My Tweets

rubes
Ruby Sharma
Just doing what I do. Working at @Reddit_UK, by way of @PinterestUK @TwitterUK, @YahooUK and @FT. Forever #LoveWhereYouWork

Change User

  • @cheekicat https://t.co/EwuRc0z85h Mon Oct 04
  • @cheekicat All very entertaining 👀🍿 Mon Oct 04
  • @drwilding Good luck Wilders, enjoy it out there! x Sun Oct 03
  • @emmahopkins @LondonMarathon Good luck Emma! x Sat Oct 02
  • @Iamracheljlloyd Does this count? https://t.co/idEjDcG5g9 Fri Oct 01
  • My family ❤️ Forever grateful to @BartsHospital for saving the lives of both my brother and sister-in-law. Good lu… https://t.co/MqsAAjHHSf Fri Oct 01
  • @MoustachaCramp https://t.co/ho4xw0MOBr Mon Sep 27
  • @kokielena Ooooh, anything with chocolate has to be a winner! Sun Sep 26
  • @myketrinder Now you’re talking! Sun Sep 26
  • @fatsanj There it is 🤢 Sun Sep 26
  • @LewisWiltshire Thank you. I’m feeling very proud. Sun Sep 26
  • @LewisWiltshire Great. Cake it is. What about the other 2.5kg’s? Sun Sep 26
  • Also, what do you cook with a gigantic marrow? My only experience of them is eating them overcooked in curries as a… https://t.co/hSK3CJx8DH Sun Sep 26
  • @chez It was REALLY heavy!🏋️‍♂️ Sun Sep 26
  • Got back from holiday to find one of our courgettes has grown into this beast of a marrow. It was news to me that t… https://t.co/5xl8ozuI3z Sun Sep 26
  • @TheWoodsEE https://t.co/TO0VZze2Id Sun Sep 26
  • @LewisWiltshire ‘Come on dad, Chop, Chop’ ✂️😂 Sun Sep 19
  • @LewisWiltshire She doesn’t look too impressed with you taking a photo before getting those scissors! Sun Sep 19
  • @bailesy @DaraNasr Happy birthday Daz! Miss you x Thu Sep 16
  • Wow. Just WOW! Incredible. Congratulations @EmmaRaducanu Sat Sep 11
  • EMMA, EMMA, EMMA Sat Sep 11
  • @Elizaleary WOW! Congrats! Wed Sep 08
  • @JoBurford_ @chez That’s our girl! Wed Sep 08
  • @SeanKeyes @Twitter Wow! What a run Sean! All the best and hopefully see you in the big smoke soon! x Sat Aug 28
  • @andypiper ❤️ Thu Aug 12
  • @LewisWiltshire Happy Birthday Lewis! x Tue Aug 10
  • @JoBurford_ I was in tears watching her and the joy of everyone around her! Wed Aug 04
  • @DaraNasr When playing 'if you could only eat one cuisine from one country for the rest of your life' (and I often… https://t.co/uWHiOFVHjW Mon Jul 26
  • @MrBoak @JoBurford_ @BBC6Music @sammsy @MoustachaCramp @chez @CherylCroly @lil1966E ON IT! 💃 Fri Jul 23
  • @eimslambe Whoah, so much exciting stuff to take in! Enjoy the wonderful world of baby no. 2 and congrats on the ne… https://t.co/9CMpWRUKX2 Fri Jul 16
  • YES, YES #ItsComingHome https://t.co/B1HH7Ebcwn Wed Jul 07
  • OMG #ENG Wed Jul 07
  • Dare we think IT’S COMING HOME? #ENG Sat Jul 03
  • @JoBurford_ I’m with you. Just had the fire on for the football 🙄 Tue Jun 29
  • Oh my heart #ENGGER Tue Jun 29
  • @philgontier Thanks Phil 😊 Wed Jun 23
  • @stebeckwith Thanks Steve 😊 Mon Jun 21
  • @staciebooboo Thanks lovely xx Sun Jun 20
  • @cheekicat Nooooo Mads 😞 It really has been too long. Will give you a shout towards the end of the week when back from a little mini moon x Sat Jun 19
  • @MoustachaCramp Love you too - bigger celebrations soon! xx Sat Jun 19
  • @Sharms99Anil Thanks Bro x Sat Jun 19
  • @ryb Thanks Rachel 😊 Sat Jun 19
  • @lucymchenry Thanks Luce xx Sat Jun 19
  • @ctzialli Thanks Clare xx Sat Jun 19
  • @shrinalakhani Thanks Shrina! Hope all is well with you x Sat Jun 19
  • @cheekicat Thanks Cat - let’s catch up soon x Sat Jun 19
  • @carli1976 😘 Sat Jun 19
  • @itsandrewjude Thanks Andrew 😊 Sat Jun 19
  • @Gilbo Cheers Gilbo x Sat Jun 19
  • @sarapics Thanks Sara - it turned out to be perfect! x Sat Jun 19
  • @brucedaisley Cheers Bruce! x Sat Jun 19
  • @hubes1 Thanks Gill xx Sat Jun 19
  • So this time last week was a lot of fun (and a lot sunnier). 12 months later than planned we finally did it… https://t.co/vSyYTBkhnl Sat Jun 19
  • @DaraNasr @brucedaisley I miss you both! Fri Jun 18
  • @sambhana Wow, what a run. Will never forget our wonderful early days. Enjoy that precious time with the family Samir! Fri May 28
  • @sammsy ❤️🥰 Sun Apr 25
  • Dear pubs, it’s not the beer garden reopening weather we were hoping for, but bang on some apres ski music to recre… https://t.co/1oia1hoFBf Mon Apr 12
  • @PinkGoesWink YES! I’m there! 🥂 Fri Apr 09
  • @PinkGoesWink I love this person already. Can I come please? Fri Apr 09
  • @Rakhee Wonderful news! Congrats 💕 Sun Apr 04
  • @MrBoak @mauropiano Well if dessert counts (I reckon it does) then this box has 3 veggie, 2 fish, 2 meat! Perfect combo Sat Apr 03
  • @MrBoak Chotto Matte was delicious, 7 courses, mix of veggie, fish and two meat though https://t.co/IfES0AB4Fl Sat Apr 03
  • @staciebooboo Amazing pic! Wed Mar 31
  • @JoBurford_ Exactly! Sun cream or winter coat!? 😂 Mon Mar 29
  • Hello sun, and goodbye woolly jumpers. Hang on....SNOW NEXT WEEK??? https://t.co/5dK9F4Xzke Mon Mar 29
  • @eimslambe @supashakes Awww, miss you too 💕 x Fri Mar 26
  • @eimslambe @supashakes YES! Congrats 🥳 Fri Mar 26
  • RT @pinterestUK: Pinterest Presents is here! And packed with insights about the future of your audience. Keep an 👀 on this 🧵 for some words… Wed Mar 03
  • @olisnoddy We actually wasted money going to see that at the cinema. Though right now I’d happily do it all over again Sat Feb 20
  • @somaries Wow. Dedication (+stupidity). Let us know how many hours it takes them. Fri Feb 19
  • @jedhallam Congrats Jed! Fri Feb 19
  • Pinterest Presents . . . Sign up for your local market event. The UK is excited to have @Kathbum hosting and… https://t.co/cKseVuplvM Thu Feb 18
  • @jolanta Wonderful news. Huge congrats xx Tue Feb 16
  • @alice Have a look through @Cole_And_Son - got so many beautiful floral, foliage and bird options https://t.co/leHRrCO72v Tue Feb 16
  • @samuelofc @emmahopkins Happiest of birthdays Sam! Mon Feb 15
  • Happy birthday to one of the bestest pals a girl could have @MoustachaCramp. Can’t wait to be allowed to hug you li… https://t.co/Ggrr4tvgPC Tue Feb 02
  • @sammsy Oh my ❤️ Sat Jan 30
  • @stewartrussell Wow, a great run Stew. So many good times from our Advanta days! Best of luck and look forward to seeing what's next x Wed Jan 27
  • @moni_natasha I gave up after two episodes. Good to know I didn’t miss much! Mon Jan 25
  • @alandooney Too cute 🥰 Tue Jan 19
  • In the absence of being able to pop into a KFC on the way home after a night out, I’m ridiculously excited for this… https://t.co/ngcfRLiWdl Fri Jan 15
  • @helenium @WhatsApp Wow - congrats Helen! Mon Jan 11
  • @Reena_Rai 100% Sat Jan 09
  • @olisnoddy Same here. People have been offering to cook and deliver meals for people, help with groceries - lots of wonderful people around. Thu Jan 07
  • @somaries my goodness she's running around already 🥰 Thu Jan 07
  • @Reena_Rai Happy birthday lovely. Miss you 😘 Wed Jan 06
  • @eliistender10 🙋🏻‍♀️ still got one and have used it regularly through lockdown when I can’t think what to make for lunch! Sat Jan 02
  • @ali_cotton Hurrah! You’ve had it 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼 Wed Dec 30
  • @MoustachaCramp She really does. She’s also too embarrassed to go out in her new coat - guess that’s one way to stop her from wandering 🤣 Wed Dec 23
  • @MoustachaCramp The day she stays home you’ll be worried about her Wed Dec 23
  • @MoustachaCramp Crying 🤣 Tue Dec 22
  • @jacqueline @TwitterNYC So sad that this day has come. I’m so lucky that Twitter brought you into my life and I get… https://t.co/Plqm6pRs8q Sat Nov 28
  • @charlielockett @jacqueline @TwitterNYC The very, very best support! (Also good find!) Sat Nov 28
  • @petermarkey Congrats Pete, fantastic news! Fri Nov 27
  • @drwilding Could be your new Friday game show...Guess Who? Fri Nov 27
  • @Helenmarchant9S Umbongo, Umbongo way down deep in the middle of the Congo... Sun Nov 22
  • @gordonmacmillan @HeraBooks Love this! Congrats Gordy! Can’t wait to read it - and one day have you sign it! Wed Nov 18
  • @SophieTrinder @chez @MoustachaCramp Hahaha, me too! We’ll keep that for a private viewing party one night! Mon Nov 16
  • @chez I’m sure I have a video of you doing this with @MoustachaCramp and @SophieTrinder in Italy last year! Mon Nov 16
  • @MrBoak @chivers @MoustachaCramp Yes. Yes I do. What’s your point? Fri Nov 13
  • @MoustachaCramp @chivers Urgh - the worst. I might have a lie-in instead 🤮🤣 Fri Nov 13
  • @MoustachaCramp @chivers YAY - thanks! Can't wait x Fri Nov 13
  • @chivers @MoustachaCramp Love it - and me please next time! Fri Nov 13
  • FINALLY! Sat Nov 07
  • @PinkGoesWink It was...until I got to Waterloo and all trains were cancelled and I just stood there and cried as I… https://t.co/eMhKIb6knS Sat Oct 31
  • @PinkGoesWink Difficult to say...depends if we can order a Maccy D’s delivery. Better go for 2 just to be safe 😘 Sat Oct 31
  • @PinkGoesWink Let’s book in a wine and hangout date? Please note, that will definitely require you to order quite a lot more wine 🍷 Sat Oct 31
  • @charliedistrctd Love, love, love this! Sat Oct 24
  • @ctzialli Clare! Didn’t realise you work at Twitter now - yaaaaay! I’m sure you’re having the best time and loving… https://t.co/xmuZjglw1W Sat Oct 17
  • Congrats you lovely people @RakPatel_UK @emmahopkins https://t.co/haJo3faY1e Thu Oct 15
  • @MoustachaCramp @roti_world Need this in my belly Thu Sep 24
  • @nikkipawsey Looking good Nikki! Can’t wait to have face to face meetings again! Thu Sep 17
  • @camvaf Congrats Cam, he is indeed perfect 😊 Wed Sep 16
  • @RossySheil Wonderful news, congrats Ross! Tue Sep 15
  • @lougirlie @BBC6Music @ChrisHawkinsUK This is amazing. Thu Sep 03
  • @MoustachaCramp @BBC6Music @ChrisHawkinsUK Brilliant! Well obvs I remember them, I'm just surprised that you do! Thu Sep 03
  • @Martyn_P_Stroud @BBC6Music @ChrisHawkinsUK Wow, in at number 9. Turns out I went to school with pop royalty! Thu Sep 03
  • @BBC6Music @ChrisHawkinsUK Shampoo of ‘oh-oh, we’re in trouble’ fame. Not sure they’ll make your notable list though Wed Sep 02
  • @emmahopkins 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼 and gorgeous pics! Sat Aug 29
  • @nedmiles Awww Nedders, Evan is the spits of you as a babe. Your dad would be so proud. Whilst I am a little scarre… https://t.co/XvcI1YDgQn Fri Aug 28
  • @carli1976 @RealBobMortimer Was soooooooooo good! Mon Aug 24
  • @LukeTownsin Nearly guessed the Swan! Let us know next time. Enjoy! Sat Aug 15
  • @LukeTownsin Local pub? Sat Aug 15
  • @chez @MoustachaCramp @JoBurford_ Beauties 😘 Fri Aug 14
  • @LewisWiltshire @49ers Glad to hear it. Sending you a virtual 🍺 and🍦 Mon Aug 10
  • @LewisWiltshire @49ers Happy Birthday L’Dubz! How nice to get such a sunny day for your special day....oh hang on... https://t.co/YOPa1WqioX Mon Aug 10
  • @ali_cotton Oh Ali! I feel this needs to be shared with the bunnies! Impressive run though despite injuries! Sun Aug 02
  • @LewisWiltshire @7League @MailmanGroup Congrats Lewis! Always knew you were very important! Fri Jul 31
  • @chez @cathybrownboxer 🔥🎉🥂🎂😍 Happy birthday Cathy...crumpets allowed! 😘 Wed Jul 29
  • @charliedistrctd Thank you! You'll be amazed how quickly time continues to pass and the excitement slowly starts co… https://t.co/LcwkWABL9f Thu Jul 23
  • @charliedistrctd Sorry Charlie, I feel you . . . we were due to get married last month. Once 'the big day' had bee… https://t.co/TK7krh2EUg Thu Jul 23
  • @HelenMoyes Sending hugs through the airwaves 🤗 Wed Jul 22
  • @rajdeans YES RAJ! Fri Jul 17
  • @HelenMoyes @StevoChang Oh hon, it scuppered you as well! We’ll there in the end x Thu Jul 09
  • @olisnoddy *this has been mine Wed Jul 08
  • @olisnoddy Think has been mine, every time I realise there’s somewhere I can’t go or someone I can’t see 🙇🏻‍♀️🙇🏻‍♀️🙇🏻‍♀️🙇🏻‍♀️🙇🏻‍♀️ Wed Jul 08
  • @rcaveille Hope you got given some and didn’t cash out too early! Tue Jul 07
  • @Gilbo Miss seeing your face Gilbo! Mon Jul 06
  • @HanRuley @PinkGoesWink @brucedaisley @DaraNasr @eimslambe @hlp @MoustachaCramp I’m so glad this memory has been documented forever! Sun Jul 05
  • @PinkGoesWink @brucedaisley @DaraNasr @eimslambe @HanRuley @hlp @MoustachaCramp ❤️ Sun Jul 05
  • @sallycop and looking very glam doing it! Sat Jul 04
  • @CatMarionMurray @MrBoak @rajdeans @MoustachaCramp @chivers @MicaleReid @brucedaisley @LoobeyLoo @daveshaw… https://t.co/aQzLKsLLhc Thu Jul 02
  • @LadyLeyli Incredible. All the best with this new exciting adventure x Tue Jun 30
  • @eimslambe @TwitterUK Wow, congrats! So many good memories from those early years! An original Twitter legend! Tue Jun 30
  • @LewisWiltshire @chez TF for that! Wed Jun 24
  • @chez Please tell me it's gone, or will it be the steeling the show in Annelies' class tonight? Wed Jun 24
  • @chez 😳 Wed Jun 24
  • @chez I worry about this almost every day at the moment with the windows wide open https://t.co/qI9IelB1J0 Wed Jun 24
  • @moni_natasha This makes me really happy...my mums idea being passed on (though to be honest I just think she didn’… https://t.co/EBdrAtD8Wu Sat Jun 13
  • This should have been happening.... https://t.co/pP0u7aaAXJ Sat Jun 13
  • @aircorsica Bonjour, I have sent you a DM and I am still waiting for a reply. I have also tried to phone but after… https://t.co/FgHlnFUtce Fri Jun 12
  • @drwilding Morning David! Spice Girls West End Girls My Girl (will cry if Who’s That Girl is in there) Fri Jun 12
  • @ElizLuke @DrIbram Looking forward to it. I’ll be tuning in from the UK! Fri Jun 12
  • @sallycop So sorry Sal. Sending you all love and strength xx Wed Jun 10
  • @moni_natasha @bailesy @MoustachaCramp @CatMarionMurray @chez @chivers @MrBoak @rajdeans I have this picture on my… https://t.co/WcvG48MzSF Wed Jun 10
  • @sammsy @jazzy_samms @LeylaSamms Happy anniversary! Wed Jun 10
  • @aircorsica Hello, I sent a DM yesterday but am still waiting for a reply. Best, Ruby Tue Jun 09
  • @aircorsica Bonjour, please can you help. I cannot travel from London to get my flight from Nice to Figari. Is it p… https://t.co/OCtExpgDRx Mon Jun 08
  • @RebeccaW @RhiannaE Happy birthday dear Rhi xx Sun Jun 07
  • @LukeTownsin Noted. There’s one on the high street = sorted Tue Jun 02
  • @LukeTownsin If I can do it, anyone can do it! Looking forward to having you in the hood mate. I’ll try and throw t… https://t.co/0k2PWMyYCx Tue Jun 02
  • @aircorsica Bonjour. J'ai réservé des vols avec vous le 15/06/20 de Nice à Figari. Je devais voyager de Londres à… https://t.co/DmmLuYac5C Tue Jun 02
  • @olisnoddy Oh good! Wanted to check in as you were unsure at the beginning and @hubes1 and I promised it would be worth sticking with it! Mon Jun 01
  • @olisnoddy How you liking it? You seem to be smashing through it! Mon Jun 01
  • @olinewton Beautiful Oli x Fri May 29
  • @dburrows Thanks for the tip! Went to Frensham Ponds today, could still follow social distancing but was pretty bus… https://t.co/F3AeqsgixP Tue May 26
  • @HanRuley @pizzapilgrims what would your Friday facial person say about that? Fri May 22
  • @mdtaylor @helenium Erm, excuse me, may I present today’s nutritious lunch (had it so long the light no longer tell… https://t.co/9T889ezwpg Fri May 22
  • @RakPatel_UK Was meant to be there later this week . . . this will have to do! Mon May 18
  • @t2trilll Mind blown 🤯 Wed May 13
  • @ollielocke Next you’ll say you never had a snakebite?! Wed May 13
  • @hlp Isn’t it just? Was so happy when we realised we could make our own! Wed May 13
  • @MrReedBusiness Thanks Lee! x Wed May 13
  • @hubes1 Thanks Jill! Sending love back x Wed May 13
  • @scottdougal @LewisWiltshire @BritishCycling Thanks both, well the bike is probably more useful than a husband righ… https://t.co/YYkxIu7YYy Wed May 13
  • @Coily That’s what I figured! Thanks mate, got there in the end....almost! x Wed May 13
  • Was meant to be getting married one month today. But seeing as we can’t do that I got my first bike as an adult ins… https://t.co/CIw14DG0nC Wed May 13
  • @benjackthomas Great job! Is that a white wall? You could use that for outdoor cinema projections. If you can’t go… https://t.co/m0ZNj6NQLG Sat May 09
  • @HanRuley Urgh! Common sense people! Fri May 08
  • @jamdaw Still unsure about the name but then again she is very cute! Fri May 08
  • @adlynch Haha, that would involve being up and ready to start my day though! Fri May 08
  • @SebastianRedenz That’s way worse! Hope someone reported them! Fri May 08
  • @LewisWiltshire @DanBiddle Haha, at least @DanBiddle can return to enjoying his coffee in peace and quiet! Fri May 08
  • @MoustachaCramp Good point. I’ll shout out to them! Fri May 08
  • @carli1976 Did you actually? That would involve me moving from bed though! Fri May 08
  • The downside of country living...someone thinking it’s acceptable to be mowing their lawn at 8am on a bank holiday Fri May 08
  • @ManoMano_UK I messaged them on the 30th April and still no reply. Times are stressful enough right now without hav… https://t.co/Iv6YtLTSNw Thu May 07
  • @olisnoddy Seriously good. One of my top 5 recent faves I reckon Wed May 06
  • @olisnoddy I’m so envious of the delight you have to come! Wed May 06
  • @jacqueline @HanRuley @chez Whom we love very much and will fill with crumpets on her return 😘 Wed May 06
  • @jacqueline @HanRuley @chez WHAT?! Who even are you! Wed May 06
  • @HanRuley @chez Marmite and melted cheese for added perfection https://t.co/VAV8LIWNe4 Wed May 06
  • @HanRuley @chez Ok, guys are you ready for me to change your crumpet life forever? Check out that golden crispy top https://t.co/14nGLQCaWG Wed May 06
  • @ManoMano_UK Thanks for getting back to me. I’ve used the online support twice. The first time I got nothing back a… https://t.co/hi9Mti5opn Wed May 06
  • @ManoMano_UK Hi, ordered an item, estimated delivery date, 28-29th April. Now a week late. Tracking says it was sen… https://t.co/RmVUELNbO7 Mon May 04
  • @Gilbo How big is your laundry basket? Sun May 03
  • @alice It’s soooooo good. Warning: I don’t have those anxieties and I was still stressing for them! Sun May 03
  • @chivers @DefectedRecords @artworkmagnetic Happy birthday Chivs! x Fri May 01
  • @ali_cotton @Imperialpeople @TheGPhC So sorry Ali. Sending you all love xxx Fri May 01
  • @chez @cathybrownboxer Night night ladies, this witch is off to do her crumpet cult dance 😘 Thu Apr 30

Note: Twitter limits the number of tweets returned to 3,200.