My Tweets

fiercedino080
DJ Dinø
internet kid

Change User

  • @JayFromTGF so good i had to buy it 💙 https://t.co/ERzfaCxjkW Fri Aug 30
  • RT @JayFromTGF: My song ‘Red Bank Notes’ is finally out & its available everywhere! The buzz you’re giving me right now is like something… Fri Aug 30
  • @HeyItsBilal @ShazStar1932 @LunaForeverr hoes mad Tue Aug 27
  • @1uc45MH @olm_o @NotiPhone4S yup, i tagged him too Sun Aug 25
  • @olm_o @1uc45MH @NotiPhone4S Sun Aug 25
  • @olm_o @1uc45MH np lol Sun Aug 25
  • @olm_o @1uc45MH 69rts, done. Sun Aug 25
  • RT @olm_o: e https://t.co/66U7DP0B2C Sun Aug 25
  • @LunaForeverr @TheWhiteLion246 in that case... https://t.co/Y7aCH05NSS Sun Aug 25
  • @SamFairbankOwO @System2048 @_that_Harrison @parrotgeek1 @ShtickArt @olm_o why tag my old account but yes, orgy time boyz :P Sat Aug 24
  • @GreatGamer706 @grantthegoatyt Yeee boi 🔥 Fri Aug 23
  • RT @GreatGamer706: @grantthegoatyt @fiercedino080 but remove the numbers and put it in the support a creator area Fri Aug 23
  • @The_Macbook_Man @SamFairbankOwO @System2048 @dm4uz3 jesus fuck it’s tagging my old account that’s how old it is Fri Aug 23
  • thanks for 100 followers 💙 Fri Aug 23
  • @drisaudi amazons best design is a brick for me Thu Aug 22
  • RT @zab0_04: this dude wants me to buy his nudes (I’m 14 by the way) and I made a tweet about it and then he blocked me, I blocked him befo… Thu Aug 22
  • RT @System2048: most of these are so fucking incorrectly ranked but excuse me while i rewatch 6 shows i used to love https://t.co/uRyDsCBgz4 Thu Aug 22
  • RT @emoji_penis: light skin tone penis 🏻🏻 🏻🏻🏻 🏻🏻🏻 🏻🏻🏻 🏻🏻🏻 🏻🏻🏻 🏻🏻🏻 🏻🏻🏻 🏻🏻🏻 🏻🏻🏻… Thu Aug 22
  • RT @drdisrespect: I want in GTA RP. Thu Aug 22
  • RT @thatmarcelbraun: If anybody is interested in this bot: https://t.co/A03jmMLpup Wed Aug 07
  • @IFollowYou what a username tho Tue Aug 06
  • @PIIPPERI800 @Struwex nobody asks for any tweet anyone makes so if that’s the case twitter would just cease to exist Sun Aug 04
  • RT @MrBeastYT: Don’t forget, life is like Minecraft in hardcore mode, you don’t respawn! Sun Aug 04
  • RT @MrBeastYT: My number neighbor doesn’t like me 😩 https://t.co/jxitRHz22y Sun Aug 04
  • @The_AppleBuyer to tear apart and frame, like i did with an iphone 6s (also idk if i can actually accept this as s… https://t.co/J4CxDHINOC Sat Jul 27
  • @HellInTheClouds @DinoOnTheBeat good luck! Fri Jul 26
  • RT @HellInTheClouds: GUYS PLEASE JACKIE IS MY GIRLFRIEND I REALLY WANT TO MEET HER https://t.co/UvYozWzXRv Fri Jul 26
  • RT @MrBeastYT: I’m going to give 100 random people who retweet this $100. Normally I’d give one person $10,000 but I want to give you guys… Wed Jul 24
  • #NewProfilePic https://t.co/usOwFqMFsZ Sat Jul 20
  • RT @Xbox: Want it? Win it. RT for a chance to win this #StrangerThings Collectible Arcade Cabinet and an Xbox One X. #ST3Xbox #Sweepstake… Sun Jul 14
  • @iPhoneFanboy_TA old group chat Fri Jul 12
  • @samfixestecc2 yeah, but this account was still branded as dicko mode gang before i switched it back to this Mon Jul 01
  • @ItsRedPrimeArmy thanks :) Sat Jun 29
  • #NewProfilePic https://t.co/3bVKe7TJMs Sat Jun 29
  • fuck dicko mode, i’m out. Sat Jun 29
  • @LivrMorts they did that to me. a lot. drove me to fucking deactivate :| Wed Jun 19
  • @LivrMorts ...so nobody gonna spam beta at you? Wed Jun 19
  • @dogepoesting @HeyItsBilal wholesome Wed Jun 19
  • RT @dogepoesting: le diamonds have arrived https://t.co/2JnnETXyri Wed Jun 19
  • @ItsRedPrimeArmy terrible wbu Wed Jun 19
  • From those coming over from me deactivating, go follow @lunaforeverr. This is more of a reserve Wed Jun 19
  • @ItsRedPrimeArmy hey jake Wed Jun 19
  • @DylanMcD8 @Samfixestecc it used to be good but now it’s kinda shitty and i can’t find anything using it. Sun Jun 16
  • @Samfixestecc OH SHIT LMAO https://t.co/Ko1fyGTD6Z Sun Jun 16
  • Dicko Mode 2: Electric Boogaloo Thu Jun 06
  • RT @ItsNoahEvans: How Windows Phone Failed: Late to the market. Developers were busy working on apps for iOS and Android. It didn’t have… Tue May 14
  • @xboxuk #STOP Thu May 09
  • RT @MrBeastYT: I’m going give someone random who retweets this tweet $10,000 because it’s my birthday and I feel like being nice ☺️ (you ha… Thu May 09
  • RT @MrBeastYT: We are closing in on a million lol To make everyone’s odds better I’ll now give one person $10k and 10 random people $1k. 4… Thu May 09
  • @Rare2ez Yeah, DM me on @lunaforeverr (main got locked) Tue Apr 30
  • @headmistrexx Alright, DM me over on @DinoOnTheBeat and i’ll try to help you Fri Apr 26
  • @xboxuk #stop Wed Apr 24
  • Dicko Modeeeee #NewProfilePic https://t.co/LiqypUjyl7 Sun Apr 14
  • RT @DinoOnTheBeat: @itstheonemax @System2048 @GuyOfSociety @TheWhiteLion246 @HeyItsBilal @uwuRose_ @f4d3z @KovaDev (and if i’m not i have m… Sat Apr 13
  • Holy fuck i’ve changed from then i only just got reminded i tweeted this cuz someone liked a reply to this. https://t.co/foEqO3KENe Wed Apr 10
  • @xboxuk #stop you got the wrong @ Thu Apr 04

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.