My Tweets

Miss_muse
Divya
I wander. I wonder.

Change User

  • RT @anuragkashyap72: #JusticeForRhea https://t.co/U7AnlSkfib Wed Sep 09
  • @nobrokercom Hi. I haven't heard from you guys after sharing my deets. Could you respond pl Fri May 29
  • @nobrokercom is it not basic info to mention your validity period in the plan itself instead of T&C. My plan has la… https://t.co/a4BVKSAUYO Tue May 12
  • @rameshsrivats We are addressing a specific issue and it's ok to use specific labels. What is not ok is to treat them inhumane. Thu May 07
  • @SwiggyCares Hi. My sim card was deactivated for some reason. Pls try now Wed Feb 05
  • @SwiggyCares I have no doubts about them calling and that I was unreachable. Tue Feb 04
  • @SwiggyCares #63873364426 Not concerned about my food but was trying to understand the logic behind this rule you… https://t.co/JZWwW5DgAx Tue Feb 04
  • @swiggy_in @SwiggyCares..& ur chatbot tells me they are OBLIGED to call before delivery. It maks perfct sense if I… https://t.co/sWFAUE1R2Y Tue Feb 04
  • @swiggy_in @SwiggyCares Hey swiggy guys - so I ordered lunch and it was almost here but suddenly it was cancelled a… https://t.co/0IJ9l7Rm7P Tue Feb 04
  • Public transport, urban railway in Bangalore - need of the hour #chukubukucabinetclearancebeku Thu Jan 02
  • @CISFHQrs Thank you CISF team for finding and returning my bag at the airport. Thanks Mr Verma Raju & Mr Govind Rao. Really commendable! Fri Sep 20
  • RT @BDUTT: The #Unnao Rape survivor's father died while in prison, the truck that has hit her and her family members is reported to have it… Mon Jul 29
  • RT @BDUTT: Let this sink in. #Unnao Rape survivor's father was beaten to death. Now she is critically injured in a truck hit. Two of her re… Mon Jul 29
  • @kapivaayurveda why does a 100% organic, no flavour, no color aurvedic aloe vera juice smell like I just opened a b… https://t.co/jQNirDuJvC Mon Jul 29
  • @ICICIBank_Care Nobody got it touch with me so far Thu Jul 11
  • @ICICIBank_Care Done Thu Jul 11
  • @UberINSupport So Uber has not responded so far but I got in touch with the driver who does not have my phone. I ne… https://t.co/N8FGRH76vh Mon Jun 24
  • @UberINSupport Uber support- why so slow? Mon Jun 24
  • @UberINSupport Done. Please get back asap Mon Jun 24
  • @UberINSupport Lost my phone. Person who booked has asked for support over the app few times. We get a call immedia… https://t.co/KjBBLgD01O Mon Jun 24
  • @Amul_Coop Dear Amul, chaas has been a saviour this sumr. As mch as I relish the taste, I do not tnk I need a straw… https://t.co/VaPyI3unvL Wed Jun 19
  • @shreya_jai #ReformingRenewables Tue Feb 19
  • @shreya_jai Renewable energy has many social benefits like Air Pollution reduction and Water conservation over coa… https://t.co/R0tUzhXIKy Tue Feb 19
  • Following this! https://t.co/C2z30pCcDX Mon Sep 17
  • @NaturesBasket Inboxed Mon Sep 17
  • @NaturesBasket Hi. I bough some stuff from your Juhu store last evening and a billed item was missed. I've tried ca… https://t.co/AiaTXSKBFQ Mon Sep 17
  • @cleanmaxsolar @GhoshArunabha @CEEWIndia Hello Dr Ghosh, What do you think are the biggest bets on sustainability t… https://t.co/tFgtfNSg0l Wed Aug 29
  • Hello Dr Ghosh, What do you think are the biggest bets on sustainability to watch out for the next two years? #leadcleanenergy Wed Aug 29
  • @peskyme @SenGDoel @Mahesh_1587 @pavankumar_v @RaghavendraBK7 @nagmnagm @bharatmadhwani @samgupt @MichelangeloB https://t.co/xlLbyTnc3n Wed Jul 11
  • @UberINSupport The transaction was successful and I got the message as well. What is your basis? In that case I sho… https://t.co/GhtD1KGXZY Fri May 25
  • @UberINSupport Hi. My issue of double charging is still not resolved. Your team says that that the payment was unsu… https://t.co/vSTXFgkFOV Fri May 25
  • @UberINSupport Hi. The snapshots I share are from the note via your help section. I'm DMing you my contact details.… https://t.co/l6NT8fEpb4 Mon May 07
  • @arunjaitley Sir, implementing any kind of duty on Solar will be catastrophic for ongoing projcts. On one hand you… https://t.co/WeYmPJH8X9 Mon Jan 15
  • @OrangeTravels1 kudos to Orange travels. I missed my bus from Pune to Mumbai because they had left earlier than dep… https://t.co/yJnPaI2Lyy Sun Jan 14
  • @OnePlus_Support Better design perhaps. As it almost always costs the customer. Sat Dec 23
  • @OnePlus_Support @oneplus That certain angle costed me half the price of the phone in just 4.5 months of purchase..… https://t.co/XSwPeloVUC Sat Dec 23
  • @oneplus @OnePlus_IN That certain angle costed me half the price of the phone in just 4.5 months of purchase... Wou… https://t.co/UAVbgMLxJD Sat Dec 23
  • @Quikr It's delivered. But the screws were missing. Your rep has taken this up and hopefully deliver tomorrow Tue Dec 19
  • @oneplus Dear one plus.. you should stop making cases. You're not good at that. They're just fancy impulsive buys n serves no purpose Tue Dec 19
  • @Quikr DMed you. Mon Dec 11
  • @Quikr I HAVE to accept it else your guy telks me even that slot will be gone. RIDICULOUS Mon Dec 11
  • @Quikr Fyi, I just got a call from Quikr saying we will deliver it 4-6pm, when I request for a slot it's not availa… https://t.co/d1YDLreirE Mon Dec 11
  • @Quikr And there is no way I can reach the delivery person. Pathetic, unreliable service from Quikr. #quikr #quikrdoorstep Sun Dec 10
  • @Quikr Where is yr 2-4 days same city delivry promise? Past 3 days and the weekend is gone waiting for the delivery… https://t.co/XdqMH3GeUf Sun Dec 10
  • @FlatTummies Thank you. Loved it!! It's better than I remember... :) <3 https://t.co/4BLiHlkOQw Tue Nov 07
  • @ACTFibernet internet down for the past one week in RT Nagar. Everyday the same story. Takes 15min to connect to customer care. WTH!! Sun May 28
  • LIVE on #Periscope: bombaystaan https://t.co/bM6IsTmDXD Sat Jul 09
  • LIVE on #Periscope https://t.co/SWK90vbwoT Fri Jul 01
  • @MTS_India Worst network ever. Even https://t.co/3Wo8lJp808 is not opening. They take a complaint and close it within 2 days without resolvi Thu Mar 24
  • @Cleartrip Horrible customer service Thu Mar 26
  • ".....It's not natural to begin a relationship with such a long term view" I think so too http://t.co/MguJ8URYGi Mon Apr 07
  • Sabse bada rog... kya kahenge log! http://t.co/CfYOi6S6bR Sun Apr 06
  • http://t.co/vRTtCFv7ra Tue Mar 18
  • Some amazing coffee art by our very talented friend Dheeraj Gadicherla. Like n share people! http://t.co/z8Idsb89B8 Fri Mar 14
  • Hold your breaths for this one. Nice one Kalki! http://t.co/sykt4N0WMt Wed Mar 12
  • http://t.co/FXU3xzYMCH Wed Dec 11
  • What do you see? http://t.co/eezdyf43Fx Sat Nov 16
  • <3 http://t.co/8cxjvHoRUU Sat Jun 29
  • https://t.co/QiZzWbdcIy? story_fbid=10151449079342105&id=502867104&refid=54&_rdr http://t.co/FK3DGZwCZJ Mon Jun 24
  • Awesome poisome! http://t.co/dT4QgUxBQV Sun Jun 23
  • Awesome poisome! http://t.co/4tK4sVOkMt Sun Jun 23
  • Love these installations @chitrakala parishat http://t.co/XbKJWaecbH Sun Jun 23
  • Innit!! http://t.co/FsDAMftctK Tue Jun 11
  • “Out beyond ideas of wrongdoing and rightdoing there is a field. I'll meet you there" Sun Jun 09
  • for a change http://t.co/t3W9DQZzVa Wed May 15
  • Sold! http://t.co/rA4Crjfz54 Mon Apr 15
  • We also like to see them walk free! http://t.co/kzVdgcrrb7 Mon Apr 08
  • @leenathequeena 10.6s :D Wed Aug 08
  • @madmanweb omg! that hottie!! I remember him from the movie "Whatever works". Had a small yet significant role. Mon Jul 23
  • RT @Actor_Siddharth: When best friends turn foes, it's very unreasonable for others to tell them to put the country before their differe ... Tue Jun 19
  • @z85454 where the f are u ? Sun May 23
  • 1st time im tweeting ;D Tue Jul 21

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.