sorry for calling you a mistake @blakeshelton. You aren’t a mistake. You are annoying, but you aren’t a mistake #VoiceBattles Tue Apr 02
  • These two right here - next level. Awesome job, Celia & Karly. You make me look good #VoiceBattles Tue Apr 02
  • Don’t forget to watch the #VoiceBattles tonight at 8... Blake admits that I’m a better coach than him and that he i… https://t.co/gUOcJK7jbX Mon Apr 01
  • Find out more about the songwriting process in the @nbcsongland studio May 28TH on @NBC! https://t.co/aW50kbGs27 Mon Apr 01
  • Both of these guys are incredible. Couldn’t be more happy with what they did tonight. #VoiceBattles Tue Mar 26
  • Well @blakeshelton just screwed the pooch on that one, now didn’t he? #VoiceBattles Tue Mar 26
  • We're back for another round tonight on @NBCTheVoice #TheVoice https://t.co/xa5P2i4lpb Mon Mar 25
  • Tune into @NBCTheVoice TONIGHT. 8/7c. #TheVoice #TeamAdam https://t.co/pyp0ULphbQ Mon Mar 18
  • Behind every great song is a talented songwriter. Welcome to @NBCSongland 🎵 https://t.co/lpZamH2UBn Thu Mar 14
  • I am rubber you are glue. Everything @blakeshelton says is dumb and I hate him. Eat shit, cowboy. Love you! Tue Mar 12
  • .@blakeshelton people don’t even believe your insults anymore. You’re slippin boo. #VoiceBlinds Tue Mar 12
  • #THEVOICE is back tonight! Tune in, starting at 8/7c https://t.co/eaVK8t4dnX Mon Mar 11
  • **Blake Suck #VoiceBlinds Wed Mar 06
  • Patrick. I’d like to congratulate you on not going with @blakeshelton. You chose wisely #VoiceBlinds Tue Mar 05
  • It’s so nice when these guys make my job this easy #VoiceBlinds Tue Mar 05
  • TONIGHT! @NBCTheVoice is on at 8/7c! #TheVoice https://t.co/RTaRxAhHPo Tue Mar 05
  • I’m sorry @johnlegend… there was just no way I could risk losing this one to you. It had to be done. #VoicePremiere Wed Feb 27
  • .@NBCTheVoice is back on tonight!! Wed Feb 27
  • Just WOW #TOKYODOME https://t.co/s38SyOQHWn Tue Feb 26
  • Trey is not just Trey… Trey is smart. Trey will not be fooled by the idiot that is @blakeshelton #VoicePremiere Tue Feb 26
  • TONIGHT. @NBCTheVoice is back! Tune in 8/7c https://t.co/vWWNzG7FuU Mon Feb 25
  • ... just wish I coulda seen all of it Mon Feb 11
  • Drake's speech for the win Mon Feb 11
  • Every dad knows diaper duty is a right of passage. #LoveTheChange #StinkyBootyDuty #PampersPartner @pampers… https://t.co/K68m1Yr7Zi Sun Feb 03
  • Bet. https://t.co/8VVShxuBof Fri Feb 01
  • https://t.co/RReHqgn5WF Fri Feb 01
  • RT @NBCTheVoice: https://t.co/37eoRllako Mon Jan 28
  • #SBLIII https://t.co/wCOXAEk4G6 Sun Jan 13
  • Ready to Rock! @lorealmenexpert #menexpert #hydraenergetic https://t.co/AjRbuWsRrR Fri Jan 11
  • KUUUUUUUZZZZ!!!!! #golakers Thu Jan 10
  • RT @NBCTheVoice: What a season!!!!!! Thanks for taking this journey with us. Have a safe and happy holidays, y’all!! https://t.co/aLOJGtIcHT Wed Dec 19
  • RT @NBCTheVoice: RETWEET because the #VoiceTop4 are performing LIVE starting NOW on @nbc. 😘✌ https://t.co/lzxcMKX4bd Tue Dec 18
  • RT @NBCTheVoice: #VoiceFinale voting is OPEN! Do your thing, fam. ✅ https://t.co/8xDTMM7CwT ✅ https://t.co/aXmvWog9bN ✅ https://t.co/M1Mf… Tue Dec 18
  • RT @lgelliss: Retweet to #VoiceSaveReagan !!! Wed Dec 12
  • RT @mandiosborne: #VoiceSaveReagan You Got this Sweet girl!! Wed Dec 12
  • RT @adamlevine: RT to #VoiceSaveReagan Wed Dec 12
  • RT @maroon5: RT to #VoiceSaveReagan Wed Dec 12
  • RT to #VoiceSaveReagan Wed Dec 12
  • RT @NBCTheVoice: It’s official. @imkennedyholmes @itsMaKenzieT & @imreaganstrange are up for the #VoiceSave tonight. Wed Dec 12
  • RT @NBCTheVoice: RETWEET because #VoiceResults are LIVE starting NOW on @nbc. We’re having our LAST #VoiceSave of the season at the end of… Wed Dec 12
  • RT @NBCTheVoice: RETWEET to vote for @imkennedyholmes and @imreaganstrange’s duet of “Happy / Tightrope!” #KennedyReaganDuet https://t.co/6… Tue Dec 11
  • RT @NBCTheVoice: A hauntingly beautiful tune. RETWEET if @imreaganstrange’s take on “You Are The Reason” by @calumscott is getting your vot… Tue Dec 11
  • Vote for @imreaganstrange on @NBCTheVoice #voicetop8 tonight!!!! https://t.co/TwPXOmlb3a Tue Dec 11
  • #VoiceTop8 is on tonight! https://t.co/qSaCtzei6L Mon Dec 10

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.