My Tweets

justinbieber
Justin Bieber
Let's make the world better.

Change User

  • Happy new year Tue Jan 01
  • @itsjojosiwa I have nothing against you it was the car and the colors I didn’t like I really hope you didn’t think… https://t.co/hu8pAs2KTO Sun Dec 30
  • https://t.co/inP28HrVrQ Mon Dec 24
  • Have an amazing Christmas Mon Dec 24
  • Wait a minute that’s my gurl https://t.co/D1YpKpf9Uh Tue Dec 18
  • My friend @TheEllenShow has a new comedy special on Netflix. Go check it out. Congrats Ellen! Tue Dec 18
  • RT @ummreggie: “Do you still bop Justin Bieber’s Mistletoe album?” Me: https://t.co/5bZeNdwsS1 Tue Dec 04
  • All love over here Aaron. You got my support Thu Nov 22
  • Aaron carter i had your album when I was little. And bumped the song Aaron’s party. I was like 7. if you need a hype man I got you. Wed Nov 21
  • xkarla will donate a portion of proceeds to the Humane Society to help animals hurt and displaced in the fires… https://t.co/evYyUYjheA Wed Nov 21
  • 3 years ago today released #Purpose. Thank you Tue Nov 13
  • Thank you next is a bop. My favorite song. Least this song is smash. Fire Thu Nov 08
  • @carlyraejepsen Congrats on the new song! Thu Nov 01
  • https://t.co/Ehx7cDu0Nw Wed Oct 31
  • @torikelly I have listened to this album 10 times in a row. Incredible Wed Oct 31
  • Praying for Pittsburgh Mon Oct 29
  • Wishing everyone an amazing day Wed Oct 24
  • Wow 3 years. Thanks https://t.co/1ou2v3MbCA Wed Oct 24
  • Living in the US I see how this country affects not only people here but all around the world. There are so many th… https://t.co/saF5O9VZwC Wed Oct 24
  • 👨🏻👨🏻 https://t.co/I9KVh2IN1s Fri Sep 14
  • RT @TMobile: .@JustinBieber and Jimmy are up to something 👀 The surprises continue tomorrow on #FallonTonight at 11:30 EST on NBC! #AreYouW… Thu Sep 13
  • The end is FIRES. What’s not to love https://t.co/eStU491vKR Fri Aug 24
  • Meet the newest Bieber, my baby sister Bay Bieber https://t.co/ncXJFobmFV Fri Aug 17
  • Make sure you guys go see #CrazyRichAsians this weekend! So good. Congrats @jonmchu Fri Aug 17
  • https://t.co/6U2cvmw1SX Fri Aug 10
  • Just Skate https://t.co/s5AEiLrXU3 Tue Aug 07
  • NO BRAINER out now https://t.co/7b7MGzjpYu https://t.co/9wMqBJtio9 Mon Jul 30
  • RT @djkhaled: 🚫🧠 #NOBRAINER 🚫🧠 This Friday Mon Jul 23
  • https://t.co/sOkk9JTeSI . Wed Jul 11
  • https://t.co/sOkk9JTeSI Wed Jul 11
  • Thank you @solowco 💍 Wed Jul 11
  • :) https://t.co/g8tJx9T4ft Mon Jun 18
  • #cupidmovie https://t.co/11sV1zrpYa Tue Jun 05
  • RT @DEADLINE: Justin Bieber Cast As Voice Talent In Animated Film About Cupid From Mythos Studios https://t.co/DMbcNYyBGx https://t.co/Q9M5… Tue Jun 05
  • We will never let go of hope. #OneLoveManchester https://t.co/mWxXHTIwB3 Tue May 22
  • RT @scooterbraun: Never forgotten. Forever honored. https://t.co/b5bIqxyss6 Tue May 22
  • Praying for Santa Fe Sat May 19
  • RT @PopCrave: .@justinbieber has surpassed 18 BILLION views across all official channels on YouTube. He is the most viewed artist in HISTOR… Tue May 15
  • New game... don’t fall https://t.co/RxZKdQZCTT https://t.co/5kEROkd7Dt Mon May 14
  • Proud of my brother @PostMalone on his new album Wed May 02
  • Supporting my buddy Adam https://t.co/apWVp0GXDd Tue May 01
  • RT @poobear: Thanks for this @HannahStocking! HBD! https://t.co/7DGUO5xNkg Tue Apr 10
  • #Hard2FaceReality @poobear @jayelectronica https://t.co/IXMbZOFNiR https://t.co/BynBGhqE4n Fri Apr 06
  • Congrats https://t.co/odYNPq5yIc Fri Apr 06
  • RT @StevieWonder: On April 4th, 1968 at 7:05 p.m. central time, Dr. King’s life was cut tragically short. 50 years later a need for his dre… Thu Apr 05
  • Grateful for great friends Tue Mar 20
  • Proud of these kids https://t.co/M796VNgWWV Tue Mar 20
  • This is great https://t.co/53KZ5720Tw Tue Mar 20
  • #24 Fri Mar 02
  • RT @AMarch4OurLives: Sign up and spread the word! Every name matters. #MarchForOurLives https://t.co/j2PTXghy2j https://t.co/CiFXKVY1Sz Fri Mar 02
  • Cameron good talking to you last night. All of your bravery is amazing. I stand with you guys. #march24… https://t.co/FnSUpgJFgx Sun Feb 18
  • RT @scooterbraun: Cameron we heard your call... On March 24, we march. If the kids can do it so can the adults. This isn’t about citizens..… Sun Feb 18
  • RT @NBAAllStar: As @justinbieber returns to the #RufflesCelebGame... we throw it back to his MVP performance in 2011! https://t.co/x9OSRwBm… Thu Feb 15
  • @JerrySeinfeld I told you it was me :) Mon Feb 12
  • RT @billboard: #Despacito is the first Spanish-language song to reach a billion streams on Spotify https://t.co/ehVKUwuirY https://t.co/539… Tue Feb 06
  • In paradise Wed Jan 17
  • https://t.co/Dkpnro7RYJ Sun Jan 07
  • They are coming 🤣 https://t.co/qBSuNHk6RI Sun Jan 07
  • https://t.co/lLVbmPe79l Tue Dec 12
  • :) bts @telekomerleben #magentaverbindet #streamon https://t.co/bcfNj7zu2Y https://t.co/AjzLTCWlAI Mon Nov 27
  • Everyone have an amazing week Mon Nov 20
  • @LuisFonsi @daddy_yankee congrats on the wins Mon Nov 20
  • @djkhaled congrats buddy Mon Nov 20
  • @JohnLegere just released a new commercial in Germany. Let’s release it in the US for the holidays. #Friends Mon Nov 20
  • @xkarla congrats @karla_welch Tue Nov 14
  • RT @Spotify: "You give me purpose everyday, you give me purpose in every way" 🙌 @justinbieber 🙌 https://t.co/X74DDaPVj1 https://t.co/Pv7TI… Mon Nov 13
  • RT @Forever21: #JUSTINFOREVER IT'S HERE 😁😁😁 SHOP NOW: https://t.co/Ttv2Aj1HlG https://t.co/ZgQDsRmYQG Fri Oct 27
  • STADIUM TOUR MERCH 2.0 https://t.co/ZXLGuwusLr https://t.co/M6PEuKdRal Fri Oct 13
  • Praying for all those in pain Mon Oct 02
  • Praying for Puerto Rico Mon Oct 02
  • Praying for Las Vegas Mon Oct 02
  • RT @davidguetta: The official video of #2U ft @justinbieber is OUT NOW ! #musicvideo https://t.co/Ow4Kj8Dij8 Sat Sep 30
  • Everyone watch my boys tonight #DareToLive https://t.co/SYgICpkyPm Fri Sep 15
  • Amazing. Thanks everyone. Let's keep helping eachother. https://t.co/RNbmGPeJqX Wed Sep 13
  • RT @handinhandfund: YOU CAN STILL DONATE 🚨 https://t.co/s83ifdAVdB Wed Sep 13
  • Call me 1 (800) 258-6000 #HandInHand Tue Sep 12
  • RT @handinhandfund: Watch #HandInHand live on Twitter! ❤️ or retweet to show your support for hurricane victims. https://t.co/FtEEjCADuY Tue Sep 12
  • See you tomorrow. #HandInHand let's help. 8pm tomorrow https://t.co/mt06FCxiTm Tue Sep 12
  • Honored to be taking part in a great cause https://t.co/e9s4wG7nSN Sat Sep 09
  • RT @JasonKennedy1: 🙏@scooterbraun is always the first to jump in after tragedy & @KELLYROWLAND you're an angel, praying for all families af… Sat Sep 09
  • RT @PacSun: The wait is over: @justinbieber's #stadiumtour Collection is available online now + in stores next week. https://t.co/ul0g9G9RL… Thu Sep 07
  • RT @TwitterMusic: In each other's company since Tweet number one. Congratulations @justinbieber on #100MBeliebers https://t.co/ftaTRwFrHP Thu Aug 31
  • Praying for everyone down in Houston Wed Aug 30
  • Proud of you bro https://t.co/ADT1W0EAxV Wed Aug 30
  • RT @RoryKramer: When your friend says he's not coming to your party...only to surprise you. justinbieber ❤️… https://t.co/rdqb99TtJb Wed Aug 30
  • RT @DareToLive: “Take it like a man...we need a bigger one!” —@RoryKramer. #DareToLive https://t.co/E8jhum4pHt Wed Aug 30
  • #stadiummerch at @hm september 7th https://t.co/Mnib8sEp7O Wed Aug 23
  • RT @billboard: #Despacito is the second song EVER to lead the #Hot100 for at least 15 weeks https://t.co/ryWdKg7hlb https://t.co/J94kD1Rdoc Wed Aug 23
  • RT @Spotify: Still on repeat 🔁 https://t.co/ayAuwtURbD https://t.co/yKWM5o35IU Mon Aug 21
  • RT @AppleMusic: We're not worthy. New @justinbieber x @bloodpop. #Friends Listen now. https://t.co/562LuzY3vt Fri Aug 18
  • #Friends lyric video https://t.co/b7DmNCbX6O Fri Aug 18
  • #friends https://t.co/RzDxHxDsIB Fri Aug 18
  • #FRIENDS out now. https://t.co/oeLF25VGyo https://t.co/SMxtOSpg0i Thu Aug 17
  • https://t.co/oeLF25VGyo https://t.co/7b6pTCUEQb Thu Aug 17
  • New song #Friends out now @bloodpop https://t.co/Bzzi41jtGd https://t.co/CxrvzXUdmZ Thu Aug 17
  • 1 HOUR #Friends Thu Aug 17
  • New music. Thursday noon https://t.co/xUOsYoqQce Mon Aug 14
  • Can we still be friends Sun Aug 13
  • #xkarla https://t.co/bMtdxYFvVo Thu Aug 03
  • RT @karla_welch: It's HERE! @xkarla x Hanes featuring @justinbieber ON SALE tomorrow! https://t.co/nFaKFQUmU6 Wed Aug 02
  • https://t.co/y8sxm6vyJa Wed Jul 05
  • Who has the merch from the #StadiumCollection ? Wed Jul 05
  • Thank you to Europe for an incredible #PurposeTourStadiums https://t.co/gRP5ipJV57 Wed Jul 05
  • London today #PurposeTourStadiums Sun Jul 02
  • RT @Selfridges: .@justinbieber's Purpose Tour #StadiumCollection launches in store & online today! UK shipping only and worldwide shipping… Sat Jul 01
  • Supporting my brother @djkhaled. Get #FANLUV https://t.co/7VDJUhICy6 Thu Jun 29
  • RT @mmilive: JUSTIN BIEBER | #PurposeTourMNL | 9.30.17 | PHILIPPINE ARENA | Tickets on sale 7.9.17 https://t.co/HCHUiNjNaW https://t.co/3w6… Thu Jun 29
  • Got something special for the Hyde Park show in london July 2nd. #PurposeTourStadiums Thu Jun 22
  • RT @billboard: "Despacito" dominates #Hot100 & @JustinBieber has week's three top-selling songs https://t.co/IG0o6AdtB6 https://t.co/UeqNbm… Tue Jun 20
  • Thank u https://t.co/OUjKimDMzZ Mon Jun 19
  • RT @AEG_Presents: Not long to go til @justinbieber plays Cardiff! Who's in? Tix: https://t.co/Zkj0iqAhb8 https://t.co/QzB8tpb7zG Tue Jun 13
  • Congrats buddy https://t.co/kAeQTKJIpy Sat Jun 10
  • RT @ABCNetwork: #WeStandTogether for the #OneLoveManchester benefit concert. Catch highlights again tonight at 8|7c on ABC. https://t.co/A4… Sat Jun 10
  • RT @VictoriasSecret: It’s HERE! @davidguetta & @justinbieber’s new song #2U—watch the Angels lip sync it now: https://t.co/D6rB2bOnaE Fri Jun 09
  • New single #2U https://t.co/vOH1g22Cl9 https://t.co/B9fFNG8fZb Fri Jun 09
  • Out now #2U https://t.co/ebRKsx1T0G https://t.co/uU9FE6Xmac Fri Jun 09
  • Out now https://t.co/VtVl2uxjXB https://t.co/RKa7jeLjv8 Fri Jun 09
  • 10 minutes #2U https://t.co/UV9N42v2XF Fri Jun 09
  • 30 minutes https://t.co/V5EyyUzIzf Fri Jun 09
  • RT @MarthaHunt: 😛🙈😉 #2U @justinbieber x @davidguetta https://t.co/IFY31q2Sl9 Thu Jun 08
  • Friday #2U https://t.co/PWBSM7U6dv Wed Jun 07
  • #2U Friday @davidguetta https://t.co/ebRKsxjupg Wed Jun 07
  • RT @billboarddance: .@JustinBieber announces @DavidGuetta collab out Friday https://t.co/7xGgV1E4aC https://t.co/b3dvuNU81a Wed Jun 07
  • RT @BBCR1: We're more than a little excited to see what magic @davidguetta & @JustinBieber have come up with 😍🎵 https://t.co/XwjSmsWwnX Wed Jun 07
  • RT @davidguetta: 🔜 @davidguetta ft. @justinbieber - #2U https://t.co/cMlNmR6nBy Out friday ! https://t.co/p0MGuZAhcc Wed Jun 07
  • New music. This Friday. Me and @davidguetta #2U Tue Jun 06
  • 😘😘😘😘😘 Mon Jun 05
  • I also don't know enough about sports to Really have valid opinion but I do enjoy sports!! And enjoy any high level sports game. Any team Mon Jun 05
  • Leafs above all but other than that u give me ANY JERSEY THAT LOOKS COOL ILL THROW IT ON Mon Jun 05
  • I support all sports I'll put ANY jersey from ANY pro team if I'm whack for wearing jerseys they give me out of love then I'm Whack Mon Jun 05
  • https://t.co/jLauxTUvCU Mon Jun 05
  • Elsa Jasmine Sara Romee Stella Martha Mon Jun 05
  • #OneLoveManchester https://t.co/dLcK2kYvP3 Sun Jun 04
  • RT @YouTube: Watch @ArianaGrande's #OneLoveManchester live this Sunday on YouTube. Help support the victims and their families at https://t… Sun Jun 04
  • RT @MTV: Watch #OneLoveManchester with us this Sunday at 2p EST at https://t.co/lYZwLFGc2i 💜 To make donations please visit https://t.co/Zg… Sun Jun 04
  • RT @iHeartRadio: We are bringing to you live the historic #OneLoveManchester concert on Sunday at 2PM ET. ❤️ https://t.co/lkXEg65dGN https:… Sun Jun 04
  • RT @ABCNetwork: Watch highlights from the One Love Manchester benefit concert this Sunday on ABC. #WeStandTogether https://t.co/wZOV2dMUDO Sun Jun 04
  • See you soon https://t.co/LVOSJszZTr Sun Jun 04
  • RT @ArianaGrande: #OneLoveManchester https://t.co/tW93fZN9sw https://t.co/AxPMRZH7IF Sun Jun 04
  • Nice https://t.co/fgHHK6WVPg Sun Jun 04
  • See you Sunday https://t.co/FNG2L3LgRY Tue May 30
  • #PrayforManchester Tue May 23
  • UK. @BSTHydePark in July https://t.co/cZqFvfZ5Uv https://t.co/gR5sLY4Yrd Mon May 22
  • South Africa is incredible #PurposeTourStadiums Mon May 15
  • Thank you https://t.co/lqI8U2fX78 Mon May 15
  • RT @officialcharts: .@JustinBieber has scored his 6th UK Number 1 and has replaced himself at the top of the Official Singles Chart https:/… Fri May 12
  • Dubai is incredible... India you are next. @Amit_Bhatia99 u ready? #PurposeTourStadiums Mon May 08
  • @djkhaled congrats my friend Mon May 08
  • RT @SB_Projects: ☝🏼🏆 https://t.co/lsBJhPIgt3 Mon May 08
  • RT @billboard: .@DJKhaled's all-star "I'm the One" debuts at No. 1 on the #Hot100 chart! https://t.co/lnvWGTvKmk https://t.co/fslLGKtqSN Mon May 08
  • RT @polydorrecords: Despacito is Tune of the Weekend on @BBCR1! @justinbieber @luisfonsi https://t.co/haETcisQUc https://t.co/wZ9gxnVYdJ Sat May 06
  • I see u @chancetherapper . Request #imtheone https://t.co/8qaatwx1hk @djkhaled Sat May 06
  • Israel was incredible... Dubai your next #PurposeTourStadiums Fri May 05
  • Israel is next #PurposeTourStadiums Tue May 02
  • Always give back. Happy #WorldWishDay @MakeAWish Sun Apr 30
  • #ImTheOne https://t.co/pJibbCZK1J Fri Apr 28
  • RT @Vevo: #Summer17 anthem is here. Watch @djkhaled, @justinbieber, @QuavoStuntin, @chancetherapper & @LilTunechi's #ImTheOne https://t.co/… Fri Apr 28
  • #ImTheOne https://t.co/Xc7FIJs9ML Fri Apr 28
  • RT @djkhaled: Friday video and Anthem will be available everywhere 6am! Get some rest ! WE COMING ! #IMTHEONE… https://t.co/2ejpX1MXqD Wed Apr 26
  • RT @djkhaled: Dj Khaled "I'm The One" FT @justinbieber @QuavoStuntin @chancetherapper @LilTunechi will be available everywhere Friday #Grat… Mon Apr 24
  • Despacito #1 in the world. Thank you Mon Apr 24
  • https://t.co/Z43Zkq0jF5 Mon Apr 17
  • #DespacitoRemix https://t.co/ROULx0zv9X Mon Apr 17
  • #DespacitoRemix https://t.co/i8a2T9Euhb Mon Apr 17
  • Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber] - Single by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee https://t.co/itfUuQyJzx Mon Apr 17
  • Remix https://t.co/RZazHB94F8 Mon Apr 17
  • RT @charitywater: Today is #WorldWaterDay! Come take our quiz and see what life without clean water looks like for someone like you: https:… Wed Mar 22
  • S America next #PurposeTourStadiums Wed Mar 22
  • I love New Zealand Wed Mar 22
  • #PurposePopUpAUS https://t.co/qN6ugBqu6c Wed Mar 08
  • #PurposeTourStadiums #Australia Sun Mar 05
  • RT @Bkstg: Are you attending any of the upcoming @justinbieber OZ/NZ #PurposeTour dates? https://t.co/FsCNcnQHNo https://t.co/m5Mgmdz4lt Sun Mar 05
  • Congrats https://t.co/mtQ0XskEEn Sun Mar 05
  • It's my birthday and all I want is to be a better friend, better brother, better son and better man https://t.co/hBau3PWYKo Thu Mar 02
  • https://t.co/pUGWM6HA2X Fri Feb 24
  • Someone got me flowers and I was driving, made a turn, and the water spilled on my dick area...Didn't bother me if it made ya laugh nice! Fri Feb 24
  • RT @bookmyshow: Tickets to @justinbieber Purpose India Tour India are now live! Book NOW before they run out: https://t.co/whJqo5KMVR #Ju… Wed Feb 22
  • Mexico City #PurposeTour Sun Feb 19
  • #PurposeTourStadiums https://t.co/JUfGkFyLh2 Wed Feb 15
  • #PurposeTourMonterrey tonight Wed Feb 15
  • India tickets go on sale Feb 22. See u May 10th at DY Patil Stadium https://t.co/lVBHPwhohq Wed Feb 15
  • Happy Valentine's Day #Justmoji https://t.co/h7pxjRTO7K Tue Feb 14
  • RT @justinbieber: I want a super bowl commercial :) Mon Feb 06
  • My #SuperBowl commercial w/ @TMobile. Let’s go!! Let me see those #UnlimitedMoves https://t.co/J3YYPkR9nw Thu Feb 02
  • I'm playing today in the @NHL celebrity all star game. https://t.co/VJgB17ysJw Sat Jan 28
  • RT @NHL: All-time NHL greats, @justinbieber, @88PKane... you won't want to miss tomorrow's Celebrity Shootout. #NHLAllStar https://t.co/Fuo… Sat Jan 28
  • Yep. Today https://t.co/bYTi9z4jM6 Sat Jan 28
  • Working on something special Thu Jan 26
  • My I love you face https://t.co/FjDaOjinwE Mon Jan 16
  • #10yearsofkidrauhl where it all began. Thanks https://t.co/iXMOt2sT3E Sun Jan 15
  • RT @Bkstg: Where it all began. Celebrate a decade of @justinbieber on YouTube 🎥 #10YearsOfKidrauhl https://t.co/NK08BLQzzW https://t.co/yMp… Sun Jan 15
  • Watched never say never on Netflix. Great movie Sun Jan 08
  • Tour access https://t.co/12mNDNJeYS Sat Jan 07
  • Life is good Fri Jan 06
  • RT to Send my boy Chris Paul @CP3 to the NBA All-Star Game #NBAVote #retweettovote Fri Jan 06
  • My sister has a YouTube channel. Proud of you Jazzy. https://t.co/Q8HEULYLUk Fri Jan 06
  • RT @iHeartRadio: Are you guys the best company?🏆 Welcome back to the big stage @JBCrewdotcom & the #Beliebers. @TacoBell #BestFanArmy #iHea… Wed Jan 04
  • Today. https://t.co/VIVmpJ4I4X Sat Dec 31
  • you just got knocked the fuck out Sat Dec 31
  • RT @Fontainebleau: A few more days to get your tickets to the hottest poolside party with @justinbieber this NYE! #JustinBieber #NYE https:… Thu Dec 29

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.