My Tweets

jordan_vivo
Jordan smith

Change User

  • @SheffieldHoney @stickeyshoney @TWOweather Fine for you. Wed Nov 20
  • @danielLetchfor4 @TWOweather That's astronomical winter ie around the shortest day. Meteorological winter starts 1st December. Fri Nov 15
  • @LukeConlaund4 @TWOweather I agree it's unlikely to happen but would be awesome. I feel this winter has some big su… https://t.co/qcqEyGT5ef Mon Nov 11
  • @LukeConlaund4 @TWOweather Your tweet near enough implied it. Being suprised is fair enough but basically saying to… https://t.co/ljjZM7fyw8 Mon Nov 11
  • @LukeConlaund4 @TWOweather Ruling that outcome out would be quite frankly a stupid thing to do just because we most… https://t.co/Cgkb7YVDqb Mon Nov 11
  • @WxBruges @TWOweather I get what your saying but you will always get hype and that is what newspapers cause with their ridiculous forecasts. Thu Nov 07
  • @Eekyrich @Joursans @bbcweather Actually not quite their excuse was because it is only lasting a short time it isnt… https://t.co/dyKqs0kgj8 Sat Nov 02
  • @alexdeakin I wouldn't say your a cold hearted person that's for sure 😝 and sorry for the 2 year late reply didn't… https://t.co/HBPPnA730E Fri Nov 01
  • @TWOweather Okay thankyou 🙂 Fri Nov 01
  • @metoffice Your naming consistency of storms really is ridiculous this low pressure system really should be named J… https://t.co/zPBh55QJoa Fri Nov 01
  • @TWOweather hey i was just wondering how comes you can't have new registrations to your forum Mon Oct 28
  • @just_dizzyb @metoffice I live in bucks it's very windy yes but not strong enough to cause any real problems theref… https://t.co/K0sOtY23NB Sat Oct 26
  • @APK_musicreview @TWOweather @Michael_Campion Actually in the last year and especially since the gfs was upgraded i… https://t.co/ktTs7UNA92 Tue Oct 22
  • @metoffice My #nameourstorms suggestion is #Diana Wed Jul 31
  • @TWOweather I'm in Aylesbury haha definitely hot! Thu Jul 25
  • @TWOweather @metoffice Totally agree I forecasted this 4 days in advance and and expected a warning to come out.. Tue Oct 23
  • @Bilstonian @TWOweather June 1975 is an example of late snow which happened on the first few days of June then with… https://t.co/2NVZf6jFEJ Sun Apr 29
  • @GavinPartridge yes it was snowing in aylesbury for about 20 mins Sun Mar 04
  • @alexdeakin hey Alex im a big weather fan you are really cool btw 🙂 Sat Jun 10
  • @MetMattTaylor @metoffice @metofficeUK bit over the top there won't be much snow up north hardly a snowmaggedon Tue Nov 08
  • @Schafernaker hey Thu Oct 20
  • @tillykeeper heya im a fan can you say hey to me would like that Wed Aug 31
  • Food for my rabbit http://t.co/jfTrFzXE7Y Sun May 24
  • @heathermusic13 does he like rabbit Sun May 24
  • @heathermusic13 was it a suprise Sun May 24
  • @heathermusic13 yeah Sun May 24
  • @HeatherGrace13 lovely Sun May 24
  • @heathermusic13 no I weren't being mean x Wed May 13
  • @heathermusic13 wich is Wed May 13
  • @heathermusic13 no not being mean I meant your than typical Wichita is important Wed May 13
  • @heathermusic13 your not typicall Wed May 13
  • @heathermusic13 night Wed May 13
  • @heathermusic13 so close x Tue Apr 21
  • @heathermusic13 what are you on now Tue Apr 21
  • @1997_currie you could ask me a bit nicer Mon Apr 13
  • @1997_currie im lauras friend from primary school Mon Apr 13
  • @laurx_13 laura Mon Apr 13
  • @laurx_13 @1997_currie 45 Mon Apr 13
  • @laurx_13 laura i miss you x Wed Apr 08
  • @heathermusic13 i am Tue Apr 07
  • @heathermusic13 dracula? Tue Apr 07
  • @heathermusic13 i dont even talk to you that much but i missed ya x Tue Apr 07
  • @heathermusic13 same here Tue Apr 07
  • @heathermusic13 thanks x Tue Apr 07
  • @heathermusic13 you will be fine Tue Apr 07
  • @laurx_13 why you not talking to me anymore? Mon Apr 06
  • @laurx_13 laura? Sat Apr 04
  • @laurx_13 so true Wed Apr 01
  • @laurx_13 you alright x Tue Mar 31
  • @megs210399 why you following me?? Tue Mar 31
  • @heathermusic13 why have you. Favorited that Sat Mar 28
  • @heathermusic13 me Sat Mar 28
  • @heathermusic13 ok Fri Mar 27
  • @HeatherGrace13 just stare at it don't eat it Mon Mar 23
  • @HeatherGrace13 sorry aha i didn't read the question right Mon Mar 23
  • @HeatherGrace13 your voice box Mon Mar 23
  • @heathermusic13 magical aha Sat Mar 21
  • @heathermusic13 anyway what are you doing? Sat Mar 21
  • @heathermusic13 ok? Sat Mar 21
  • @heathermusic13 is that a good thing? Sat Mar 21
  • @heathermusic13 what cover Sat Mar 21
  • @heathermusic13 try and post today :-) :-) Sun Mar 08
  • @heathermusic13 I agree and boring Thu Mar 05
  • @HeatherGrace13 sorry if that sounded bad Thu Mar 05
  • @HeatherGrace13 joke Tue Mar 03
  • @HeatherGrace13 maybe it thought you ended like a bad dream aha Tue Mar 03
  • @heathermusic13 good Tue Mar 03
  • @heathermusic13 what is that?? Mon Mar 02
  • @heathermusic13 don't eat to much you'll end up looking like it and people would think you nu tells and eat you aha Sun Mar 01
  • @heathermusic13 well it ain't ready for you aha Sun Mar 01
  • @HeatherGrace13 its quite a gd song Thu Feb 26
  • @heathermusic13 can't wait to see it Wed Feb 25
  • @heathermusic13 you good at building Lego? Tue Feb 24
  • Watch Tanya Branning call Ian Beale ‘Adam’ as she returns to Albert Square: http://t.co/W9bprHebxy Tue Feb 24
  • @heathermusic13 lovely singing heather your great playing the guitar Tue Feb 24
  • @heathermusic13 OK aha I will Tue Feb 24
  • @heathermusic13 what is it Tue Feb 24
  • @heathermusic13 good means your doing well aha Tue Feb 24
  • @heathermusic13 yeah feels like it will never end aha Tue Feb 24
  • @HeatherGrace13 glad I followed you? Mon Feb 23
  • @heathermusic13 who are you? Mon Feb 23

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.