My Tweets

tibiloJr
Don Tibs
@KDTrey5 stan | i delete tweets

Change User

  • i pray my daughter never lay in bed late at night crying over a boy wondering why she did so wrong Sun Oct 25
  • RT @MoruoKing: Can't Take That Away by Brother Ali https://t.co/gk6SHr2O3p Fri Oct 23
  • chase the bag, fuck feelings..you will be ghosted Fri Oct 23
  • we ninyime chako, lakini sijakua kwa kutegemea vya watu Wed Oct 21
  • RT @KDTrey5: Never let a screwface heckler spoil a lecture... Mon Oct 19
  • i think people can now understand how EPL is different from any other leagues Sun Oct 18
  • never lose your “hoes”...ni heri main chick asepe Thu Oct 15
  • RT @noonyx__: Quickest way to get cut off is to keep doing shit I said I don’t like. Tue Oct 13
  • RT @MoruoKing: Some things are very obvious - ni vile tunachagua tu kutokukubaliana nayo Tue Oct 13
  • RT @TheTrillAC: Men don’t ask for much. We just wanna know the effort we giving is appreciated. That’s it. Tue Oct 13
  • RT @DaBabyDaBaby: I don’t do everything right & that’s ok. Sun Oct 11
  • RT @ThomasSowell: How can anyone read history and still trust politicians? Sun Oct 11
  • RT @KDTrey5: @JayRichardson99 These practice squad players talking like starters, I hate it Sat Oct 10
  • if the fear of poverty doesn't motivate you, nothing can @MoruoKing Sat Oct 10
  • RT @SwahiliBible: SIASA ndiyo ajira pekee ambayo wanaotafuta ajira huahidi ajira kwa wasio na ajira. 😝 Tue Oct 06
  • RT @XivTroy: There is no favour among beings. What is received, will be demanded. Implicitly, or explicitly. In-kind, or in cash. Know this… Mon Oct 05
  • so we love God but fear hell more..shit Mon Oct 05
  • RT @____PARROT: a person who’s healed on their own is dangerous and powerful. Mon Oct 05
  • RT @ThatBoyJaphet: No girl is cheap, She made it easy for you because she likes you Sat Oct 03
  • @Naisymoi_ body.. Sat Oct 03
  • issues.. https://t.co/GV58cMfGWr Sat Oct 03
  • every man needs a tribe..trust me Thu Oct 01
  • RT @MoruoKing: " A man gambles with what he has " Thu Oct 01
  • RT @Sintoyiaa: Nothing scares me anymore, the worst has already happened Wed Sep 30
  • business is boring, but it pay the bills Tue Sep 29
  • RT @AsisatOshoala: SADIO MANE.....that’s it, that’s the tweet 🔥🔥🔥 AFRICAN BEST 👑...that boy is different 🤯🤯 #LIVARS Tue Sep 29
  • kama ungejua wengine tulikotokea, usingetuombea tufeli Fri Sep 18
  • RT @IamMzilikazi: "If you sell your father's land to buy a trumpet where will you stand to blow it?" ~ African Proverb #WakeUpEverybody ✊🏿 Mon Sep 14
  • RT @justChinks: After sex I like whispering romantic shit like "hey you.. your Uber's waiting outside" Fri Sep 11
  • RT @XivTroy: It is not easy. It's hard. But every man will experience it. A woman will break your heart. You'll be alone in the dead of the… Sat Sep 05
  • spend sometime with your elders, you'll learn a lot Fri Sep 04
  • wtf https://t.co/vqpqoYep0M Fri Sep 04
  • RT @XivTroy: We are grown now. Ring people up before you show up at their doorsteps. And keep the visits to a minimum. As an adult, learn b… Sun Aug 30
  • my love for women is when they just shut the fuck up Fri Aug 07
  • RT @ChiMasterchi: In Mombasa if you make eye contact with a boda boda guy, your ride has started. Sun Aug 02
  • if you're not getting a text back just give up Sun Jul 26
  • RT @NiggazWILIN: Fuck sex, Can I lay on them titties and delete them niggas numbers out ya phone Tue Jul 14
  • Mandojo & Domokaya - Nikupe Nini @MoruoKing Sat Jul 04
  • 😂😂 https://t.co/ousHansmnD Fri Jul 03
  • When it comes to judging men, women are the most ruthless creatures ever. Bro umeongea vitu vikubwa sana na vya kwe… https://t.co/PY3sip4ibV Mon Jun 15
  • Seek to live. All love stories are the same. Sat Jun 13
  • RT @bungu_bungula: Unless you are on a simple pulley system Sat Jun 13
  • As long as we're all pulling in the same direction, we're unstoppable. Fri Jun 12
  • Dating an older woman is like looking for your mother in another woman 😂 Sat Jun 06
  • There is no downside to endurance. If you can endure more, you can do more. Thu Jun 04
  • RT @bungu_bungula: Tell your father you are proud of him before you can no longer do it Fri May 29
  • RT @tonytogolani: “History is written by the victors.” – Sir. Winston Churchill Mon May 18
  • Mwanamke wako akikwambia “I need time and space.” Bro count your loses😂😂😂 Sun May 10
  • When we are Lucky enough to find Love, our lives are changed Forever. Sat May 09
  • Wait a minute, are you really Empty without Her? 😂😂 Sat May 09
  • RT @PastorJohnHagee: "Blessed are the merciful for they shall obtain mercy." Matthew 5:7 Wed May 06
  • RT @MoruoKing: You will never be too much for someone who can’t get enough of you Tue May 05
  • RT @MoruoKing: " Sometimes , you gotta do what you don't like " Tue May 05
  • A man who doesn't spend time with his family can never be a real MAN. Don Corleone - 1972 Tue May 05
  • Success doesn't come to someone hating. @MoruoKing Mon May 04
  • RT @benkisonzela: Friends are way funny, but staying in your lane is more cool , don't loose yourself for someone else's coz you are neede… Mon May 04
  • RT @PastorJohnHagee: When it comes to our children, no sacrifice is too great. No price is too high, and no burden is too heavy. Sat May 02
  • “Women and Children can be reckless, but men can not.” Don Corleone - 1972 Sat Apr 25
  • RT @MoruoKing: When a man goes to jail , His family goes to jail too Fri Apr 24
  • “Uongo hauna miguu ila Scandals zina mabawa.” Fid Q - SUMU Mon Apr 20
  • RT @justChinks: "He who coughs in public, shall be stoned to death for attempted murder. He is unclean." - Coronthians12:8 Mon Apr 20
  • Hope is the confident assurance that anchors our souls. Mon Apr 20

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.