My Tweets

jay
Jay Reilly
Dear Twitter, @Jay is not the same is @JayZ. That is all.

Change User

  • @QuizLiveTonight is there a list of pubs with a quiz live quiz weekly? Wed Jan 25
  • @tamespolly @gregjames @felixwhite @jimmy9 @itsmattchin Is that BBC sounds? You should be able to find Tailenders… https://t.co/DXmJbxwM5y Wed Jan 25
  • @FulhaminSerbia @fulhamatto Oi Oi Oi Fake Dennis Odoi! https://t.co/aUpsnLmG9S Fri Jan 20
  • @FulhamishPod Nine from Three Tue Jan 03
  • @FulhamishPod Mitro's 43rd v Luton Confirmed champions at the Cottage Palace boxing day Palhinha Winning £250 on… https://t.co/9L1G5r7s0r Sat Dec 31
  • RT @SlenderSherbet: You don't have to put on the red light. https://t.co/xvaKs4uD8l Thu Nov 24
  • @Michael_Cowdroy @WhiteNoise1879 I've not done it but the ticket office should be able to help when they open. Work… https://t.co/GW05CjmqNb Sun Nov 13
  • @Fulhamflutter Dunno, looked like the pitch was a bit dry. Sat Oct 22
  • @ffc_branden For now... Sun Oct 16
  • @DanSCooke97 Great thread Dan! Very interesting. Sun Oct 16
  • @FulhamishPod @MrSammyJames @FarrellMonk @DanSCooke97 @Isabellelatifa How can we stop giving up easy goals. Sun Oct 16
  • @felixwhite @FulhamFC @BBCSport @BBCMOTD Go well you Whites! Sat Oct 15
  • @MrSammyJames Yes Fri Oct 07
  • @FulhamishPod It didn't rain. Sat Oct 01
  • @peterrutzler Totally agree. 💯 Fri Sep 09
  • @felixwhite @surreycricket @KiaOvalEvents @Octopus_Books Can you sign my audio book? ,🤔 Wed Sep 07
  • @harrytruss1 Go on Harry! Tue Aug 09
  • @bytheriver1879 Not wild about Hey Jude though... Sat Aug 06
  • @JrVaide Don't let these guys buy a Mitro shirt! Sat Aug 06
  • @FulhamishPod https://t.co/wMSAHav6EG Sat Aug 06
  • @WhiteNoise1879 If we go into Liverpool with Ream, everyone needs to get behind him. Sun Jul 31
  • @jackandloz Huge club! Sun Jul 31
  • @Fulhamflutter @FulhamFC I do think hammy enders can use the same space as last year, but you're right not proceed… https://t.co/SGSHqLBo4p Sun Jul 31
  • @jeikka @DonLew87 Blue cheese? https://t.co/ciRZr2Mx67 Sun Jul 31
  • @MrSammyJames I know it is a very sensitive topic, but with the club running at a loss and the owners putting ££ in… https://t.co/H4FFHS1mdp Fri Jul 08
  • @l0ujade Hero Sat Jun 18
  • @andrewhunterm A sudden arboreal stop... Sat Jun 18
  • @urroyalskyness @SopranosWorld Did you hear what I told him? I said "Hey skip hehe" Sat Jun 18
  • @_freddiehead Sorry. They need to change the keg. Should be back just after the start of the second half. Wed Jun 01
  • @FulhamThomas_ @FabrizioRomano It's on the internet....it must be true. Sat May 21
  • @bradsilverberg WD -40 Tue May 17
  • @ShervingtonD @felixwhite @katecross16 Yeah, but how was the commentary. Tue May 17
  • @FulhamishPod Still the champions Sat May 07
  • @normotownz67 @FulhamFC What was the question? Sun May 01
  • @MrSammyJames @richardedsmith @FulhamishPod That'll catch on. Sat Apr 30
  • RT @peterrutzler: 🔥 https://t.co/CcdHGhqCmp Tue Apr 19
  • @felixwhite Welcome to the premier league....thank you for having us in the premier league. Tue Apr 19
  • RT @fulhamatto: WHITES ARE GOIN' UP! ⬆️ https://t.co/23MNNMA6c9 Tue Apr 19
  • @peterrutzler Peter the promoter! Mon Apr 18
  • @felixwhite @itsmattchin As a Fulham fan @felixwhite you need to visit Fenway Park and see the Red Sox. Same feels… https://t.co/ZFiLkyTh6u Wed Apr 13
  • @timream5 @FulhamFC You got heart Tim! https://t.co/sRJ7HCtSp5 Thu Apr 07
  • @65brighty @timream5 Hero! Wed Apr 06
  • @Sargeant_ffc All heart is Tim Ream https://t.co/yjfRY1uJJo Wed Apr 06
  • @FreeStefano @TheEricHazard @FulhamFC I think they're waiting for the TV fixtures for that weekend to be announced. Tue Apr 05
  • RT @Fulhamflutter: Massive club Sun Apr 03
  • @EFL @SkyFootball So soon? 🤦‍♂️ Tue Mar 22
  • RT @FulhamFC: How to break a Championship record! 😏 By Mitro. 🔥 #FULPET https://t.co/LEwnYBR4aI Wed Feb 23
  • RT @lloydt1: He’s one of our own .. Class from the players, love my club - RIP Paul #ffc 🖤🤍 https://t.co/ymsuwdteyV Wed Feb 09
  • RT @sorkinese: Let’s meet Mendoza. Wed Jan 26
  • @Turnstile_Talk Cheers! Tue Jan 25
  • Hey @Turnstile_Talk - I bought some print at home tickets for friends this weekend. Do they really need to print th… https://t.co/nbhcc2zkNT Tue Jan 25
  • @peterrutzler https://t.co/scoQTR0rlc Sat Jan 22
  • @FFC_Alex Right? Wed Jan 19
  • @MatthewW1718 But of course they did score more! Tue Jan 11
  • @JeffHerz @TSting18 Do you have the Beatles' White Album?Never mind, just bring me a cup of hot fat. And the head o… https://t.co/IFw2MEhTKR Fri Dec 17
  • @JamieVaide Exactly this. Fri Dec 03
  • @2dagmar26 @MrSammyJames Don't like that one. Very unnecessary, not clever or funny. Wed Dec 01
  • @fulhamatto Good point, well made! Wed Nov 24
  • @AverageSwingers @HoneyspoonXI @Blacknkinky @PaloozaPodcast @expanconnect @Monogamish1 @SuiteLifePod @casualswinger… https://t.co/kJqWtnyODR Wed Nov 10
  • @georgewarrenffc @FulhamFC This exactly Sat Oct 16
  • RT @billbarnwell: We continue to endanger the Special Relationship by sending bad football to the UK Sun Oct 10
  • RT @adamj2048: @SGgrc I'm wating for this to appear on the Facebook servers "A strange game.The only winning move is not to play. How about… Mon Oct 04
  • @peterrutzler He's one of our own... Wed Sep 29
  • @fulhamatto @timream5 This! Sat Aug 21
  • @FFCVoice I'd like to see him do well, but the play looked pretty grim tonight. Wed Aug 18
  • @bwcronin @FulhamishPod @CottageTalk Same Tue Aug 17
  • @robertmdaws @HammyEnd By the River Wed Aug 11
  • @jackjcollins Is this the band then? Betcha U2 are shittin' themselves. Sat Aug 07
  • RT @fulhamatto: BIG CLUB needs a BIG STAND! #utf #ffc #coyw #gifm https://t.co/vkd4SbXLNO Sat Jul 31
  • @klararar @FulhamFC Nope. https://t.co/tFeMxDAiwV Sat Jul 31
  • RT @SoVeryBritish: "Let's agree to disagree" - Translation: You're wrong but I'm tired. Thu Jul 15
  • RT @Fulham_Focus: It’s been 2 years of mixed emotions but the memories of achieving promotion at Wembley will remain iconic. Scott, thank… Mon Jun 28
  • RT @kevinguilfoile: They've just beamed down and I gotta say, I don't like Merkel's chances. https://t.co/NfGDjIRqQu Sun Jun 13
  • RT @ASlavitt: A note to Fauci critics: For years, he has been working tirelessly on the development of the mRNA vaccine in anticipation of… Fri Jun 04
  • @MrSammyJames @bbc5live More concerned about FFC getting their house in order than anything else, tbh. Mon May 31
  • @FulhamishPod https://t.co/uA7cmTE4Xr Thu May 27
  • @jackjcollins Not really. Total lack of attack I'd say is more the issue. Sun May 23
  • @peterrutzler @peterrutzler great coverage this season and really enjoyed you on the Fulhamish pod as well. Thanks! Sun May 23
  • @ffcwhodat @FulhamFC I believe in his previous message he noted it would be his last for the season. Sat May 22
  • @BrickyBecky @Turnstile_Talk @Pezzerw4 We need a visit Wed May 19
  • @Russ_Goldman @1966MJG I believe Mackintosh runs the financial operations rather than on the field product. Thu May 13
  • @FulhamishPod @MrSammyJames @jackjcollins @benjarman__ @FFCJoe We grossly underperformed our expected xG so we had… https://t.co/7V8lEzZJUc Tue May 11
  • RT @twwgifs: “A huge Chinese satellite is gonna come crashing to earth, and we don’t know where, and we don’t know when.” https://t.co/vyxs… Sun May 09
  • RT @NewsLitProject: 1/ #NewsLiteracy tips for navigating the digital world as we await the Derek Chauvin verdict: 1️⃣ Follow reporters/out… Tue Apr 20
  • RT @fulhamatto: This is the Tweet. #ffc #gifm https://t.co/ioQ4hSuo9f Sun Apr 18
  • @Fulham_Focus https://t.co/9Xh6PjZtJO Sun Apr 04
  • RT @richardosman: Well that's an hour of my life I won't get back. Sun Mar 28
  • @FulhamFC https://t.co/y4NohFWrFN Fri Mar 26
  • @FulhamishPod I love VAR Fri Mar 19
  • RT @ryanqnorth: I've learned far too much about the sunk cost fallacy to stop now Tue Mar 16
  • @MrSammyJames Don't worry. They'll change the rule tomorrow. Fri Mar 05
  • RT @colindickey: Covid: https://t.co/T8tOC5IlQ0 Mon Mar 01
  • @ZaraRahim Oh, poor you. Sun Feb 28
  • @WendyDezzywend @FulhamFC Apparently not. Sat Feb 20
  • RT @shituserstories: As a... – Google Maps user I want to... – receive a monthly email highlighting the 2 supermarkets and the local field… Thu Feb 18
  • RT @CricketRustling: Roses are red, I've got Ashes tickets, Why are you chirping now mate, Not getting any wickets? #ValentinesDay2021 h… Sun Feb 14
  • @EllyOldroyd How is she? Who is she? Sat Feb 13
  • RT @tomassoucek28: 1/2 I spoke with Aleksandar Mitrović in and after the game and he said to me that our duel was fair, I thank him for tha… Sat Feb 06
  • @Pezzerw4 That best be Cathedral City! Thu Feb 04
  • RT @SupramanTrax: Pandemic Day 25: I made bread :) Day 95: I sure do miss my friends .... Day 310: The White House appears to be under t… Thu Jan 28
  • I guess I can unpin this now... https://t.co/PDAXoElBqd Wed Jan 20
  • RT @BoutrousTed: Trump pardoning a guy indicted by the Trump Justice Department for defrauding Trump supporters over the fake Trump wall is… Wed Jan 20
  • @richardosman Super Scotty Parker! Wed Jan 13
  • RT @waitwait: Now he's just 8 impeachments away from a free 6" sub with the purchase of a medium fountain drink Wed Jan 13
  • RT @mrjohnofarrell: For everyone working out their tax right now, just send the government a big box of cheese singles, a pack of frubes an… Tue Jan 12
  • RT @xkcdComic: Steepen the Curve https://t.co/zuds3N13h8 https://t.co/cqDAjvlIMS https://t.co/YlVhhlylxk Mon Jan 11
  • RT @ianbremmer: Free Speech 101 https://t.co/6mTbU3mVeJ Sat Jan 09
  • RT @ASlavitt: America: where we learn every lesson the hardest way possible. Sat Jan 09
  • RT @cartoonmoo: BREAKING: Saruman breaks ties with Sauron. Says he is shocked by Sauron's "rhetoric." Quoted saying: "Mordor is better than… Sat Jan 09
  • RT @ASlavitt: Next time let’s hold him accountable BEFORE 350,000 people die. Sat Jan 09
  • @RickMaese @Bencjacobs Something about a horse and a barn. Thu Jan 07
  • RT @davidschneider: Who’d have ever thought that a President who defended fascists and talked like a fascist and behaved like a fascist and… Wed Jan 06
  • RT @tommyrulznyc: @mkraju 🤗 https://t.co/12OR14Cu74 Mon Jan 04
  • @Ohthatflo @axelk most definitely! Sun Jan 03
  • RT @CountingCrows: Maybe this year will be better than the last Fri Jan 01
  • @KarenBa17846041 @FulhamishPod @jackjcollins @Lyds_campbell @94CAMRAM @RadioBetts Yes Sun Dec 27
  • @peterrutzler Yes! Sat Dec 19
  • @DrewHeatley @FulhamishPod @MrSammyJames @94CAMRAM @Isabellelatifa Yes! The first was the halftime message from Br… https://t.co/3Wr5avrs4A Fri Dec 18
  • @FulhamishPod Hey @FulhamishPod got the 1/2 time broadcast just now (Brighton). First one since Leicester. Wed Dec 16
  • @DrewHeatley @FulhamishPod @MrSammyJames @94CAMRAM @Isabellelatifa Yep. Samsung (android). Not sure what's going on… https://t.co/ngygLMbnxd Sun Dec 13
  • @MrSammyJames @FulhamishPod @94CAMRAM @DrewHeatley @Isabellelatifa Yep. That's it. Android. Thanks! Sun Dec 13
  • @FulhamishPod @MrSammyJames @94CAMRAM @DrewHeatley @Isabellelatifa What happened to the Fulhamish WhatsApp channel.… https://t.co/vy1tKyyykq Sun Dec 13
  • @Pezzerw4 Good point. Well made. Fri Dec 11
  • @peterrutzler @robalolex @jackjcollins @MrSammyJames @FulhamishPod https://t.co/kmbPX2UZd7 Fri Nov 27
  • @FulhamishPod @MrSammyJames @RadioBetts @nathanmart @94CAMRAM Cav. Really? Sun Nov 22
  • @richardosman @ferrifrump @jjenas8 @Roisinconaty @JasonManford @BBCOne Craven Cottage Pie #UpTheFulham Fri Nov 20
  • RT @petersagal: Rudy Giuliani is now quoting "My Cousin Vinny," so allow me to retort: https://t.co/gagij4dqCn Thu Nov 19
  • RT @richardosman: Tough day for Vladimir Putin. Sat Nov 07
  • RT @ASlavitt: Every voter. Every worker. Every protester. Every immigrant. Every trans person. Every person who was stepped on. Everyone wh… Sat Nov 07
  • RT @IronStache: Now @realDonaldTrump can golf as much as he likes. I mean - at least we’re not going to be paying him to do it. Fri Nov 06
  • RT @ASlavitt: Trump is treating our democracy the same way he treats victims of the pandemic: with careless disregard, a willingness to che… Fri Nov 06
  • RT @TheCousinSal: This will probably come across as unpatriotic but I think they should try to count ALL the votes. Tue Nov 03
  • @Twhims Now, if only you were voting in Ohio! Tue Nov 03
  • @Twhims Hold the line!! Tue Nov 03
  • Come on America. Do this! https://t.co/WBi8MdE6u5 Tue Nov 03
  • RT @ASlavitt: TIP: If you have an absentee ballot, rather than put it in the mail, drive it to the drop off spot. It is important to curse… Fri Oct 30
  • @FulhamSuppTrust @FulhamFC @premierleague @SkySports @btsport @Fulham_Focus @FulhamishPod @FriendsOfFulham… https://t.co/y0kMmL6uOh Sat Oct 10
  • RT @ASlavitt: He must be quarantining because he doesn’t want to pass the hoax on to anyone else. Fri Oct 02
  • RT @votevets: NEW – PREBUTTAL TO TRUMP RNC SPEECH: The first combat death under Trump happened when he ordered a Navy SEAL team into Yemen… Fri Aug 28
  • @isaguha @gregjames @felixwhite Sure to be a bit 🌶️🌶️🌶️ Sun Aug 23
  • RT @ghweldon: Before and after images of the White House Rose Garden: https://t.co/6oShH1rXGD Sun Aug 23
  • @FulhamishPod How do Fulham turn it around so quick, with the premier league starting in about a month seems they n… https://t.co/RN2OZi8tFz Wed Aug 05
  • RT @dhlovelife: from the United States Holocaust Memorial Museum: https://t.co/byQ0OknaQ6 Mon Jul 27
  • @erin @LexisHealthCare @Craig Bonus. I just get all the folks who think I'm Jay-Z. Mon Jul 20
  • @erin @LexisHealthCare @Craig So true @erin! I'm guessing you and I both have a very specific Twitter pain. Mon Jul 20
  • RT @paulapoundstone: The Government wants to force students back into schools, so we can teach them science, that we ignore. Thu Jul 16
  • @Bex_Gardiner They totally need to turn that film into a Broadway show. Sat Jul 04
  • RT @NicholasFerroni: Obama: I stopped smoking because I could never forgive myself if a young person, or anyone, thinks smoking is okay bec… Fri Jun 26
  • @standupmaths @HumblePi_0x03c0 I'm certain I read this book in 2019! Wed Jun 24
  • RT @TheBarmyArmy: 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🏏 When you realise it's Friday and the return of Test cricket is less than a month away... https://t.co/mShH01ouJu Fri Jun 12
  • @itsmattchin But will there be an appearance from the Hallway? Wed May 20
  • RT @JoshMalina: Hydroxychloroquine is an antimalaria drug that has not been proven to prevent COVID-19. But apparently clinical trials are… Tue May 19
  • RT @andrewhunterm: R number: how fast the disease is spreading Arrr number: how many pirates have it Err-number: measures how confused… Mon May 11
  • @isaguha @ConnorCricket @commboxkid @RuthStraussFdn @renniegrove @KBrunt26 @goldiesayers @felixwhite Bit spicy that. 🌶️🌶️ Wed Apr 22
  • @jimmy9 @itsmattchin @gowellfund Merry Christmas Uncle Satch! Sat Apr 11
  • RT @kookie_hen1966: The boss has spoken with genuine words of compassion, support, hope & leadership in these uncertain times. “We will me… Sun Apr 05
  • RT @middleageriot: If God wanted His followers to ignore the warnings of scientists, why did He make everything out of science? Sun Apr 05
  • RT @ChrisMurphyCT: The U.S. had a program - PREDICT - that identified lethal viruses abroad to prevent their spread to the U.S.. It had f… Sun Apr 05
  • @MikeReiss Today we are all Patriots. (But only if you stay at home) Thu Apr 02
  • RT @STU_ACTOR: This is Toby he is now working from home... https://t.co/RB6na9bUsT Wed Apr 01
  • RT @haveigotnews: BREAKING: World bids farewell to March, which began 36 years and nine months ago today. Tue Mar 31
  • @KevinCTofel That's a shame. Tue Mar 31
  • @JayCampbell333 @annoor30 You got the wrong @jay here. And unless it is peer reviewed research I do not want to be… https://t.co/yJ9fuLfkZp Thu Mar 26
  • @chiswickish Good stuff, but note well that the Sainsbury's and Waitrose are NHS and vulnerable during the first ho… https://t.co/WegUQPYN4q Wed Mar 25
  • @itsmattchin @jane_tymon .@itsmattchin is the inspiration we need in in these times. Go well. Tue Mar 24
  • RT @RishiSunak: https://t.co/XE77DH9RUs Sat Mar 21
  • This. Not helpful. https://t.co/uQDgDXIEvL Thu Mar 19
  • @gregjames @jimmy9 @felixwhite @itsmattchin What the world needs! Mon Mar 16
  • @FulhamishPod You ISH! Sat Mar 14
  • I love FFC! https://t.co/y2t2Hw0J11 Fri Mar 13
  • RT @TheBarmyArmy: 2020 is off to a rough start. Let's go back to Headingley, 2019. https://t.co/Ot2Ts7Azav Fri Mar 13
  • RT @FullFrontalSamB: So far the only thing Republicans are passing in Congress is the coronavirus. Fri Mar 13
  • RT @harryfremantle: Fulham v Brentford is genuinely going to be the last sporting event ever on earth Fri Mar 13
  • @FulhamishPod Yeah Thu Mar 12
  • All those going to The Cottage tomorrow night for #FULBRE, remember to wash your hands. @FulhamishPod https://t.co/pVIE4GPthJ Thu Mar 12
  • RT @StephenAtHome: What I wouldn't give for a dull moment. Thu Mar 12
  • @BradWillis "Jesus, I like him very much. But he no help with curveball." Thu Mar 05
  • RT @andrewhunterm: A lot of medical experts are saying masks are no good against coronavirus. Not true. I’ve been wearing mine all morning… Wed Mar 04
  • @richardosman When is Tailenders week? @itsmattchin @gregjames @jimmy9 @felixwhite would make for a spicy week.… https://t.co/SQrfEYI4pa Tue Mar 03
  • RT @HamptonSchool: Fingers on buzzers! Congratulations to our Lower School quiz team who have reached the regional final of the Schools Cha… Fri Feb 28
  • RT @PeteButtigieg: My marriage has never involved me sending hush money to a porn star. I’m ready to have a debate with Donald Trump on fam… Wed Feb 19
  • RT @_emilyoram: When the platform is announced at Euston https://t.co/VyH4NmrsYa Tue Feb 04
  • RT @brhodes: News analysis: “Democrats argued that Kansas City is in Missouri. But they failed to convince Republicans that it is not in K… Mon Feb 03
  • RT @Toby_Ziegler: KANSAS CITY IS IN MISSOURI. https://t.co/Y88Dcr8WCD Mon Feb 03
  • Q: What's the Twitter competition? A: Same as last week. You try and tweet the funniest thing and win a bottle of wine. #boatersquiz Tue Jan 21
  • New year's resolution: more quizzing. #boatersquiz Tue Jan 07
  • My New Years resolution is to annoy less grammar pedants. #boatersquiz Tue Jan 07
  • RT @TomCaron: Pitchers and catchers report in 38 days. Sun Jan 05
  • RT @PeteButtigieg: I'm in New Hampshire where I addressed the events unfolding in the Middle East. This must not be the beginning of anoth… Sat Jan 04
  • @FulhamFC Johnny Haynes Stand Wed Jan 01
  • RT @year_progress: ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░ 0% Wed Jan 01
  • @FulhamishPod @benjarman__ @MrSammyJames @FarrellMonk @RadioBetts @jackjcollins Well done guys. Cheering you on to… https://t.co/EtYWrSHWhb Mon Dec 16
  • This Tweet from @Jay has been withheld in: United States. Sun Dec 15
  • RT @Swannyg66: If you want to stay in Europe, save and boost the marvellous NHS, think that private schools are a good thing, think that ge… Thu Dec 12
  • @TreGBeatz @jeff #notthatjay Tue Dec 10
  • @rcgolfpro #notthatjay Tue Dec 10
  • RT @graynics: Gonna tell my kids this was Sachin Tendulkar. https://t.co/eVdJkACJ4v Fri Dec 06

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.