My Tweets

allison_nohea
a🪐
adventure is out there🌸🍃 • ʻo wau a me ka mahina🤍🌙 • bisexual • hawaiian/filipino // ₍₁₀₎

Change User

  • RT @iHeartRadio: Current location: lost in @LaurenJauregui's eyes. ✨ https://t.co/1MDy8NtrjI Tue Aug 11
  • RT @obzayn: a “covid-free december” plss that would be a great christmas gift 😔 Tue Aug 11
  • He got dat mm green eyes giving me signs dat he really wants to know my name🎶 Tue Aug 11
  • Watched dis one vid on tiktok where dis girl went randonauting n saw a lady walking around in da woods. I watched d… https://t.co/Frqc22CXWd Mon Aug 10
  • I want another tattoo and piercing!! Sun Aug 09
  • https://t.co/D6DEOZQMPp Sat Aug 08
  • RT @archivekarla: y'all forget too quickly https://t.co/RHbHr4IYyV Sat Aug 08
  • When I saw u over there I didn’t mean to stare but my mind was everywhere I wanna know u🎶 Fri Aug 07
  • Hachi. I always cry no matter wat https://t.co/R0JQTWq7kO Fri Aug 07
  • Wen i’m at work, my coworkers and I know how to wear masks wen we are near each other but da people we serving 🤢 wa… https://t.co/mQHA2PGNXO Fri Aug 07
  • Anything else? Fri Aug 07
  • The girl i like 😬 https://t.co/N7ucVmRz57 Wed Aug 05
  • 🤍💛🤍💛 https://t.co/OG7iPoQrON Wed Aug 05
  • Me to xander all da time!!! https://t.co/bNLA2IIvnl Wed Aug 05
  • 😂😂 i miss dem https://t.co/wEEHb55Tx0 Tue Aug 04
  • Loving you was dumb, dark and cheap, loving you was still take shots of me. Loving you was sunshine but then it pou… https://t.co/HqpXW3U7Iz Tue Aug 04
  • Jill suggested to watch New Girl. I’ve only seen a few episodes but imma watch till work on thursday. Sun Aug 02
  • RT @chuuzus: Drake & Rihanna’s Take Care will never ever get old. https://t.co/JEJS9kzuLN Sun Aug 02
  • So 77 came but jae was making his food dis time. 77: yes ma’am. Me&jae: *looking at him* 77: i came prepared. Us:… https://t.co/tqZEBxPeHK Sun Aug 02
  • I have work in da morning.. ahha fck it. Imma be watching dis! Finally!!!!! https://t.co/cb9ZgNKMGp Fri Jul 31
  • 77: yezzir. oh i mean ma’am. im sorry. me: ur fine 🤣 Josh: das fckd up man. 77: it’s a habit Us: 🤣 —— me: do u wa… https://t.co/cVAcfRw5G2 Thu Jul 30
  • RT @VillaFaith: bringing this gem back https://t.co/rrYc4hnuNv Wed Jul 29
  • I needed dat. Mahalo https://t.co/IDx0mKgR0g Wed Jul 29
  • Beautiful💗 https://t.co/gWl6mQeNZ2 Wed Jul 29
  • All I know is u, heal me when I’m broken. Tue Jul 28
  • AMAZING https://t.co/joiJi4VKj2 Tue Jul 28
  • RT @allison_nohea: This part of the song is my fave https://t.co/o5N5a66hRy Tue Jul 28
  • RT @Camila_Cabello: did a little acoustic concert medley thing for you guys at home. this was so much fun to reimagine the songs this way,… Mon Jul 27
  • RT @nolanomura: Here in Hawai’i, we were bracing for a hurricane. Luckily, it passed Oahu and left and blessed us with this beautiful sunse… Mon Jul 27
  • RT @laurenjpics: her voice 😍 https://t.co/yiAymKlNlu Mon Jul 27
  • Heads up wen u meet me or are around me. I tend to get nervous. I can’t help it, it’s my anxiety 😪 like even if we’… https://t.co/gfeM4dyXEj Fri Jul 24
  • Lawddd his voice is so beautiful, glad i got to see him live before they started shutting things down https://t.co/I8k8BYdosZ Fri Jul 24
  • My dumbass was like damnnn wen ‘stockholm syndrome by 1D’ came out dis is a bangahhh den i searched wat it meant an… https://t.co/uoJTMOc5Ok Thu Jul 23
  • We had turkey, stuffing and gravy for lunch today, a few of da football boys kept mentioning thanksgiving food. Guy… https://t.co/VMh2kVXl7i Thu Jul 23
  • RT @wholelottadayz: i be so geeked when ppl remember the smallest shit about me 🥺 Wed Jul 22
  • Clarity sung on glee was one of the best performances likeee frlz Tue Jul 21
  • RT @Kaileecrook__: idk about y’all but i’m ready for spooky szn and cold weather Tue Jul 21
  • RT @HeresKylie: me in july waiting for october https://t.co/XFNSs2zhFg Tue Jul 21
  • RT @niaa1009: i’m ready for oct . nov . dec 😩🍂 Tue Jul 21
  • Me randomly getting flashbacks of good things that happened https://t.co/HfKV7TtSA4 Mon Jul 20
  • RT @alohafromtyler: Hawaii’s 7/11. Undefeated. https://t.co/EByrGokWzd Mon Jul 20
  • RT @caroldenvrs: the way this scene makes me feel!!! https://t.co/H9SyMPX5qV Sun Jul 19
  • RT @Jassvxo__: I’m over summer can we just skip to October already.. Sat Jul 18
  • Bruhh so Jill and Alyssa were talking bout ‘jump kicking’ and it was freaking hilarious 🤣🤣 #hadtobethere I never m… https://t.co/m9iBfDdguu Fri Jul 17
  • One time at my old job I was cleaning da dorms. I was about to clean da bathroom n my coworker was already there so… https://t.co/TTNylrFTJs Fri Jul 17
  • RT @zwanheda: https://t.co/I7NjtUUkbD Fri Jul 17
  • First day back to work in 2 months. Micah: *walking towards me smiling* are u still gay. 🤣🤣🤣 Thu Jul 16
  • Stoppp 😩 https://t.co/l8vT4pRvkf Tue Jul 14
  • “I counted the times you’d smile at me and died on the days you didn’t” Tue Jul 14
  • One of my top favorite performances https://t.co/mMUITtQscn Mon Jul 13
  • I listen to dis everyday, ever since they aired dis. https://t.co/ae9PRT470o Mon Jul 13
  • One time I was doing the dinner shift, one of da athletes was like “is this KAILUA pork” 🤣🤣 his friend was like “wa… https://t.co/Ydgxg5yHhH Mon Jul 13
  • RT @bridgetsrose: this line... it was just one line and yet it helped so many of us and we will always remember it. thank you naya. https:/… Mon Jul 13
  • RT @selfishbryan: some of the Glee cast at the lake probably saying their goodbyes... no one fucking talk to me. I am an emotional wreck. h… Mon Jul 13
  • RT @_toni317_: I love sexual tension. The looks between the two of you. How no words are spoken but yall eyes say everything. How small tou… Sat Jul 11
  • https://t.co/wFpmgbHiOq Fri Jul 10
  • RT @uribe_liana: Idgaf. Im so ready for this. Im done w this 90 degree weather. Im ready for the best time of the year https://t.co/fUZfr4Q… Fri Jul 10
  • I feel ur lips moving and they take me under. U know just what to do how to make me want ya 💫💗 Fri Jul 10
  • RT @oocglee: praying for naya and her family. we hope more than anything that she's found alive and safe. Thu Jul 09
  • Definitely me wen we’re together. https://t.co/VFrOq5iE0p Wed Jul 08
  • Is dat really how they gon end da first season!?!? #warriornun Wed Jul 08
  • RT @jaaackiiem: I am a WHORE for sushi Tue Jul 07
  • RT @NormaniSupreme_: if a girl looked at me like this i might ask her to marry me https://t.co/UwEfVNAlqK Mon Jul 06
  • RT @becaziegler: damn that’s crazy https://t.co/03vRSMpOL4 Sat Jul 04
  • RT @_illxxst: when the face pretty, but the soul prettier >>>> Mon Jun 22
  • Me wen she’s around 😌 https://t.co/96iulDAqoX Wed Jun 17
  • Brandon Flynn is such a handsome looking guy 😍 Wed Jun 17
  • RT @hammahkay: BABY THERES A PAAARTY GOIN ONN, WONT STOP TIL THE EARLY BREAK OF DAWN, WE’LL BE DANCIN UNDERNEATH THE MOOOON- BABY YOU KNOW… Fri Jun 12
  • RT @RJsRecipe: conversations mixed w/a lil flirting and joking >>> Tue Jun 09
  • 💛 https://t.co/bToRVNmShS Sat May 30
  • RT @mgnauz: this is CUTE cute https://t.co/hglcbvxrN2 Thu May 28
  • RT @spiderpoem: she was a he memorized poem every line https://t.co/vNi96IHZhy Thu May 21
  • RT @ceseiliah: the vibe💙 https://t.co/VbsoMLZo6y Mon May 18
  • RT @HawaiiSB: If only we could play a game of catch all together on the same field! But, this will have to suffice for now! Take care every… Sat May 16
  • Green eyes are my weakness.... Sat May 09
  • Go to Disneyland with me 🥺 Thu May 07
  • Wen a girl looks at u like dat 🥴 https://t.co/7j3ghA9lwi Mon May 04
  • . @morbidfiction HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! 🎈 brahh hope ya having a good one! Chee 🤙🏽 take care 👌🏽 Wed Apr 29
  • Pics I took dis past week 💕 https://t.co/yj7Zc32s6I Wed Apr 29
  • RT @wxldflwrr: When I say I need a hug, this is what I mean Sun Apr 26
  • RT @NewsDJane2: "Pass Me By" #OneYearDinahJane1 https://t.co/49DqOFdO7y Sun Apr 19
  • My wifey 😍 i miss her 🥺 https://t.co/e9Vw5Ni7Ia Tue Apr 07
  • Still my favorite from them. Always. https://t.co/pp0bkFWnLW Tue Apr 07
  • Haha i hate it here Wed Mar 11
  • CHEEE 🤙🏽🤙🏽🤙🏽🌈🥎 MAYA YOU ONE HAMMAH💯💯 https://t.co/iLpvJwLLO8 Fri Feb 07
  • Best Part // repeat Sat Feb 01
  • RT @deannanarie: if u got curly hair u fine af Mon Jan 20
  • RT @heavenbrat: yo i kinda jus wanna kiss my crush there i said it Tue Jan 14
  • RT @vvicctorreal: que rápida es la muerte https://t.co/2bXNDdIDMM Sat Jan 04
  • The first 12 emojis in your history will determine how 2020 will go. JANUARY: 🤣 FEBRUARY: 🥰 MARCH: 🙃 APRIL: 😌 MAY:… https://t.co/HPMkiLxfKO Fri Jan 03
  • Distance will be great. Cheehuu Thu Jan 02
  • It was nice Wed Jan 01
  • Hahah can I die Tue Dec 31
  • She’s always so stunning likeeee wowww 😌 Tue Dec 31
  • Aysha: do you know chucky? Maya: 😶 Maya: cheese? Us: 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Wed Dec 25
  • Sometimes i wish i never fell for you. Tue Dec 24
  • Me. https://t.co/xc0x9GSYJs Tue Dec 24
  • https://t.co/wvZR2CmZfs Mon Dec 23
  • Love ur vibe. It’s supah pretty 🥰 Mon Dec 23
  • Met a girl, she got one beautiful fckn soul mannn, jus wanna vibe wit her forever 😌🌻 Wed Dec 11
  • RT @lesbixnvibes: not to be gay but when girls bite their lip it makes me feel things Thu Nov 07
  • I really thought i liked dis guy, fck him. She’s it right now 🥰 I’ll look back to dis tweet later. Sun Nov 03
  • Fakkk, i fell 🤡 Sat Nov 02
  • RT @lesbixnvibes: if i stare at your lips while we’re talking, just make out with me because it’s already on my mind Fri Nov 01
  • 2020 will be dat year Sun Oct 27
  • Wowzaaa 🥰😩🤪 Fri Oct 25
  • Sorry dont mean shit to me if it follows a lie. Wed Oct 16
  • Made a new friend from new zealand😁 Tue Oct 15
  • My coworker and i watched Divergent at work today 😂 Sun Oct 06
  • RT @PeterJMarshall: Happy Halloween 1st!!! 🎃 https://t.co/3bsc65xoh3 Wed Oct 02
  • RT @officecontexts: https://t.co/Pbe1oi8Dzk Wed Oct 02
  • Ive lost 15lbs in less than 4 weeks 💪🏽💪🏽🤙🏽🤙🏽 Sat Sep 28
  • “I like making little houses out of waffles” “🥺 you do 🥺” https://t.co/aeECNKE2oj Sun Sep 15
  • Todays breakfast is so ono!!!! 😋😋 Wed Sep 11

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.