My Tweets

Chaosshadowmist
๐ŸŒ™Laura Harwood (Shadow)๐ŸŒ™
สœษช ษช'แด สŸแด€แดœส€แด€ (*nยดฯ‰`c*) | ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ | Major in Psychology | Believe in yourself | ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿพ ๐Ÿ“š ๐Ÿก๐Ÿ–ฑโœˆ

Change User

  • @Ka1adin_ >/////< Wed Mar 03
  • uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuโ€ฆ https://t.co/vn9NB6Ns4D Tue Mar 02
  • Ohhhh fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuโ€ฆ https://t.co/1JLJah3NYk Tue Mar 02
  • @AFoxxxxxx LETS GOOOOO โœจโœจ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Tue Mar 02
  • When something's in your mitochondrial 'Cause it latched on to you, like - *Knock knock* let the devil in ๐Ÿ˜ˆ https://t.co/zNkRS1pxlO Tue Mar 02
  • @TheDistantCoder https://t.co/c1HEtirQAt Mon Mar 01
  • @ELLIVOTE HAPPY BIRTHDAY ELLI โœจโœจ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽโค๏ธ Mon Mar 01
  • RT @Pokemon: Sinnoh. Remakes. Confirmed. #PokemonBrilliantDiamond #PokemonShiningPearl https://t.co/z0JIgXyh4x Fri Feb 26
  • RT @PlayVALORANT: A lot to think aboutโ€ฆ https://t.co/ysLUzciftP Thu Feb 25
  • @its_really_KJ Free ๐Ÿค— Mon Feb 22
  • @taojrah Yes :) Mon Feb 22
  • Break me down and build me up ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’ซ https://t.co/SZfpxGwuey Mon Feb 22
  • RT @OverwatchNaeri: Overwatch 2 New Hero Look Widowmaker ๐Ÿ•ท๏ธ๐Ÿ’– https://t.co/wxH7qVBMYo Sat Feb 20
  • @H2H_Battles @Twitch LET'S GOOOOOOOOO ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ Thu Feb 18
  • @TheDistantCoder @H2H_Battles @ruggles117 @pakofficialtcg @TrifGaming MonkaW Thu Feb 18
  • @H2H_Battles @TheDistantCoder @ruggles117 @pakofficialtcg @TrifGaming ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€ clapped Wed Feb 17
  • @vrtemis @ttvLolo Omf--.. s-step on me ๐Ÿ˜ณ Tue Feb 16
  • @must_yi1 Youre the best Yiโค๏ธ๐Ÿฅบ Mon Feb 15
  • @its_really_KJ Someday โ˜๏ธ Mon Feb 15
  • I love you โค๏ธ Mon Feb 15
  • ๐Ÿฆ‹ https://t.co/XaAY1Wt7tC Mon Feb 15
  • RT @Snoopy: Sending virtual hugs and kisses on Valentine's Day! https://t.co/N61ldGqEJD Sun Feb 14
  • @ImCodyLee It back Sun Feb 14
  • @McGravy HAPPY BIRTHDAY CALEB!!!! WISHING YOU A WONDERFUL DAY AND SENDING YOU LOTS OF HUGS ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚โœจ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰โœจ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰โœจ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— (Also, herโ€ฆ https://t.co/aiQpMs9vjr Thu Feb 11
  • โ˜๏ธ Sometimes I dont understand how people are...and it makes me feel sad. Knowing how some people are, that also makes me sad. โ˜๏ธ Wed Feb 10
  • @Fried_Chicccen Awww thank you๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ™ Wed Feb 10
  • @Fried_Chicccen Noooooo my natural hair color is blonde, but this is an arctic blonde/platinum blonde color ^-^ Tue Feb 09
  • @its_really_KJ https://t.co/Ntykh6Bg05 Tue Feb 09
  • @whyAshes I matched gold on gold๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ’ซ Tue Feb 09
  • Golden hour ๐Ÿ’ซ https://t.co/YbSoZJMoLI Mon Feb 08
  • RT @SeerLights: 'Cowboy Bebop' โœจ A classic. What was your childhood anime? ๐Ÿ‘€ https://t.co/qx5f4QJ5ZF Mon Feb 08
  • @Geeny_Kitty LOVE IT ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜ป Sat Feb 06
  • @AFoxxxxxx LOTS OF LOVE FABIO!!! ALWAYS HERE FOR YOU! Goodluck and best of wishes โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ Sat Feb 06
  • RT @rebeccamock: Snow, NYC, Feb 2021 https://t.co/rwWp6h1nlf Fri Feb 05
  • RT @PlayOverwatch: The world could always use moreโ€ฆ fireworks. Celebrate with new festive rewards, cosmetics, and the new Bounty Hunter brโ€ฆ Thu Feb 04
  • @NAABONAGA @GenG Idk if theyre selling it still but I got mine in the Gen.G website a long while ago! Mon Feb 01
  • โ€ขBack to the photoshoots in the bedroom ๐Ÿ“ธ โ€ขHoodie from @GenG โค๏ธ๐Ÿฏ https://t.co/FntBtxGLky Mon Feb 01
  • @MissVizility What a beauty ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ Sat Jan 30
  • @Geeny_Kitty CUTIE UwU โค๏ธโœจ Sat Jan 30
  • @Packing_10 Lost of love and support always; to both you and your family!โœจโค๏ธ Fri Jan 29
  • RT @instaghibli: https://t.co/DYAOjTBHJG Fri Jan 29
  • @NagaEz HAPPY BIRTHDAY NIKOLAAAAAAIIII ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰โœจโœจโœจโœจ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค— Thu Jan 28
  • Made it to the homepage! @ https://t.co/07RxzXlMZU ๐Ÿ˜ญ (Use code Shadow for 15% off) https://t.co/Bm51niMirF Tue Jan 26
  • @GmanVFX AWWW I MISS YOU GMAN! Tue Jan 26
  • Winter wonderland โ„๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ“ธ https://t.co/wheZSiL5jU Tue Jan 26
  • @pynappeltv ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญโค๏ธ Sun Jan 24
  • @pynappeltv Beautyyyโค๏ธโœจ Sun Jan 24
  • @CrusaDe HAPPY BIRTHDAY RYANNNNNโœจโœจ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿป๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ Sun Jan 24
  • RT @ArtisticVisuals: a touch of pink https://t.co/4IurYpJnux Sat Jan 23
  • @PopcorpGFX HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚โœจโœจ Thu Jan 21
  • @HypeTrip @HypeJunii KEKW Tue Jan 19
  • @MissVizility I love you ๐Ÿฅบโค๏ธ Mon Jan 18
  • @HypeTrip Aww thank you!! โœจ๐Ÿ™ Mon Jan 18
  • @Yuuki_Avari Thank you Yuuki๐Ÿค—โœจ Mon Jan 18
  • ๐Ÿ’จ Wind ya ๐Ÿ’จ (Posting every Monday) โ„๏ธ๐Ÿ“ธ https://t.co/iYvZJftNct Mon Jan 18
  • @ImCodyLee Always gotchu^^ Sun Jan 17
  • @ImCodyLee Less Sun Jan 17
  • RT @AestheticsJapan: Kyoto Snow | ๐Ÿ“ธ: https://t.co/bpmqaIr4y7 https://t.co/v377U9W8SD Fri Jan 15
  • @slileyR Yooo ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž I hope it works out!! Thu Jan 14
  • @Desiluted I LOVE YOU AND YOURE HECKING BEAUTIFUL MY LOVELY โค๏ธ You should be super proud! It takes a lot for a persโ€ฆ https://t.co/uevg51Qkka Thu Jan 14
  • @jordnmedeiros AWWE โค๏ธ Wed Jan 13
  • @sairaspooks So messed up and revolting...Actually boggles my mind Wed Jan 13
  • @jordnmedeiros Stewie? Wed Jan 13
  • To everyone who answered my post/fleet in my DMs, it made me so happy and excited to hear about your goals for theโ€ฆ https://t.co/8Hzw9GMz8E Wed Jan 13
  • RT @Pokemon: The games. The cards. The series. The memories. Sometimes you start out catching Pokรฉmonโ€ฆbut you end up catching feeliโ€ฆ Wed Jan 13
  • @ttvLolo GODDAYUMMMM Tue Jan 12
  • @Ka1adin_ Kaladin >///< Youre too kind! Sending you hugs!! โœจโœจ Tue Jan 12
  • @its_really_KJ You kill me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Mon Jan 11
  • โ€ข Ice, Ice Baby โ„๏ธโœจ โ€ข Entering 2021 with determination, ambition, good health and strength ๐Ÿ’ชโค๏ธ What're your goals? https://t.co/rbQUUdvLTV Mon Jan 11
  • @JONA_OW HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚ Mon Jan 11
  • @sairaspooks Smol baby for Antony โœจ๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ https://t.co/feMm4nKiZm Sun Jan 10
  • @ttvLolo Yessss โœจโค๏ธ https://t.co/UgTnhFegW6 Sun Jan 10
  • @must_yi1 @Fluffyx24 Trueeeeee Q.Q Sat Jan 09
  • @must_yi1 @Fluffyx24 Chika dance? :) Fri Jan 08
  • @jordnmedeiros ๐Ÿ˜”โœŠ Fri Jan 08
  • @ImCodyLee ๐Ÿ˜”โœŠ Fri Jan 08
  • @melvano123 Happy new year Mel!! Tue Jan 05
  • @Ka1adin_ Akdjdkfk >///< Tue Jan 05
  • @Onigod Kaneki โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅบ Mon Jan 04
  • @its_really_KJ BALLADE ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚ Mon Jan 04
  • Happy New Year ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅ‚โœจ https://t.co/35elVCD49M Mon Jan 04
  • @Hypnocorn ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Mon Jan 04
  • @FarfaYGO I WANT ITTT....MY WAIFU..... Mon Jan 04
  • Happy New Year everyone! ๐Ÿฅ‚โœจ I hope you all enter 2021 with goals you wish to pursue, positive mindsets, and to keeโ€ฆ https://t.co/tcN7ZkbOMS Fri Jan 01
  • @pynappeltv HAPPY NEW YEAR CUTIE ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฅ‚โœจโค๏ธ Thu Dec 31
  • RT @Stylosa: oh fuuu https://t.co/tn8DEignQK Thu Dec 31
  • @dimi_esports Happy New Year Dimi!! ๐Ÿฅ‚โœจโค๏ธ Thu Dec 31
  • @AFoxxxxxx HAPPY NEW YEAR FABIO ๐Ÿฅ‚โœจ๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ Thu Dec 31
  • @NagaEz HAPPY NEW YEAR NAGA โœจ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฅ‚โœจ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฅ‚โค๏ธ Thu Dec 31
  • @thekidlaroi IVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS FOR A LONG WHILE..... DROPDROP PLSPLSPLS ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿค Tue Dec 29
  • @Exodus_txt ๐Ÿฅบโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ญ Mon Dec 28
  • @must_yi1 @YuGiOh_TCG ๐Ÿ˜ Fri Dec 25
  • RT @OoCPokemon: https://t.co/ko6jsgUwWI Fri Dec 25
  • Happy holidays & Merry Christmas one and all! โค๏ธ๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿท๐ŸŽ„โœจ๐ŸŽ Fri Dec 25
  • RT @milkmochabear: Merry Christmas and have a Happy Holiday everyone~! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ‰ May this Christmas bring a lot of smiles and good health to youโ€ฆ Thu Dec 24
  • RT @Penguinbox1: ใ‚†ใใ ใ‚‹ใพใฎใƒฆใ‚ญใƒใ‚ณ https://t.co/mOV3E6wkBP Thu Dec 24
  • @DCoker1997 Yooooo ๐Ÿ˜ Tue Dec 22
  • @thekidlaroi No way Tue Dec 22
  • @TeaFez Why Sun Dec 20
  • Yep :) https://t.co/XZrbddxeeU Sat Dec 19
  • RT @floofyfluff: Festive candy cane ๐Ÿฌ https://t.co/04kuzdiZcU Sat Dec 19
  • RT @Slasher: Twitch now says that you can no longer call others 'simp', 'incel', and 'virgin' as they are now against TOS, along with any eโ€ฆ Wed Dec 16
  • RT @inuyashavisuals: https://t.co/fR8RKibIig Wed Dec 16
  • RT @TheDistantCoder: Yu-Gi-Oh Players 30 seconds after asking "wait, it does what?" https://t.co/VGO3Knzx6X Wed Dec 16
  • @NagaEz GO NAGA GO! Wed Dec 09
  • @its_really_KJ Did you draw this Ballade? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Mon Dec 07
  • @GmanVFX @YaBoiYerm https://t.co/0Yom7Eizr3 Mon Dec 07
  • @YaBoiYerm *flushed emoji* Mon Dec 07
  • Oh, hey ๐Ÿ’™ https://t.co/hnlEwD0urB Mon Dec 07
  • @marc_lauzon_ No Mon Dec 07
  • โค๏ธ Sat Dec 05
  • @eVoL_FPS KEKW Tue Dec 01
  • Tough cookie https://t.co/gYGIby9B5f Tue Dec 01
  • @must_yi1 Ily ๐Ÿฅบโค๏ธ Sun Nov 29
  • @FarfaYGO OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ Sun Nov 29
  • @FarfaYGO They also go from "just an animal" to family โค๏ธ They're big stress relievers and all they ever want is loโ€ฆ https://t.co/gfA5XQd76f Wed Nov 25
  • @FarfaYGO ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Mon Nov 23
  • RT @thekidlaroi: Not everyone has the same intentions as you. Donโ€™t be fooled Sat Nov 21
  • @novalorenz99 @FarfaYGO Yes Fri Nov 20
  • @smexy HAPPY BIRTHDAY SMEXXXX ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚โœจ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป Have a good one & enjoy! Fri Nov 20
  • @FarfaYGO Gold Fri Nov 20
  • @TaruhaGaming Not at all ๐Ÿ˜ญ im sure if it wasnt as bad for people,wed eat it everyday ๐Ÿ™ Fri Nov 20
  • @T0adallyAwes0me Stopppppppppp ๐Ÿ˜ญ Fri Nov 20
  • @marc_lauzon_ Kappa Fri Nov 20
  • @marc_lauzon_ U suck :) Fri Nov 20
  • @must_yi1 Down ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ™ Fri Nov 20
  • Still in the process of grinding school work for 6 and a half hours and I got a random craving.. Pizza ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿฅต Fri Nov 20
  • @FarfaYGO Oh my god ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Wed Nov 18
  • @Vizility Goodluck Viz!! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ Sat Nov 14
  • @ttvLolo oh no Fri Nov 13
  • @whyAshes I was being sarcastic, its okay ๐Ÿง Tue Nov 10
  • @whyAshes Ah now that makes sense Tue Nov 10
  • @whyAshes Light mode ๐Ÿง Tue Nov 10
  • Handsome boy โœจ๐Ÿ‘” https://t.co/SlYIMgfexg Tue Nov 10
  • @mikeyy_ow HAPPY BIRTHDAY MIKEYYYYY!!!!!โœจ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŽˆโœจ HAVE AN AMAZING DAY โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ Tue Nov 10
  • RT @Iadyofshallot: winter veiled in gentle pink https://t.co/Sxt0ciZ78C Tue Nov 10
  • @BullNG_ โค๏ธ Mon Nov 09
  • Meet Scooby ๐Ÿ’™ https://t.co/7icVfHe77y Sat Nov 07
  • @TseiniOW HAPPY BIRTHDAY TSEINI!!! HAVE A GREAT DAY โœจ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŽˆ Fri Nov 06
  • @sairaspooks ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Thu Nov 05
  • @Bowie_OW Goals ๐Ÿ˜ญโค๏ธ Wed Nov 04
  • Ughhhhhhhhhhhh https://t.co/zvqndaap9h Wed Nov 04
  • @Desiluted ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘ˆ Sat Oct 31
  • ๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿฌ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ ๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ป๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ ๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ๐ŸŽƒHAPPY HALLOWEEN๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ ๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ป๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ ๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿฌ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ•ธ๏ธ https://t.co/9zhm72LdYE Sat Oct 31
  • @Desiluted I love you :3 โค๏ธ Thu Oct 29
  • @AmandaLapalme @FarfaYGO Tue Oct 27
  • @BringTheFknHype Happy birthday Nynxii!! ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿป ๐ŸŽ‰ Big hugs to you and your floofy babies โค๏ธ hope youre keeping well and safe , miss ya! โœจ Mon Oct 26
  • @ttvLolo Sending my best and lots of love โค๏ธโœจ She will get through this and come out stronger than ever! Sun Oct 25
  • @must_yi1 KEKWW Fri Oct 23
  • @its_really_KJ One will be eventually ^-^ takes time and patience ๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ Fri Oct 23
  • @whyAshes You know I gotchu ๐Ÿ˜Ž Fri Oct 23
  • @whyAshes Can I help you good sir? Fri Oct 23
  • When someone agrees with the socks ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ™ https://t.co/KVi96MhvcJ Fri Oct 23
  • @KyloRFC Yeaa :3 it was getting dark quickly and I put my phone to its brightest setting :3 thought it was cool^^ Fri Oct 23
  • @T0adallyAwes0me They're comfy >:3 Fri Oct 23
  • Sweater weather ๐Ÿ‚โค๏ธ #NewProfilePic โœจ https://t.co/1ZMxXEsQ7I Fri Oct 23
  • @ImCodyLee Second that Thu Oct 22
  • @KyloRFC OHHH I thought you meant "UGGHH" LOL Sat Oct 17
  • @KyloRFC What do you meannnnnn D: Sat Oct 17
  • @must_yi1 THESE SOCKS ARE HECKING FLOOFY OK ๐Ÿฅบ Sat Oct 17
  • @whyAshes Me everyday tbh Sat Oct 17
  • RT @PlayOverwatch: Give โ€˜em pumpkin to talk about ๐ŸŽƒ Jump into the fright to earn spine-tingling rewards, and dive into bat-tle in Junkenstโ€ฆ Tue Oct 13
  • Happy Thanksgiving Canada! ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿฆƒ๐Ÿทโœจ๐Ÿ‚ Take the day to count your blessings, think about how lucky we are for the peopleโ€ฆ https://t.co/iKbSu6ltnU Mon Oct 12
  • @jordnmedeiros ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ Sat Oct 10
  • Werewolf winston and the Dva.... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคง https://t.co/j95jB9LUW6 Sat Oct 10
  • @Desiluted Sometimes we need that distance from media โค๏ธ its okay! ^-^ *hugs* Sat Oct 10
  • Ha ha https://t.co/BeRvtM29KI Sat Oct 10
  • RT @dalescogings: ๐ŸŒธ tokyo sakura ๐ŸŒธ https://t.co/MSQ5RTFiv7 Fri Oct 09
  • RT @AsaNotAkira: when i walk outside and the leaves are crunchy https://t.co/MnvgntcELP Fri Oct 09
  • RT @mikeyy_ow: LFT OWL~ Main Tank prev boston uprising,skyfoxes,noble 4639 solo peak szn 22, comp grinder in game leader & fight planner coโ€ฆ Thu Oct 08
  • RT @PlayVALORANT: A new map that's ice cold, an update about our next Agent, upcoming competitive changes, and more. Get the info on whatโ€ฆ Wed Oct 07
  • RT @PlayVALORANT: Who's hunting who? https://t.co/XBRz29eRhe Wed Oct 07
  • @T0adallyAwes0me @TheDistantCoder Hell yeeee ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽƒ Wed Oct 07
  • @KevinLPHDTV @TheDistantCoder Tyty ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ‘ Wed Oct 07
  • @staxieTV @TheDistantCoder Thank youu! ^-^ Wed Oct 07
  • @TheDistantCoder @dzeeff ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ Wed Oct 07
  • @Vizility HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIZ ๐ŸŽ‰โœจ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Have a good one! ^-^ Mon Oct 05
  • RT @overwatchleague: ๐Ÿฐ Cosplay or team-kills? @McGravy does it all! His sportsmanship and levity's earned him the #OWL2020 Dennis Hawelka Aโ€ฆ Sun Oct 04
  • @Crimzo Happy birthday!! ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰โœจ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽˆ Sat Oct 03
  • @MissVizility LESSGOOO CUTIE Fri Oct 02
  • @KyloRFC King!! Thank you T^T hope youre keeping well! Wed Sep 30
  • @Desiluted Awwww thank you lovelyyy ๐Ÿฅบโค๏ธโค๏ธโœจ Wed Sep 30
  • @whyAshes KEKW https://t.co/rj9kuPVINr Tue Sep 29
  • @asstronautxo BRO...I FEEL LIKE A WHOLE NEW PERSONNNN Tue Sep 29
  • @whyAshes You have no idea... ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™ https://t.co/iuyfm0KypQ Tue Sep 29
  • Finally, after almost a year โค๏ธโœจ https://t.co/MXKmLtLZds Tue Sep 29
  • @sairaspooks ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโœจโœจโœจโœจ Tue Sep 29
  • @pynappeltv Stare deeper into my soul pls ๐Ÿ˜ณ Tue Sep 29
  • Farewell Summer ๐ŸŒป// Hello Fall ๐Ÿ‚ https://t.co/DevAPZCl3B Sun Sep 27
  • RT @Taijuey: nammo https://t.co/ihtitorjh1 Fri Sep 25
  • RT @Apply: have a good day fellas https://t.co/49MOftWNc5 Fri Sep 25
  • RT @11hr11min: https://t.co/0IoL6BuWDo Fri Sep 25
  • @zelda264 KEKW Fri Sep 25
  • @jordnmedeiros @ImCodyLee ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ Thu Sep 24
  • ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘ˆ https://t.co/H8WrYv3x4T Thu Sep 24
  • @jordnmedeiros @ImCodyLee Also jordan, how does it feel to see Cody tag me when you literally retweeted this, captiโ€ฆ https://t.co/0lEbOdSWvW Thu Sep 24
  • @jordnmedeiros @ImCodyLee Im having a game night tomorrow, join >:3 Thu Sep 24
  • @ImCodyLee @jordnmedeiros LMFAOOO THE END ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ This is too cute ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ Thu Sep 24
  • RT @Slasher: Innersloth has decided to cancel Among Us 2 and instead focus on improving Among Us 1, including all new content and a new staโ€ฆ Thu Sep 24
  • @ImCodyLee factss Thu Sep 24

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.