My Tweets

dev
DEV
infosec roleplayer

Change User

  • RT @jeffstone500: Feds say a gang of six hackers (aged 20-26) bribed customer service reps at big telecoms to hijack customer phone numbers… Fri May 10
  • people love to argue lol Sun May 05
  • @lesliep62442 @Hayls https://t.co/yRGoSe0eqW Sun Mar 24
  • @IanColdwater did someone say dev Sun Feb 24
  • @Alimahvan watch out, dogecoin on the come up Wed Feb 20
  • python is fun :) https://t.co/PUkVojixWY Tue Feb 19
  • For me, retweets are a big commitment but here have a like :) Fri Feb 08
  • Never a boring day in infosec Mon Jan 28
  • sleep vm crashed. now awake Sat Jan 26
  • @zuphzuph :smonk: Tue Jan 22
  • RT @frogfarter: i'm a(n): ⚪️ man ⚪️ woman 🔘 idiot looking for: ⚪️ men ⚪️ women 🔘 an internship Fri Jan 18
  • RT @thugcrowd: Play stupid games, win stupid prizes. Fri Jan 04
  • Fuck fiat currencies I only invest in bitcoin Tue Jan 01
  • i can gladly say that i’ve learned a lot this year Sat Dec 29
  • RT @year_progress: ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓ 99% Fri Dec 28
  • Where’s the opsec ?? https://t.co/tniDLUF8fm Thu Nov 29
  • @Seppuku 👻 Tue Oct 23
  • Please stop typing like this Fri Oct 19
  • RT @HeadlessZeke: CVE-2018-10933 https://t.co/904zYvGgbs Wed Oct 17
  • RT @kanyewest: working on the YZY operating system with Nick Knight and team https://t.co/fViQMFqJO6 Thu Sep 27
  • I appreciate those who are happy to lend a helping hand Tue Sep 25
  • [Redacted] Fri Sep 21
  • ⁣⁣☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁☁          💻           💻💻⁣        🏄💻💻💻      💻💻💻💻💻💻 💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻💻 Wed Aug 15
  • 🔫 this is a cyber robbery give me the robux and the computer does not get hurt Thu Jul 19
  • RT @rauchg: This `browsh` text-based browser is so. amazingly. good. This is what the elders expected `lynx` to become https://t.co/nkTmcw… Tue Jul 10
  • RT @farbodsaraf: "Only God and I knew" https://t.co/54OfVyRUbi Tue Jun 12
  • Turning my hobby into a profession has always been the plan Thu May 03
  • Hello world Wed Apr 25
  • Grew up on the Internet Wed Feb 28

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.