My Tweets

LoadUpGames
LoadUpGames
This is the official Twitter page of http://LoadUpGames.com. We are an independent game development company, established in 2014.

Change User

  • RT @The_Ent_Factor: The trivia game TV SHOW TRIVIA from https://t.co/2V11CHQAa2 has been released for PC https://t.co/yfz3EZI7Fe #tvshowt… Wed Nov 11
  • Here's some comic relief during this time, just created Funniest TV Moments of the 80s and 90s on #YouTube #1980s… https://t.co/YFSlmrNPpu Fri May 22
  • Martian Invaders now available! #indiegames #indiedev #gamedev @Xbox @AppleTV @amazonfiretv @windowsstore… https://t.co/NtoLPbFIm3 Sun Mar 22
  • RT @LorneRiseley: Next we will have Super Arcade Boy in Goodbye Greenies from @LoadUpGames - A Retro Style Classic Shoot'em Up! #SuperArca… Sun Mar 22
  • RT @LorneRiseley: Also while we are talking about dev shoutouts, I'd like to shout out @LoadUpGames for the graft they have displayed and h… Tue Mar 10
  • Super Arcade Boy in Goodbye Greenies now available! #indiegames #indiedev #gamedev @steam_games @Xbox @amazonfiretv… https://t.co/TfKs3PRdQ4 Fri Feb 21
  • @darew265 @hudsonsbay Agreed. I bought my first NES there in the late 1980's. Zeller's will always be special. Tue Jan 07
  • RT @krikzz: Get ready to EverDrive black friday sales! Discount will be applied to https://t.co/emsV0TNUmw and Amazon sales. Also we run Ev… Tue Nov 26
  • @tinyBigGAMES Incredible name for a game engine, if only I had this when I was a kid. Tue Oct 22
  • Do you remember when you joined Twitter? I do! #MyTwitterAnniversary Thank you to everyone on Twitter! https://t.co/2WehDTRvzv Tue Aug 27
  • Check out this Spaceman Defender Gameplay footage: https://t.co/mg4xtf71tZ @LorneRiseley #SpacemanDefender #indiegames #indiedev #gamedev Mon Aug 26
  • RT @LorneRiseley: Dropping tomorrow will be The Halcyon Show Lets Play of Spaceman Defender from @LoadUpGames , be sure to tune in. #Space… Sun Aug 25
  • RT @LorneRiseley: Looks like @LoadUpGames has my attention come the weekend. Better believe they're fun as hell. Stay tuned. #SpacemanDefe… Fri Aug 23
  • @LorneRiseley Thank you Lorne for all the kind words! Fri Aug 09
  • RT @LorneRiseley: Big shout out to @LoadUpGames for getting in touch as opposed to ignoring aspiring content creators like some devs I have… Fri Aug 09
  • @LorneRiseley Hi Lorne, it was probably involved in a bulk rejection with a ton of key requests. I apologize, I've DM'd you. Fri Aug 09
  • RT @theSMLpodcast: SML and @Purenell also check out a two-pack of retro arcade-style games from @LoadUpGames, with Spaceman Defender and In… Wed Jul 24
  • Spaceman Defender now available! #indiegames #indiedev #gamedev @steam_games @AppleTV @amazonfiretv https://t.co/JXJM8uG7Bj Fri Jul 19
  • RT @WalaWalaGames: 😲Everyone’s Favorite Multi-Legged Insect Goes Under the 3D Scalpel and Returns a very Changed Arthropod! @LoadUpGames Lo… Wed Jul 10
  • RT @TommyTallarico: Less than 24hrs away from the @Intellivision Amico reveal at @E3! Wait til everyone sees our first 5 color combo pics b… Mon Jun 10
  • @TommyTallarico @Intellivision @E3 Can't wait to see it!!! Mon Jun 10
  • @New8bitHeroes Nice! Wed Jun 05
  • @New8bitHeroes You should get a BittBoy handheld Joe, it's right up your alley for what you're doing! Wed Jun 05
  • @AchievementLand @steam_games @ID_Xbox Creator Collection, thank you. Tue Jun 04
  • Our newest game Insectipede will be released June 21st on Steam and Xbox One! @steam_games @ID_Xbox #indiegames… https://t.co/1hF84BzV5x Tue Jun 04
  • @fieldersonmixer Best Birthday gift ever! Sat Sep 22
  • RT @GamingHistorian: Custom Zelda arcade cabinet! 😍 https://t.co/o84YMNorh1 Sat Sep 01
  • @GamingHistorian Wow that's absolutely amazing! Sat Sep 01
  • Do you remember when you joined Twitter? We do! #MyTwitterAnniversary https://t.co/gE3fFDn3Qa Mon Aug 27
  • This is How We Do It Baby! https://t.co/znOYWuRSLZ Wed Aug 15
  • @PlayKartridge Hi Kartridge, we'd like an invite! thx Wed Aug 08
  • @PatTheNESpunk Nice https://t.co/KoVpfoslSL Fri Aug 03
  • #IfJesusShowedUpOnMyDoorstep I would invite him to play the FREE Bible trivia game: https://t.co/Zo4NScYAix https://t.co/Csaj0jqNpM Fri Jul 13
  • @jackboxgames Is it The Ultimate Trivia Challenge? #UltimateTriviaChallenge Sun Jul 08
  • Looking for a Movie Trivia night? Check out The Movie Trivia Challenge on Steam: https://t.co/VMhAena4OG https://t.co/ayiL2yFNFx Sat Jun 30
  • The Movie Trivia Challenge is now available on Steam https://t.co/2Uw2yBgMii @steam_games #Trivia #MovieTrivia Fri Jun 29
  • RT @ShireenPlays: Here is my review of The Movie Trivia Challenge by @LoadUpGames! 🎬 #MovieTriviaChallenge Watch here ⬇️ https://t.co/P3mU… Thu Jun 28
  • RT @ShireenPlays: My gameplay and review video for the Movie Trivia Challenge game is going up tomorrow moring at 12AM GMT - I love this ga… Wed Jun 27
  • Grab Our Summer Sale 50% Off OR BUY EVERYTHING FOR $5!!! https://t.co/rzFaDvylut @itchio #itchsummersale Sun Jun 24
  • Looking for a trivia night? Check out Trivia King on Steam https://t.co/vSTvfVCZIr https://t.co/D6W7wldpbx Sat Jun 23
  • Trivia King is now available on Steam https://t.co/BgyOxfKPMS @steam_games #Trivia Sat Jun 23
  • Grab your 50% off copy of The Ultimate Trivia Challenge on the Steam Summer Sale https://t.co/k6LLRqdJqO @steam_games #SteamSummerSale Sat Jun 23
  • Brick Breaker Premium 3 now available on Steam https://t.co/RUASpYIabq @steam_games #BrickBreaker Fri Jun 22
  • Get Our Summer Sale 50% Off OR BUY EVERYTHING FOR $5!!! https://t.co/rzFaDvylut @itchio #itchsummersale Tue Jun 19
  • Brick Breaker Premium now available on Steam https://t.co/qT40RtE65w @steam_games Fri Jun 15
  • @jackboxgames Consider our game "The Ultimate Trivia Challenge" to bundle in next time. We will totally work with you! Tue Jun 12
  • @BobbySchuller I'm not going to worry or hurry about it, I'm just going to download it. Thu May 24
  • The Tennis Trivia Challenge now available! #indiegames #indiedev @AppStore, @GooglePlay, @Amazon, @WindowsStore https://t.co/xif8JzPpZL Fri Mar 02
  • The Soccer Trivia Challenge now available! #indiegames #indiedev @AppStore, @GooglePlay, @Amazon, @WindowsStore https://t.co/EzVgIxO4eX Fri Feb 02
  • @BobbySchuller Hi Bobby. I know you like video games, I made a free game called "The Bible Trivia Challenge" over 7… https://t.co/wyKKcD31QG Sun Jan 28
  • The Super Bowl Trivia Challenge now available! #indiegames #indiedev @AppStore, @GooglePlay, @Amazon, @WindowsStore https://t.co/IszPIOiNAq Fri Jan 05
  • The Bible Trivia Challenge now available FREE! #indiegames #indiedev @AppStore, @GooglePlay, @Amazon, @WindowsStore https://t.co/F52ZTM8aBs Fri Dec 01
  • RT @fieldersonmixer: My first annual I love Indie Games Week is fast approaching Dec 3rd - 9th wonder who we are going to playing that wee… Wed Nov 15
  • The NBA Trivia Challenge now available! #indiegames #indiedev @AppStore, @GooglePlay, @Amazon, @WindowsStore https://t.co/EIxuaPFXjh Fri Nov 03
  • #indiegames #indiedev #gamedev https://t.co/sa51NwEhDS Thu Nov 02
  • Thank you Kitty, it's a great stream! https://t.co/C8CQidE8JL Thu Nov 02
  • Awesome! #indiegames #gamedev #indiedev https://t.co/nLS8xOB45D Wed Nov 01
  • #indiegames #indiedev #gamedev https://t.co/sUy60VvmKD Tue Oct 31
  • #gamedev #indiegames #indiedev https://t.co/FY4xYRgdqi Mon Oct 30
  • RT @LoadUpGames: Make it a trivia night. Grab your copy of The Ultimate Trivia Challenge on Steam! https://t.co/nSOF8AROQd https://t.co/b0O… Sun Oct 29
  • Congratulations to @redk3tchup @Suezz_ and @rpullen86, you've won a copy of The Ultimate Trivia Challenge! #indiegames #indiedev #gamedev Sat Oct 28
  • Only 1 Hour left until 3 people are randomly chosen to #WIN a copy of The Ultimate Trivia Challenge! https://t.co/P1zryWrA7T Sat Oct 28
  • #UltimateTriviaChallenge Follow us & Retweet for a chance to #WIN 1 of 3 Steam keys > https://t.co/nSOF8AAdYF https://t.co/CgeBRtsswP Fri Oct 27
  • Make it a trivia night. Grab your copy of The Ultimate Trivia Challenge on Steam! https://t.co/nSOF8AROQd https://t.co/b0OLq5TNPZ Fri Oct 27
  • Much appreciated, Thank You! https://t.co/wJGXqCwdRh Fri Oct 27
  • @EternalRhage You're welcome! Thu Oct 26
  • @EternalRhage Loved your review of our game on your podcast! Thank you #SuperArcadeBoyinDefenderofPlanetEarth Wed Oct 25
  • @ProbablePrime @Kitty_Haz_Claws @WatchMixer Thanks very much! Tue Oct 24
  • @ProbablePrime @Kitty_Haz_Claws @WatchMixer Hi Richard, the email address seems to have bounced back non-existent? Tue Oct 24
  • RT @Kitty_Haz_Claws: @gatbofficial @LoadUpGames It releases on Steam on Friday and it's called The Ultimate Trivia Challenge. From what I'v… Tue Oct 24
  • RT @fieldersonmixer: A Short Late Night Stream Awaits - AKA I'm still doing laundry and decided to play a game https://t.co/s8vn6VgcPM http… Tue Oct 24
  • #indiedev #gamedev https://t.co/KheXPsohPz Mon Oct 23
  • #indiedev #gamedev #indiegames #indiegame #gamers https://t.co/Vr5KfjRYsr Sun Oct 22
  • @mpciciriello You're more than welcome, I seen you checking out that Jackbox Party game so I knew you'd appreciate it! Enjoy Matthew! Sun Oct 22
  • Grab your copy of the retro style arcade classic shoot'em up on Steam! https://t.co/jqBtrq9Ac3 https://t.co/yKTvtO3VJ2 Fri Oct 20
  • The British Trivia Challenge now available! #indiegames #indiedev @AppStore, @GooglePlay, @Amazon, @WindowsStore https://t.co/rru95oHnN6 Fri Oct 06
  • The Ultimate Trivia Challenge now available! #indiegames #indiedev @AppStore, @GooglePlay, @Amazon, @WindowsStore https://t.co/L9a2sqP8me Fri Sep 01
  • The Sports Trivia Challenge now available! #indiegames #indiedev @AppStore, @GooglePlay, @Amazon, @WindowsStore https://t.co/ka7Pvq9Jrh Fri Aug 04
  • The Music Trivia Challenge now available! #indiegames #indiedev @AppStore, @GooglePlay, @Amazon, @WindowsStore https://t.co/pMEbe3sAp6 Fri Jul 28
  • It's also on Amazon Fire TV and Android TV! https://t.co/9EXc4SxPxy Sat May 27
  • Have a Movie Trivia Night! The Movie Trivia Challenge now available! #indiegames #indiedev #gamedev @AppStore,… https://t.co/XvqW27Oz8S Sat May 27
  • UFO No! now available! #indiegames #indiedev #gamedev @AppStore, @GooglePlay, @Amazon, @windowsstore, @itchio.… https://t.co/hYs10dDC8Y Fri Oct 28
  • We are excited for the new Nintendo Switch. Now we're playing with power! #NintendoSwitch Fri Oct 21
  • Cheeky Chickens 2 now available! #indiegames #indiedev #gamedev @AppStore, @GooglePlay https://t.co/TQ3VDvyZvS https://t.co/K0MZx66a48 Sun Sep 18
  • RT @iAppGuidecom: Pickup the $0.99 Mac Trivia Game Trivia King by @LoadUpGames https://t.co/GTAjDBAEzq Thu Aug 11
  • RT @iAppGuidecom: Trivia King is the trending Mac app climbing the charts - availiable in the App Store for $0.99 https://t.co/GTAjDBAEzq b… Sat Aug 06
  • *** FINAL 24 HOURS TO GRAB IT *** A bundle by https://t.co/GbtAvpdrqU, $4.42 for 8 games https://t.co/tFgfte3Kts #indiegames via @itchio Fri Jul 15
  • 6 HOURS LEFT! https://t.co/jVXEaS1e06 Sun May 29
  • RT @HyprmonkeyGames: Only 2 days left to get The Couch Bundle https://t.co/79EsiYbwTa 6 multi/gamepad games for $3.99 #indiegame #gam… Fri May 27
  • RT @HyprmonkeyGames: 6 Couch-Multi games w/ gamepad support for $3.99!! @GamerRTer @ShoutRTs https://t.co/GMcpkYDPZn Thu May 26
  • RT @HyprmonkeyGames: The Couch Bundle: 6 couch multiplayer indie games with gamepad support! https://t.co/79EsiYbwTa #gamedev #indiedev htt… Wed May 25
  • RT @HyprmonkeyGames: It's Live! https://t.co/79EsiYbwTa 6 Local Multiplayer games with controller support, $3.99 #indiegame #gamedev https… Wed May 25
  • RT @HyprmonkeyGames: Tomorrow on @itchio ! Featuring @Threef, @LoadUpGames, @2Pblog1, @ChrisNZL, & @moonrisestudio !! #indiedev #bundle h… Tue May 24
  • Skippy Stone is now available to download! #gamedev #indiedev #indiegames https://t.co/q2XcrcYVeX https://t.co/jr3WhsH7cK Thu May 19
  • Sweet and delicious candy awaits you inside Candy Blast Blitz! #gamedev #indiedev @AppStore https://t.co/XWWNDSkO62 https://t.co/GeyCkc5gzt Thu May 19
  • See how many times you can skip a cute stone across the water in Skippy Stone! #gamedev @AppStore, @GooglePlay https://t.co/pYJuxPcxAT Mon May 16
  • Trivia King now available! #indiegames #indiedev #gamedev @AppStore, @GooglePlay, @Amazon and @BlackBerry https://t.co/Og5CuhFGZO Fri Apr 01
  • Super Arcade Boy in Defender of Planet Earth now available! #indiegames #indiedev #gamedev @AppStore and @GooglePlay https://t.co/4ti8kq1ICN Fri Apr 01
  • Super Arcade Boy in Defender of Planet Earth now available! @GooglePlay @Amazon @BlackBerry https://t.co/LZEemgOGTs https://t.co/4o07r3FJro Sun Feb 28
  • RT @RPGmakerweb: https://t.co/QRMLgMPCKa Make sure to participate in the Domo Arigato #Sale #Giveaway! #RPGMaker https://t.co/Dk0qecExQx Mon Nov 30
  • Please Retweet this and follow us - We are now Nintendo Wii U Developer's! Thank you to everyone #gamedev #indiedev https://t.co/QUAJunvE9S Wed Oct 28
  • Exciting News - We have been approved for a Nintendo Wii U Developer License! See us on the Wii U eShop soon! https://t.co/VNjrTRfzsP Wed Oct 28
  • Cheeky Chickens is finally here! @AppStore @GooglePlay @windowsstore @BlackBerry @playouya. https://t.co/Yv8bjztVjj http://t.co/n5elvpfBVC Thu Jul 30
  • @playouya Hey, my game Cheeky Chickens is coming out on OUYA this Friday, July 31, 2015! https://t.co/Yv8bjztVjj Mon Jul 27
  • @OUYA_Forum Hey, my game Cheeky Chickens is coming out on OUYA this Friday, July 31, 2015! https://t.co/Yv8bjztVjj Mon Jul 27
  • @OUYAForum_com Hey, my game Cheeky Chickens is coming out on OUYA this Friday, July 31, 2015! https://t.co/Yv8bjztVjj Mon Jul 27
  • @OUYActu Hey, my game Cheeky Chickens is coming out on OUYA this Friday, July 31, 2015! https://t.co/Yv8bjztVjj Mon Jul 27
  • @dayoftheouya Hey, my game Cheeky Chickens is coming out on OUYA this Friday, July 31, 2015! https://t.co/Yv8bjztVjj Mon Jul 27
  • @TotalOUYA Hey, my game Cheeky Chickens is coming out on OUYA this Friday, July 31, 2015! https://t.co/Yv8bjztVjj Mon Jul 27
  • Ants vs Aliens is out on Mobile! Wed Mar 04
  • Brick Breaker Premium 2 is now on the @playouya ! Tue Nov 25
  • @nielsstrychi Thanks, glad you enjoy it!! Tue Nov 11
  • @playouya Brick Breaker Premium released, game#985! Sat Nov 08
  • Brick Breaker Premium is now on the Ouya! Sat Nov 08
  • Hello Twitter! #myfirstTweet Thu Aug 28

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.