My Tweets

Me
Maine.com
Official account of http://Maine.com. Tweets by @teddy. (http://Maine.com is not owned or operated by any state government agency)

Change User

  • Maybe would have been easier to just get a @ring? https://t.co/52CWhxPnB6 Sun Dec 01
  • @darrenfishell Thanks! I don’t know what OG Users is. Wed Sep 18
  • Maine becomes first state to ban styrofoam! https://t.co/MJTJTEsSDF Sun Jul 21
  • RT @brianklaas: The star of July 2nd, by the way, was Col. Joshua Chamberlain—formerly a liberal arts college professor at Bowdoin College… Wed Jul 03
  • Trained sniper. https://t.co/z9Ldp2x0rB Sun Jun 09
  • 🙌🏻 https://t.co/Lgy6HVaMZM Fri May 31
  • Maggie in Maine! https://t.co/jwoCb9ZWaX Thu May 30
  • RT @bangordailynews: Yes, this is really what lynx sound like when they fight. And yes, it's amazing. https://t.co/vKcoj7L0yz Thu May 30
  • Amazing! https://t.co/Q5WWekCsZq Tue May 28
  • RT @bijan: Maine vibes, 2019. #Hasselblad #kodakfilm https://t.co/DToZwzUbsZ Thu May 16
  • 🤔 https://t.co/f71EfSG9QX Tue May 14
  • RT @newscentermaine: Why was Shia LaBeouf wearing a UMaine jacket? https://t.co/V6nQuFkQwT Sat May 11
  • Outstanding news! https://t.co/lF9YwvCtHh Wed May 01
  • RT @Spencer4Mayor19: ALERT 🚨: Baby cow 🐮 on the loose in the West End... it is said to be armed with cuteness...happy Friday Portland 😂😂 #p… Sat Apr 13
  • @ptraughber Portland, @ME Tue Mar 26
  • RT @NewsProJoe: It's incredible just how strong the winds were yesterday. The communications tower on top of Sugarloaf folded over like a w… Tue Feb 26
  • Or @ me 😎 https://t.co/iHVKEbHKuk Sat Jan 26
  • We are looking for Maine-based copywriters for https://t.co/ZxV8wwjaE8. If you know someone who might be interested… https://t.co/aB9UwHAMpU Sat Jan 26
  • 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 https://t.co/lYgnSXAuwk Tue Aug 07
  • We are dining at @thelostkitchen next week in Freedom, ME. 😮 Stay tuned for photos. Should be amazing! Sat Jun 09
  • Thank you, @SenatorCollins for understanding the value of an open internet! Wed May 16
  • .@PortlandPieCo is opening in Waterville! 🍕🍕🍕 https://t.co/728R525y9g Sun Feb 18
  • This would be problematic for us Mainers 🤔 https://t.co/NwenD9g5ju Sat Feb 17
  • End of an era 😞 https://t.co/ymIDtcPe8y Sat Feb 10
  • Victory! https://t.co/nfYIl2aBvU Fri Feb 09
  • Did anyone else notice that Super Bowl Selfie Kid was wearing a @sundayriver sweatshirt?! https://t.co/l5jFU0QSMQ Mon Feb 05
  • 😂 https://t.co/Wo9MwYbMh7 Fri Jan 12
  • In the Bay Area, a company is selling unfiltered, untreated and unsterilized water from Maine springs and branding… https://t.co/LHmsRIP8lU Sat Jan 06
  • As a Mainer, I've never understood this 😂 https://t.co/5PigtzIKsv Sat Jan 06
  • Central Maine is looking messy! https://t.co/EU7ALkATso Thu Jan 04
  • .@SamHorine has posted some great shots of Skowhegan and Portland in the last week! https://t.co/GgofvEPvgx… https://t.co/ft0g75TnvP Wed Jan 03
  • 🧐 https://t.co/iwDopg91qo Wed Jan 03
  • Represent! https://t.co/TaLw2CgxUQ Fri Dec 29
  • @AmandaWGME @WGME Is the Mt Washington temp a typo? Fri Dec 29
  • 😵 https://t.co/79IZmF36h9 Fri Dec 29
  • Brrr https://t.co/Xl9Z9CNrjg Thu Dec 28
  • This is how you get around in the snow in Maine. #whitechristmas https://t.co/I4IySrmmL0 Mon Dec 25
  • @JimTselikis do some donuts for me! 🍩 Mon Dec 25
  • Careful driving out there, folks! #thundersnow https://t.co/dfUeeKkJmn Mon Dec 25
  • It's a #WhiteChristmas in Maine! Merry Christmas! 🎅🏼🎄 https://t.co/2yf4zKcUbG Mon Dec 25
  • The dogs of @BowdoinCollege 🐶😍 https://t.co/n0kisn8gXy Mon Dec 25
  • More exciting news for @CityofWtvl & @ColbyCollege! https://t.co/NILRaUlhMX Wed Dec 20
  • Any takers? https://t.co/43gHiz4sjf Wed Dec 20
  • Waterville's first ever microbrewery opens this winter! 🍻https://t.co/FvjEJTALsk Wed Dec 20
  • ❄️ ⛷ https://t.co/UueZz518Zp Sat Dec 09
  • Wow, go @ColbyCollege! 💸 https://t.co/IE3S5uDfJZ Fri Dec 08
  • Thank you, @SenatorCollins! https://t.co/SLW5wFLnTx Sat Nov 25
  • .@TheLostKitchen in Freedom, Maine has been on our list of restaurants to try! If only it were easier to get a rese… https://t.co/F5cVN8rWxk Sat Nov 18
  • .@LukesLobster launching petition for a lobster emoji! Let’s doooo this! https://t.co/eci6JDiULc Wed Aug 23
  • @LukesLobster Dude! Behind this 110%! Wed Aug 23
  • Great news for Waterville! That building had been vacant for far too long. https://t.co/RXlWiRIfz1 Wed Aug 23
  • @newenglandgirl Definitely some serious #cabinporn there 👌🏼 Wed Aug 23
  • .@ME's @teddy just returned from a trip to Portland & ❤️'d: - @bardcoffee - @eventideoyster - @555portlandme - @thepresshotel Top notch 👌 Sun Jul 02
  • 😕 https://t.co/QOHUIiKAMs Fri Jun 30
  • That is one large lobstah https://t.co/99NJPKkr85 Tue Jun 27
  • Neat to see @BlueBottleRoast add Boston locations. Portland next? ☕️ https://t.co/3usYHILGpF Thu Jun 01
  • George's sock game is on point 👌 https://t.co/uQu6rcyDsC Mon May 29
  • @LLBean_PR @LLBean That is a nice looking fanny pack! Wed May 24
  • Quite the chart! Interesting read on the growth of the lobster population in Maine: https://t.co/qq3Qnp6cwa https://t.co/3YB6rz4rui Tue May 23
  • The worst tourist trap in each state: https://t.co/jy4GJQ4Nyx Can you guess what Maine's is? Sat May 20
  • Zuck and Priscilla are celebrating their anniversary in Maine! https://t.co/Ikefui9qJP Sat May 20
  • I wonder if they need anymore judges 😮https://t.co/b8yA5I6yz6 Fri May 05
  • First tweet! Welcome to Maine: The Way Life Should Be 🗻🌊🌲 Thu May 04
  • RT @MyShawtiee: @Me @jtimberlake yea bcus the song he coming out with JB. JT and JB Collab.. 🎈 Wed Aug 19
  • RT @MyShawtiee: @Me. THIS ! DM me at the time :) https://t.co/BhviX5FHqB Wed Aug 19
  • RT @MyShawtiee: @Me last name gotti 😎😎 Wed Aug 19
  • RT @MyShawtiee: @Me r u in this pic??? Wed Aug 19
  • RT @MyShawtiee: you are you and I am me, but where's Justin. @me #WhatDoYouMean ? Wed Aug 19
  • RT @MyShawtiee: @Me Are you Jack or James? #WhatDoYouMean Wed Aug 19
  • RT @MyShawtiee: @me #WhatDoYouMean? Wed Aug 19

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.