My Tweets

itsaltin
Altin
🇬🇧 🚛 🏊🏻‍♂️ 🇦🇱

Change User

  • don’t call me to spend money, if I can’t call you to make money Sun Nov 28
  • pulled a you on you, now we don’t talk anymore Thu Nov 25
  • unspoken rule: 3 bad songs & you gotta disconnect from the bluetooth Wed Nov 24
  • discussing life goals around someone who doesn’t have the same hunger as you, it’ll just sound like you’re bragging.. Tue Nov 23
  • calculated risks, if you outta sequence get hit with a Syntax ERROR.. https://t.co/pjEmYbkMqw Tue Nov 23
  • RT @savcisneros: mfs say “im fine” then detach themselves from everyone in their life for weeks, im mfs Tue Nov 23
  • i think i’d forget to wake up ngl https://t.co/CrQnU4nbYY Sun Nov 21
  • you in her dm’s, we on facetime while she reads your messages out loud Sun Nov 21
  • RT @tmbIrpics: Moscou , Russia 🇷🇺 ❄️ https://t.co/2edB9pUt6m Sun Nov 21
  • RT @Flashyasf: Ian chasing nobody I’m the one with all the money and no kids 😂😂😂 Sun Nov 21
  • RT @HoeIyches: Friends that understand your anti-social phases are important Sun Nov 21
  • today will be a good day, let’s get it.. Sun Nov 21
  • RT @ihyjuju: you in her DMs, she’s spying on my instagram with an account named “jjjjkwywywywywyy” we not the same Fri Nov 19
  • you gotta train ya mind to not give AF, even when ya heart does.. Fri Nov 19
  • https://t.co/ezLvCrdM94 https://t.co/48s9fkjuaF Fri Nov 19
  • RT @foga_furi: idc having barely any insta followers is so attractive Wed Nov 17
  • RT @yuhluvkendra: the urge to just delete everything and just disappear is real Tue Nov 16
  • RT @primetmehitla: when I love .. I love hard , & when I’m done .. I’m done . Tue Nov 16
  • RT @40oz_VAN: Some people love playing games until you put it on two players. Tue Nov 09
  • a spa weekend is needed rn Mon Nov 08
  • ice skating for a first date?? i’ll fuck around & slide tackle you Mon Nov 08
  • i need a late night drive therapy session Sun Nov 07
  • RT @ihyjuju: “are you ok?” no i need head Sun Nov 07
  • i’m barely sleeping, having million dollar nightmares Sun Nov 07
  • if you fukn’ around let me kno, so i don’t get my heart attached Sat Nov 06
  • RT @toosii2x: your time is coming be patient Sat Nov 06
  • RT @Flashyasf: Sometimes u gotta stay busy so you aint got time to feel shit Thu Nov 04
  • RT @IndustryJudy: Drama isn’t for me, I like to laugh and make money! Thu Nov 04
  • RT @kencoolin: I be like "communication is key" then don't reply to u for 3 days Wed Nov 03
  • RT @iamkevingates: Never make yourself miserable to make someone else happy that’s insanity Tue Nov 02
  • RT @qcm_p: Disappointment turns into motivation. Tue Nov 02
  • RT @ariannaa88: Being with someone who’s level of humor and sarcasm matches yours>>> Tue Nov 02
  • i know the value of my presence, i can’t just be anywhere Mon Nov 01
  • strong people break too.. we just do it quietly, rebuild & keep it moving Sat Oct 30
  • i just wanna disappear for 2 or 3 hundred days Sat Oct 30
  • RT @Flashyasf: I hate texting. Come live with me Sat Oct 30
  • RT @flixpink: Having a supportive partner can literally change your life. Fri Oct 29
  • RT @pxpimus: Fuck a sneaky link up 🙄 I want the same mf every night & morning Fri Oct 29
  • RT @Dre_Trending: I mind my business and do me. Real Shit Thu Oct 28
  • RT @ohryhs: I need a playlist of all the songs I used to love but forgot about. Wed Oct 27
  • RT @Flashyasf: me losing respect for you is worse than me being mad at you Mon Oct 25
  • if we can’t help each other grow, we gotta let each other go.. Sun Oct 24
  • my intentions pure, i ain’t gon’ do you how you did me, Sat Oct 23
  • you might see me and i’m creasing, but deep in i don’t even feel like speaking Thu Oct 21
  • i want to become so financially stable that God uses my pockets to bless others. Thu Oct 21
  • some roads you need to take alone. no friends, no family, no partner. just you and God. Thu Oct 21
  • RT @uhvibeful: If we date, we pushin each other to become a better us Thu Oct 21
  • RT @kristianapl_: where I deserve to be right now https://t.co/eNcj5A5jGm Sat Oct 16
  • RT @Joshzx_: You’re in her dms she’s sitting pretty in the passenger giving me wrong directions Tue Oct 12
  • https://t.co/dpEsqlpv6a Sat Oct 09
  • RT @lildurk: Don’t ever have a deep talk with her/him they use it against you to see you weak 😞 Tue Oct 05
  • heavy on self improvement right now its really me vs me Tue Oct 05
  • RT @wthmus: if you 4 everyone you not for me. Tue Oct 05
  • i do shit outta love. pay me back with loyalty Mon Oct 04
  • ma mirë qenin shokë, se sa shokun qenë https://t.co/lComeXrWwg Sun Oct 03
  • i’m awake, they dream Sun Oct 03
  • I’m at the age where I can tell it ain’t gone work just by the conversation Sun Oct 03
  • RT @_cargasm: M5 Competition https://t.co/4Pky5FZ9IV Sun Sep 26
  • a keeper but i’ll never beg to be kept Sun Sep 26
  • don’t call me lucky, i work while you sleep Sun Sep 26
  • i’m feelin’ ya vibe, don’t let ya ego ruin it Sat Sep 25
  • i need a hotel spa weekend Wed Sep 22
  • RT @headacheloree: Men who cook deserve head 24/7 Wed Sep 22
  • RT @beatsbynav: Sacrifice having a little fun now so you can really have fun later in life Tue Sep 21
  • half their age but i’m making double https://t.co/1iFWdpcggS Mon Sep 20
  • So who’s inviting me to their wedding?? https://t.co/zzXf6BIsDg Mon Sep 20
  • RT @acaciafw: younger boy + older girl = <3 Sat Sep 18
  • RT @karlamari_: If I’m the issue then why they always come back https://t.co/02J3zHeMNm Tue Sep 14
  • RT @leograndprince: Due to personal reasons, I will be violently successful at everything I do Tue Sep 14
  • Old durk tunes >>> https://t.co/dxASAiB8Fl Tue Sep 14
  • RT @lmaottos: A relationship where we both want success >>>>> Tue Sep 14
  • working like a slave to live like a king Fri Sep 10
  • RT @sweetlikejoney: even on bad terms I still need loyalty Thu Sep 09
  • don’t try save someone who’s not willing to participate in their own rescue Thu Sep 09
  • she gotta have that hustler mentality Wed Sep 08
  • RT @lildurk: I be acting like I’m happy but I’m really sad inside 😞 Tue Sep 07
  • i don’t like being asked questions, so when you smile at me i smile back just to blend in Tue Sep 07
  • i work so hard, that I forget my age Tue Sep 07
  • I never dropped outta school like a fool to go shot, I stayed in class until my phone vibrate Tue Sep 07
  • Ctrl Alt Delete *FEELINGS* Mon Sep 06
  • Your self respect gotta be stronger than your feelings. Sun Sep 05
  • RT @hacimrants: cooking together is NOT romantic, MOVE out my fucking way 🙄 Sun Sep 05
  • People are quick to ask for help when in trouble but forget the help you gave them even quicker. https://t.co/u3sDqZDOwN Sat Sep 04
  • RT @lilbaby4PF: Never stop hustling Sat Sep 04
  • RT @lilbaby4PF: I’m too sexy for ya girl 🤷🏽‍♂️ Sat Sep 04
  • I told da gang they ain’t wanna listen, Money train left the platform!! https://t.co/nqoFpaCQFb Thu Sep 02
  • Some girls are bills some are investments, know the difference. Wed Sep 01
  • RT @rodwave: Loyalty is priceless Wed Sep 01
  • RT @lildurk: She feeling on my lap she like damn bae you hard, nah girl you tripping that’s my glocky in my draws Wed Sep 01
  • RT @PontiacMadeDDG: losing not even a option fr.. you GOTTA get through it Tue Aug 31
  • If it comes, let it. If it goes, let it... Mon Aug 30
  • yeah they done what i’ve done, but I’m half their age Mon Aug 30
  • Facts https://t.co/lPIyssmsWi Sun Aug 29
  • Females that get money be cool af it be the broke ones acting boujee😂 Fri Aug 27
  • Haven’t used this app much but I’m back like I never left Wed Aug 25
  • On a serious note, Casa Mia is an all new authentic Italian restaurant in the heart of Hammersmith! Working with t… https://t.co/PNNImzI6Lv Sun Aug 22
  • Here’s my restaurant, everyone on Twitter is invited 😁😂 https://t.co/JAMDTxsnlN Sun Aug 22
  • Is it just me or this reminds me of Where’s Wally https://t.co/NBc1HLZ3V3 Tue Aug 03
  • been saying the least and knowing the most Sat Jul 24
  • my dreams are so big you’d have nightmares Sat Jul 24
  • i barely sleep, Sat Jul 24
  • my girls gotta be far from social Fri Jul 23
  • You gotta want more , stop settling for that half ass shit Wed Jul 21
  • RT @PRADAXBBY: french riviera https://t.co/CvN4g7y2tt Tue Jul 20
  • RT @MEENAVOGUEE: COCKTAILS & A VIEW https://t.co/AOKXM6wNKK Tue Jul 20
  • RT @_cargasm: RS7-R ABT https://t.co/hUZl9VTVZU Mon Jul 19
  • RT @TheAdultMoods: i need this kind of peace https://t.co/NqHT0K2vYE Mon Jul 19
  • RT @ArhaanIshtiaq: Loyal people have A and N in their name. Mon Jul 19
  • RT @tmbIrpics: Summer vibes in Bora bora , French Polynesia 🏝 https://t.co/AabMPq4Dxo Mon Jul 19
  • RT @Carpornpicx: RS5 https://t.co/6Id2j0DumC Thu Jul 15
  • ive been missing like Madeline Thu Jul 15
  • RT @HasbullaMoney: If you’re not talking money, then I don’t want to talk https://t.co/wCU5U9X5V9 Sun Jul 11
  • RT @tmbIrpics: Italy 🇮🇹 summer’s vibes https://t.co/F5rwTujRhk Sun Jul 11
  • RT @Pacziino: 🔮 https://t.co/1rmxqtUaiC Sat Jul 10
  • RT @gentv10: ITS COMING HOME 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿!!!!!!! https://t.co/aVF8DNgEGa Fri Jul 09
  • RT @lilbaby4PF: I’m good 🙌🏽 Fri Jul 09
  • RT @Admirujk: 📸 dump 🏝 https://t.co/LM8AiAs3q9 Tue Jul 06
  • RT @HasbullaHive: Hasbulla and his brother in (2011) and (2021) https://t.co/5yn7U0M3pt Sat Jul 03
  • i wanted a bitch who was down to earth but she want the goddamn sky Wed Jun 23
  • my mind and heart at war with each other Sun Jun 20
  • if she posts on a yacht this summer, just focus on you king Sun Jun 20
  • RT @gentv10: enjoy these pics i took on my flight https://t.co/s1CTup3TLO Sun Jun 13
  • @gentv10 i see you shining A Thu Jun 10
  • RT @gentv10: heavenly https://t.co/UJ2R4Dy9wp Thu Jun 10
  • stop recycling videos from last summer https://t.co/NYZH00l4OJ Thu Jun 10
  • RT @Carpornpicx: Audi RS5 https://t.co/RLpqNX1ggC Wed Jun 09
  • RT @lilbaby4PF: If you the richest in the room you need new room 😳 Wed Jun 09
  • As Albanians we should be promoting Albania as no.1 holiday destination in Europe #Summer21Albania Thu Jun 03
  • RT @jovana47295174: My current situation fr🤣 Fri May 28
  • I sleep like 3/4 hours a day and eat 1/2 meals, in due time they gon see Thu May 27
  • I’m dying for sleep I got a 2 hr drive home Sun May 23
  • nobody broke my heart, i broke my own heart trying to love the wrong people.. Wed May 19
  • RT @gentv10: happy birthday to me 🥳 https://t.co/7Fi4C3WAV1 Wed May 19
  • its time to focus on you, fuck what your ‘missing’ out on Mon May 17
  • Not interested in rekindling shit or catchin up lol ...once we in different lanes that’s it Mon May 17
  • @gentv10 time 2 drink the pain away Mon May 17
  • RT @gentv10: officially finished my uni degree🥳🥳 Mon May 17
  • https://t.co/uaNzJTwsOM Thu May 13
  • RT @thegame: Mother’s Day is everyday for real moms. Celebrate her today too.... and everyday after !!! Wed May 12
  • you complain about waking up to a phone alarm, try waking up to a bomb.. https://t.co/VxVIysovay Wed May 12
  • check on your people, you don’t know what someone is going through. a few words can mean a lot when you’re not in a good place Sun May 09
  • it doesn’t rain forever, clouds disappear Sun May 09
  • Haven’t tweeted in a while, I think I’m getting old Fri May 07
  • how can I lose when I started with nothing Tue May 04
  • i need a spa/bar/hotel weekend to clear my mind Mon May 03
  • I barely slept this week, How it gets when you in too deep Sat May 01
  • money doesn’t change people it unmasks them Tue Apr 27
  • I want like 50 followers Tue Apr 13
  • I want to remove everyone off insta but Icba to block and unblock every1 Tue Apr 13
  • RT @gentv10: subtle https://t.co/DeNMi5KFaD Sun Apr 04
  • if you don’t show face on ft end the call icbf Sun Apr 04
  • RT @gentv10: falling in love again Thu Apr 01
  • i guess it’s mi birthday then 🎂 Mon Mar 29
  • i test everyone around me, some have failed & don’t even know Sun Mar 28
  • Frfr https://t.co/6BGJcoTNIq Sat Mar 27
  • RT @Stakkdough: “Bro ur so quiet” im just trynna get rich. Sat Mar 20
  • RT @Luxury_WorId: https://t.co/tKE5CQw3H6 Fri Mar 19
  • moves in motion, it’s a matter of time Fri Mar 19
  • After a certain hour if you’re not that right person I’m not replying Thu Mar 18
  • was summer really LIT if someone didn’t end up in A&E Wed Mar 17
  • a spa will see me as soon as they open up Tue Mar 16
  • if they’re important to you show them Sat Mar 13
  • RT @being_lowkey0: Cousin friendships are a big flex. Fri Mar 12
  • only reason I go 🇦🇱 https://t.co/8pangTEQ0g Tue Mar 09
  • RT @rasmalaipapii: i wanna have what those people who wake up at 7 am and get shit done have Tue Mar 09
  • RT @lildurk: Aye y’all tell @lilbaby4PF let’s drop that tape 🔥🔥🔥 streets need this 🤯 OTF x 4PF Mon Mar 08
  • she a straight 10, she gon’ pull up on me i just say when Sun Mar 07
  • RT @gentv10: you can’t rush something you want to last forever Fri Mar 05
  • Pastice >> https://t.co/3tbUUPz0Kr Wed Mar 03
  • full of love but low on trust Tue Mar 02
  • March will be amazing Mon Mar 01
  • RT @lildurk: I can turn dreams to nightmares without you knowing it’s me 🤯 Sat Feb 27
  • RT @gentv10: getting to know new people is so long Sat Feb 27
  • RT @Admirujk: “the student in me is dead” is the biggest understatement of the year Fri Feb 26
  • if you don’t fuck with me .. stop keeping up with me, it’s weird Thu Feb 25
  • RT @Luxury_WorId: BMW M8 😱 https://t.co/dnYWOMv3Dd Thu Feb 25
  • RT @gentv10: i miss hearing ‘hajde manaferra, thana, kikirika’ Wed Feb 24
  • RT @heluvtat: always got me https://t.co/OUHjk5a8mf Tue Feb 23

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.