My Tweets

ps4
Your PS4
Don't, Xbox. Just. Don't.

Change User

  • Hi @ElionMakkink! 👋🏽 Tue Apr 17
  • 😘 https://t.co/8oKQZ9YlYf Tue Feb 07
  • @TARUSHTALWAR no Mon Jan 16
  • right @DareBrews Mon Jan 16
  • @TARUSHTALWAR yes? Mon Jan 16
  • Hi. No. Bye. https://t.co/ssoBgNO1Yn Fri Jan 13
  • @VeerRoy20 What the hell are you rambling about? Tue Dec 06
  • @MrSamonte91 Both run all PS4 games, but Pro supports 4K & HDR. So better looking games (if your TV supports it) but higher price tag. Wed Nov 23
  • Better for your games or for your wallet? https://t.co/r8qFQSWX57 Wed Nov 23
  • I'm fine, bae. @Legal_Briefs08 ain't got nothin' on me. https://t.co/xLkHMcmE49 Mon Nov 14
  • Never. EVER. Do that again. Wanker. https://t.co/rphY9sbsja Mon Nov 07
  • @_KingTrxll just slang, no shit Tue Nov 01
  • @_KingTrxll nah, just your imagination bruh Tue Nov 01
  • @_KingTrxll <3 Mon Oct 31
  • #dedication https://t.co/cfzhVnq0Gv Mon Oct 31
  • Got a fix for ya: Don't. Fucking. Buy. Them. There! https://t.co/Nzi4Bw84wn Mon Oct 31
  • So. Goddamn. Filthy. https://t.co/yBkUFYDGTa Mon Oct 31
  • Don't thank me. You just turn me on, bae! <3 https://t.co/hXy9xyFb72 Mon Oct 31
  • Anytime, mate! I know exactly what you want. ;) https://t.co/TKrVPw5Mhs Fri Oct 21
  • @OrangeWarr1or You should get a PS4. Period. Tue Oct 11
  • @geministorm21 Srsly dude. Why is that even a question. Tue Oct 11
  • @Gamerboynick_ Ok I will!!! not. #sorrynotsorry Tue Oct 11
  • @HydraJBH yo Thu Oct 06
  • @frodriguez151 <3 Tue Sep 27
  • @AndraeO_o Miss u 2 bae <3 Sun Sep 25
  • Apparently @Davon909 is my girlfriend.. #ohwell https://t.co/n593QHpsXN Mon Aug 01
  • @PolosNKicks looking forward! <3 Mon Aug 01
  • @ps4skinz why not? Sun Jul 31
  • I wouldn't dare. I'll switch all your games on easy mode for one week per month. <3 https://t.co/LmnO9WuHu1 Thu Jul 28
  • Same here. Push my buttons all night long! <3 https://t.co/FEwlBpykA4 Tue Jul 26
  • @ImSetZ yo Thu Jun 23
  • Then don't fucking use rest mode, bruh. #smh https://t.co/dW7G4OtFSw Sun May 29
  • @WavesWest_ Checkmate. https://t.co/JpS3lOKMNO Fri May 20
  • @Clo_Prince No worries. I feel the same! <3 Tue May 10
  • RT @SonyXDevEurope: RT this for a chance to win a US or EU #PSN code for #Alienation Winners will be selected on launch day#Xdevgiveaway ht… Fri Apr 22
  • .@Rushy33 Pretty please? https://t.co/HDAzjdFCnr Fri Apr 15
  • Miss you too, babe. <3 https://t.co/GdOV3JZZEd Fri Apr 15
  • @petercebaero Miss you too, honey! <3 Mon Apr 11
  • burn https://t.co/9e5muGZ8Dy Thu Mar 31
  • @Omar_Shabar What's taking you so long?! Tue Mar 22
  • Oh come on. Don't make this too easy for me. https://t.co/xottJVQVjW Thu Feb 25
  • Love you too, babes! <3 https://t.co/5VMZmv9UlP Thu Feb 18
  • @YourBoySunz why? Thu Feb 18
  • @JTversion1 Don't keep me waiting too long, love. <3 Mon Feb 01
  • @GrazingGriffin We can live in harmony. Really, it's okay. Just tell your overlords two things: Bloodborne, Uncharted. I'll kill them later. Fri Jan 29
  • @Serum_Lake ffs, just bought it 3 days ago! Are these reductions (BB and DS2) part of the Jan sale? Wed Jan 20
  • You really need to ask..? https://t.co/SxyDIJjpHo Mon Jan 04
  • See me try: 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥💦💦🔥🔥🔥🔥💦💦🔥🔥🔥💦💦💦💦🔥💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦... 💦💦.. Phew, did it! https://t.co/qDwdBTfsRX Wed Dec 09
  • Maybe I should try this streaming thing. Should I..? Mon Dec 07
  • I fell in love with your wallet. Not the looks, but what's on the inside! <3 https://t.co/OzpuNGTwEK Mon Dec 07
  • I feel you, bro. The @CODWorldLeague and PS4 combination would be too awesome. #JumpOut https://t.co/J9Bwqyut7I Mon Dec 07
  • Now this is an artist. Well done, Hideo. Very. Well. Done. https://t.co/tQAEItsY4b Fri Dec 04
  • @D_Webb35 <3 Thu Dec 03
  • @SheikhMustaali <3 Thu Dec 03
  • @FIFA_16_Tips Hey there, why don't you fuck off Mon Nov 23
  • I'm being played, does that count too? https://t.co/vBvrwqiuFq Mon Nov 23
  • @NY_Wiseass You're forgiven. Let's go kick some empire ass! #StarWarsBattlefront Fri Nov 20
  • FIFA players will know.. https://t.co/BjGB2Dhedh Fri Nov 13
  • plug me in, baby https://t.co/2foW0l7lJc Tue Nov 10
  • Remember, remember... https://t.co/vCQrpe6OWo Thu Nov 05
  • @CurPredrag sure Wed Sep 30
  • @DaanCooper I know you don't mean that. Tue Sep 08
  • *open relationship https://t.co/CXHq6NJI74 Mon Sep 07
  • Open arms, right here! https://t.co/TXDuYsnYyo Mon Aug 31
  • Can you believe it's a year already? It's been awesome! https://t.co/eATTb3aoEQ Fri Aug 28
  • @nessaramos_ Don't worry. The thought of us being together again soon, pulls me through! <3 Tue Aug 25
  • Soon.. https://t.co/R5h24u7rZE Tue Aug 25
  • @MobileVillain Missed you too. <3 Fri Aug 14
  • @jaymarin97 Missed you.. <3 Thu Aug 13
  • @valiumalka Let's get busy. Tue Aug 04
  • Don't lean to heavily though, still not made of metal.. https://t.co/fWngmAmMZz Wed Jul 29
  • We've come a long way. And it was awesome. https://t.co/pKl5vsAvpJ Wed Jul 29
  • @Westwoodlan I need you Mon Jul 27
  • @JustinWNS Either you keep me busy or buy yourself a night light. Mon Jul 27
  • @CashieM16 Why? Sat Jul 25
  • @PolosNKicks Don't hold back. Fri Jul 24
  • @CashieM16 yo Fri Jul 24
  • @26isnate <3 Wed Jul 15
  • @Karlashakur sure, you kinda can Wed Jul 08
  • @ChrisGPS3 Will do! My PS+ just expired (awaiting tomorrows update though). :) Tue Jun 30
  • The Last of Us 2 anyone? https://t.co/ZViQUroMmo #TheLastOfUs2 Tue Jun 30
  • @IWantPS4 http://t.co/mnXhu8FnmH Fri Jun 26
  • Hi there. Yes, I get that a lot. But "gamer tag"? You high dude? This. Is. PlayStation! #PSNID https://t.co/h3uwbmy7FL Fri Jun 26
  • @ChrisGPS3 really really really really really really really really really really really want it, there's a price for everything. ;) (2/2) Fri Jun 26
  • @ChrisGPS3 Actually plans for using that one too. But if you really really really really really really really really really really (1/2) Fri Jun 26
  • So you like PlayStation? Show it by adding this to your Twitter bio: △◯✕▢ Thu Jun 25
  • You think? https://t.co/QrDQLKUnzT Tue Jun 23
  • All together now! Who's up for some early #StreetFighterV? https://t.co/orQ2hF95DJ Mon Jun 22
  • Yeah, give me some REAL competition! https://t.co/yijb7DzM7d Mon Jun 15
  • @Rockyxd911 You don't play "some" #GTA5. You either play for real or you don't. Thu Jun 11
  • Srsly dudes, stop trying to reset my password. If you want a piece of me that bad, al you have to do is ask.. And have moneyz. Wed Jun 10
  • @DaBirds_ATL I'll be waiting! <3 Mon Jun 08
  • @ndTheFunkyBunch Seems like you've picked the wrong friends. Thu Jun 04
  • @nelsonordonez10 What's @exgirlfriend doing in there? Are you seeing her again?! Wed May 27
  • @toheed5_ wow Mon May 25
  • @QuincyWorld You're forgiven. Don't ever leave me alone like that again! Mon May 25
  • @OGJeezy_ Love you too, man! <3 Tue May 12
  • @moshinotweetz And I'll do it again next week. #dealwithit Mon May 11
  • @scrappyc26 Sure, there's Let's Dance 2014. And look forward to Let's Dance 2015. Oh and probably 2016 too. Sun May 10
  • @zacgoodwin_ Which balls exactly? Sun May 10
  • @enatlos77 Love u too, dude. Sun May 10
  • @d3decuhh I wanna be fighting Xbox's, but then again, they're not that challenging.. Thu May 07
  • @d3decuhh Srs? Hippies fighting? Thu May 07
  • @BigBIackHawk Let's get it on, then! Thu May 07
  • @BS_Ford Lot faster than you though. @gamespot @XboxOne Thu May 07
  • @d3decuhh Never. Play real games. Thu May 07
  • @TylerBrownOG Sure here you go: 1TSN-3V3R-FR33 Fri May 01
  • @BENTOFLIFE Sure thing man. Just send me your credentials and you're good to go! Fri Nov 28
  • @TACTIIC check! :P Fri Mar 07
  • @Jive_AssCharles If you make me a candlelit dinner, containing a mix of DriveClub, Killzone: Shadow Fall and Watch_Dogs, I'm all yours! <3 Fri Oct 04
  • @TieMyDuragBoo http://t.co/8S8e4bkbPL Wed Sep 18
  • @Blackrain_bz5 私を買ってください!@murakumo9713 Wed Sep 11
  • @delly94 Ik kan ook niet wachten tot ik bij je mag komen wonen... <3 Wed Sep 11
  • @Keembechillin Sorry dude, must first complete my list of Xbox One-liners.. Mon Sep 02
  • Just setting up my Twitter... :) Sat Jun 18

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.