My Tweets

queenofgalbi
알라뷰쏘머치♡
letterboxd : yoonmoh

Change User

  • RT @wexworkerunion: We’re so grateful for the support we’ve received from our community so far. Now, through @AFSCME, we’re taking the next… Thu May 19
  • @shrimp_delight https://t.co/SSSLssGfSM Wed May 18
  • Everyone should be in a union!!!! https://t.co/1uJnUrjjhw Tue May 17
  • @agustcde Be prepared and have a box of tissues with you. I used half a roll in one episode 😭 Mon May 16
  • @agustcde Thirty-Nine. Mon May 16
  • RT @TraderJoesUnite: Today, we the crew of Trader Joe's in Hadley MA announced our intent to form a union. Here is our open letter to CEO D… Sat May 14
  • @angeloftime14 hbd emilie 💓💓💓 Sat May 14
  • @maisiekappler pepperoni pizza 🍕 Thu May 12
  • Slaps. https://t.co/7FBlvTqx6X Thu May 12
  • RT @PMA_Union: Joseph, museum photographer @philamuseum: "An environment where we feel safe and can do the work that we feel passionate ab… Thu May 12
  • RT @_sinesapiens_: Maggie Cheung, Irma Vep, 1996 https://t.co/JjEs0pgXfB Wed May 11
  • RT @nodutdol: 🧵 On May 10, 2022, Yoon Seok-yeol officially takes office as the president of south Korea. Yoon’s presidency marks a return… Tue May 10
  • @dontfearthreber @lechatpinotnoir What makes me even more angry and bummed is WCA not recognizing our union!! Tue May 10
  • @lumbar_support_ 🥹🥹🥹 Tue May 10
  • WHO LIKED MY PLAYLIST? Tue May 10
  • @sagfutch happy birthday 💖💖💖 Tue May 10
  • @GenesseeCream Gardening is something that I would love to do! If I get the poison ivy situation resolved in the backyard, I might start! Tue May 10
  • @lechatpinotnoir I have all these wonderful things I wanna do, but my schedule is so irregular, it’s difficult to s… https://t.co/CvMBkKJ5E3 Tue May 10
  • I’m experiencing extreme burnout. What do I do?? Mon May 09
  • https://t.co/ORx8HHeuag Mon May 09
  • I’m seeing Broken Social Scene in October :) Sun May 08
  • @alanamayjohnson @fruitcontent Darn!! Sat May 07
  • @fruitcontent @alanamayjohnson Maybe the Burt’s Bees Lip Shimmers? https://t.co/0YLJSP0vVb Sat May 07
  • @bigstrongwoman I got the entire Geranium Leaf set, except the hand wash & a hand cream! Fri May 06
  • Even my Aesop products can’t cure me from extreme burnout. Fri May 06
  • @Daddicus_ Same!! That’ll be my next purchase :3 Thu May 05
  • I cannot wait to update my shower routine with new bath products. Wed May 04
  • @pleasebenormaI Got a few Aesop products! Wed May 04
  • Feeling much better. I did some shopping! Wed May 04
  • I’m in a bad mood today!! Tue May 03
  • @ToroyMai I’m still upset that my Auntie Anne’s lemonade spilled in my baggu :( Fri Apr 29
  • Another great week of music. https://t.co/lVXKZ6tMnz Thu Apr 28
  • @shrimp_delight Lorighittas! Wanna try making this soon. Thu Apr 28
  • RT @trevin_flick: make high street car free https://t.co/UMRbcoaw3V Thu Apr 28
  • RT @UnionElections: NEW: 10 workers with the Columbus Association for the Performance Arts at several theatres and 18 workers at the Lincol… Wed Apr 27
  • I’m doing so well right now. Tue Apr 26
  • Having to work a 10 hour shift indoors on this beautiful day is so offensive. Sun Apr 24
  • Beautiful Ohio day. Sat Apr 23
  • @ilovegridzone *suicoke Thu Apr 21
  • @ilovegridzone I’m eyeing these Suichoke sneakers. Don’t have my size but I’m patiently waiting until they come bac… https://t.co/p9nWm2lX2T Thu Apr 21
  • It’s shoes. Thu Apr 21
  • Oh no, I’m thinking about shopping. Thu Apr 21
  • @notable_negro Topster! Thu Apr 21
  • April’s music. https://t.co/UlGZfCrpJh Thu Apr 21
  • How do you make those album grid pictures? It looks so much fun. Thu Apr 21
  • RT @wexworkerunion: 48 days have passed since we formally asked management for voluntary recognition. Again, as a reminder: ➡️ It is lega… Thu Apr 21
  • @TheBabyJogger @whichoedipus I was just about to recommend this place. Thu Apr 21
  • @bigstrongwoman expensive too! Thu Apr 21
  • Falafel is 2 today!! https://t.co/iAX57KKxmP Tue Apr 19
  • RT @hardmaru: Trolley problem solved: https://t.co/SZKF9ngMvP Fri Apr 15
  • https://t.co/EG2mvBNBwz Thu Apr 14
  • @maisiekappler thank u maisie ☺️💖 Wed Apr 13
  • @amazingmango Thank you!! ☺️ Tue Apr 12
  • @angeloftime14 thank you 🥰💓 Tue Apr 12
  • @migzhernz Thank you!! 🥰 Tue Apr 12
  • @digitalterrors Thank you!!!! Tue Apr 12
  • @martinwhoresese Thank you 😭🥰 Tue Apr 12
  • @lumbar_support_ Thank you!!! It was a lovely bday 🥰 Tue Apr 12
  • @tinfoilhatgf Thank you 🥰🥰🥰 Tue Apr 12
  • @sarahimbrogno Thank you!! 🤠 Tue Apr 12
  • @ericaisblue Thank youuuu 🥰 Tue Apr 12
  • @saracoolpants Thank you Sara 🥰🥰🥰 Tue Apr 12
  • @ilovegridzone Thank you ☺️ Tue Apr 12
  • @glitterxgoblin Thank you so much 🥰🥰🥰 Tue Apr 12
  • I’m twenty-six today 🥴 Tue Apr 12
  • I am a hat person now. https://t.co/1foRWsAX6g Mon Apr 11
  • Sorry Ohio, I can see myself living a very fulfilling and joyous life in Washington. Wed Apr 06
  • @TheBabyJogger To celebrate, let’s have one of these when I come back :) https://t.co/w0kpPaSmNt Wed Apr 06
  • Look at this massive oyster. https://t.co/l17JgayZH6 Sun Apr 03
  • Love the mini oyster crackers in my chowder. https://t.co/k99e29zbOP Sat Apr 02
  • @licoricewhip I had this game growing up and I highly recommend it. I loved it so much. Sat Apr 02
  • Staying at a cozy tiny cabin in Washington and eating nachos for dinner :) https://t.co/faljIG1Z40 Sat Apr 02
  • RT @jodikantor: Chris Smalls, fired from Amazon almost two years ago to the day, just popped champagne outside the NLRB offices where he an… Fri Apr 01
  • @alanamayjohnson happy birthday 💖 Fri Apr 01
  • No texting or calling please. I’m on vacation!! Thu Mar 31
  • RT @letterboxd: Drive My Car wins Best International Feature Film 🚗 #Oscars https://t.co/ZQ68iMDHb5 Mon Mar 28
  • @ilovegridzone LOVE!!! Sat Mar 26
  • @ahanawal03 Soooooo good 😭 Sat Mar 26
  • @lumbar_support_ It’s so good!! Been listening to a lot of Red Velvet too 🥰 Fri Mar 25
  • The repeat button stays ON for this song. https://t.co/1ABt6ixpiW Fri Mar 25
  • Back again in my kpop phase. Fri Mar 25
  • RT @ColumbusAlive: “[The exhibit] made it seem like this idea — of unionizing, of collective action, of organizing — is important. It’s imp… Fri Mar 25
  • I need my vacation to be NOW. Thu Mar 24
  • RT @ColsFreePress: BREAKING: Downtown Columbus Starbucks to Unionize https://t.co/N58j5rCmrv https://t.co/6Uo0YJBJZI Mon Mar 21
  • glizzy roll. https://t.co/1Gqba2LiCn Sun Mar 20
  • @alanamayjohnson Heard incredible things about it! That’ll for sure be the one thing I buy. Sat Mar 19
  • @alanamayjohnson So glad you asked. https://t.co/dW3cNe5IfM Sat Mar 19
  • @ToroyMai Can’t stop won’t stop https://t.co/IOC15k6xa5 Wed Mar 16
  • RT @cwuafscme: We see you @wexworkerunion! 👀💪 https://t.co/rSgYbJEhTp Wed Mar 16
  • @realtayediggs__ I end up with so many of them in my purse. Wed Mar 16
  • Sorry Bottleshop, I’m stealing all of your lifesavers from the bathroom. Wed Mar 16
  • @Daddicus_ 🍃 saves lives. Tue Mar 15
  • RT @Artforum: The concerns of Wex Workers United echo those of many US museums’ employees and include low pay, precarious hours, the assign… Fri Mar 11
  • @alanamayjohnson the snoopy bathing suit 🥺 Wed Mar 09
  • RT @shiragaigarashi: たこ焼きの舟 舟皿に入ったたこ焼きを見て思いついたことを、川で実行してきました https://t.co/fMMTlgCICD Wed Mar 09
  • https://t.co/HZAKf30f13 https://t.co/lwPtGEW7pt Sun Mar 06
  • I’m so grateful I was the only person to watch The Worst Person in the World, and no one had to see me sob. Sat Mar 05
  • RT @wexworkerunion: Thank you all for the incredible outpouring of support! ❤️‍🔥 We can’t tell you how much it means to hear from all of yo… Sat Mar 05
  • Diet Coke makes me so happy. Sat Mar 05
  • gorgeous gorgeous girls love unions. Fri Mar 04
  • RT @ColumbusAlive: "The last two years have greatly exacerbated long-standing issues at the Wex and Ohio State, including pay equity and wo… Fri Mar 04
  • RT @wexworkerunion: We are Wex Workers United. Wex Workers deserve a voice! https://t.co/Mci8vqLxO0 Fri Mar 04
  • Let’s go!! https://t.co/izzXHMhJLm Fri Mar 04
  • @nobighair I had it for a few months before it broke down on me, but it was such a beautiful car! I miss it so much. Thu Mar 03
  • After watching Drive My Car last night, I can’t stop thinking about my Saab from high school :( Thu Mar 03
  • @winstongolds I laughed out loud when she did this with her hands. https://t.co/79DUTDjws0 Mon Feb 28
  • The ventriloquist took me OUT. https://t.co/AFJwSYZ9d6 Sat Feb 26
  • @ToroyMai He approves of the shoes 👍🏻 Sat Feb 26
  • So pretty and comfortable!! https://t.co/FM5qbuR2o5 https://t.co/9VcvTxGHeP Sat Feb 26
  • Falafel in her new favorite box. https://t.co/8RJzQFITOW Fri Feb 25
  • Thoughts and prayers to all the girls with Elden Ring boyfriends this weekend. Thu Feb 24
  • Starting the day off right with a movie. Wed Feb 23
  • @realtayediggs__ I cannot wait! Tue Feb 22
  • New shoes here we go!! https://t.co/MPxSroOYKI Tue Feb 22
  • @bigstrongwoman Thank you!! I will definitely take that offer 😆 Tue Feb 22
  • I can’t justify buying a new umbrella but I can justify buying new waterproof shoes. Tue Feb 22
  • Doing wordle is a not a great way to start my day. Mon Feb 21
  • Falafel is upset that Noel is on his phone and not getting attention. https://t.co/YCSt528ROn Fri Feb 18
  • Today’s agenda! https://t.co/8AYAqS7BH8 Thu Feb 17
  • I love a bartender that let’s you pour whatever amount of bitters you want in soda water. Tue Feb 15
  • @nobighair It makes me very happy!! Wed Feb 09
  • Working at a museum is quite nice because I can leave my office and look at beautiful artwork at any time. Wed Feb 09
  • I don’t care how cold it is outside. If I’m stuck at home and the sun is shining, all the windows in the house will be open. Tue Feb 08
  • @ramennikki Today’s was rough 😪 Tue Feb 08
  • @puketween @nrankints This one is excellent. https://t.co/VY82qTQkEa Sun Feb 06
  • @licoricewhip Literally me Sun Feb 06
  • @TheBabyJogger nice!! Sat Feb 05
  • @maisiekappler love 800 cherries 🥺 Thu Feb 03
  • Stay away ladies https://t.co/lgrSPShqqd Wed Feb 02
  • Working is such a buzzkill. Wed Feb 02
  • https://t.co/Ii273UxWfX Wed Feb 02
  • @nobighair happy new year to you too!! 🐯 Tue Feb 01
  • I can’t wait to cook Korean food for dinner tonight. Tue Feb 01
  • @licoricewhip HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! 🤠 Sun Jan 30
  • The boys are busting their nuts right now. Sun Jan 30
  • @cig_big Love this place too. Never had a bad time there, plus they make an incredible rum & coke 😋 Sun Jan 30
  • Thinking about the salad from club 185. Love the pile of black olives and green beans. https://t.co/SX3R9dJWEc Sun Jan 30
  • @Daddicus_ @_AawArts I was fixing my scarf, and I just noticed my nail completely gone. I’m so upset 🥺 Sun Jan 30
  • @Daddicus_ @ToroyMai Very very tasty, and they actually work too. Sat Jan 29
  • My nail chipped :( https://t.co/kQNdiq3XxW Sat Jan 29
  • @Daddicus_ It looked so tasty when I packed it this morning 😭 Thu Jan 27
  • Looking at my packed lunch, and I want something else to eat. Wed Jan 26
  • @bigstrongwoman @maisiekappler @licoricewhip I will be rewatching this during my lunch break tomorrow. Sun Jan 23
  • Let’s bring back the Ohio Vax-a-Million. Fri Jan 21
  • I actually prefer tangerine juice but it’s hard to find :( Thu Jan 20
  • Being sick is nice because it gives me an excuse to drink lots of orange juice. Thu Jan 20
  • Two nights in a row, I wake up to Falafel screaming only to realize that she wants someone to play fetch with her little bacon toy. Thu Jan 20
  • @ToroyMai I think about it everyday, no joke. Wed Jan 19
  • RT @cacmrg: pics that go hard. https://t.co/5LYbpaglpR Fri Jan 14
  • @saracoolpants WHAT A GAME!! Fri Jan 14
  • @saracoolpants I’m having so much fun watching this game. Fri Jan 14
  • I’ve never seen Noel so happy watching the Blue Jackets game tonight. Fri Jan 14
  • Oh no, Falafel knows how to open the kitchen cabinets. Tue Jan 11
  • @ericaisblue The thought of Falafel having thumbs terrifies me 😭 Sun Jan 09
  • @tinfoilhatgf I can’t do anything fun around the house :( Sun Jan 09
  • Cancelling puzzle night for myself because Falafel keeps knocking the puzzle pieces off the table. Sun Jan 09
  • Doing pancake art on a Wednesday night with my future children sounds wonderful. https://t.co/Zuilnj9XQm Wed Jan 05
  • I cooked some lovely food today! Chicken schnitzel, quick pickled cabbage with red onions & dill, and a whole gra… https://t.co/airYgEfGfL Thu Dec 30
  • @ToroyMai Whenever you come over, I will be making this. Mon Dec 27
  • Wow!! https://t.co/OquSm6dta8 Mon Dec 27
  • Herb laminated pappardelle with the new pasta attachments I got for Christmas! https://t.co/8u9A4rt2ok Mon Dec 27
  • braciole, pear & gorgonzola ravioli, and italian sausage with fennel ravioli. Sat Dec 25
  • I ate very well tonight. https://t.co/4Ea5lbtN3d Sat Dec 25
  • I love this Joni Mitchell print so much. https://t.co/uedxAjb57V Sat Dec 25
  • RT @Sand_Therapy: fluorite, garnet, pectolite, coral, peridot, chrome diopside, etc. https://t.co/F4bR5QCEJb Sat Dec 25
  • RT @memesiwish: https://t.co/mEivBlNfRu Thu Dec 23
  • RT @NPR: Best-selling writer Joan Didion has died from Parkinson's Disease. She was 87. Beginning in the 1960s, her works influenced a gen… Thu Dec 23
  • https://t.co/aIruGzGHXs Wed Dec 22
  • @sagfutch It’s so sweet, and I still have all of her little crafts she gave me throughout the year 🥺 Tue Dec 21
  • Booooooo!! https://t.co/MfitPZ6DTu Tue Dec 21
  • My coworker’s daughter gave me this and said his name is Penguinie. I love it so much! https://t.co/8AyFspyBaX Tue Dec 21
  • This is me at work!! https://t.co/ukHgay0P6Z Mon Dec 20
  • @Daddicus_ She looks like a jacked kangaroo with her shoulders hunched back like that 😭 Sun Dec 19
  • Falafel is up to something. I just know it. https://t.co/WUC9MGlQ9e Sun Dec 19
  • @bigstrongwoman Let’s gooooooo Wed Dec 15
  • Online shopping while on my lunch break is what I do best. Wed Dec 15
  • RT @AyeshaASiddiqi: may she rest in peace, she illuminated so much for so many https://t.co/NlpKSqWzXK Wed Dec 15
  • @alanamayjohnson Jim 🥺🥺🥺 Wed Dec 15
  • A little banner for his big day. https://t.co/XKcBVPeXIE Wed Dec 15
  • Tell him happy birthday!! https://t.co/my5C3QAowj Tue Dec 14
  • It’s Hermes 7th birthday, and I cannot wait to get out of work so I can run to Target and get him cute little toys… https://t.co/a8RoJeE82I Tue Dec 14
  • RT @SLIMELEVEL: this phil elverum panel is still one of my fav jokes of all time https://t.co/hKvpO9PzOH Tue Dec 14
  • @dressghost @glitterxgoblin I truly believe that everyone needs a good knife. I got one from my boyfriend a few yea… https://t.co/X2KyGLc4jS Sun Dec 12
  • @NotABigJerk I love the fact that each waffle piece is filled with maple syrup. Sun Dec 12
  • @glitterxgoblin I gotta see these box cutters. Send pics. Sun Dec 12
  • She looks great, and there is absolutely nothing wrong with the way she looks! I honestly think her friend needs to… https://t.co/6iv25DySE9 Fri Dec 10
  • @whichoedipus First off, who is still washing their mushrooms 😭 Fri Dec 10
  • RT @jasmine_blu: Dick Bruna, the creator of Miffy ♥ https://t.co/TukL1eHyju Fri Dec 10
  • I find this so funny 😭 https://t.co/QcEFxthj5Q Thu Dec 09
  • It always upsets me that the wife wasn’t present and she just magically shows up when her husband is getting thrown… https://t.co/XEPqMAASYu Wed Dec 08
  • 아리아나 그란데. https://t.co/miM4pSYzf3 Wed Dec 08
  • @importntmemo Silken tofu is my favorite. Wed Dec 08
  • Here’s my review on all these movies that I will not be watching: BAD! https://t.co/ZPALcXHJU9 Tue Dec 07
  • RT @mondomascots: Nazo No Sakana, the Chiba Marines’ mascot who announced his retirement yesterday, first gained fame by vomiting out his o… Mon Dec 06
  • @whichoedipus Is this Quarry Trails? Sun Dec 05
  • @dontfearthreber This was the album I was listening to all day today, and it’s one of my favorites!! Fri Dec 03
  • I can’t stop listening to Billy Joel. Thu Dec 02
  • @songkisses lmaoo this got me good Thu Dec 02
  • https://t.co/1Gl9waxDPj Wed Dec 01

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.