My Tweets

timmyham
SLOTH
Designer & Illustrator • Creator of http://iamsloth.com • Youtube - http://youtube.com/timmyham

Change User

  • RT @theSkylerIrvine: Throwback to when we used to podcast on the street. The legend @Timmyham on the best place to be creative is wherever… Fri Nov 22
  • Her smile. 🥰 https://t.co/56dKD1CJOl Mon Nov 18
  • RT @Timmyham: Stoked to see my @Lexus project come to life 💪🏼 https://t.co/xcBNCmoqlO Fri Nov 08
  • Stoked to see my @Lexus project come to life 💪🏼 https://t.co/xcBNCmoqlO Fri Nov 08
  • @mdbaugh88 @NZXT Yes Tue Nov 05
  • 🎃👻💙 https://t.co/FIqYFPz53r Fri Nov 01
  • RT @Timmyham: KANYE https://t.co/zI9LwrRi92 Mon Oct 28
  • KANYE https://t.co/zI9LwrRi92 Mon Oct 28
  • 🔥 https://t.co/d2qBrlenbL Sun Oct 27
  • Im bunny 😂 https://t.co/nukFD8QwWm Sat Oct 26
  • RT @LiLRayPro: Love the stickers @Timmyham https://t.co/EupMUcM81P Sat Oct 26
  • RT @kyle_hofmann_: Just some early morning thoughts: Impossible is only Impossible when we believe it to be Impossible! The only limita… Fri Oct 25
  • @MoreWillie Hahaha that was me sorry daddy Thu Oct 24
  • @MoreWillie Such a good book Sun Oct 20
  • @MoreWillie Have you ever read richest man in Babylon? Sun Oct 20
  • This kid. I love this kid. https://t.co/ctaBMVeZbU Fri Oct 18
  • @MaiLinhsTweets HAHAHA Thu Oct 17
  • Asher: Look I drew eyes 😂 https://t.co/VCIE0fT8Qg Thu Oct 17
  • Freshly painted 😁 https://t.co/blNIOkmvLb Thu Oct 17
  • Gottem https://t.co/FC4XWDM2zK Thu Oct 17
  • @LiLRayPro HahahahHa Fri Oct 11
  • FUN RUN 2k19 https://t.co/ctFU2HYjyw Fri Oct 11
  • @cedfunches I love that he has a helmet on. Just Incase Fri Oct 11
  • @seanholladay @vidsummit @totestanner I need to be that Grey guy Thu Oct 10
  • RT @Timmyham: Just picked up 3- 36x36 canvases... who wants a painting 😎 DM with offers taking best bids. https://t.co/GdI2v0Dg2b Wed Oct 09
  • @CyclingGuyNOLA Thank you! Wed Oct 09
  • Just picked up 3- 36x36 canvases... who wants a painting 😎 DM with offers taking best bids. https://t.co/GdI2v0Dg2b Wed Oct 09
  • @pordiseno No way!!! Love it Sun Oct 06
  • We need more of this in the world. https://t.co/REDBN9TGof Sun Oct 06
  • Some new art for my friends over at @dutchbrosaz https://t.co/WZY2hdl1uf Fri Oct 04
  • Power stance feat: @johnhilltube and our new cars https://t.co/THcokpCOYv Fri Sep 27
  • When @johnhilltube comes to AZ we hangout. https://t.co/g3ggOlRHON Thu Sep 26
  • @Bjaekle Yooooo!!! 💪🏼 Wed Sep 25
  • @kyle_hofmann_ 💪🏼 Tue Sep 24
  • @heartbread @tacobell Is that good or bad? Tue Sep 24
  • @bailee_lamb_ @tacobell https://t.co/ka2jKQ0nMD Mon Sep 23
  • @erikthureson @tacobell That’s what I keep telling myself haha Mon Sep 23
  • I want a @tacobell bean burrito so bad. Someone tell me they arnt that bad for you. Hahaha Mon Sep 23
  • @ChagollaSelena Thank you!!! Grateful Mon Sep 23
  • @Sam4nd https://t.co/srKKcmkryz Mon Sep 23
  • @SnackConsumer Thxs man 💪🏼 Mon Sep 23
  • RT @EmpireFOX: Take a look behind the scenes of @TimmyHam's sketch inspired by the final season of #Empire with our partner @SamsungMobileU… Mon Sep 23
  • Asked my wife to get a pic of me and Asher at his first football game... man she’s trolling me hard today. https://t.co/FkSBZNUwla Sat Sep 21
  • I’m dead ha Fri Sep 20
  • @BonusParentBaba No idea there’s just a rock? Fri Sep 20
  • @g_philla YES?! Fri Sep 20
  • @mrsharma Freaking out Fri Sep 20
  • Desert Rider 🌵 https://t.co/xZtTHAbde0 Wed Sep 18
  • RT @LinzStrud: @Timmyham @SamsungMobile Saints vs Rams game! https://t.co/PnsxHqj9pO Mon Sep 16
  • RT @krispuckett: I got so hyped to see my bro @Timmyham I scared my dad. https://t.co/7D5BW7xKze Mon Sep 16
  • @himynameisjon Thxs bro Wed Sep 11
  • @cedfunches HAHAHA Sat Sep 07
  • @DannPetty A Jedi Sat Sep 07
  • Drew up some new Saccai x Nike kicks today 😍 https://t.co/buShrX3ARE Fri Sep 06
  • RT @Timmyham: What to do in AZ when it’s too hot outside. https://t.co/VlUCLcDxwN Thu Sep 05
  • @xPhilJFryx @MKBHD I think yes! Thu Sep 05
  • @MKBHD Just got mine today. It’s so nice! Love this new one... Thu Sep 05
  • @jennaezarik 😂😂 Thu Sep 05
  • https://t.co/2oVgouFhnw Thu Sep 05
  • https://t.co/R1IC7SiK3s Thu Sep 05
  • What to do in AZ when it’s too hot outside. https://t.co/VlUCLcDxwN Thu Sep 05
  • @Wendy510pr @verge So pretty Wed Sep 04
  • A little morning scare https://t.co/cM7ycC2iCK Tue Sep 03
  • @krispuckett This is a must Tue Sep 03
  • @krispuckett I can dream Tue Sep 03
  • @pixipng https://t.co/0RdvfHnipi Mon Sep 02
  • Ready for hoodie season Mon Sep 02
  • @BulaMhae They definitely need to be nuggets Sun Sep 01
  • @Ashlmnd I know 😭😭😭 Sat Aug 31
  • @DannPetty Bro honey combs has gotta make the cut Sat Aug 31
  • The spicy chicken strips at Chick fil are heaven. Sat Aug 31
  • Gonna be epic! 👇🏼 https://t.co/YU2nBMrvAi Fri Aug 30
  • You can’t rush something you want to last forever. Fri Aug 30
  • @davidrocknyc Article has some cool stuff Thu Aug 29
  • @elkins_sam https://t.co/iq75HnVvDn Thu Aug 29
  • Only in AZ 8pm and still 101 degrees out 😅 https://t.co/J8Z0v57G0X Thu Aug 29
  • RT @Timmyham: • @taylorswift13 • https://t.co/7YaOHX6QKO Thu Aug 29
  • RT @BENKOLARCIK: 1000% @taylorswift13 should ask to use this as part of her tour merch. T-shirt’s, pop socket, stickers.. u name it. K bye.… Wed Aug 28
  • • @taylorswift13 • https://t.co/7YaOHX6QKO Wed Aug 28
  • ART & ADVENTURE LA: 8•26•19 https://t.co/BCiQywP8Yn Wed Aug 28
  • @samsheffer Thxs Sam Sun Aug 25
  • Headed to LA today. Staying in Hollywood area. Anyone have any epic photo spots within 30-45mins of that area? Look… https://t.co/kzorzi3Uch Sun Aug 25
  • How JZ feeds his friends 😂 https://t.co/1LrhywV8qA Sat Aug 24
  • RT @FuGroovy: Long overdue, but HUGE Thank You to @Timmyham for the @LaCieTech hard drive and the sticker pack! Really appreciate all that… Sat Aug 24
  • A little close up of the art work I did for @RalphLauren at the Magic show in Las Vegas the other week. First time… https://t.co/TBVfg6W4L0 Fri Aug 23
  • RT @Timmyham: If this doesn’t make you smile you have no soul. https://t.co/mxFBHR2ART Fri Aug 23
  • @jessicameher Hahaha so real. He’s the best we do this all the time haha Fri Aug 23
  • @krispuckett Right?! Haha Fri Aug 23
  • If this doesn’t make you smile you have no soul. https://t.co/mxFBHR2ART Thu Aug 22
  • @mrmedina Yuck Thu Aug 22
  • Reminiscing on how cool last week was working with @ralphlauren in Vegas at the Magic convention. 💪🏼… https://t.co/As57wpdn3f Wed Aug 21
  • Seeing all my kids hanging out and playing together is probably one of the best things to experience. Wed Aug 21
  • @jennaezarik @tiktok_us Hahaha yessss followed Tue Aug 20
  • @Wendy510pr Thxs Wendy! Mon Aug 19
  • @kwagers_ I sketch on the go all the time Sat Aug 17
  • RT @Timmyham: Just signed my first contract to be in a national commercial. Will be on TV during the emmys and NFL. Who would of thought p… Sat Aug 17
  • @elkins_sam Thanks Sam! Sat Aug 17
  • @JoshFisherYT Thanks dude Fri Aug 16
  • @FriedCbass I use @Adobe draw app and @Procreate 💪🏼🙌🏼 Fri Aug 16
  • @jennaezarik Hahaha twins Fri Aug 16
  • @KristenKeogh Thanks KK! Fri Aug 16
  • @MarthaABerg Thanks Martha! Fri Aug 16
  • @a_arcie Thanks💪🏼 Fri Aug 16
  • @grgfremn Thanks man! Fri Aug 16
  • @jascorecr Thanks Juan! Fri Aug 16
  • @DannPetty Thanks man! Fri Aug 16
  • @MaiLinhsTweets ☺️ Fri Aug 16
  • @peetahbooty Thanks peter 🙌🏼 Fri Aug 16
  • @_JenPhotographs Totally! Haha Fri Aug 16
  • @peetahbooty 💪🏼 Fri Aug 16
  • @krispuckett https://t.co/xKv6ww1RB1 Fri Aug 16
  • @MoreWillie https://t.co/Fy2XsnSQAf Fri Aug 16
  • @LiLRayPro Thanks man! Fri Aug 16
  • @saradietschy https://t.co/jJ5ADwdRv9 Fri Aug 16
  • @MKBHD Now I gotta figure out how to draw with this little pen. https://t.co/Es2Rkktd53 Fri Aug 16
  • @prophiphop Love this Fri Aug 16
  • @Irvs_Murkin Thanks man! Fri Aug 16
  • @gabe_altier Thanks Gabe Fri Aug 16
  • @nicpachunka @MKBHD Thanks man! Fri Aug 16
  • @bunmonika Thanks! Fri Aug 16
  • @samytaylorr Thanks samy! Fri Aug 16
  • @AKAJEDI77 Close! Fri Aug 16
  • @WitRukus Thank you!!! Fri Aug 16
  • @onlyspotter Thanks man Fri Aug 16
  • @mrsharma 💪🏼 thanks NIK Fri Aug 16
  • @MKBHD Hey you can’t play. You’re too good at this game hahaha Fri Aug 16
  • Just signed my first contract to be in a national commercial. Will be on TV during the emmys and NFL. Who would of… https://t.co/Vmo8wuaOWA Fri Aug 16
  • 8.15.19 https://t.co/OkyEUBC2SP Fri Aug 16
  • @johnhilltube 😍 Fri Aug 16
  • Big thank you to @RalphLauren for having me out to create with them at the Magic this week. Was such a good time. T… https://t.co/kzCdkwsVHR Thu Aug 15
  • Magic Day 2 SLOTH x @PoloRalphLauren As an artist, I hope to inspire imagination. If you’re a teacher, aim to impa… https://t.co/jeiYK1sBec Wed Aug 14
  • RT @mrmedina: that idea about yourself you’re paralyzed by, no one else thinks that of you. that’s just your own fears and insecurities. l… Tue Aug 13
  • @cameron987 @RalphLauren Thanks bro! Tue Aug 13
  • SLOTH x @RalphLauren Day 1 At Magic Everyone is looking to leave a legacy. A name that stands timeless and is rem… https://t.co/SBDPqhbf4j Tue Aug 13
  • As I get older im convinced that less is more. Quality over quantity always wins. Sun Aug 11
  • @kaigradert No filters haha we get the craziest sunsets in the summer Sun Aug 11
  • AZ 💙 https://t.co/7VfZh05JfO Sun Aug 11
  • @JordanRaynor https://t.co/EDX2k1blZh Thu Aug 08
  • @JordanRaynor LOVE your work man! Been a full time artist for 8yrs now. The readings have been great. Keep it up! Thu Aug 08
  • @Palms 🤪 Thu Aug 08
  • Going to Vegas soon. What’s the best hotel to stay at? Thu Aug 08
  • Not sure what’s happening at my house this morning 😂 https://t.co/OyqokU3g7a Thu Aug 08
  • 1st day of school 💙😭 https://t.co/TUl3JaaXmO Wed Aug 07
  • “Lights shine brightest when no ones around, how you do anything is how you do everything.” Tue Aug 06
  • @julietteborbon Nice job! Tue Aug 06
  • stop holding onto things you don’t enjoy anymore. Mon Aug 05
  • @saradietschy And then @tiktok_us kills Instagram and then @jtimberlake buys vero and it kills Facebook. Sun Aug 04
  • My Friday night 💙 https://t.co/dyg7TZyYup Sat Aug 03
  • @allsweaty Shoot me a DM with full name and mailing address Fri Aug 02
  • Congrats to @allsweaty for winning the SLOTH x @Logitech giveaway! You guys sent in so many funny memes hahah can’t… https://t.co/3mSqWLuDAT Fri Aug 02
  • @jerm_cohen ALWAYS Fri Aug 02
  • RT @Timmyham: Made this for a sweet little 6yr old girl named Mady who is currently in ICU with a brain bleed. Breaks my heart. Sending Mad… Fri Aug 02
  • Made this for a sweet little 6yr old girl named Mady who is currently in ICU with a brain bleed. Breaks my heart. S… https://t.co/CH9PcLN1Zn Thu Aug 01
  • Life Tip: You're not supposed to have your whole life figured out. Don't stress. There is so much beauty in not kno… https://t.co/GEO0NVAUMd Thu Aug 01
  • YO! I Got another one for y’all!!! 👉🏼 GIVEAWAY! Giving away a brand new @logitech Craft keyboard and Logitech MX M… https://t.co/VzoJhM3cWu Wed Jul 31
  • @mrmedina LIFE Wed Jul 31
  • I could take pictures of her all day long. Tue Jul 30
  • 7.29.19 https://t.co/x305BhydUr Tue Jul 30
  • @DannPetty @epicjobs Get well soon bro Tue Jul 30
  • This Week: Be present. Create. Don't waste time. Be intentional with people I love. Work hard. Be empathetic & S… https://t.co/pEyZLJIOgR Mon Jul 29
  • @krispuckett I love you Mon Jul 29
  • @Swopes Cc: @DannPetty ? Mon Jul 29
  • Sunset Cliffs https://t.co/Yor6V2w2aX Mon Jul 29
  • @mrmedina That’s the best Sun Jul 28
  • Anyone have any good photo spots in San Diego or around there give or take 30mins? Cc: @elkins_sam Sun Jul 28
  • @DannPetty Red. Fri Jul 26
  • Turn your notification on! Got a sweet SLOTH x @Logitech creator bundle giveaway coming later today! 💪🏼💪🏼 Fri Jul 26
  • RT @Timmyham: HOOOOOO HOOOOO 🦉 https://t.co/fN2adYg5ci Thu Jul 25
  • HOOOOOO HOOOOO 🦉 https://t.co/fN2adYg5ci Wed Jul 24
  • Look around. Appreciate what you have. Because nothing will be the same in a year. All we have is now. Live in the… https://t.co/jCyHsh6HFS Wed Jul 24
  • @heartbread Pumped for your new adventure Wed Jul 24
  • @theSkylerIrvine @RenzlerMedia I need an offic there! Spot is looking so good Tue Jul 23
  • @johnhilltube https://t.co/rKMHRSFd9k Tue Jul 23
  • @johnhilltube Being respectful is good. But maybe instead of us all worrying about a word we should be more concern… https://t.co/MM9gyMVUBc Tue Jul 23
  • @johnhilltube Bro it’s all in your heart. If you use any word towards someone with anger it’s all the same. I alway… https://t.co/xyNM5WTfbi Tue Jul 23
  • @NBPure @isabelamoner Love that stuff Mon Jul 22
  • @ShayleePhoto @BryceJurgy Congrats! I can’t relate to this! I remember after every kid I’ve had that I couldn’t pos… https://t.co/9fgfblYMLO Mon Jul 22
  • RT @Timmyham: SCAR 🦁 https://t.co/XEDuKgnY2W Mon Jul 22
  • SCAR 🦁 https://t.co/XEDuKgnY2W Mon Jul 22
  • If you keep living in the past you’re not gonna have any room left for what’s to come. Something new is waiting to… https://t.co/MnGBXgXvCV Mon Jul 22
  • New necklace. New me. 😂😂😂 https://t.co/fxam0BX1Wf Sat Jul 20
  • @FuGroovy @LaCieTech @BHPhotoVideo Shoot me a DM with mailing address! Sat Jul 20
  • Congrats to @FuGroovy winning the @LaCieTech Hard drive and the SLOTH x @BHPhotoVideo stickers! Huge thanks to ever… https://t.co/dfYO5I9Iyv Sat Jul 20
  • @mrmedina https://t.co/aNbooJk5tC Fri Jul 19
  • @mrmedina Is this real life Fri Jul 19
  • Eden stole my phone ahaha I can’t stop watching this 😂😂 ITS A NEW DAY TODAY! https://t.co/Eys1Hbl7kA Fri Jul 19
  • @mrmedina 💪🏼🥇 Fri Jul 19
  • Here’s a RAFIKI wallpaper for y’all :) https://t.co/YHOR24Tusc Fri Jul 19
  • @MKBHD That’s why I’m a SLOTH Thu Jul 18
  • @TwinSauce https://t.co/9veMGaLVFI Thu Jul 18
  • @TwinSauce https://t.co/WMWKmZnFEv Thu Jul 18
  • RAFIKI 🐒 🌙 https://t.co/SWLkCMe4BO Thu Jul 18
  • RT @Timmyham: SIMBA 🦁 https://t.co/naYzeEfwkj Wed Jul 17
  • SLOTH x @BHPhotoVideo giveaway! Giving away this 2tb @LaCieTech hardrive I doodled on at some sweet stickers I made… https://t.co/liRFWHZVwC Wed Jul 17
  • Made a SIMBA 🦁 wallpaper for y’all. Enjoy! https://t.co/BYULCl5RII Tue Jul 16
  • SIMBA 🦁 https://t.co/naYzeEfwkj Tue Jul 16
  • @NorthStvr Trying to add some color in my@life hahah Tue Jul 16
  • @mrmedina Hahah im too scared to do mine Tue Jul 16
  • @elkins_sam Net 90 is the WORST Tue Jul 16
  • It’s not about the things you need to do today. It’s about the things you get to do. Stay grateful. Tue Jul 16

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.