My Tweets

markfleschner
𝒎𝒂𝒓𝒌

Change User

  • sup guys it's 1:44am. in 3rd grade i did a project on walruses. Sat Nov 28
  • https://t.co/H88BGnLDhp Fri Nov 27
  • @altonreisen rt Fri Nov 27
  • look at the sky Fri Nov 27
  • it's gonna be serebii for life for me Thu Nov 26
  • my dads been restoring an old tonka truck as like a keepsake toy for my nephew for christmas. at my sister's in law… https://t.co/e4xTMqc2eX Thu Nov 26
  • @altonreisen https://t.co/61IjcBojUn Thu Nov 26
  • had no idea filling the dex would be just as, if not more, exciting than a play through. this is for two people btw. Thu Nov 26
  • thinking about the chicken noodle soup in ludwig that tastes like water. and the hair ties stuck to the ceiling. $40k/yr. Wed Nov 25
  • my dream last night was trying to figure out if we had gym class at 8:30 this morning Wed Nov 25
  • @altonreisen mine Wed Nov 25
  • https://t.co/7spAPIDVZP Wed Nov 25
  • @jennabeanie hahahahahaha Wed Nov 25
  • #PS4share https://t.co/qDQ13XLiKK https://t.co/Bj6PqHXf5X Wed Nov 25
  • #PS4share https://t.co/qDQ13XLiKK https://t.co/DubYZnEb8L Wed Nov 25
  • RT @MagmarMoon: I've gotten Into so many fights with people who think that "AC" means cold air. It's both. It's hot or cold. It's air condi… Tue Nov 24
  • RT @AP: “Jeopardy!” says champion contestant Ken Jennings will be the first guest host for the late Alex Trebek, and the show will try othe… Mon Nov 23
  • cause i i i https://t.co/sxKESEUpuX Mon Nov 23
  • https://t.co/SeD6CYevGe Sun Nov 22
  • lmao it's 6 god save us all Sun Nov 22
  • alton left my jeans in the washer for three days and now they smell like milo :) Sat Nov 21
  • tonight i had kroger sushi then fell asleep playing pokémon & now i'm up! Fri Nov 20
  • @memefeening go to bed it's a school night Fri Nov 20
  • @memefeening you went mystery mode avi Fri Nov 20
  • https://t.co/8gPjTFe3MY Thu Nov 19
  • hey apple i didn't do anything and my phones at 17% idiots Thu Nov 19
  • @Nate_Allen1 @MagmarMoon hoping the word you muted was "@markfleschner" Thu Nov 19
  • @Nate_Allen1 this is stupid. ACAB Thu Nov 19
  • do you guys pronounce it nar-or-ater bc i do Thu Nov 19
  • npr podcast that ends with "and i think in some ways, we're all jussie smollett" Thu Nov 19
  • @MagmarMoon zuckie Thu Nov 19
  • going to miss this content https://t.co/SWR4uXRdJk Thu Nov 19
  • wish delibird was cool. that'd be an easy lock on favorite mon. Thu Nov 19
  • public Thu Nov 19
  • we did it! https://t.co/MvVwzLIs5E Thu Nov 19
  • we're on pace here. https://t.co/4WcVMZ3ZwN Thu Nov 19
  • RT @markfleschner: grandma described a video. stephanie asks, "where can i watch it?" grandma replies, "on videos just like everybody els… Thu Nov 19
  • RT @markfleschner: bottom of the 3rd (end of the game). asher's team is up 3. "if we get 6, we'll win. 7, we'll tie." Thu Nov 19
  • RT @markfleschner: cute girl sat next to conner on his flight. they started talking about CREDIT CARDS and he got her number so that he cou… Thu Nov 19
  • RT @markfleschner: if a company pays me enough money i'll do almost anything for them i'll lay my life on the line for any product Thu Nov 19
  • RT @markfleschner: so lakers just won the 2020 finals right? Thu Nov 19
  • @altonreisen easy pocatchatchatcha bobo MOMO! Wed Nov 18
  • oh don't mind me,, i'm just having a bit of lunch Wed Nov 18
  • https://t.co/tnYG9OBAMa Wed Nov 18
  • https://t.co/tFreo5lpkR Wed Nov 18
  • RT @dril: turning in my badgen gun... Wed Nov 18
  • i'm on work call but i wanna be on FORTNITE Wed Nov 18
  • @altonreisen @MagmarMoon @JuxiYT it's all you bc i consistently place last Tue Nov 17
  • seeing what's hot on the net today Tue Nov 17
  • https://t.co/WHGxO9YdbJ Tue Nov 17
  • sir duke & freddie freeloader tip https://t.co/rQQa7ASCtW Tue Nov 17
  • https://t.co/6g61Mc7I9i Thu Nov 12
  • https://t.co/vvJz59DWgD Thu Nov 12
  • what do you guys think here? https://t.co/WmyTCk3wxq Thu Nov 12
  • RT @markfleschner: asher can’t contain his emotion after finishing the puzzle i got him for christmas https://t.co/7kkXjMZQhP Thu Nov 12
  • RT @markfleschner: today’s sermon notes https://t.co/ig8fEa4GjK Thu Nov 12
  • https://t.co/E78MswmtHv Thu Nov 12
  • there's a new youtube video coming out soon that i'm really excited for Wed Nov 11
  • tryna figure out where this nurture album is Wed Nov 11
  • boss baby Tue Nov 10
  • https://t.co/p5BuNcf64N Mon Nov 09
  • @altonreisen i'm on a work call please wait a minute Mon Nov 09
  • @MagmarMoon @altonreisen 1-0 ballin Sun Nov 08
  • the media is getting too political Sat Nov 07
  • updated legendátche box love https://t.co/fphVwgWhKt Sat Nov 07
  • i like having fun. i like to laugh. Fri Nov 06
  • advertising https://t.co/91e3tedqvI Thu Nov 05
  • @altonreisen @MagmarMoon idiot Thu Nov 05
  • @altonreisen @MagmarMoon more like doja cat Thu Nov 05
  • @MagmarMoon @altonreisen we welcome a gengar return & a mimik shuffling Thu Nov 05
  • RT @markfleschner: laughing at my friends making up a word while we play fortnite https://t.co/FVWnM6ayX0 Thu Nov 05
  • it was long overdue. login issues galore Thu Nov 05
  • crunchyroll updated their ps4 app. Thu Nov 05
  • https://t.co/VNp2wF6HNM Wed Nov 04
  • Wolf Blitzer [3-HOUR CONTINUOUS MIX DJ SET] Wed Nov 04
  • offerup & letgo merged Tue Nov 03
  • RT @neacom: これ聴いてると優しい気持ちになれる Anamanaguchi - Up To You (Official Lyric Video) https://t.co/ssB8QPLUpE https://t.co/ke70VtjlnU Tue Nov 03
  • can we give this box some love? https://t.co/pnwxibhYKX Tue Nov 03
  • gyw Mon Nov 02
  • RT @BarackObama: Shoot your shot. https://t.co/XdZz4dh82T https://t.co/elpBmzu6hV Sun Nov 01
  • @altonreisen rt Sat Oct 31
  • gave asher $160 worth of pokémon cards yesterday & today he was upset i didn't stay up with him at 5:45 to "play" Sat Oct 31
  • @altonreisen silly Fri Oct 30
  • "less wilco. more like... girl pop." Fri Oct 30
  • this is the best youtube video https://t.co/jnwpY7789E Wed Oct 28
  • bout to go vote in crocs Tue Oct 27
  • i'll be competitive by 2021 https://t.co/Sqd7gshxIm Tue Oct 27
  • https://t.co/CTcRyB6OMI Mon Oct 26
  • excited for pokémon all night :) Mon Oct 26
  • @MagmarMoon @hopelizamoon you're a pharisee Mon Oct 26
  • "i guess things got too heavy this year, but it really feels like the dab fell off this year." Sat Oct 24
  • staying up as late as possible so that when i fall asleep it's full on REM joint Sat Oct 24
  • my pronouns are mrs. & huxtable Sat Oct 24
  • "i'm constantly around fragrances" Thu Oct 22
  • RT @McSwainFlooring: When the temperature starts to dip, our craving for cozy carbs heat up. This time of year, we love pasta for bringing… Tue Oct 20
  • https://t.co/wRwIUGXXY3 Mon Oct 19
  • RT @dannybredden: This game man.... Sun Oct 18
  • henry is a DOG Sun Oct 18
  • Skillet - Better Than Drugs Sun Oct 18
  • https://t.co/1svjgQ8EnL Sun Oct 18
  • https://t.co/ptVEIgaQZT Sat Oct 17
  • https://t.co/tj2i7Jp90S Sat Oct 17
  • bicentennial man i put the whole city on slam yoooo travis scott bro Sat Oct 17
  • https://t.co/jm3yKeZdRe Fri Oct 16
  • https://t.co/Wc53bKZC30 Fri Oct 16
  • Defeat https://t.co/nyciZFfetV Fri Oct 16
  • Cartronics in Madison and Margaritaville Restaurant in Pigeon Forge have the same hold music. Fri Oct 16
  • thinking about journalist and self-published author with a blue check and like 115k followers that has automated re… https://t.co/GjE9CEdYtz Thu Oct 15
  • RT @dasharez0ne: - https://t.co/Qtp3PuUDXE ADMIN https://t.co/s7ClDfOliw Thu Oct 15
  • that first sip of babyffee Wed Oct 14
  • @reidwalkerr that's really cool and you ended up being a great friend to me, trust me. i mostly only talk to my fri… https://t.co/ZEZjlpESd3 Tue Oct 13
  • @reidwalkerr i think i know what that means ;) #honeymoon #mywife Tue Oct 13
  • thinking about my friends, and, smiling :) Tue Oct 13
  • i know you know, but @reidwalkerr, apple event today brother Tue Oct 13
  • i'm super curious as to how bly manor ends, but it's uh,,, bad. Tue Oct 13
  • this is exactly what youtube should be https://t.co/oHVFXVWQJ7 Mon Oct 12
  • https://t.co/rBOPsDenuB Sun Oct 11
  • https://t.co/7BvhwhSMIq Sat Oct 10
  • this was 6 months ago instead of 2 years ago Sat Oct 10
  • tonight we are all jimmy butler Sat Oct 10
  • what's up guys sending a few of these out to the web https://t.co/Xn7rRNRzvv Fri Oct 09
  • love the news Fri Oct 09
  • by the way a bunch of dudes tried to kidnap michigan's governor and a wanted to instigate civil war or something? l… https://t.co/AUcfC44Kvs Fri Oct 09
  • for a year alton & i just said "yo" in the dorm hallway & that was it. then sophomore year absolutely popped off. Fri Oct 09
  • BUG GATE Thu Oct 08
  • RT @dril: the Economy is changing the way people think about Culture..... Wed Oct 07
  • https://t.co/e2YLYKVefv Tue Oct 06
  • https://t.co/eaw3wrO8cK Tue Oct 06
  • had a dream the registrar lady wouldn't give me the URL and credentials to log into "bolbi", which was apparently t… https://t.co/9G4ccvBuW8 Tue Oct 06
  • https://t.co/LCbwhDaHIv Tue Oct 06
  • i got wing stop & feel dead Tue Oct 06
  • they should be calling @ConnerRogers "conner offline" Mon Oct 05
  • RT @realDonaldTrump: Thank you to all of my great Keyboard Warriors. You are better, and far more brilliant, than anyone on Madison Avenue… Mon Oct 05
  • brooo trippie redd!!! Sun Oct 04
  • pogaleche https://t.co/DEuiM5oEU2 Sun Oct 04
  • today i cried listening to music & that felt good. Sun Oct 04
  • @MagmarMoon no you were on number two Wed Sep 30
  • bump https://t.co/ShzZaYPQoC Tue Sep 29
  • they potentially found an underground saltwater lake on mars btw Tue Sep 29
  • Conner's watching this unprompted. "Oh, the Russian ones are really good." https://t.co/duSGiEAIPz Tue Sep 29
  • @altonreisen tonchinn, the way she ronchin all night 💫 never let my shimmer shine on Mon Sep 28
  • . Mon Sep 28
  • https://t.co/MlfxVeKbgF Mon Sep 28
  • new sufjan goes hard https://t.co/Bx2MNKjKym Mon Sep 28
  • forbes always has the fortnite challenges Sat Sep 26
  • RT @FortniteGame: 🎂🎂🎂 Tomorrow Fortnite celebrates its 3rd Birthday! Join us for Birthday Challenges which include free rewards! More inf… Fri Sep 25
  • i'm gonna kms https://t.co/Hm66J7u9tI Fri Sep 25
  • dude on the sub is selling a VS brooklyn sweater & i am tweaaaking brothers!!! Fri Sep 25
  • "okay, i gotta go eat tilapia. you know how it is." Tue Sep 22
  • RT @lilydont: Finally someone said it https://t.co/kO1534dJAj Mon Sep 21
  • RT @JuxiYT: i have returned to creative. see you soon. Sat Sep 19
  • RT @FortniteGame: Get the squad together and roll up with the Rollie Emote, by Ayo & @shmateo_! Available in the Item Shop now. https://t.c… Sat Sep 19
  • THIS AG COOK ALBUM POGS OFF Fri Sep 18
  • RT @markfleschner: https://t.co/pZxCbcO8B6 Fri Sep 18
  • @altonreisen @MagmarMoon @dogeposting you two are gabe & me Fri Sep 18
  • the "mike" joke is becoming on of my favorites https://t.co/xIW8eNOsod Thu Sep 17
  • Just finished a voicemail with, "Thanks, and I look forward from hearing you." Thu Sep 17
  • @altonreisen @MagmarMoon which, we certainly can at any point Wed Sep 16
  • @MagmarMoon dropped last night during the orchestra performance for undertales 5th birthday :) orchestral arrangeme… https://t.co/JBDOsFvy0P Wed Sep 16
  • @MagmarMoon https://t.co/guKtDXikfp Wed Sep 16
  • ping was on 100 red x but okay yeah you got me buddy Mon Sep 14
  • @MagmarMoon @altonreisen @FortniteGame have fun! Mon Sep 14
  • @MagmarMoon @altonreisen @FortniteGame probably not true but ok Mon Sep 14
  • an inch from my ears again you should be sorry Sun Sep 13
  • @altonreisen @MagmarMoon and boys, we aren't overlooking this, but hannah's brussel'd up Sat Sep 12
  • #onalist Thu Sep 10
  • gun to my head no clue how bombs work Thu Sep 10
  • RT @MagmarMoon: @altonreisen Still might need a stickied jpeg in the corner though Wed Sep 09
  • #PS4share https://t.co/oIg8GgNtoR https://t.co/Rh3kroIcK2 Tue Sep 08
  • kids these days need to focus more on getting "spanked" by a switch from their parents, not the nintendo kind of sw… https://t.co/xX4z1tlJTs Tue Sep 08
  • RT @porterrobinson: the "mirror" music video premieres tomorrow at 2p et / 11a pt https://t.co/6n5zfBWXLG Tue Sep 08
  • laughing at my friends making up a word while we play fortnite https://t.co/FVWnM6ayX0 Tue Sep 08
  • RT @CassidyHubbarth: Try not to smile looking at this photo.... https://t.co/5rRb7qOPQa Fri Sep 04
  • @amberjoyolney @stephanieframe_ as the brother of a mother, i'll be appreciating this style of tweets a lot more often! Fri Sep 04
  • @Reductress @memefeening i feel personally attacked Thu Sep 03
  • @altonreisen @MagmarMoon @JuxiYT jixi dude please it would be a blast Wed Sep 02
  • sometimes the inner voice is encouraging calling for you to run those final few yards you're nearly there keep goin… https://t.co/xhNwWtBDMt Thu Aug 27
  • RT @porterrobinson: It is, and it’s one of my favorites on the album Wed Aug 26
  • best song i've ever heard Wed Aug 26
  • i don't know how to feel this happy Wed Aug 26
  • @memefeening https://t.co/qfZNjskA1c Wed Aug 26
  • "explanation point" Tue Aug 25
  • RT @porterrobinson: the new single from Nurture comes out tomorrow https://t.co/Ta0kNWnPZt Tue Aug 25
  • @altonreisen this + 2 dubs on stream would've busted the servers Tue Aug 25
  • @lauranearandfar 2020 is our big break Mon Aug 24
  • someone is yelling harmonizing mr. bright side at this wedding reception gotta go Sun Aug 23
  • #mascon https://t.co/sQXasz3lAH Sat Aug 22
  • everybody in rural areas wears their masks like this https://t.co/pDBxOepMhR Sat Aug 22
  • second sky squad https://t.co/tqaBRAXBs7 Thu Aug 20
  • "do y'all got like a beef jerky store here?" "uhhh... yes." "that's good beef jerky?" Thu Aug 20
  • hey @JuxiYT would you ever consider playing in your box fight with my friends and me? Mon Aug 17
  • RT @JuxiYT: morning Sun Aug 16
  • @MagmarMoon @altonreisen @JuxiYT NGL ggs i don't play a ton but would love to join in Sun Aug 16
  • this is decidedly my favorite tweet of all-time https://t.co/aO6RiKcpBI Sat Aug 15
  • RT @dickson_kyle: when someone wakes you up in the morning https://t.co/KbCU9PRRRP Sat Aug 15
  • RT @porterrobinson: https://t.co/N61RXxwGxr https://t.co/gQuIbhMv46 Wed Aug 12
  • https://t.co/pSQmr3UEBA Wed Aug 12
  • many people are saying, it sure is raining hard out there. we have the best rain! Wed Aug 12
  • @memefeening you're out of pocket here. Wed Aug 12
  • crazy how THIS is actually the best tweet of all time https://t.co/ymCGGHFr2A Wed Aug 12

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.