My Tweets

jtimberlake
Justin Timberlake

Change User

  • Pre-show warmup. If you know, you know. https://t.co/t6NmGghoSI Thu Oct 03
  • 🙌 https://t.co/Bf5XY2WZaz Wed Oct 02
  • @taykeith 👀 Mon Sep 30
  • RT @EuropeanTour: Justin Timberlake in slow-motion 🎥 @jtimberlake #DunhillLinks https://t.co/0Zj72Ndx04 Sat Sep 28
  • RT @JustinRose99: To walk these iconic links and have a photo in the same spot as greatness past, was a pleasure @jtimberlake We’ll make S… Sat Sep 28
  • Ready for this 💯 @TheIrishmanFilm https://t.co/Qn7yO6UW3I Sat Sep 28
  • When they ask you to hit a hickory wood club from the 1800s and you stripe it down 18 aka for my non-golfers: I hit… https://t.co/c6UImTIJKa Thu Sep 26
  • .@PilgrimageFest is back for year 5 this weekend. Get out there! https://t.co/4h8L6j9n5f https://t.co/ai5iswhyQG Fri Sep 20
  • Tuscan Drip: Seconda Parte @JessicaBiel https://t.co/i3F5gUfQtD Mon Sep 16
  • As #HurricaneDorian rescue and relief efforts continue, I’m proud to join in the One Bahamas Fund to restore and re… https://t.co/z6yqssynPL Thu Sep 12
  • RT @RBC: We’re proud to announce the establishment of the ONE Bahamas Fund. Together with our fellow founding members, we are collectively… Thu Sep 12
  • RT @TigerWoods: 1) As a strong believer in philanthropy and teamwork, I’m excited to partner with my friends @jtimberlake, #NEXUSLuxuryColl… Thu Sep 12
  • RT @billboardcharts: 13 years ago today, @jtimberlake’s “SexyBack” reached No. 1 on the #Hot100 for the first of seven weeks. Mon Sep 09
  • RT @JessicaBiel: Trailer DROP. I can’t wait for you all to learn the secrets of @limetownstories… coming to @FacebookWatch so soon. Enjoy!… Sat Sep 07
  • ...@McIlroyRory showing me how it’s done https://t.co/iZQxn1mnL6 Sun Sep 01
  • Lotta Kings At BB King’s. M-Town nights... https://t.co/uI9fX7beDX Thu Aug 22
  • ... @lizzo flames, brb https://t.co/TfuLYR9V4Q Thu Aug 15
  • Half court tee shot 🤘 @ACChampionship https://t.co/K0NGBTEZeM Mon Jul 15
  • RT @SpinTheWheelFOX: More 𝑴𝑨𝑫𝑵𝑬𝑺𝑺 is wheeling your way this week. RT if you're ready! #SpinTheWheel https://t.co/y3cUSLMHF0 Wed Jul 10
  • https://t.co/ouJRRqa574 Fri Jul 05
  • SAME #HelpUsStrangerREPEAT https://t.co/PVBSG65hYX Sat Jun 29
  • We’re back 🤘 #TrollsWorldTour @Trolls @AnnaKendrick47 @AndersonPaak @OzzyOsbourne @iconapop @maryjblige @flula… https://t.co/vpGeG2dOl5 Fri Jun 21
  • Tonight @SpinTheWheelFOX 9pm 🎡🙌 https://t.co/o39fopxKrQ Thu Jun 20
  • TOMORROW!! https://t.co/wqI30q1iVa Wed Jun 19
  • @AnnaKendrick47 Nope @AnnaKendrick47, it’s #TimeToRock 🤘 https://t.co/k0EBm3oQlQ Wed Jun 19
  • 🙌 thank you @SongwritersHOF https://t.co/wQopr2dAID Fri Jun 14
  • RT @lizzo: Not all photobombers wear capes... 😩😩😂 @IAMQUEENLATIFAH @jtimberlake https://t.co/7j7NLpXhlh Fri Jun 14
  • Here we go... https://t.co/ijJYAzIEZN Fri Jun 07
  • The duet is named... Barbara Fett. @ludwiggoransson https://t.co/Q5mbBhzC0b https://t.co/W3fahgPSZK Thu Jun 06
  • BIG MOOD. Happy #501Day! @LEVIS https://t.co/BPLnUYfDQy Mon May 20
  • 🙌 https://t.co/iKPtNWpmCB Sun May 19
  • 🙌 @LEVIS https://t.co/QUreuuIFp7 Mon May 13
  • 😂 https://t.co/IZrW34xHjB Mon May 13
  • My day one 🙏 https://t.co/46NhgCCPqK Sun May 12
  • No Dream is too big!!! Keep chasing!!! Trust me... I’m a DOCTOR!! 🤣👨‍🎓 But, for real... THANK YOU to… https://t.co/iEN8Wu0Skr Sat May 11
  • https://t.co/zBikNePoTR Sat May 11
  • Last night with @MissyElliott and the talented students of @BerkleeCollege of Music. Thank you guys for putting on… https://t.co/WGxv3EhFs4 Sat May 11
  • 🤙🤙 https://t.co/b7czq4XLJH Wed May 08
  • 🙌 @mconley11 #MikeConley #NBACommunityAssist https://t.co/Nc6SLogATc Sun May 05
  • RT @NBA: Mike Conley of the Memphis Grizzlies is nominated for the 2018-19 Seasonlong NBA Cares Community Assist Award presented by @kpthri… Sun May 05
  • https://t.co/k413AfRTWi Wed May 01
  • Wow. 115 shows, wrapped. THANK YOU to every single person on and off stage who kept us running for the past year an… https://t.co/LkD54y2b6L Sun Apr 14
  • RT @TheMasters: Amen Corner through Saturday: 180 birdies 13 eagles 0 dragons #TheMasters #ForTheThrone #EpicSundays https://t.co/QwuOMFwt… Sun Apr 14
  • One more tonight 🙌 https://t.co/0mn04B0ZNQ Sat Apr 13
  • 🤙 https://t.co/AtoCbuovPl Wed Apr 10
  • RT @Nordstrom: Justin Timberlake is back with his latest Fresh Leaves collection from @LEVIS. Shop now: https://t.co/IwJUUoEjxI https://t.c… Tue Apr 09
  • 🔥 @LEVIS https://t.co/4lofKXuAm8 Tue Apr 09
  • 3 shows left!! #MOTWTOUR https://t.co/bmUWfhz4eh Sun Apr 07
  • 🙌 https://t.co/wvY8yD3wGl Wed Apr 03
  • My new @LEVIS collection just dropped. https://t.co/Jp0PYWSJBH https://t.co/y11CTojyDT Mon Apr 01
  • RT @LEVIS: Designed by Justin. Inspired by Memphis. . The Fresh Leaves Spring 2019 Collection is here. Shop @jtimberlake's collection now.… Mon Apr 01
  • Get some, @JessicaBiel 😳 https://t.co/1hxs8Jjb1R https://t.co/6yVT90Bhna Fri Mar 29
  • RT @FullTimeHoops1: Underrated bops: “Let the Groove Get in,” @jtimberlake. Both halves go hard (if you’ve heard the song you know what I m… Thu Mar 28
  • @drinkbai 💧 Mon Mar 25
  • OMAHA! Thank you for coming out last night. Just by showing up, you became a big part of our efforts to help the vi… https://t.co/zkHmLFsbzO Sun Mar 24
  • Pilgrimage is back for its 5th Year y’all... so get out to Franklin, TN this September. It’s gonna be nuts. Check o… https://t.co/jbR9cINGVv Tue Mar 12
  • My partner in this thang called life... you are the most wonderful human I have ever met. You make me smile, laugh,… https://t.co/ohELUWQP8o Mon Mar 04
  • Dude stole my fit. Thanks for coming out last night SACRAMENTO! https://t.co/BwMZSkdzJF https://t.co/V9V2p1sjzB Mon Feb 25
  • 🙌 https://t.co/zyN6YeSwrV Mon Feb 25
  • RT @ianmckee_: hey @jtimberlake and @verizon thanks for one of the best nights of my life! #ManOfTheWoodsTour #MOTWTOUR #verizonup #pit #Wa… Sat Feb 23
  • Legend. Thank you @KarlLagerfeld for everything you gave to us. https://t.co/JDPfzoWFHf Wed Feb 20
  • Edmonton you brought the 🔥 last night! We needed it! https://t.co/3nJV3qTYqP https://t.co/IJ49MrzcyM Thu Feb 07
  • RT @THETNKIDS: Pre-show this time last year 🙌🙌 https://t.co/aEKWecRgni Mon Feb 04
  • 🙌 https://t.co/dxWLcFGe2N Sat Jan 26
  • 💧too nice not to post... @virgilabloh strikes again. https://t.co/XLWzr0T542 Sun Jan 20
  • No place like home https://t.co/8fGD4Mq5nT https://t.co/AfIV1yPjQ0 Mon Jan 14
  • Gotta show out in my hometown 🙌 https://t.co/7AYmK2qwyk Sat Jan 12
  • EPIC! 🔥@Tip Your city loves you. Thank you 🙌🙌 https://t.co/90ugmBWlPx https://t.co/9gLLxVx3ED Fri Jan 11
  • RT @THETNKIDS: 🏌️‍♂️👀⛳️ @jtimberlake https://t.co/hpMP2JSAKs Wed Jan 09
  • Congrats, lady!! 🙌 https://t.co/V6MV1iV5hV Wed Jan 09
  • IT’S ALL IN THE HIPS #happygilmore https://t.co/VyCgA9nqZQ https://t.co/XPxJDustXF Tue Jan 08
  • Feels good to be back #MOTWTOUR https://t.co/HiVV81dmFa https://t.co/TTpOUU7C36 Sat Jan 05
  • RT @CapitalOneArena: WELCOME BACK @jtimberlake! See you tonight. ❤️ #MOTWTour https://t.co/rUGLEakH6y Sat Jan 05
  • Happy holidays from me, @JessicaBiel, and that guy back there with the cape. @WaltDisneyWorld… https://t.co/CEAehMXON0 Sat Dec 29
  • That time again. Bring it down to Wrappingville. #TBT @nbcsnl @jimmyfallon https://t.co/iK8rJMXMcS Thu Dec 20
  • Me, as an adult. https://t.co/zKI4D6zmzb https://t.co/Iy4Gt68jmE Sat Dec 15
  • 💯 https://t.co/RfQ4WA7rbK Sat Nov 24
  • #Hindsight 👀 @BookSoup! Support your local shops today 🙌 #SmallBusinessSaturday https://t.co/IYDNUq6eEW Sat Nov 24
  • Sunday Times 🙌 #HINDSIGHT https://t.co/8HEQJhQhuT https://t.co/MoT4SjzJLb Sun Nov 18
  • My collaboration with @levis has been a long time coming. I've been really hands on since day one, working on Fresh… https://t.co/M9MwFW2ajC Wed Nov 14
  • 💯 https://t.co/L2thaSx3ea Mon Nov 12
  • And I want to thank MY better half, my rock, my soulmate, my publicist @jimmyfallon... https://t.co/NZWRraEpCM https://t.co/146rWnOjSr Mon Nov 12
  • RT @pentagram: .@michaelbierut talks to @fastcompany about collaborating with @jtimberlake on his new book #Hindsight, including the "funni… Thu Nov 08
  • 🙌 https://t.co/bZCcC8Q1f2 Thu Nov 08
  • RT @LeoDiCaprio: This election might be the most consequential of our lifetime. I urge you all to go to the polls and make your voice heard… Tue Nov 06
  • RT @Target: .@jtimberlake's book is too good to not buy, buy, buy. Get our exclusive version of #Hindsight w/bonus content: https://t.co/dT… Mon Nov 05
  • 🙌 https://t.co/ZapcMdgrzj Mon Nov 05
  • It’s #TheLastWeekend to get out there and get involved! My absentee ballot’s in... make sure you GO VOTE on Tuesday… https://t.co/EdI7mamOTk Sun Nov 04
  • #HINDSIGHT https://t.co/lWAOfRZ8sF https://t.co/kf7RsVknGP Sat Nov 03
  • RT @jimmyfallon: Who knows @jtimberlake best? https://t.co/KsC1NUuZIH #FallonTonight Fri Nov 02
  • #safeword @JessicaBiel @jimmyfallon @FallonTonight https://t.co/jxTFLEdQ1G Fri Nov 02
  • TONIGHT @jimmyfallon @FallonTonight https://t.co/NplnePHoIN Fri Nov 02
  • Come and get em 🤫 #Hindsight @BNBuzz @HarperCollins https://t.co/xZPRKFhKf7 https://t.co/UB9m7Yi6Di Thu Nov 01
  • RT @FallonTonight: We have a great show tomorrow! @jtimberlake is back on the show, @Sunnysuljic4 stops by, and music from @PistolAnnies! #… Thu Nov 01
  • 🙌 https://t.co/ZqysAVBPo5 Thu Nov 01
  • https://t.co/NZWRraEpCM https://t.co/8VnCtzqnkz Thu Nov 01
  • Out here fighting crime in these streets. https://t.co/VaFDtBCVY5 Thu Nov 01
  • HINDSIGHT is out TODAY! https://t.co/NZWRraEpCM https://t.co/ebzNL0DCxG Tue Oct 30
  • TOMORROW 🙌 #Hindsight https://t.co/NZWRraEpCM Tue Oct 30
  • 🙌 https://t.co/Jl3uZeybMS Mon Oct 29
  • I won’t say it out loud (because I can’t) but I’m so excited this is hitting bookstores in 2 DAYS. If you haven’t a… https://t.co/QelmHYyaYU Sun Oct 28
  • Memphis isn’t an easy place to describe, but if you’re from there, you’re proud to be. I know I am. I write a lot m… https://t.co/BNw2vqxqk0 Fri Oct 26
  • https://t.co/b1JVdePdOS Wed Oct 24
  • ROUND 2 tomorrow 🤙 https://t.co/3EGfSebIjF Wed Oct 24
  • RT @Nineteen85: @jtimberlake !!! These are so crazy! Thank you 🙏🏾 https://t.co/GH17qf7RkV Tue Oct 23
  • @RealHughJackman @WattsUpPhoto sound ON 🔈 Tue Oct 23
  • Backstage at @TheGarden... with a copy of MY BOOK. It’s coming out in a week! You can pre-order it right here —>… https://t.co/TTwVygmlg7 Tue Oct 23
  • Made these jeans with @levis. They’re out now. 501 ST https://t.co/2hBOav9bYb https://t.co/THkhm6nNPH Sat Oct 20
  • Congrats to @ellenpompeo, @Yarashahidi, @WillAndGrace’s @MaxMutchnick & David Kohan, @20thCenturyFox Films, and Stu… https://t.co/h68HF1pjfT Sat Oct 20
  • 💯 https://t.co/Jl3uZePMEq Fri Oct 19
  • Back in the 6 last night. Thank you Toronto. https://t.co/tbPm1oMUcq https://t.co/KPlaUQK70o Thu Oct 11
  • RT @ComplexSneakers: .@jtimberlake had to break out Jordan 3s when his tour stopped through Chicago last night. https://t.co/llBoWE7Cpy Sun Oct 07
  • Hope you got your phone back after this 🤙 #VZUp @verizon https://t.co/7R5JB30aYN https://t.co/lLADlqXhsn Sun Oct 07
  • RT @tim_cook: Teachers around the world inspire us every day. Thank you for everything you do! #WorldTeachersDay https://t.co/WL1ell8O4C Fri Oct 05
  • 🙌 https://t.co/UN8AV96g9O Thu Oct 04
  • #VOTE! https://t.co/Vtad1cZuGY @chadwickboseman @MarkRuffalo @DonCheadle @rosariodawson @ChrisEvans @ZoeKravitz… https://t.co/qPjhQeVTvO Wed Oct 03
  • Backstage #MOTWTOUR https://t.co/TaeRjroGI1 https://t.co/IVQLoxbmah Thu Sep 27
  • Tonight @ShawnMendes @iHeartFestival https://t.co/hyUgiXTa2A Sun Sep 23
  • RT @iHeartFestival: SHOOK SHOOK SHOOK #iHeartFestival @ShawnMendes @jtimberlake https://t.co/2t842rZERS Sun Sep 23
  • Feels good to be back. And... to kick off this leg of the tour, we just launched some new stuff!… https://t.co/KpI9A7Kulx Fri Sep 21
  • I gotta get my own show. https://t.co/umJbyi3eV8 https://t.co/u1xapJQjOj Tue Sep 18
  • We got a babysitter. #Emmys https://t.co/3g3BCgeP6z Tue Sep 18
  • Specifically inspired by!!!! Great ear! 🙌 https://t.co/b4B8HrOsJ0 Fri Sep 14
  • RT @ComplexSneakers: .@samantha_mbaker with the unreleased JT flex 💪 https://t.co/cBsraHbcMk Tue Sep 11
  • RT @Memphis_MBB: #Memphis #gotigersgo🐅 #gotigers🐯🏀 https://t.co/HCASW6XcWb Tue Sep 11
  • RT @JustinRose99: We did it Dad.... World Number 1⃣ Thank you so much to my family, friends & everybody that has helped me achieve this inc… Mon Sep 10
  • Fresh Leaves, October 4 @LEVIS https://t.co/8lAqzq5AB9 Thu Sep 06
  • RT @Jumpman23: The #AirJordan III inspired by @jtimberlake’s fifth solo album drops on Tuesday. https://t.co/XCJILgjW10 Tue Aug 28
  • RT @UNDEFEATEDinc: Justin Timberlake x Air Jordan 3 JTH NRG “Bio Beige” // Available 9AM Tuesday 8/28 at Undefeated La Brea and Silverlake… Mon Aug 27
  • RT @adamblackstone: WOW...THANK U @jtimberlake for trusting me to be Musical Director of this amazing #SUPERBOWLHALFTIME show! You are a tr… Mon Aug 27
  • Last night in Zurich. Only three stops left on the European leg of #MOTWTOUR... https://t.co/DWJoo2DPGz https://t.co/yiatF0Ivg4 Sat Aug 18
  • This is the face of a young man who couldn't believe he was actually singing with the GREATEST OF ALL TIME. Thank y… https://t.co/uhpjCBpwxT Thu Aug 16
  • You mean that Emmy nominated @JessicaBiel for that BADASS performance in @TheSinnerUSA ?! YEAH. Watch that, Kim!… https://t.co/cGXL2mOMT5 Sat Aug 11
  • Guys, I have some news! I've been working on this for a while now and I am happy to finally give you a first look a… https://t.co/iBVnH95AIB Fri Aug 10
  • RT @JessicaBiel: This is my husband indulging my totally irrational Cirque du Soleil dream. (Cirque du Soleil, if you’re reading this CALL… Thu Aug 09
  • RT @brkicks: Friends & Family pair of the Nike LeBron Icon for @jtimberlake https://t.co/oMqqvjM589 Wed Aug 08
  • HAPPY BIRTHDAY @BarackObama https://t.co/LF4Mb5RgCO Sat Aug 04
  • RT @JessicaBiel: This video is evidence that I do my own stunts! @TheSinnerUSA premieres tonight 10/9C on USA! #TheSinner https://t.co/J4Gt… Wed Aug 01
  • Praying for you @ddlovato. You are loved. 🙏 Wed Jul 25
  • RT @PGATOUR: What an effort. Hats off, TW. 👏 #LiveUnderPar https://t.co/39TShmKa1a Sun Jul 22
  • RT @fatbellybella: There’s no way that EVERYBODY was Kung Fu fighting . Tue Jul 17
  • #TBT https://t.co/e5CztsuXnh https://t.co/J05vfsm8fF Thu Jul 12
  • 💪💪💪Yeeeeaaaaahhhhh! https://t.co/meOSlkS9dz Thu Jul 12
  • 🙌 https://t.co/TIjh3KoU3t Thu Jul 12
  • I heard there’s a big game on tomorrow before our show... so I had a little chat with @TheO2. SOUND ON. 🇬🇧⚽️ Doors… https://t.co/YJGscmRWGH Tue Jul 10
  • 👀 https://t.co/5YrECfGY3J Tue Jul 10
  • 👀 https://t.co/hFpvcFfSVs Tue Jul 10
  • SOUND ON https://t.co/pms3rYxEpX https://t.co/tLGTfoPGq5 Mon Jul 09
  • Aaaaay! 💯 https://t.co/fJg0IsBrdG Mon Jul 09
  • 🙌 https://t.co/62UHRMDaEy Sun Jul 08
  • RT @Nineteen85: Need these 👟🔥 https://t.co/dBX9c8SEHn Thu Jul 05
  • 🇫🇷 https://t.co/1WbVvIpCmj https://t.co/HsG027dB6O Thu Jul 05
  • When you drop heat with heat on your feet but your Wifey has heat on her feet too...🔥🔥🔥 https://t.co/CfSn3khuum https://t.co/KJYp59MGkI Thu Jul 05
  • Bahama Sessions - “SoulMate”, written: June 26th, final mix: July 3rd. https://t.co/pms3rYxEpX https://t.co/z5EI54QXHf Wed Jul 04
  • RT @JessicaBiel: Like I’m going to be out in Paris and NOT wear Lucy Folk’s short shorts. 🇫🇷 @FolkLucy https://t.co/bZOVPrgVAp Wed Jul 04
  • https://t.co/59EAabogCt Tue Jul 03
  • Beautiful, @Emilykingmusic !! This might have to be the rise and shine alarm!! 🎶 https://t.co/3RBeeSTB8P Mon Jul 02
  • RT @ComplexSneakers: .@JTimberlake shows off multiple "Air Higher" Air Jordan 3 JTH options. https://t.co/93q96tGdA8 Sat Jun 30
  • RT @TheSinnerUSA: A performance you won't forget. Consider @JessicaBiel for Outstanding Lead Actress in a Limited Series or Movie. #TheSinn… Sun Jun 24
  • Bwahahaha! My hero. https://t.co/Fy6Xyheti4 Fri Jun 15
  • Yoooooo! “Right there, right there!” https://t.co/hiSH4bOuBW Fri Jun 15
  • Young yellow beanie vibes... lol 🙌 https://t.co/ASAjEUwE6r Fri Jun 15
  • 👀 https://t.co/vzBHtE1Mlr Fri Jun 15
  • Thank you guys for nominating Say Something for a surfboard! We’re honored. Vote here ✔️ https://t.co/tSUgerlkyK… https://t.co/58wL5mRRrp Wed Jun 13
  • RT @NBCSports: Hey @jimmyfallon, who do you want to win @BelmontStakes? Also... what’s your favorite @jtimberlake album? 😂 https://t.co/xg… Sat Jun 09
  • GET’M PUFF!!! 💯💯💯 https://t.co/ABKveClsXG Thu Jun 07
  • Hey man, when someone tells you they’ll make a drink based on a fake (but very real) fruit you made up…you just don… https://t.co/GVyNrVGGX3 Wed Jun 06
  • 2 JT’s and a Wanamaker! 🙌 https://t.co/DzsoMSaaN8 Mon Jun 04
  • Thank you to Philly for helping us wrap up the last show of the first leg of #MOTWTOUR. We’re taking a little break… https://t.co/tuBCN4kGCp Mon Jun 04
  • Last chance! https://t.co/KWHICooMfC Sun Jun 03
  • 🥃 @swish41 https://t.co/jq2YY2ig4z Mon May 28
  • TEXAS STRONG https://t.co/wGcSWAVO6X https://t.co/6Vbs2k537G Sun May 27
  • RT @JJWatt: Cheers to good times with great friends and the beautiful city of Houston. @jtimberlake https://t.co/93a6j6cL70 Sat May 26
  • RT @brkicks: "DETAILS" @jtimberlake @virgilabloh https://t.co/zLFWwvLIs0 Fri May 25
  • .@JJWatt bro, you could really use a trip to the gym. Congrats to the 🚀!!! https://t.co/7v3e1XqgpX https://t.co/QBAgasoau0 Fri May 25
  • Google’s having a rough night. @SHAQ @NBAonTNT https://t.co/ehqGOxFeM5 Tue May 22
  • Why is the net already bracing for that dunk?!?! 😂 https://t.co/8ItjY7SNpq Mon May 21
  • Custom 501’s in action last night. Thank you @Levis...Happy #501Day. https://t.co/w5RQADyKsG https://t.co/XYIyeWNJqX Sun May 20
  • RT @adamblackstone: YUPPPP... ITS TRUE... I'm BACK rocking w @jtimberlake & my @THETNKIDS FAMILY 2NITE!!! Gonna have a great time here in… Sat May 19
  • 😂 https://t.co/Ia1AUSNuJU Sat May 19
  • 🙌 https://t.co/Hvt2aQTU0N Sat May 19
  • 🔥 https://t.co/0kyvoa1twH Fri May 18
  • YES. https://t.co/smNRIbszi6 Thu May 17
  • RT @TheFieldhouse: Dang @jtimberlake, we see you 👀 We'll have to get you on the @Pacers Practice Court when #MOTWtour comes to #Indy in De… Tue May 15
  • I should have put this thing on silent... https://t.co/bMyKEj4CT3 https://t.co/5WRBiOXAFL Tue May 15
  • https://t.co/jClsoOdLFe Tue May 15
  • Three out of the four of us are moms! Celebrating my MVP’s today and everyday. Happy Mother’s Day! 🏆… https://t.co/gg13F5DyVl Mon May 14
  • Sounds like...@Jumpman23. S/O @virgilabloh @trvisXX https://t.co/oPrFG7ovJo https://t.co/gzo0HK2sh1 Sat May 12
  • Thank you to the one and only @ChrisStapleton for making an appearance last night in Nashville. Always honored to s… https://t.co/B6Ce0yHkO7 Fri May 11
  • Who’s coming? https://t.co/BOhjzhYz5f Wed May 09
  • Last night. For the record, you were by far our loudest crowd so far, Columbus. https://t.co/HoH7bEBaW7 https://t.co/2LYxaPKEO7 Tue May 08
  • 🙌 https://t.co/S3TaDIOAjG Tue May 08
  • RT @joywilliams: In exactly one week I’ll be getting ready to take the stage @eddiesattic to perform (mostly) new music for a sold out crow… Tue May 08
  • Thank you Tulsa! https://t.co/bgQWuk5wPB Mon May 07
  • RT @Suns: JT keeping the court warm until the boys are back 👀 @jtimberlake https://t.co/K7ImYuZaeG Sat May 05
  • BRASPBERRY. Google it. https://t.co/7ne1MFmTle Thu May 03
  • Why’d I even ask. #OREOS https://t.co/S0fZ1IvLud https://t.co/11DbjSErmm Wed May 02
  • 🔥 https://t.co/1ZYf96D9xl Tue May 01
  • Wait for it 😂l https://t.co/TjSECg4q0x Mon Apr 30
  • Honored to be up here with my brothers today. Thank you #WalkofFame for the star...and thank you @TheEllenShow and… https://t.co/WVrSx9q3Do Mon Apr 30

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.