My Tweets

burrrningplanet
🏳‍🌈
do NOT follow me

Change User

  • RT @minoreeen: TW // death This is not okay https://t.co/4oM0jEhWc9 Mon Jan 11
  • there are tons of ics blocked me i guess i'll never be able to see mino playing soccer Mon Jan 11
  • nice https://t.co/9MHTyDTL9A Mon Jan 11
  • bcs sometimes when a member of a group decide to leave, i always find there are fans who think that that member is… https://t.co/iQdI6xThHv Sun Jan 10
  • THIS. pursuing different path with different agencies doesnt mean that they hate the group. some kpop fans need to… https://t.co/ItM3pChGPH Sun Jan 10
  • kinda envy them i want mino to think like them too😔 Sun Jan 10
  • glad they pursue what they really want, i hope their new agencies will treat them right and make them prosper https://t.co/zzcOGciJaw Sun Jan 10
  • @thekpoptea well.. there are CEW and rowoon, idk abt web drama tho Fri Jan 08
  • @awleaa14 bisa juga MISO, idk Wed Jan 06
  • 4-74-14? tf is that https://t.co/029CYVoz41 Wed Jan 06
  • SMH3 this year im manifesting🙏🏼 Mon Jan 04
  • @awleaa14 haha siapa tuh shio kambing and a bit shy Fri Jan 01
  • RT @MillerPlanet03: Congratulations to @official_mino_ winning “Best Producer overseas” at 2020 Asian Pop Music Awards 👏🏻👏🏻💕💞you are the be… Sun Dec 27
  • @awleaa14 LO MAU GUE AJAK OVERTHINKING GA Fri Dec 25
  • Merry christmas🎄 Fri Dec 25
  • #Christmas eve✨ Thu Dec 24
  • that picture keeps haunting me now what to do with my life https://t.co/0I4mB9aeCQ Mon Dec 21
  • not gonna put my hope high but— Sat Dec 19
  • @analysis_kpop but seems like the reason fans/netizen are mad is bcs he spat on the street after he smokes? not simply bcs he's smoking Tue Nov 24
  • RT @M_YGdemons: IF YOU SEE THIS TWEET , PLEASE HELP THEM REACH THE MEDIA ATTENTION. OUR FELLOWMEN IN CAGAYAN & ISABELA NEED OUR HELP. THE… Sat Nov 14
  • RT @HashflagArchive: #TAKE https://t.co/c5gBeJB3eK Mon Nov 02
  • RT @HashflagArchive: #Runaway https://t.co/QqlTSFpzXV Mon Nov 02
  • RT @HashflagArchive: #MINO https://t.co/WuG8H4aaN0 Mon Nov 02
  • RT @HashflagArchive: #도망가 https://t.co/esIuFYKZZ9 Mon Nov 02
  • RT @HashflagArchive: #송민호 https://t.co/AQkbTAUGhJ Mon Nov 02
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO '도망가 (Run away)’ JACKET MAKING FILM 🎬 https://t.co/MC2MqRXGmS #MINO #도망가 #송민호 #Runaway #TAKE #2ndFULLALBUM #MIN… Mon Nov 02
  • @NothngSuspcious meeee you havent replied to my dm Sun Nov 01
  • RT @soompi: WATCH: #WINNER's #SongMino Previews Songs On Upcoming Solo Album "TAKE" https://t.co/yIwybYYFdj https://t.co/XIep0qNSRZ Thu Oct 29
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO 2nd FULL ALBUM 'TAKE' WORKROOM SAMPLER 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ ✅2020.10.30 6pm 🎬YouTube: https://t.co/Tgeg1g3gL3… Thu Oct 29
  • ow they deleted Wed Oct 28
  • if i give my receipt of how much i spent for his album you wouldnt even dare to tweet this https://t.co/cJ2gARGZN3 Wed Oct 28
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO '도망가 (Run away)’ M/V TEASER #2 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ ✅2020.10.30 6pm 🎬YouTube: https://t.co/fT2YKftJlW 📺NAVER T… Wed Oct 28
  • fuck them kids Tue Oct 27
  • you will be dealt on the judgement day @ygent_official https://t.co/XwJePXhy0D Tue Oct 27
  • leave YG King i beg you @official_mino_ 🙇🏻‍♂️🙇🏻‍♀️ Tue Oct 27
  • you wont see the gate of heaven @ygent_official Tue Oct 27
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO '도망가 (Run away)’ M/V TEASER #1 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ ✅2020.10.30 6pm 🎬YouTube: https://t.co/L4UX7TktQq 📺NAVER T… Tue Oct 27
  • YG는 송민호 '도망가' 홍보를 위해 힘써주시길 바랍니다. 소속사는 소속 가수의 앨범 홍보에 열과 성을 다해야 할 당연한 의무가 있음에도 불구하고 YG는 그 최소한도 하지 않고 있습니다.… https://t.co/l7LyGuiV9G Tue Oct 27
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO 'TAKE' ON MINO INTERVIEW 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ ✅2020.10.30 6pm 🎬YouTube: https://t.co/hmPH4T4TGu 📺NAVER TV: htt… Mon Oct 26
  • YOU WILL BE DEALT ON THE JUDGEMENT DAY @ygent_official Sun Oct 25
  • RT @kchartsmaster: "TAKE" by @official_mino_ has surpassed 21,000 pre-orders on Ktown4u. Sat Oct 24
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO ‘도망가 (Run away)’ M/V SPOILER 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ ✅2020.10.30 6pm #송민호 #WINNER #위너 #2ndFULLALBUM #TAKE #MINO_T… Sat Oct 24
  • @ttokbokkie and for people who blame OP for being childish and attention-seeker, maybe the agency would have stayed… https://t.co/VhbpPJNZgc Sat Oct 24
  • RT @soompi: WATCH: #WINNER’s #SongMino Drops 3rd Concept Teaser For Solo Comeback “TAKE” https://t.co/yIwybYH4lL https://t.co/ADdnF2rSRr Fri Oct 23
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ CONCEPT TEASER #3 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ ✅2020.10.30 6pm 🎬YouTube: https://t.co/SFK3RYbemK… Fri Oct 23
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO ‘TAKE’ SCREENING NIGHT 📺 2020.10.30 5PM (KST) on WINNER V live channel #송민호 #WINNER #위너 #2ndFULLALBUM #TAKE #MI… Fri Oct 23
  • https://t.co/bwRXBQeV4y https://t.co/7CiYk2GiQh Thu Oct 22
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO ‘TAKE’ GUESS THE LYRICS #1 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ ✅2020.10.30 6pm #송민호 #WINNER #위너 #2ndFULLALBUM #TAKE #MINO_TAK… Thu Oct 22
  • RT @soompi: #WINNER’s #SongMino Reveals Featuring Artists And More In Track List For Solo Album https://t.co/yIwybYH4lL https://t.co/F8Nebz… Thu Oct 22
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO 2nd FULL ALBUM 'TAKE' TRACKLIST POSTER 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ ✅2020.10.30 6pm #송민호 #WINNER #위너 #TITLE #도망가 #Love… Thu Oct 22
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ CONCEPT TEASER #2 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ ✅2020.10.30 🎬YouTube: https://t.co/PEDSWgzADW 📺NA… Wed Oct 21
  • RT @soompi: #WINNER's #SongMino Shares Title Poster For Solo Comeback “TAKE” https://t.co/yIwybYH4lL https://t.co/gY5e8TW0ES Tue Oct 20
  • RT @koreatimescokr: K-pop boy band #WINNER's rapper Song Min-ho(@official_mino_), better known by the stage name #Mino, has revealed a teas… Tue Oct 20
  • RT @yginnercircle: #WINNER #MINO🎨 STARTNET Korean Eye 2020 at Saatchi Gallery in London PERIOD▶️ 21-25 October, 2020 🔗https://t.co/aucglj… Tue Oct 20
  • RT @soompi: Paintings By #WINNER’s #SongMino Displayed In Exhibit At London’s Saatchi Gallery https://t.co/o0WYTHppAL https://t.co/RNbZcmWW… Tue Oct 20
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO ‘도망가 (Run away)’ TITLE POSTER 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ ✅2020.10.30 #송민호 #WINNER #위너 #2ndFULLALBUM #TAKE #MINO_TAKE… Tue Oct 20
  • RT @JoongAngDaily: Mino has released a teaser video to show the concept he has chosen for his upcoming solo album, according to his agency… Mon Oct 19
  • RT @theseoulstory: WINNER Mino shares some photos of his art works being displayed at Saatchi Gallery in London as part of "Korean Eye 2020… Mon Oct 19
  • RT @moneytodaynews: 위너 송민호 그림, 영국 런던 '사치 갤러리'에 전시된다 https://t.co/iBjYxtaheA Mon Oct 19
  • he's excited but want to keep it lowkey🥺 https://t.co/IEzyraA1yX Mon Oct 19
  • RT @allkpop: WINNER's Song Min Ho unveils abstract concept teaser for 2nd solo album 'Take' https://t.co/q7cj0WJxAZ https://t.co/bs89ZS6yfx Sun Oct 18
  • @sourcesmh @official_mino_ MINO LETS FUCKING GOOOOO 위너 송민호 #송민호 #MINO @official_mino_ Sun Oct 18
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ CONCEPT TEASER #1 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ ✅2020.10.30 🎬YouTube: https://t.co/cFt4w2IPIg 📺NA… Sun Oct 18
  • RT @soompi: WATCH: #WINNER’s #SongMino Shares Concept Teaser For Upcoming Solo Album “TAKE” https://t.co/yIwybYH4lL https://t.co/9kaxXL9YcR Sun Oct 18
  • RT @yginnercircle: #HELLOINNERCIRCLE 잠시 후 9시 10분, tvN #신서유기8 에 #송민호 가 출연합니다📺 흥부(자) 미노와 함께하는 랜선 미식회부터🍳제1회 음악 장학 퀴즈까지!🎼 본방사수 잊지마세요😆💙 #WINNER… Fri Oct 16
  • RT @ygent_official: #MINO 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ RELEASE POSTER 2nd FULL ALBUM ‘TAKE’ ✅2020.10.30 #송민호 #WINNER #위너 #2ndFULLALBUM #TAKE #MI… Thu Oct 15
  • RT @balloon_wanted: WINNER's MINO to make his solo comeback on October 30th with his 2nd regular album https://t.co/fjzzxb3u9q Thu Oct 15
  • RT @soompi: #WINNER's Song #Mino Confirms Solo Comeback Date With First Teaser For 2nd Full Album https://t.co/yIwybYYFdj https://t.co/c6A… Thu Oct 15
  • do my eyes deceive me or those are really the same cat https://t.co/FgJnUbarDW Mon Sep 21
  • RT @Originals_kr: 누구에게나 편안하고 여유로운, 아디컬러의 무한한 표현. 시선을 사로잡는 룩, 송민호와 함께한 아디컬러의 새로운 컬렉션을 지금 확인해보세요. ⠀ #아디다스오리지널스 #아디컬러 #니짜 #adidasOriginals #ad… Mon Sep 21
  • @analysis_kpop collaborated? so the collab already happen? Sun Sep 20
  • @seulhill @OH_mes2 https://t.co/KrfgT2in2i Sat Sep 12
  • @wanneunde you mean ship between rv members? Thu Sep 10
  • @ceritatehfidy hooo oke2 ntar aku scroll2 lagi Wed Aug 26
  • @ceritatehfidy kalo ini gimana tehh beda ngga penampakannya sm yg di indo wkwk gatau lokasinya dmn kebetulan lewat… https://t.co/AB3eV1tQRu Wed Aug 26
  • @KpopPredict__ID ih telat bangettt tapi pls answer me, ceweknya mino idol apa bukan kak?kalo iya dari agensi mana & apa posisinya di grup? Tue Aug 25
  • @rrrreal_syyyxx is mino also included...?😶 Wed Aug 19
  • @miyakowrites @analysis_kpop may i know who? Sun Aug 09
  • @NothngSuspcious mino🥺 Fri Aug 07
  • @fidy_universe teh aku kuliah udh hampir lulus tp blm ada passion samsek di bidang ini, selama ini kuliah ya kuliah… https://t.co/6zlEQ7wSqy Thu Aug 06
  • @fidy_universe pagi teh mnies,, dah sarapan lomb Thu Aug 06
  • @NothngSuspcious is this a joint concert thing you said before? Thu Aug 06
  • @fidy_universe huhu tiap lagi bahas kpop pasti ketinggalan:(( pdahal mo nanya2 ttg karir mino sebelum+sesudah wamil Wed Aug 05
  • @fidy_universe tehhh kalo candi gimana teh murni 100% dibangun pake tenaga manusia apa ada campur tangan mistis Mon Aug 03
  • @analysis_kpop anything abt mino? Sun Aug 02
  • @analysis_kpop minooo Sat Aug 01
  • @FlavoredTeas i think they mean btob x apink Fri Jul 31
  • @awleaa14 mau rilis album nih keknya, cari tanggal baik Tue Jul 28
  • @awleaa14 asikkkkk ngundang tarot master wklw siap2 ntar kita over-analyzing lagi ya😂 Tue Jul 28
  • this is kinda unexpected to me. i didnt see a single blink predict selena featuring?? https://t.co/nloaPBBvrx Tue Jul 28
  • woww the crown😲 the real queen is coming https://t.co/lTIE8zVkDG Tue Jul 28
  • —i believe the dancer and choregraphy parts wont be included and knetz wont make fun of mino😭😭 Mon Jul 27
  • the demands for dancer and choreography are too much but cant 100% blame dcmino for this bcs the demands they sent… https://t.co/OqjyQYm6h1 Mon Jul 27
  • @fidy_universe MEEEEE SCORPIO TEHH Mon Jul 27
  • @solandluna159 sehun? pls like this if im right Sun Jul 26
  • @fidy_universe tehhhh tadi ada yg tanya ttg flashback ke masa lalu, kalo flashback ke masa kerajaan2 hindu/buddha d… https://t.co/QJxc48tjV4 Sat Jul 25
  • he was panicking lmao hun your fans started it first so we don't have any choice but to leaked your dirty past https://t.co/IobQsb2O59 Fri Jul 24
  • @fidy_universe suaranya cantikkkk Thu Jul 23
  • @awleaa14 ngapain lo selametin hadehh Thu Jul 23
  • @fidyuniverse kek pintu rumah teh wnwkw Mon Jul 20
  • smoking and drinking are fine but when you did it when you were still minor, hmm that's another story Mon Jul 20
  • me waiting for *'s downfall🥰 https://t.co/hELcooJiY1 Sun Jul 19
  • RT @yg_winnercity: [🕓REPL4Y_WINNER🕓] 보는 저희들의 눈이 하태하테 인데, 한 가운데 계신 선생녬 늠나 펄떡펄떡 잘하시고요🔥 체조경기장 다 날릴 것 같은 우렁찬 소리와 함께 이 노래가 주말의 #시발점 #WINNER #위… Sat Jul 18
  • @fidyuniverse tehhhh lu semalem begadang tapi jam segini udah bangun Sat Jul 18
  • @fidyuniverse tehhh sidang skripsi aku bulan depan lancar nggaaa huhu takut Fri Jul 17
  • me on the day when mino decides to leave yg and go solo https://t.co/hELcop0UmB Fri Jul 17
  • number 9 lmaoo jinu and hoon stans also used that same excuse🤮 https://t.co/sTEue4pNTh Fri Jul 17
  • @dyocheeks @fidyuniverse 😂😂 rasa penasaran ngalahin rasa takutnya Thu Jul 16
  • @fidyuniverse wadaw wkwkwk merinding, tapi selama ga saling ganggu yaudah gpp deh😂😂 Thu Jul 16
  • just keep that ks*-smh sub unit, i dont want that Sat Jul 11
  • 퉤 https://t.co/dEf72gkgMh Sat Jul 11
  • @KPedictions mino? Sat Jul 11
  • @analysis_kpop @allkpop maybe he apologyze bcs he smokes on prohibited area? idk feels like i read it somewhere but i forgot Fri Jul 10
  • RT @koryodynasty: Life cycle of sex crime in Korea: - women violated through sexual exploitation, spycam, rape, assault etc - women becom… Thu Jul 09
  • @Kpoprediction2 how abt mino's gf Tue Jul 07
  • RT @hourlymino: #MINO #송민호 #WINNER #위너 @official_mino_ https://t.co/b7MypRn1iZ Sun Jun 28
  • @KpopJain21 jennie? Sun Jun 28
  • @KpopJain21 suho? Sun Jun 28
  • @KpopJain21 how abt mino? Sun Jun 28
  • @bunnysom_ @analysis_kpop who? Sat Jun 27
  • @lwnarlis mino's gf pleaseee Fri Jun 26
  • this!! they even compare hylt with songs from another groups🙄 like whyyyy, it's not apple-to-apple https://t.co/LEoy6QMYkt Fri Jun 26
  • @Ssng_kpop whose fansite? Fri Jun 26
  • @ibkrynyyn who are they?? can you spill☹ Wed Jun 24
  • @KPredictionn if you have spare time please do mino too!🙏🏼 Wed Jun 24
  • @prediction77756 them? https://t.co/4axtMUGlFN Tue Jun 23
  • RT @theseoulstory: "Nth Room" Ahn Seung Jin said, he committed the crime out of sexual desire It has been confirmed that Ahn has 9,200 chi… Tue Jun 23
  • @hftea1 spilllll Mon Jun 22
  • @solandluna159 what happened i really curious🥺 Mon Jun 22
  • i rmb when fans protest to m hairstylist's ig bcs he gave CA hairstyle to m, but m has to take the blame and said "… https://t.co/6iRZ6uXNzc Sat Jun 20
  • this is frustating https://t.co/5mYKfHpOKe Sat Jun 20
  • RT @MINOLOOKS: One year ago, Winner's #MINO walked the Louis Vuitton runway - and stole the show. https://t.co/ffhfEH7LOa Fri Jun 19
  • @KpopJain21 anything abt mino please Thu Jun 18
  • RT @kiIIthelove: jisoo every day at 9 am kst https://t.co/rTT2hRadKH Wed Jun 17
  • RT @ygent_official: #BLACKPINK ‘How You Like That’ TITLE POSTER  Pre-Release Single ✅2020.06.26 6PM  #블랙핑크 #LISA #리사 #ROSÉ #로제 #JISOO #지수… Tue Jun 16
  • RT @ygent_official: #BLACKPINK COMEBACK TEASER POSTER  Pre-Release Single ✅2020.06.26 6PM #블랙핑크 #JENNIE #제니 #JISOO #지수 #LISA #리사 #ROSÉ #로… Mon Jun 15
  • @miaamorexo isnt this made of cow/pig blood? our country has pretty similar food, its called 'dideh' here Fri Jun 12
  • @KPredictionn minoooo Wed Jun 10
  • M*NA KW*N BITCH IM GONNA END HER Sat Jun 06
  • mino posted on ig : me : https://t.co/X34wcg0JKs Thu Jun 04
  • m*no istg you posted mf pic of vaseline tube and orange but not blm??????? ily but youre so useless😭😭 Thu Jun 04
  • RT @nicolee_britney: look at these THUGS https://t.co/jlYhhpxXYE Thu Jun 04
  • RT @yg_winnercity: [⭐️1st look✖️MINO📸] TWO THUMBS UP #MINO #송민호 #WINNER #위너 #1stLook #퍼스트룩 #197호 #마포멋쟁이 @1stlookofficial https://t.co/Ubj4… Thu Jun 04
  • RT @theseoulstory: 📸 WINNER Mino and Block B P.O posing for 1st Look Magazine 🌟 @yg_winnercity @yginnercircle @blockb_official During the… Thu Jun 04
  • ngl seeing him being silent abt blm is kinda disappointing... and saddening Wed Jun 03
  • RT @hourlymino: this carrd is constantly being updated and is very helpful. please take time to sign the petitions if you haven't and donat… Wed Jun 03
  • RT @wildestflcwer: thread of petitions you can sign for #PapuanLivesMatter it only takes few minutes to sign. spread the words. https://t.c… Wed Jun 03
  • @awleaa14 @petabencana anjing wkkwkwkw ngakak Tue Jun 02
  • #PRIDE2020 be you and be proud! love is love♡ Mon Jun 01
  • @thekpoptea please answer me is it mino? Sat May 30
  • RT @1stlookofficial: tvN <마포 멋쟁이> 마지막 화를 화려하게 장식했던 #송민호, #피오 두 멋쟁이들의 패션 대결! 눈치채셨겠지만 바로 다음 주 4일 발행되는 #퍼스트룩 #197호 커버 촬영 현장이었습니다. 벌써 온라인 서점을 통… Sat May 30
  • RT @perlamontan: so abortion is murder but a cop killing an unarmed black man is a misunderstanding? okay. some of y’all really have your m… Fri May 29
  • RT @RealRapman: It seems in Minneapolis a police badge is a license to kill! #JusticeForGeorgeFloyd 🙏🏾 https://t.co/cphrdW04TV Thu May 28
  • RT @bigbrainsolji: According to this article, SM will be announcing the official subunit name for Irene and Seulgi soon and that the title… Sat May 23
  • if you make video like this abt other groups i bet no one will bat an eye, but once you put 'blackpink' on it, boom… https://t.co/LCJ0BRvKW0 Sat May 23
  • im not even a blink but whyyy im so excited, blackpink is really THAT group Sat May 23
  • why 29 may comes so long i really wanna hear Sour candy asap!!!! Sat May 23
  • i bet these people who complain didnt even listen to the announcement yet. https://t.co/ZCwr4yqQ9K Fri May 22
  • @boojoyful their age gap tho Thu May 21
  • @somiserved @ims004 who...?😳 Thu May 21
  • RT @suksuk_z: かわかみ とみえ https://t.co/2RQarloglM Thu May 21
  • @Grace79429911 @solandluna159 may you share the article? what is this about? Mon May 18
  • mino sweety im so sorry😔 Mon May 18
  • RT @01PRlNT: WHO SAID COVID-97 Mon May 18
  • @huskerdu_rag congrats!! you're truly amazing❤ Sat May 16
  • RT @ItsGhibli: Whisper of the Heart https://t.co/vMW85T6lZZ Fri May 15
  • @wanneunde so you mean they arent in a relationship? Thu May 14
  • RT @ItsGhibli: Ocean Waves https://t.co/AGE6JtICCy Wed May 13
  • RT @pannchoa: Original informant reveals that Jungkook's itaewon club incident is fake + Knets accuse Dispatch of double standard revealing… Wed May 13
  • this is the clarification that the place mino went to was guest house c***, not a regular c*** https://t.co/lwcqFXxunQ Wed May 13
  • 송민호, ‘양양 클럽’ 방문 논란→사실은 게스트하우스 방문? (출처 : 스포츠월드 | 네이버 뉴스) https://t.co/NwLV0eAaN1 Wed May 13
  • @froschyyy_ who?😳 Tue May 12
  • idk im just so sad rn Tue May 12
  • but he always being targeted by media which endep up making him 'reflect' and disappeared for awhile and that's making me extremely sad Tue May 12
  • maybe i will sound like i have no life outside kpop but my motivation to keep alive for these past years is only mi… https://t.co/FhRTxBi0re Tue May 12
  • idk man if he's gonna be in his silent mode again after this mess... oh god i cant imagine it im gonna k*ll myself Tue May 12
  • he went to the club a week ago and only he and his friends attending, idgi whyy dp bringing it up only just now som… https://t.co/ynyx8ZbglQ Tue May 12
  • it's almost 11 pm but i see sunshine☀️ https://t.co/USxQwyLNuS Mon May 11
  • RT @koryodynasty: South Korean gay rights activists: "Don't hide anymore. Get tested ASAP. To protect you and your family. Have the courag… Mon May 11
  • found this song on tiktok and i like it https://t.co/zn9oWE8bmW Mon May 11
  • can these bitches stop saying nonsense mino WILL NOT enlisting soon luv that's it. that's the tweet Sat May 09
  • mino sweety you dont have to embarrass me like this.... Thu May 07
  • anw still waiting for 2nd week of may and if she isnt d word in that time...the world gonna witness how low she is… https://t.co/34bmyMvqeD Wed Apr 29
  • and those stupid fans really have the gut to say we did it out of jealousy MAAM who's gonna tell ha Wed Apr 29
  • i hate it here Wed Apr 29
  • can he please open his eyes for ONCE and realize that she is in a unhealthy obsession with him... Wed Apr 29
  • words cant explain how much i hate that ugly hag Wed Apr 29
  • @awleaa14 wkwkw gatauuu gw juga ga pgn berharap aneh2 takut halu😭 Tue Apr 28
  • @awleaa14 assalamualaikum https://t.co/ypCZtsYbA4 Tue Apr 28
  • RT @VOGUEWITHJK: i may be ugly and annoying but at least i’ve never shipped members of bts with members of blackpink Wed Apr 22
  • ahahah yakin ni bodo amat? https://t.co/uFxBZQmiru Wed Apr 22
  • RT @koryodynasty: This has got to be one of the stupidest things I've ever seen in my life. Sat Apr 18

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.