My Tweets

lizgillies
Elizabeth Gillies
Dynasty Season 4 premieres May 7th on The CW!

Change User

  • 😏🙃😉 https://t.co/45bjXSlU8a Tue Apr 20
  • @Fplizgillies No, I’m pretty blonde right now. Mon Apr 19
  • OH MY GOD YES https://t.co/2JhgTj5Kns Mon Apr 19
  • @lizwithcontext Omg. Sun Apr 18
  • This list goes off the rails after Otis. https://t.co/5iqbzFhTUn Sun Apr 18
  • @lizabethgillz HA. Sun Apr 18
  • 😍❤️ https://t.co/7IYcmomx2w Sun Apr 18
  • ⚡️⚡️⚡️ https://t.co/TmuBmKVU2e Fri Apr 16
  • Of course. Stunning. https://t.co/uhmqaGRFV6 Thu Apr 15
  • 🙌🏻 https://t.co/ByvuSNR2Za Mon Apr 12
  • @carringtonatlnx They were both taken on the same day 3 years ago so it’s a hard call. Maybe the one where my boobs… https://t.co/OAZ1PZmBlH Mon Apr 12
  • These hair edits are marvelous. Thank you for creating & sending them! What an improvement! https://t.co/YJiBL5UT6s Mon Apr 12
  • @lizmcgillz I might just do a thread & post as I think of them. Mon Apr 12
  • @thxtgilliesgirl I do, I’ll think on this & get back to you. Mon Apr 12
  • 😍🌈😍 https://t.co/SLRd5EvxEl Sun Apr 11
  • @lizwithcontext Already bought it. Sat Apr 10
  • It’s missing Virgin River hours... Sat Apr 10
  • RT @bloodyrachell: only two words: may seventh. #Dynasty https://t.co/ZpOCJHLV2q Fri Apr 09
  • RT @cw_dynasty: Keep your enemies close and your family closer. #Dynasty returns Friday, May 7! Stream next day free only on The CW. https:… Fri Apr 09
  • RT @GiorgioTardio1: This is gold still , one of the best content that came out of quarantine life in 2020 Fri Apr 09
  • 😍😍😍 https://t.co/uEbCyHjKdB Fri Apr 09
  • @redfolklove That’s too hard so I’ll do dresses- Green sequin strapless S1, Red sequin Meme Dress S2 & Red ballerina D&G S3. Thu Apr 08
  • Madness!! 👠🤯 https://t.co/JjTW2ZADGy Thu Apr 08
  • Little baby Fallon! https://t.co/7DvedDXbAw Thu Apr 08
  • @lydiarossik 🤯 Thu Apr 08
  • @candigton Probably Fallon’s Gold Party. Thu Apr 08
  • Love her. https://t.co/jZHAg5qrPT Thu Apr 08
  • I’m going to issue a challenge for those bored/ determined enough to accept it. Pics of all Fallon’s outfits from S… https://t.co/tHiAyvlHka Thu Apr 08
  • @carringtonatlnx Anywhere from 3-6 typically. Depends on the episode. Thu Apr 08
  • @lazybabygrande They’re really good. 👠 Thu Apr 08
  • I have no idea but I’d love to know how many outfits I’ve worn so far in 3 seasons if anyone feels like counting... https://t.co/yfBFc3kVd6 Thu Apr 08
  • This is fun. https://t.co/u3m51zthZt Thu Apr 08
  • RT @RollingStone: Fifty years ago this week, Carly Simon spent five nights opening for Cat Stevens at the Troubadour in Los Angeles. Watch… Wed Apr 07
  • Oh, wow. @AvanJogia https://t.co/FJsmJwAHHX Tue Apr 06
  • Queen of all things 🙌🏻 https://t.co/pbJ5WGYfEd Sun Apr 04
  • I NEED TO KNOW WHO AT SNL PITCHED THE KIM CATTRALL SCATTING INSPIRED SKETCH. Sun Apr 04
  • 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 https://t.co/ThLYK0zybP Sun Apr 04
  • I like to mix it up. https://t.co/iMYrfP1bj7 Sat Apr 03
  • Oh, quarantine...so many wigs...so much time... https://t.co/kIk63rLtZk Fri Apr 02
  • Yes!!!! 🍸 🍸🍸 https://t.co/9UyLzUhhtP Fri Apr 02
  • The last one is the most impressive, I think. https://t.co/mvX6pfVSCK Mon Mar 29
  • THE OC!!! https://t.co/1Y3t4CrRYH Sun Mar 28
  • @lizgilliiesx @quinnpomps In no way can I handle it. Sun Mar 28
  • @quinnpomps Trust me, I wish but I’d die. Not in a funny way. Sun Mar 28
  • I love Hot Ones, I love @MayaRudolph and I LOVED this. Perfect. Queen. https://t.co/2xbanBUjNt Sun Mar 28
  • @zachsang Me. Sun Mar 28
  • @ArianaGrande @RuPaulsDragRace @RuPaul Just fainted. Sat Mar 27
  • @lizwithcontext 😏😏 Fri Mar 26
  • Is air worth breathing? https://t.co/ECaHXH1GEI Tue Mar 23
  • Wow. https://t.co/EkOyiZeoWX Sat Mar 20
  • @falloncridley Exercise. Fri Mar 19
  • Same. https://t.co/ncB31I6dPl Fri Mar 19
  • Fashion Rat https://t.co/xX6VMkmsCj Fri Mar 19
  • 🤞🏻🤞🏻🤞🏻 https://t.co/IcDtQKdFOv Thu Mar 18
  • THANK YOU!!! ☘️ https://t.co/pUdpAgBvi1 Wed Mar 17
  • It is! 🍸 https://t.co/KP90cSqXqR Wed Mar 17
  • Exactly. https://t.co/sE8G9NhIa0 Tue Mar 16
  • @lizmcgillz Razzie, of course. Tue Mar 16
  • My dream. https://t.co/wFjbvjwhSv Tue Mar 16
  • @rafaeldlf Awwww ❤️ Tue Mar 16
  • Lasted way longer than I thought. We should be proud. https://t.co/DtELaF5Key Mon Mar 15
  • @llizsavedme This is precisely why. Mon Mar 15
  • @whytryphan 100% Mon Mar 15
  • @lizgilliee Omg. Mon Mar 15
  • @lizmcgillz No! Thu Mar 11
  • @mel_gillies I went to a pub with my hair dresser down the street from where we were filming. If only I’d known! Thu Mar 11
  • Today marks exactly one year since I have eaten inside or outside of a restaurant. That is WILD. Thu Mar 11
  • RT @jonimitchell: “I am a woman of heart and mind.” Happy #InternationalWomensDay. Photo by Marty Getz. https://t.co/w15EmUX1av Mon Mar 08
  • Nice try, Jan. This picture was taken pre-hiatits. 💅🏻 https://t.co/XFhUqPhoMe Fri Mar 05
  • RT @ArianaGrande: made this 103 song playlist for @applemusic in honor of international women’s day 🤍 here’s to all of these incredibly tal… Fri Mar 05
  • I agree with all of this. https://t.co/rP1xu6RxCr Thu Mar 04
  • RT @gilliesarchive: 🖤 @lizgillies https://t.co/7oNIxl1y0Q Wed Mar 03
  • RT @jordanafay: Me when I see someone wearing their mask below their nose: @LizGillies https://t.co/PKCHdYs53E Tue Mar 02
  • RT @ZachSangShow: Have you seen our newest interview with @LizGillies??-- https://t.co/I7DEVM8H0T 😉😉😉 https://t.co/Tl5tiCgGuL Mon Mar 01
  • I heard “Driver’s License” for the first time this week and I’m getting major Maria Mena vibes vocally. Does anyone… https://t.co/stgEgZH3YL Sat Feb 27
  • How brilliant!! I adore this!! https://t.co/9z7eBy32bi Fri Feb 26
  • @liz_editxx Season 4 ep 13 Fri Feb 26
  • Oh wow. That’s going up on my wall. https://t.co/6PW1asujMI Thu Feb 25
  • @werkxgillies Omg. Thu Feb 25
  • Omg. https://t.co/dT6NBmiE7Q Thu Feb 25
  • Woo! It’s a mess. 🥂 https://t.co/dFNdsqXuR4 Thu Feb 25
  • RT @ZachSangShow: See ya soon @LizGillies!-- https://t.co/I7DEVM8H0T https://t.co/BNN9DnCkMX Thu Feb 25
  • MAY 7TH!! 🍸👠 https://t.co/ihJmCPdNhf Wed Feb 24
  • I should’ve stolen that suit. https://t.co/Nb773QMbm3 Wed Feb 24
  • @natsgillies @rafaeldlf Omg. Mon Feb 22
  • RT @jonimitchell: Continuing the 30th anniversary celebration of “Night Ride Home” with footage of Joni performing the title track at Avalo… Sun Feb 21
  • @whytryphan Omg! 😍 Thu Feb 18
  • RT @zachsang: hellooo beautiful human, do you have any questions for @LizGillies?? #Dynasty 🥂 Wed Feb 17
  • 100% https://t.co/tMVfdKuoJ2 Wed Feb 17
  • @MattBennett @consequence 😍 Wed Feb 17
  • @thxtgilliesgirl Exactly. Wed Feb 17
  • I really hate watching people eat yogurt. Wed Feb 17
  • @elaine4animals Werk. Wed Feb 17
  • *More than 3 is acceptable. Tue Feb 16
  • I need a new show. It needs to hold my interest & it needs to have several seasons. More than 4. I don’t care what… https://t.co/dkgYbQIgP7 Tue Feb 16
  • This is what I’ve been waiting for. https://t.co/mfUXpvbrTK Mon Feb 15
  • @gaysforgillz 😭😭😍 Sun Feb 14
  • @lizmcgillz Omg. Sun Feb 14
  • Happy V-Day from a pre-Hiatits Fallon! 💋 https://t.co/n8klpPUnX6 Sun Feb 14
  • Actually- I take that back. I’m not sure this was meant to be a wink. This might’ve been a bitchy look. Fri Feb 12
  • Yet another wink failure. https://t.co/ITGzZJYXkB Fri Feb 12
  • Just finished. Turns out, they were able to wrap everything up beautifully (and quickly). Sweet ending. I’ll miss y… https://t.co/iu9FPsIFqB Fri Feb 12
  • OMG RAYNA IS HERE. Fri Feb 12
  • @narl_20 We’re working hard on it, I promise. Fri Feb 12
  • I’m honestly ready to host a Q&A with any Nashville cast that would agree to it so I can ask my burning questions and get some closure. Fri Feb 12
  • If Gunnar and Will finally get together I’ll excuse any and all unresolved storylines. Fri Feb 12
  • @theonewithgillz Fallon will never have black hair, I’m sorry. Fri Feb 12
  • Especially that jumpsuit! https://t.co/F5bcLobhvG Fri Feb 12
  • I have 3 episodes of Nashville left. Thu Feb 11
  • @lizmcgillz Damn. Wed Feb 10
  • @lizgillzsource @thxtgilliesgirl It’s also very much off the air. So, there’s that. Tue Feb 09
  • @thxtgilliesgirl I’d like to do a Dynasty/ Nashville crossover but so far I’ve failed to find a way to make that make sense. Tue Feb 09
  • @hollypov ...omg. Tue Feb 09
  • @theonewithgillz Loooove Search Party. Tue Feb 09
  • @starrygrimhilde I have 6 left. I’m savoring them. Tue Feb 09
  • @fall0nridley Omg. Tue Feb 09
  • *COUSINS* https://t.co/tgOSi68d2L Tue Feb 09
  • I’m watching Search Party. Mon Feb 08
  • RT @oliviacaitlin20: me seeing people still partying during the pandemic @LizGillies https://t.co/RwK300G82I Sun Feb 07
  • RT @onlylizgills: me when someone interrupts me during a conversation: @LizGillies https://t.co/yLV6xRuJop Sun Feb 07
  • RT @theonewithgillz: me when somebody tells me to calm down in the middle of an argument @LizGillies https://t.co/ebXIjC7fpk Sun Feb 07
  • Yes. https://t.co/DbzR3Qn74B Sun Feb 07
  • @zachsang No. Sun Feb 07
  • @thxtgilliesgirl Thank you. Sat Feb 06
  • A strong serve...even though you cropped our shoes out. https://t.co/QYfqXbtSNs Sat Feb 06
  • @rafaeldlf ❤️❤️😘 Sat Feb 06
  • Thank you and yes of course I do. https://t.co/OmFsG79RVk Sat Feb 06
  • Aww. Poor thing. https://t.co/VYjAnwvz1w Fri Feb 05
  • @theonewithgillz Fallon did, not me! Thu Feb 04
  • Season 5, Baby!🥂 https://t.co/fBDlJkInJU Wed Feb 03
  • @lvelnguage @whytryphan That’s fantastic, thank you for your Hiatits support. Wed Feb 03
  • @lovatogillz I have no idea. Wed Feb 03
  • Eyebrows first, always. https://t.co/MArKEo6pvf Wed Feb 03
  • @carringtonatlnx Several but the baby off the roof one takes the cake. Wed Feb 03
  • See? I’m practically whispering! https://t.co/Z2Bgq0cQVb Wed Feb 03
  • Oh, yes. The best. @rafaeldlf https://t.co/7SdedYgk46 Wed Feb 03
  • @RachelMcCourt10 But did I scream? Wed Feb 03
  • Why was I screaming? Looks like I’m just handcuffing there... https://t.co/Fjm5vjpl1A Wed Feb 03
  • Just started season 6 & everyone has bleach blonde hair. Wed Feb 03
  • Omg. https://t.co/tgjY656aCT Mon Feb 01
  • @elaine4animals Oh no... Sun Jan 31
  • @lizmcgillz No. Sat Jan 30
  • @emniston Thank you for asking. The dollhouse has arrived & needs to be put together, Designing Women is a treat &… https://t.co/DT6DSwJBDc Sat Jan 30
  • @elaine4animals You=strong!!!! Tue Jan 26
  • @yeahgillies I watched all of RuPaul’s All Stars 2. Sat Jan 23
  • @thxtgilliesgirl @RobRileyNYC Oh my god. Sat Jan 23
  • @llizsavedme @hubersworld Omg. Sat Jan 23
  • I can’t stop smiling. And I hate smiling. Wed Jan 20
  • Just finished season 5 episode 9. HELP. Wed Jan 20
  • @lizgilliee I’m having trouble with season 5 but I will press on. Tue Jan 19
  • @lizmcgillz No, I’m well into season 5. Although, it did feel a bit like cheating. Mon Jan 18
  • Secretly binged Season 12 of Drag Race in its entirety this past week (I didn’t say anything to avoid spoilers) and… https://t.co/KiKTNxk5hN Mon Jan 18
  • Just confirmed- it is indeed Fallon’s birthday. Good work. Sun Jan 17
  • @thxtgilliesgirl Oh shit Sun Jan 17
  • Is it Fallon’s birthday today? Are we sure? https://t.co/hS4ElvmT9A Sun Jan 17
  • @ntltcmarissa I wish it was paint. Sun Jan 17
  • Pepto. Bismol. https://t.co/mBwoWNb2p0 Sun Jan 17
  • @CorgiLove312 I ordered a house to renovate, it’s not here yet. Fri Jan 15
  • @fancygillz I’m on season 4 episode 19. Fri Jan 15
  • Opinion: Will Lexington (or the actor who plays Will Lexington) would make a great Claude in Hair. That’s all. Fri Jan 15
  • @thxtgilliesgirl NO. Work. Thu Jan 14
  • @KristMcNamara It’s true 😭 Wed Jan 13
  • @favsgilIies Season 4 ep 10 Tue Jan 12
  • @carringtonatlnx That’s the thing. Tue Jan 12
  • @mel_gillies Oh shit. Tue Jan 12
  • *Once I finish Nashville Tue Jan 12
  • If 2021 keeps going the way of 2020, I’m going to spend all of my spare time buying & flipping old dollhouses. I’ve… https://t.co/Z0zvVscLQ4 Tue Jan 12
  • @theonewithgillz 400. Sun Jan 10
  • @villanellewoods Yes, agree. Fri Jan 08
  • I am now on Season 4. Fri Jan 08
  • RT @SachaBaronCohen: Facebook just banned Trump! Retweet and tell @Twitter and @jack-- Suspending Trump for a FEW HOURS for inciting a vi… Thu Jan 07
  • Let’s go, Georgia!!! VOTE VOTE VOTE!!! 💙 Tue Jan 05
  • RT @zachsang: georgia, you got this. ✌🏼♥️🍑 Tue Jan 05
  • RT @danjlevy: Here’s lookin’ at you, Georgia! Polls are now open. Voting info here: https://t.co/ReBii9KOIW https://t.co/G5sRFBkbSQ Tue Jan 05
  • Final call to help @GeorgiaDemocrat get the vote out & our last chance ensure real change! Let’s #FlipTheSenate! G… https://t.co/CERMJlTujR Mon Jan 04
  • RT @G0LDSFAKE: anyways here’s adam huber by @LizGillies https://t.co/Qmrvic19gB Mon Jan 04
  • RT @archive_dynasty: @LizGillies 📸 https://t.co/mD5Us8WOu4 https://t.co/lpa5iNnk8r Sun Jan 03
  • Two beauties. https://t.co/Q94oG1jUTt Sat Jan 02
  • @MattBennett Who took this? Sick. Fri Jan 01
  • @GillzDebnam Prosthetics Wed Dec 30
  • @thesecretscizz Season 2 ep 17. Just started up again. Tue Dec 29
  • RT @jonimitchell: Goodbye 2020, Hello 2021. Photo by Norman Jean Roy for @NYMag. https://t.co/Dr5YLCHAj6 Tue Dec 29
  • Happy Birthday, @elaine4animals!!! https://t.co/q6S0lg5Fi6 Mon Dec 28
  • 🙌🏻🍸 https://t.co/g9Ra5JOhdy Mon Dec 28
  • @zachsang Love this for you. Sun Dec 27
  • The sweetest. Thank you all so much for your beautiful art & messages!! Merry Christmas!!🎄 https://t.co/NRCZOzmsnO Fri Dec 25
  • RT @lizwithcontext: this is such a 2020 mood @LizGillies https://t.co/bXlBKf5tWC Wed Dec 23
  • RT @ELLEmagazine: Liz Gillies Sings Jennifer Hudson, Elvis Presley, and 'Shallow' in a Game of Song Association https://t.co/nHDO8Ebd5K Wed Dec 23
  • @fancygillz I’m not sure, I’ve got my hands full with Nashville right now. Mon Dec 21
  • RT @all_dynasty: when I'm right and there's no way anyone can say otherwise https://t.co/2m8fzzQ0tV Mon Dec 21
  • RT @elaine4animals: One positive about wearing a mask - not one man has told me to smile cause it makes me look prettier. #WearAMask Sun Dec 20
  • I saw. Everyone gets that I just took the 7th Heaven theme song & replaced the words “7th Heaven” with “Virgin Rive… https://t.co/JfcMCy5dbn Sun Dec 20
  • RT @FpLizgillies: @LizGillies and @SethMacFarlane literally the BEST Christmas gift we coups have asked for!! I'm in love! ❤️🎄 https://t.co… Sun Dec 20
  • What Seth said! https://t.co/t7IqTnwCy8 Sun Dec 20
  • Oh, man, Season 2...Deacon Blues! Sat Dec 19
  • That felt good. Don’t forget to #VOTE, fellow Georgians!!! 💙 https://t.co/oTdleqACak Sat Dec 19
  • @elaine4animals Quick, turn on Nashville to ease the pain. Sat Dec 19
  • @thesecretscizz Down. Sat Dec 19
  • HEY NOW. https://t.co/SxDH3FFnGd Fri Dec 18

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.